About Brain Abundance

Launched in early 2014, Brain Abundance is the manufacturer of Brain Fuel Plus, which is claimed to be the ultimate brain nutrition supplement. The company was founded by Eric J. Caprarese and Dr. Pejman Behrouzi, and according to their website, they use a “team of top scientists, nutritionists, and formulators” to manufacture products that provide real results.

See Also: Your Complete Guide on How to Buy a Nutritional Supplement

Because Brain Abundance will not launch until January 15, 2014, no online reviews or Better Business Bureau ratings are in place. However, the company is already fairly active in the social media sphere, with nearly 400 Facebook likes.

Brain Abundance Products & Pricing

Brain Abundance claims to be “committed to helping people stay young and healthy” through scientifically proven supplements that can easily pass the blood-brain barrier. However, because the company doesn’t launch until early 2014, the only product they currently manufacture is Brain Fuel Plus, which claims to help you maintain healthy brain function using the following ingredients:

  • L-Glutamine – A key amino acid that has been shown to promote alertness, improve mood, and boost IQ.
  • Phenylalanine – An amino acid that acts as a protein building block, and is an essential nutrient for brain health.
  • Sensoril – This ingredient has been shown to provide a wide array of benefits, including improved mood and mental acuity.
  • Folic Acid – Folic acid is critical for maintaining memory and cognition, and has even been shown to fight Alzheimer’s.
  • Grape Seed Extract – As a widely studied ingredient, this has been shown to provide numerous benefits, in addition to boosting brain performance.
  • Rhodiola – Keeps serotonin and dopamine in your brain for longer periods of time, boosting confidence, motivation, and overall mood.
  • Vitamin B-12 – An enormously vital nutrient for your brain’s long-term health, this can hold off cognitive decline.
  • Vitamin B-6 – Since this vitamin helps promote oxygen production, it can help you remain more alert and focused throughout the day.
  • Astaxanthin – “Cleans” your brain’s neurotransmitters and keeps you mentally sharp.
  • Resveratrol – In addition to numerous anti-aging benefits, this also can boost blood flow to your brain, and promote brain health.
  • Niacinamide – Used to treat a wide variety of conditions, including anxiety, insomnia, depression, and many more.
  • Zinc Picolinate – As an essential nutrient, zinc promotes brain health, as well as a wide variety of additional benefits.
  • Ginseng – A root extract that helps relieve stress and prevent brain deterioration.

Brain Abundance claims that Brain Fuel Plus is the “Most complete brain nutrition product on the planet,” and can help you experience all of these benefits by taking just three capsules per day.

There is no pricing information listed on the Brain Abundance website, but during our research, we learned that it will be sold for $59.00 plus shipping and handling. Once you purchase a bottle of Brain Fuel Plus, you’ll then be able to begin selling the product, which leads us to…

The Brain Abundance Opportunity

Brain Abundance calls itself a “network marketing company,” but based on all appearances, it seems to be a multi-level marketing (MLM) venture. As such, after enrolling with the company, you’ll be able to enroll other individuals underneath you, and earn a commission off of every sale they make.

According to the Brain Abundance website, they’re different from other MLM companies in that they provide an “accelerated binary compensation plan” that has the potential to produce large payouts in a short period of time. The hierarchy is relatively complicated, so for a complete description of the process, please click here.

Pros

  • Brain Fuel Plus claims to contain 13 essential nutrients that effortlessly pass the blood-brain barrier.
  • Benefits include increased cognition, improved mood, protection against brain degeneration, and much more.
  • Claims to be scientifically proven by a “team of top scientists, nutritionists, and formulators.”
  • After purchasing Brain Fuel Plus, you’ll then be able to sell the product by enrolling other individuals and earning a portion of their commission.

Cons

  • Company does not launch until January 15, 2014, so there are no online reviews to gauge customer satisfaction.

See also: 6 Ways to Naturally Improve Your Focus, Energy, Productivity, and Decrease Stress

Tired of Nutritional Supplements Rip-Offs? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

63 Customer Reviews for Brain Abundance

Average Customer Rating: 4.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 60 4 stars: 1 3 stars: 0 2 stars: 0 1 stars: 2
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 63
Sort reviews by:

  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Pyramid (Cash Gifting) Scheme, Gaining cash from recruiting

    I am guessing all the "positive" comments are made by stooges. You earn from people below you (ones you recruit). This makes it a pyramid selling scheme.

    Pyramid schemes are illegal in Michigan.

    Section 28 of the Michigan Franchise Investment Law (MCL 445.1501 et seq.) makes pyramids illegal in Michigan. The statute reads in part:

    [a] person may not offer or sell any form of participation in a pyramid or chain promotion. A pyramid or chain promotion is any plan or scheme or device by which (a) a participant gives a valuable consideration for the opportunity to receive compensation or things of value in return for inducing other persons to become participants in the program or (b) a participant is to receive compensation when a person introduced by the participant introduces one or more additional persons into participation in the plan, each of whom receives the same or similar right, privilege, license, chance, or opportunity.

