About Brain Abundance

Launched in early 2014, Brain Abundance is the manufacturer of Brain Fuel Plus, which is claimed to be the ultimate brain nutrition supplement. The company was founded by Eric J. Caprarese and Dr. Pejman Behrouzi, and according to their website, they use a “team of top scientists, nutritionists, and formulators” to manufacture products that provide real results.

See Also: Your Complete Guide on How to Buy a Nutritional Supplement

Because Brain Abundance will not launch until January 15, 2014, no online reviews or Better Business Bureau ratings are in place. However, the company is already fairly active in the social media sphere, with nearly 400 Facebook likes.

Brain Abundance Products & Pricing

Brain Abundance claims to be “committed to helping people stay young and healthy” through scientifically proven supplements that can easily pass the blood-brain barrier. However, because the company doesn’t launch until early 2014, the only product they currently manufacture is Brain Fuel Plus, which claims to help you maintain healthy brain function using the following ingredients:

  • L-Glutamine – A key amino acid that has been shown to promote alertness, improve mood, and boost IQ.
  • Phenylalanine – An amino acid that acts as a protein building block, and is an essential nutrient for brain health.
  • Sensoril – This ingredient has been shown to provide a wide array of benefits, including improved mood and mental acuity.
  • Folic Acid – Folic acid is critical for maintaining memory and cognition, and has even been shown to fight Alzheimer’s.
  • Grape Seed Extract – As a widely studied ingredient, this has been shown to provide numerous benefits, in addition to boosting brain performance.
  • Rhodiola – Keeps serotonin and dopamine in your brain for longer periods of time, boosting confidence, motivation, and overall mood.
  • Vitamin B-12 – An enormously vital nutrient for your brain’s long-term health, this can hold off cognitive decline.
  • Vitamin B-6 – Since this vitamin helps promote oxygen production, it can help you remain more alert and focused throughout the day.
  • Astaxanthin – “Cleans” your brain’s neurotransmitters and keeps you mentally sharp.
  • Resveratrol – In addition to numerous anti-aging benefits, this also can boost blood flow to your brain, and promote brain health.
  • Niacinamide – Used to treat a wide variety of conditions, including anxiety, insomnia, depression, and many more.
  • Zinc Picolinate – As an essential nutrient, zinc promotes brain health, as well as a wide variety of additional benefits.
  • Ginseng – A root extract that helps relieve stress and prevent brain deterioration.

Brain Abundance claims that Brain Fuel Plus is the “Most complete brain nutrition product on the planet,” and can help you experience all of these benefits by taking just three capsules per day.

There is no pricing information listed on the Brain Abundance website, but during our research, we learned that it will be sold for $59.00 plus shipping and handling. Once you purchase a bottle of Brain Fuel Plus, you’ll then be able to begin selling the product, which leads us to…

The Brain Abundance Opportunity

Brain Abundance calls itself a “network marketing company,” but based on all appearances, it seems to be a multi-level marketing (MLM) venture. As such, after enrolling with the company, you’ll be able to enroll other individuals underneath you, and earn a commission off of every sale they make.

According to the Brain Abundance website, they’re different from other MLM companies in that they provide an “accelerated binary compensation plan” that has the potential to produce large payouts in a short period of time. The hierarchy is relatively complicated, so for a complete description of the process, please click here.

Pros

  • Brain Fuel Plus claims to contain 13 essential nutrients that effortlessly pass the blood-brain barrier.
  • Benefits include increased cognition, improved mood, protection against brain degeneration, and much more.
  • Claims to be scientifically proven by a “team of top scientists, nutritionists, and formulators.”
  • After purchasing Brain Fuel Plus, you’ll then be able to sell the product by enrolling other individuals and earning a portion of their commission.

Cons

  • Company does not launch until January 15, 2014, so there are no online reviews to gauge customer satisfaction.

See also: 6 Ways to Naturally Improve Your Focus, Energy, Productivity, and Decrease Stress

61 Customer Reviews for Brain Abundance

Average Customer Rating: 5.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 60 4 stars: 1 3 stars: 0 2 stars: 0 1 stars: 0
Bottom Line: 100% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 61
Sort reviews by:

  • Amazing product

    • Belgrade, Serbia, Europe,
    • May 20, 2015

    Since I have been taking Brain Fuel +, I am more organized, less stressed, always in a good mood, more focused, less shy and introverted...

    My mother used to have very strong headaches, but very soon after taking BFP it stopped and headaches are something connected with past for her which makes me very happy.

    I also recommended BFP to a lot of my friends and all of them have great testimonials (regarding stroke, cardiovascular problems, high blood pressure, insomnia, depression, dementia, multiple sclerosis, epilepsy...)

