About Biblical Money Code

Founded by Sean Hyman, former pastor and creator of the Ultimate Wealth Report, the Biblical Money Code is a stock trading system blueprint that claims to help you get out of debt, make good investments, and build substantial wealth using ancient Biblical wisdom. In fact, Mr. Hyman claims that he increased his annual income from $15K to millions per year, and boosted his dad’s retirement income from $40K to $396K, using the ethical, safe methods found in the Biblical Money Code.

See Also: Financial Peace University

During the one-hour introductory video, Mr. Hyman claims that he uses Biblical scripture as a guidebook how to treat money—meaning it’s the love of money that’s the root of all evil, not the money itself. In other words, it’s about avoiding an obsession with money, and using it to give to others, that will actually make you wealthy. In addition, he claims that he often turns to Proverbs—which was written by King Solomon—for most of his financial wisdom, as most of this knowledge is still effective today.

Whether you’re a veteran investor or have never played the stock market before, the Biblical Money Code claims that it can help you become wealthy for the right reasons, and in the right manner, without becoming money hungry. The company claims to have 57,000 weekly readers who use their “fine blueprint,” which is based on biblical principles used by the Apostle Paul, King Solomon, and even Jesus of Nazareth. Ultimately, Sean Hyman states that the Biblical Money Code has given him the financial freedom to be able to serve God and his local church, and it can do the same for you.

How the Biblical Money Code Works

The Biblical Money Code consists primarily of getting yourself into the correct “money making” mindset, by not becoming obsessed, and giving freely, just as the Bible teaches. As an example, Sean Hyman looks to the Dot-com and housing bubbles, where everyone thought they could become instant millionaires, but ended up losing it all because they became too money hungry. In fact, Mr. Hyman claims that more than $8 trillion in wealth was lost during the dot-com bust, as nearly everyone fell prey to money obsession.

See Also: Make Money Online With Forex Trading Part One

On the opposite end of the spectrum, Sean Hyman also addresses those who are afraid to take risks, and just “stuff their money under their mattresses.” Despite all appearances, these individuals love money just as much, but simply observe from the sidelines. In fact, Mt. Hyman claims that this practice may be even worse, according to a parable that Jesus spoke in the Gospel. But why is this? Well, if you put money away and don’t allow it to work for you, each dollar you earn is reduced to .61 cents due to inflation in a period from 1993 to 2013.

Finally, Mr. Hyman claims that following the mainstream media is not the best thing to do if you’re looking to increase your wealth, as they’re usually wrong. With the Biblical Money Code system however, there are three parts you should carry out prior to investing in a company:

Fundamental Analysis

What kind of company is it? What type of foundation is it built on? Would it be able survive an economic downturn? Is the business operated well, including a solid management team? Does the company hold a lot of debt? Do they have enough cash in the bank to carry out their business model?

Each of these questions are fundamental to ask yourself before purchasing a company’s stock. This way, according to Hyman, fear or greed won’t get the best of you.

Technical Analysis

This step helps you to identify the best time to purchase stock, using indicators such as trend analysis, relative strength gauges, and moving averages. In addition, Mr. Hyman claims to use a Relative Strength Index (RSI), which is a technical momentum indicator that helps him determine a good time to enter the market.

See Also: Learning the Forex Trading Terminology

Sentiment Analysis

To quote Warren Buffet, “Be fearful when others are greedy, and be greedy when others are fearful.” Sean Hyman claims that Mr. Buffet is extremely wealthy because he is very cautious toward investments that everyone else is falling over, and he carefully considers investments that everyone else is afraid of. In essence, he’s doing the opposite of what everyone else is doing.

In this step, once you’ve analyzed a company and found them fundamentally solid, if you notice extreme spikes in its valuation due to panic over a firing in management, or a missed quarterly projection by a few cents, it might be a good idea to hold out. Then, after everyone has sold their shares and the price has dropped, you can get into the market cheaply.

The Bottom Line: Is Biblical Money Code a Scam? What Do You Get For Your Money?

Sean Hyman is an investor and stock trader who transacts business using the concept that the love of money destroys fortunes, and that utilizing a systematic approach is the key to success.

As a Biblical Money Code member, you’ll gain access to Mr. Hyman’s monthly 12-page Ultimate Wealth Report, which will give you his most recent research about some of the latest and greatest investment opportunities. This report includes which companies to buy, and at what prices, in addition to detailed reports and evaluations about the companies. You’ll also receive once-weekly updates (every Thursday morning), either through email or video, of Hyman’s current research. Here, he lays out every investment and trade opportunity for you, while walking you through his triple-part approach (Fundamental, Technical and Sentimental Analysis) about what to buy and what to sell.