    Essentially, a pyramid is a scheme in which participants receive compensation for recruiting other participants.

    Violations of Section 28 of the Michigan Franchise Investment Law are a felony, punishable by a fine of up to $10,000 or seven years in prison.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 28, 2016

      Rod Tanner

      By legal definition, a pyramid scheme is one that pays earlier investors from funds invested by later investors. I.e.., no product is sold, thus no sales revenue is earned. The only revenue is that derived from investment by new investors.

      The Brain Abundance program is a basic, and perfectly legal, multi-level marketing (MLM) program that pays those who invest the time and resources to build sales networks a portion of the total commissions paid on sales generated by those networks. I.e.., product is sold, and proceeds from the product sales, not revenues from new investors, are distributed to members of the sales channel. The Michigan statute prohibits "[receiving] valuable consideration for the opportunity to receive compensation... for inducing other persons to become participants. " (emphasis added). Here, the network builder does not receive consideration merely for bringing a potential sales agent into the program, but only when that potential sales agent actually sells product. By your analysis MLM would be illegal under the Uniform Commercial Code and thus in all 50 states. MLM is in fact legal in all 50 states. -RKT, Attorney at Law.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    ADHD under control and sleeping like a champion.

    • Maine,
    • Aug 13, 2015

    Three weeks of taking BFP and I feel incredible. Here is my testimonial:

    I'm 34 years old and I have battled severe ADHD my entire life. The things that interest me, have my entire attention, if I have a slight dislike, I'm off to la la land. I would bounce from chore to chore. Lose my train of thought multiple times a day, forget where I put items multiple times a day and much more. Seriously. I have been on several medications and as of the last couple of years I have been on Adderall at the max dose of 60mg per day. Being on Adderall helped me some what, however I felt controlled, still hyper, not fully focused, not eating like I used too and not sleeping good at all. I'm talking waking up every hour or two and going to bed between 1-3 AM.

    I have been taking BFP for a week now (I noticed the supplement working within 7 minutes) and I feel incredible. I have not taken my Adderall in a week, my attention span is the best it has ever been, my mental clarity is insane it's really hard to describe, I sleep like A CHAMP (10-12 solid hours without waking up) my eyes are no longer blood shot, I'm not jittery, on edge or feeling "controlled." My ability to focus on one task at a time is simply amazing. I feel much calmer and I don't get irritated as easy as I used too. I honestly feel the best I have ever felt in my life and I have never said this until now.

    I truly feel we have an epic product here and regardless if you have attention difficulties, anxiety or just want to sleep better and wanting to wake up feeling like a million bucks, everyone owes it to themselves to give BFP a try and see how truly incredible this product is. I could add more, however I want this to be short and to the point.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Brain Fuel Plus is my life saver.

    • Winston-Salem, NC,
    • Aug 8, 2015

    I have not slept in three years, I suffer from fibromyalgia and chronic back pain. I have also suffered from Jerking movements at night that was wide spread that would not stop and wake me in the middle of the night. I had many test done by many doctors and no one could tell me why I was having the Jerking movements. I started to take Brain Fuel Plus and with in a week the Jerking movements were gone. I was sleeping by the third day after taking Brain Fuel Plus, I know can lay down and my body relaxes and I can fall asleep with out my mind racing a mile a minute. I also was noticing I was having night blindness and I just could not see at night to read or even be on my Computer, After a month of taking Brain Fuel Plus My night blindness has improved. I can now be on my computer and Read and I also can read fine print that I could not read before taking Brian Fuel Plus. This Product is a keeper on my shelf and I recommend it to everyone. 

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 11 people found this review helpful

    It really works.

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Aug 7, 2015

    At first I was skeptical about using the product since it is new and I could not find reviews about it. I decided to try it out and it works like magic. I am a nursing student and I have found this product extremely beneficial. It helps me focus and retain more information, my thinking is clear and my stress has decreased. Something that I really like is that I sleep so good and wake up feeling energized.

    I highly recommend this product, because it really works. My favorite part of using this product is that I also make extra money just by working from home. The online business is no scam, you make real money and most importantly, you are your own boss.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Best Brain Supplement in the world.

    • New Jersey,
    • Aug 7, 2015

    Best product for the brain, best marketing system, leadership is No 1. I will recommend this product to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Brain Abundance Has it All.

    • New Jersey,
    • Aug 7, 2015

    I will tell you, if you want have everything you've ever dreamed of in a great product and a world-wide opportunity to permanently upgrade your life, then Brain Abundance has it all. It is the perfect combination of a life-changing product with a huge world-wide market, ownership and leadership that is able and passionate, a true home based system, the most exciting and lucrative compensation plan, and timing that will only happen once.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Awesome Product, Program and Team.