    I hope that some of them will write it here personally as I thing that people have to know about this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Awesome Product

    • Tampa, FL,
    • May 19, 2015

    The best opportunity in the industry. The best product with what I would consider the best compensation plan.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    First time making money

    I have been in the industry since 1987. I tried many opportunities. They were all because I liked the products. However, they were limited to Canada only or maybe the USA. I am a Canadian living in Florida now. Brain Abundance is world wide and in 171 countries now. Because it only has one product and has a good price point, it has reached farther and faster. I have teams growing all over the world. I have been in Brain Abundance since before its launch on Jan.15, 2014.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Brain Fuel, Life Fuel

    I have been taking Brain Fuel Plus for almost a year. I noticed a huge change in my first week. First, I had trouble sleeping for as long as I could remember, even as a child, I would take forever to fall asleep. I read a lot. Now I can't keep my eyes open, once I hit the pillow. Sleep may not seem that big of deal, however, the overall benefit is increased energy, better memory, and less stress. I feel 20 years younger. And I am finding in the business, the system is set for our success.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Brain Abundance Product - Brain Fuel Plus

    • United States,
    • Jan 12, 2015

    Since Taking Brain Fuel Plus I am experiencing a quality of sleep that I haven't experienced since I was in my 20's.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 17 people found this review helpful

    This company and product will change the world!!!!

    • Kingsburg, CA,
    • Oct 6, 2014

    I was ready to quit this entire industry. I struggled with many network marketing companies and finally found a home, did very well, then the company closed down due to poor finances. I was merged into another company where the price point was too high and there was no product to sell to customers so was on the verge of being a ponzi scheme. I'm so glad I didn't give up and gave it one last chance. A friend and business partner of mine, Noal Floyd, told me about a company that he was looking at, called Brain Abundance. I first thought, nah... I was done, but I took a look. I found that there was only one product and it was for your brain. I was not in the best of health and diagnosed with asthma, depression, anxiety, panic attacks, arthritis, fibromyalgia, spinal stenosis, IBS, and pre diabetic. I thought well, let's give it a shot. After only 24 hours being on the product I felt as though the weight of the world was lifted off my shoulders. Within in 72 hours I had more energy, I wasn't sneezing or wheezing, I wasn't having any panic attacks, I slept all through the night and that hasn't happened in years, and I didn't need to take my pain pills or muscle relaxers during the day. I was getting my life back. I would highly recommend this product and company to anyone who has a BRAIN because it works for 100% of the people 100% of the time just differently. What do you have to lose? We offer a 100% 30 day empty bottle money back guarantee.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 12 people found this review helpful

    PRODUCT/BUSINESS

    • St. Louis, Mo.,
    • Aug 18, 2014

    I started Brain Fuel Plus just over a month ago and am amazed by my results. I am no longer on blood pressure meds since being on this product! My stress is gone, my energy levels have drastically increased, and I sleep through the night better than I ever have. I recommend this product to everyone! I became a distributor also and for the first time ever, I am actually seeing results and getting paid weekly! My team is nothing short of amazing! Best decision I have ever made! A+

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Brain Fuel PLUS is amazing!

    • Anniston, Al,
    • Aug 9, 2014

    This product is amazing! I use it and I'm the business so that explains it all. If you haven't tried it yet, please do so you will not regret it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Is it a Scam? Not this stuff!

    • Albany, NY,
    • Jul 17, 2014

    I am just one guy who has used and stopped using this product/supplement. I know that with it, my cognitive responses memories, and ideas, all flourished. Without using the product, I simply did not process , in similar fashion. The differences, were remarkable. In many ways, it impressed me.

    I am an online marketer, for this product, but this is a candid review. (My energies, have not been focused on building my recruitment, of others.) ( So I have not gotten a penny from them.) I am preparing to become an MS student, I wold never attempt a Masters degree, in Psychology, without having, this product/supplement, in my system.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Brain Abundance Opportunity

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jun 27, 2014

    I think Brain Abundance is a great product and also has a great opportunity for Affiliate marketers to give a shot at. The product keeps you on your toes and focused throughout the day and its very affordable. I have plenty of friends in the business opportunity and they are doing very well for themselves.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 18 people found this review helpful

    what you can expect from brain fuel plus

    • Las Vegas,
    • May 5, 2014

    It's been 3 months today (started taking the product on 2/2/14) and have gotten great results because of brain fuel plus.

    First it has helped me stay more alert throughout the day. Within 15 minutes of taking my 3 capsules I notice the effects. Nothing jittery or feeling wired, it's a nice calm cool relaxing feeling. And because I am fully alert throughout the day I am able to accomplish a lot more.

    The product has relieve me of both my tension headaches and my lower back problems. I can now sit and concentrate for long periods of time with the nagging headaches and without me stretching my back. I can even bend my lower back without worrying about it going tense.

    This product has helped aid me into a better night sleep. I have no problem falling into a deep slumber. Because I get a better night sleep, I don't wake up as groggy as before. Overall I give it a 5 out of 5 due to the results I have been receiving overall.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 61

Write a review for Brain Abundance!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review