A deluxe subscription to the Biblical Money Code will cost you $97, which includes digital and print copies of the newsletter. If you’d like to forego the print version of the newsletter, the price drops to $47 per month.

After enrolling, you’ll automatically gain access to the Biblical Money Code website, where you can view previous newsletters, as well as speak with customer service, which features more than 30 trained staff members. You’ll also receive the Investing 101 guidebook, which will outline all the fundamentals for trading stocks, in case you’re unfamiliar, as well as additional resources.

With all this said, Sean Hyman is a well-known stock trader, and is not necessarily out to scam his customers. He’s also not someone who’s trying to sell a “get rich quick” scheme, but instead wants to teach you the same business model he uses for stock trading. In the end however, how well you carry out the knowledge contained in the Biblical Money Code will ultimately determine how successful you are.

It’s important to keep in mind that some customers have reported fraudulent charges on their credit cards, which could be caused by pressing the “Submit Order” button on the website multiple times. Regardless, it may be a good idea to notify your bank and closely monitor your charges if you decide to sign up.

42 Customer Reviews for Biblical Money Code

Average Customer Rating: 2.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 9 4 stars: 5 3 stars: 3 2 stars: 3 1 stars: 22
Bottom Line: 38% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-20 of 42
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Sean Hyman talks rubbish

    • by Ray,
    • UK,
    • Feb 21, 2015

    I have been a subscriber to Ultimate Wealth report for a while. So far, I lost about 30% of my retirement funds. Sean makes things up as he goes along to suit his argument, especially his Elliot wave analysis which at times is laughable. He wouldn't make a good poker player because he has a "tell" if you listen to him when he does his videos, every time he says something that he knows is not true, he sniffs.

    Some of his positions are down a whopping 60%-70% yet every week he says "I'm very bullish on that stock".

    He clings to technical indicators like they are crystal balls. He clearly has no clue how an indicator is produced or that they are all lagging due to being reliant on some variant of price to form them. Yes, PRICE Sean, PRICE action forms them, not the other way around. As an example of his B.S. regarding indicators, MACD, RSI, etc., Here is a direct quote from a February video. After talking about a stocks indicators he said,

    "All those indicators foretold of that turnaround that we are starting to see now" - Crystal ball?

    "So what we will see is a lot of technical indicators starting to turn around FIRST and then it will be followed by price turning around itself, so it gives you a heads up ahead of time which is what I like about it." - Utter nonsense Sean.

    My opinion is that he talk a lot of rubbish. Sadly, those less educated about markets and indicators are probably taken in by his mince.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Where is Sean?

    • by Glenn,
    • St. Joseph, MO,
    • Aug 29, 2014

    I miss Sean and his video. I like Andrew Parker, but I have problems with Michael Carr. His last advise in buying Lowes I didn't and I'm glad. It was climbing and it was at the peak. RSI was high and it was over the 50 and 200 day average. Mr. Carr has to do better in his recommendation. I sold DB when he said and it's come back a little.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 2, 2014

      John Smith

      It seems Sean has been shut down by the government. Sean just doesn't understand honesty. He was lucky to avoid a jail sentence at the start of the year for his role in that Ponzi scheme that ruined a lot of lives. Lets see if sean gets a jail sentence to teach him a lesson. Might get a small 1 yr sentence or so.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Great Learning Experience

    • by Ivan,
    • Florida,
    • Jul 27, 2014

    Being a subscriber, Sean weekly chart analysis of MACD, RSI, SMA and understanding how to see the Elliot waves and the best to knowing how to buy strong companies at low P/E ratio. And the best the benefit I got is buying Apple stock at around $400 a share, where others were afraid and selling it where every body wants to buy it. I don't see anything phony about that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Good advice

    • by Alfred O.,
    • California,
    • Jul 1, 2014

    I too was wary at first and was hesitant about subscribing to the service, but after some thought, i figured that 47 dollars was less than a night out having dinner and the potential for earning was far greater than just holding onto my savings. For all the skeptics, all you have to do is look at the history of the market, you will see that it has aways been on a steady incline. Sure, there have been big dips, but there has always been recovery that exceeded the previous highest level. This is not a get rich quick scheme as Sean says time and time again, that profits aren't realized for at least 12 to 18 months. But believe me, they are realized. His advice is solid and well thought out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Up 12% Money Talks

    • by Shane C Johnson,
    • Louisiana,
    • Jun 11, 2014

    Just an update to an earlier post. Up 12% overall. Sean is worth the money. Every week I get an update and every month I get the larger update. It is a great place to start investing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Too many (of the negative) reviews have no substance and are totally useless.