    • Virginia,
    • Aug 7, 2015

    I love this product, it keeps me focused and energized every single day. I love helping our team grow daily, it's definitely a must-see program. Pre-enroll today.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Product, Business.

    • St. Louis, MO,
    • Aug 5, 2015

    I started Brain Fuel Plus just over a month ago and am amazed by my results. I am no longer on blood pressure meds since being on this product. My stress is gone, my energy levels have drastically increased, and I sleep through the night better than I ever have. I recommend this product to everyone. I became a distributor also and for the first time ever, I am actually seeing results and getting paid weekly. My team is nothing short of amazing. Best decision I have ever made.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 21 out 21 people found this review helpful

    My personal results taking Brain Fuel Plus.

    • Jul 28, 2015

    I am thankful to God that I found Brain Fuel Plus more than you know. I served 25 years in the Military. Was in the first gulf war in 1990-91, and made several deployments back to the region.

    I along with about 700,000 other military personnel who served in the region, we may have been exposed to things like Sarin Gas, Pyridostigmine Bromide (PB), anthrax and botulinum toxoid, Sand, Dust and Particulates, Oil Well Fire, Smoke and Petroleum etc..

    "Gulf War Veterans' Medically Unexplained Illnesses. A prominent condition affecting Gulf War Veterans is a cluster ofmedically unexplained chronic symptoms that can include fatigue, headaches, joint pain, indigestion, insomnia, dizziness, respiratory disorders, and memory problems."

    For the last 15 years, my memory has gotten worse and worse, I mean even to the point it scared me. I even started researching at what age can Alzheimer's start.

    Most of us forget names, especially people we just met, but I was forgetting names of close people who I know and interact with on a daily basis. I was forgetting the names of people I worked with, relatives yeah it was that bad. And I'm only 45.

    I was diagnosed with sleep apnea, another symptom that seems to be prominent with Gulf war vets, so the doctor set me up with one of those CPAP machines. My wife and I agreed that, my lack of sleep could very well be causing the memory loss and dizzy spells I was getting. And while the CPAP makes a world of difference, it didn't fix my memory problem.

    Let's talk about slurred speech. Often I would have a thought come to mind, but I literally couldn't get the words to come out of my mouth, it was like the connection from my brain to my mouth was disconnected. The only way I could really function is to take some kind of unhealthy energy supplement.

    And mood swings, I would fly off the handle at the smallest thing and afterwards, I would actually look in the mirror and think to myself what in the world. I went to the doctor on all this stuff, I mean this ain't normal right.

    I was actually searching for something to improve my memory. And I was about to order a product that I found online, one that I had seen advertised on TV, and for whatever reason I didn't.

    Not long after that I found Brain Fuel Plus, and thought that's weird timing, almost as if I was meant to find it, okay, I'm not saying divine intervention here, I'm just saying the timing was just so coincidental.

    I received my first bottle of brain fuel plus on Saturday December 28. I took three pills, went to bed, The next morning (Sunday) I took three more and went grocery shopping, After I got back home, it hit me like a ton of bricks, that for the first time in as far back as I could remember, I went the whole day without getting upset. This may not seem like a big deal, but it is for me.

    And since taking brain fuel plus, I find that I sleep better at night, as matter of fact, for the past week I have been having detailed dreams, something that I have not had in probably 15 years.

    Before I started taking brain fuel plus, I would be so stiff when I got out of bed in the morning. I would have limp around for the first 30 minutes to an hour before my joints would loosen up. This has been an everyday occurrence for me for many years.

    Today is 30 January, and for the past week, I have had little to no pain getting out of bed, talk about a grown man crying with joy.

    Since taking brain fuel plus, I find that I can recall things much faster, my speech is clear. I'm able to focus much better. I'm not saying the brain fuel plus is a cure for Gulf War Syndrome or a cure for anything, but The bottom line: Brain Fuel Plus is working for me. And I think every man woman and child should be on it.

    I highly encourage you to give it a try.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Scam Product

    • Jul 23, 2015

    Products that claim to boost mental abilities merely by taking a pill are scams. The supposed scientific studies, if they even exist at all, are not done under scientific rigor. They are not independent, they are not double-blind, they do not use a control group, their results can not be duplicated, and, most importantly, they are not published in any reputable medical journal. You are just wasting your money or maybe even introducing toxic chemicals into your body.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 11 people found this review helpful

    First time making money

    I have been in the industry since 1987. I tried many opportunities. They were all because I liked the products. However, they were limited to Canada only or maybe the USA. I am a Canadian living in Florida now. Brain Abundance is world wide and in 171 countries now. Because it only has one product and has a good price point, it has reached farther and faster. I have teams growing all over the world. I have been in Brain Abundance since before its launch on Jan.15, 2014.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 63

Write a review for Brain Abundance!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review