    • by Trevor,
    • Split between San Francisco and Glasgow, Scotland, UK,
    • May 21, 2014

    Virtually all the 1* and 2* "reviews" have been posted by incredibly stupid people who have not subscribed to the service they are "reviewing", and therefore have no valid opinion to express. Why do they think that anyone would be interested in reading about their ignorance? Empty vessels! (Posts by people who have no experience of what they are "reviewing" really ought to be purged by the moderator. They offer nothing of value to the process or the site.)

    Interesting and telling to note that all the 4* and 5* reviews came from people who had actually used Sean Hyman's investment advice and are happy with the outcomes achieved. It seems clear that these are people who have an informed and valuable opinion to offer.

    (I have no connection with Sean Hyman or any organization promoting his services, but I watched the video and found it credible and prospectively valuable to me. I do intend to subscribe, and after doing so I will provide an INFORMED review here.)

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Don't listen to the nay sayers.

    • by Michael,
    • May 17, 2014

    Most of the negative reviews I read came from people who did not buy the service! Their reviews are baseless. I gave it a shot and followed Seans instructions to the T. Happy to say after only a few months I am doing well! I tried investing on my own for awhile and lost thousands. I couldn't care less about Sean's character, past, religious affiliation, etc. point is, I tried it, and it works. All of his sold positions made money. Every single one. Can't argue with results. My advice? Ignore the skeptics

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    I have made money following his advice

    • by Cheryl Matthews,
    • Texas,
    • May 14, 2014

    Like most Americans, I was looking for an investment that paid more than 1%. I saw Sean Hyman's plan and decided to try it. I paid $47.00 because I was a little afraid of what I would receive for my money. I must say I have been pleasantly surprised. I joined in January and it is May 14th. I have earned approximately $600 -$700 with a initial $5,000 investment. I have never invested in the stock market before other than a 401K. I knew absolutely nothing about trading and/or selling stock. I listen to his reviews each Thursday and have actually learned quite a bit. In March, I got really nervous about a couple of my investments as they had made really good profits. I took Sean's advice and sold them. In his videos he tells you right away if you get nervous or upset about what the market is doing you should get out. I got to thinking after selling and making $300 in about 6 weeks time, I didn't even make $30 in a year on my 5,000 when I had it in the bank. I decided to put back the 5,000 in the stock market. If I sold out today, I would be up an additional 300-400. I am including the cost of $47 program and the 6.95 per trades I have made. Not too bad for a few months. If this keeps up, I may invest an additional 5K.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 30 people found this review helpful

    SCAMMM!

    • by Salil Bhandari ,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • May 9, 2014

    I didn't buy the service but I went through the 1 hour pain of listening to this con artist. The second time he brought up his fathers story I smelled something. However, the 3rd time sealed it. I have no count as to how many times stuff was repeated. I am sure an average person can profit from the Warren Buffett formula. Just don't give him your credit card.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (5)
    View all 5 commentsHide comments
    • May 12, 2014

      Kaz Kahn

      This Man is no Con, Msnbc Fox Cnbc Bloomberg, They all respect This Man, All of the Financial Guru got it wrong, when Sean Hyman got it Right, the only reason you don't like him is because of his Faith

    • May 17, 2014

      Mike

      This guy gives the program 1 star and calls it a scam while admitting he didn't even try it? The guy who posted this is a joke.

    • Jun 11, 2014

      Shane Johnson

      Well it is not a scam for me! I am up 12% total, I have 2 stocks up 25% and one up 35%. The others I just got in so they are still "cooking".

    • Jun 12, 2014

      David

      Only a fool would discount the validity of something without personally reviewing it.

    • Jan 23, 2015

      Jeff

      Unfortunately Sean Hyman sells his service through Newsmax. They use the same format for everything they blog, namely repetition ad nauseum. It nearly turned me off trying it because it does indeed come across as a scam the way Newsmax presents their clients offerings. You can bet they write the script. It's a shame because I am convinced from my additional research the guy is genuine... and a solid investment advisor.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Bought the service... not the ad

    • by Jammon,
    • Virginia,
    • May 3, 2014

    I saw his videos and thought scam at first. But I looked at the system, and it is deep value investing. I got a free 90 trial and only monitored his picks, updates, and videos. I learned a lot about Elliot waves and other tech analysis. After a while I thought why am I not following his advice? So I put a little in at a time and have not been disappointed.

    Bottom line: bought it, getting good results, keeping it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 21 out 28 people found this review helpful

    I like it! I would recommend it to everybody!

    • by Anthony E. James,
    • Whittier, California,
    • Apr 1, 2014

    Sean Hyman! Bless you!

    Stop complaining about this man and his wisdom!! Here's a guy who's standing on the promises of his maker. We, as a nation have gone astray and he's standing on promises that will always stand firm! Why? Because the ultimate power that raised the son of God from the grave is also in control of our money if you trust him instead of your greed!

    Wake up America!!! King Solomon was mighty and he was also "WISE!"

    Value Investing is nothing but smart! Look Well into "any Matter!"

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 1, 2014

      John Smith

      God is control of our money? So we should just sign up to the bible money code and just blindly follow Sean's (a guy with a criminal past) stock picks? Have you seen Sean's picks last year? Gold miners and coal stocks - his two fav sectors start of 2013. Those sectors down 30-50% on a year! He has picked more losses than wins! Enjoy loosing money while it lasts! The SEC will shut sean down soon. BTW - you are Sean Hyman posting, or an affiliate.

    • Apr 21, 2014

      Joan Smith

      Good one John. Have you heard anything from the SEC?

    • Apr 28, 2014

      John Smith

      The SEC does not discuss potential cases with public. SEC is doing a crackdown on newsletter financial advisors. What we do know is Sean Hyman is not a registered advisor with the SEC - for obvious reasons!

       

       

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 42 out 46 people found this review helpful

    Happy with the service

    • by Anonymous,
    • Washington, DC Metro,
    • Mar 28, 2014

    I understand how some people are put off by the lengthy promotional video for Sean Hyman's Biblical Money Code/Ultimate wealth Report product. If you set all that aside, I think you will find that Sean's stock analysis and advice are pretty solid and accurate. My husband, who is a skeptic regarding investment stocks, is now a subscriber of Sean's newsletter. He happily reports that our investments have gained much since he started following Sean's advice. He couldn't be happier! Even though my husband is part of the FERS and can count on that for retirement, we wanted to augment our income as I am a SAHM and we have children to put through college. We are not rich, but God has blessed us and provides for all our needs. Sound investing with biblical principles is just another tool to utilize so in return, we can give/tithe more for the work of the Lord. We have to be good stewards of God's gifts. With that said, we carefully consider where to put our money in. The banking system is obviously not going to 'grow' your savings account with its ridiculously low interest rate. Therefore, if you have something saved, I would recommend buying stocks. The Ultimate Wealth Report's weekly newsletter/videos is only a guide that gives you advice of what and when to buy and sell. Merely subscribing to Sean isn't going to earn you a dime until you actually buy a stock that he recommends to be a good buy. This isn't a get-rich-quick scheme, and Sean is not out there to bilk you for more money. You don't pay stockbroker's fees which is why the yearly membership--which ours is--is quite fair considering the dividends we've earned since following Sean's expert advise. To do this on our own would be disastrous since we have no in-depth knowledge of the stock market.

    In summary, do not be deterred by the long and boring video sales pitch. I, too, detest how Newsmax put up all these waste-of-time videos. It's just advertising to pique curiosity. Also, do not be dissuade by all the negative reviews out there. Chances are, they have never subscribed and tried Sean's advise. I do not know him personally. My review and comments are purely based on our own experience as a subscriber to the Ultimate Wealth Report.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 17 people found this review helpful

    I've Done Well With It

    • by Mike Knapp,
    • Missouri,
    • Mar 24, 2014

    I've been using the service for about 6 months now, and have found it to be a very good product. I don't enter a trade as early as the author - I use my trading experience to wait for a good entry, and I have done very well following his picks. I even bought a subscription to a second service he offers which trades a shorter time frame and am doing well with it, too. He simply uses solid principles to pick strong companies, then encourages using Biblical principles for personal character building in areas that affect investing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Sean has a criminal past

    • by John Smith,
    • Texas,
    • Mar 17, 2014

    A simple internet search will reveal that Sean Hyman is a criminal. See here http://www.kgwcapital.com/SEC%20- %20PETITION%20No.%208%20- %20Approve%20Hyman%20Settlement.PDF

    It seems he helped promote his friends fake forex fund and stole money from investors. Sean got off light with a $175K fine. No doubt the SEC are hovering around Sean and his bible money making crap. Doubt this small time loser will get jail time - but will get another fine for lying about fake returns in his advertising.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 21, 2014

      Ben jet

      You might want to read the document you linked to. It's a SETTLEMENT not a CONVICTION. What facts do you have to conclude that the settlement wis "light"? Please, where was the crime?

    • Jun 4, 2014

      John Smith

      Sean says on his bible money code advertising that you shouldn't listen to guys who say the make 200% + returns. Then he endorses his friends bullshit scam that advertises 300% returns! Sean was no doubt getting money from Kevin White to lure in victims. Why would sean settle for $175K if he was completely innocent?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Not impressed

    • by Julie,
    • New Jersey,
    • Mar 15, 2014

    Wasted an hour of my life watching his video. Repetitive, empty promises. He proclaims not to have a love of money, but then shows off his fancy home, and boasts about "giving away up to $50,000 a year". That's all?!? "more than the average household annual income" If he's making millions, he should be giving away a heck of a lot more than that. Total scam. The video is a waste of time. If you want to start investing, learn about it the old fashioned way, by reading books or taking a class.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 14, 2014

      Scott

      Did you buy this and use the system or are just a hater of the infomercial style of advertising?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Be leary of this type of get rich quick skeem

    • by Bon Rapid,
    • California,
    • Mar 13, 2014

    Listened to his video. He wants you to buy his newsletter when to trade very expensive. Sounds very fishy, he is out to take your money be very leary. Jats... it gets worse he uses the bible to hook suckers.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Interesting that he's making it sounds so much more amazing than it is

    • by Anonymous,
    • NY,
    • Mar 11, 2014

    Did not buy his stuff. But did listened to the 1 hour presentation. Interesting to point out, using his prime season calender, it basically follows the same graph or up and downs with the S&P 500, but with slightly better returns. He simply made that happen by using a MACD to stop entering right before a financial crisis. It is easy to do this when you are back-testing, and I am saying this because I can probably make a system that makes twice as much by optimizing for back-testing results.

    Anyway, would not buy it, would rather use the turtle trading strategy and try my luck there.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Investigate

    • by John Plant,
    • East Yorkshire, UK,
    • Mar 6, 2014

    I found the video unnecessarily long and repetitive which makes me suspicious. The Biblical points he makes are all very valid and right. However, he says investigate the company before you invest, I agree, but how can I fully investigate him? The internet is so easy to put either view down that he's good or bad. I haven't signed up yet as I am from the UK and have no idea of this guys reputation or otherwise. I do resent the idea of paying this company - there are so many out there who seem to want my money and I can't help thinking - is it yet another scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 21 out 46 people found this review helpful

    The worst kind of scammer

    • by Paul,
    • St Louis, MO,
    • Feb 27, 2014

    Using gods name to scam others is the worst. He states that he gives away 50,000 a year just because he wants to help others. But he wants money from you to help you. That should tell you all you need to know. Don't waste your time on listening to his worthless repeating ramblings.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 70 out 87 people found this review helpful

    The Teasers are False Promises

    • by Richard Dallas,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Feb 17, 2014

    --Sean's introductory video specifically promises early to provide steps and to reveal a "Secret Code" in the Bible. I am a seasoned attorney who has worked for 2 of the largest law firms in the world, and have documented and closed multi-million dollar and multi-billion dollar transactions for some of the world's wealthiest people and corporations. I have also read and studied the entire bible repeatedly (and memorized books of the Bible). With respect to money, there are NO secrets in the Bible. God and Jesus make very clear that you need to take money off of your altar and put it into the toolkit, leaving only God on your altar (and that's No secret).

    Mr. Hyman loves money so much he is willing to mislead anyone who will let him, to get another $97.00. Sean's love of money prevails over the commandment "Thou shalt not lie" But Sean does not care what God says because his greed is insatiable. Money is on Mr. Hyman's altar and obedience to God is irrelevant to him, because he wants more money.

    If you want to pay Sean $97.00 to let him tell you that he was successful my investing lots of time learning and developing a skill in investing, you can do that. Or you can read a few books in Fundamentals of Investing, and Technical Analysis, practice with a fictional portfolio on one of the many websites that provide that service, and when you are good at making money with your fictional portfolio, then try using real money.

    Disclaimer: I am a real PROSPECTIVE customer who and declined to be duped by someone who is profiting off of the well-intentioned followers of God & Jesus. Mr. Hyman is one of many people who cloak their greed in the name of God and Jesus. I do believe there is a special place in Hell reserved just for those people who dupe Jesus' followers for their own greed and lust, etc. I am unwilling to give Sean another $97.00 to warn the unwitting.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • May 8, 2014

      MJ/ California

      did you purchase this program? Since you said that you're unwilling to give another $97.00 to warn the unwitting.... Thanks

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-20 of 42

Write a review for Biblical Money Code!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review