About Carvana

Founded in January 2013 by Ernie Garcia, Carvana can help you locate, finance, and purchase a high quality, late model car or truck, without the negotiation or high-pressure sales tactics found at dealerships. On top of this, Carvana claims to help their customers save an average of $1,681 when compared to Kelley Blue Book prices.

Carvana claims to never sell vehicles that have been in an accident (more about this in a moment), while offering delivery to your door or the location of your choice. And once you’ve received your car, you’ll have 7 days to drive it and figure out if it’s the right vehicle for you.

Overall, Carvana claims to out the consumer back in control of the buying process, without any smoke and mirrors.

But is this really what Carvana offers? If so, are they the right car buying option for you? Before we get to that, let’s learn how to browse the Carvana website for your next vehicle.

Searching for a Vehicle On Carvana

After clicking on the Find My Car button, the Carvana website will automatically detect your zip code, which will be displayed at the top of the page. There, you’ll also see the number of cars found, which can be sorted by most popular, newest inventory, highest or lowest price, and more.

Finally, you’ll be able to narrow the results by make (up to 5), year, price, mileage, payment, and more.

Once you’ve narrowed down your choices, each listing will display an image of the car, the year, make and model, its price, the Kelley Blue Book value, and your overall savings. If you click on one of these options, you’ll be taken to the vehicle’s home page, where you’ll find a 360 degree tour, interior and exterior pictures, and Edmund’s consumer ratings.

Finally, you’ll be able to estimate your monthly payment, including down payment and trade in credits. And if you want to return to your choice later, you can create a Carvana account and save the vehicle in your “garage.”

Has Your Carvana Vehicle Ever Been in an Accident?

Based on what we found on the Carvana website, there wasn’t much detail provided about how they determine whether or not a vehicle has been in an accident, so we contacted customer service to learn more.

After waiting on hold only seconds, a very friendly service rep answered our call, who let us know that Carvana sticks to a 3-part process when verifying a vehicle’s accident status:

  1. First, the person who’s selling their vehicle to Carvana will be asked to disclose whether or not it’s been in an accident.
  2. Then, Carvana will pull an Experian auto check report (as well as a Carfax report, if requested).
  3. Finally, each vehicle goes through a 150-point inspection that “includes everything from tread depth of tires to thickness of brake pads to exterior paint quality to Bluetooth compatibility.”

Clearly, anyone can tell a fib during the first part, so you might reasonably believe that their lie will be uncovered at some point during parts 2 and 3. Is this the reality, though?

Are Vehicle Accident Reports Accurate?

Every time I’ve purchased a new car and the dealer waived the Carfax report in front of me, I’ve always wondered, “How accurate are these?” As it turns out, they can be hit or miss.

Consumer Reports put this to the test back in 2012, when they ran vehicle VINs (each of which was known to have been damaged) through 5 different services, including Carfax, AutoCheck, VINCheck, and “two services providing information from the federal government's National Motor Vehicle Title Information Systems database (www.nmvtis.gov).”

While most of the vehicles with minor damage were reported correctly, Consumer Reports ultimately found “that the reports were most likely to be incorrect for vehicles that had serious damage but for various reasons were not declared a total loss.”

But even if the vehicle pulls a clean accident report, any attempt to fix damage will be caught in the third step, right?

Carvana’s Accident Threshold

Here’s where a bit of a gray area enters the picture.

During our conversation with the Carvana rep, we asked: “If vehicles show any signs of aftermarket paint, or bolts or screws showing signs of removal, does this automatically disqualify the vehicle?” According to the rep, it depends.

If either of these signals are present, the company will attempt to re-verify, usually by reaching out to the owner, if it’s been in an accident (or at least why the vehicle was repainted or otherwise worked on). If the owner insists that it wasn’t in an accident, the company will then attempt to discern whether or not the work was completed as the result of a collision, or something else altogether.

Finally, if it’s decided that the work wasn’t the result of a collision, and that the vehicle works perfectly, it will go on sale on the Carvana website.

Now that we’ve covered this, let’s cover what Carvana’s customers are saying.

What Are Customers Saying about Carvana?

On Carvana’s website, customers have given the company an average rating of 4.9 stars. In fact, Carvana prominently displays a link for their worst customer reviews, which we found unusual but refreshing. And when they failed, Carvana seemed to be fully upfront about their shortcomings, and tried to make things right.

Outside of this, despite the fact that the company had been in business almost 2 years, there weren’t many Carvana reviews elsewhere online.

11 customers provided their feedback on Cars.com, where Carvana had an average rating of 3.5 stars. There, common compliments centered around ease of use, helpful customer service, and their 7-day return policy. On the other hand, some of the most common complaints referenced delivery delays and problems with vehicles.

On Yelp, Carvana had a 4.5-star average rating, with many of the same compliments noted above. In fact, the only negative review was from an individual who experienced repeated delays receiving registration paperwork, and who posted the same information on Cars.com.

From a company perspective, Carvana landed a spot on the Forbes 2015 list of America’s Most Promising Companies. They also had an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, with no closed complaints (as of 7/29/15).

Carvana Pricing & Refund Policy

While the price of their vehicles ranges greatly, until you actually purchase a car, the Carvana website is completely free to use.

To receive your vehicle, you have several options, depending on your location:

  • You can visit Carvana’s “car vending machine” for free, although this only applies to Atlanta-area residents.
  • If you’re within 100 miles of Carvana’s Atlanta, GA, Nashville, TN, Charlotte, NC, Birmingham, AL, and Dallas, TX hubs, delivery to your home is free.
  • If you’re between 100 and 250 miles from these locations, delivery is priced at $199.
  • Outside of this, third-party delivery is an option, the price for which will be displayed during the purchase process.

After your car’s been delivered, it will come with a 7-day “test own.” During this time, if you don’t like it for any reason, Carvana offers a no questions asked return policy, where you can swap it for another vehicle or get your cash back.

If you have questions or concerns at any point during the process, a Carvana Customer Advocate can be reached at (800) 333-4554.

Will Carvana Earn Your Business?

If you can get around the fact that you won’t be able to see your new vehicle (or test drive it) until the day it’s delivered, it seems like Carvana offers a simpler, less stressful, and less expensive way of purchasing a vehicle, compared to visiting a dealership. On top of this, they appear to have fantastic customer support who will happily answer any questions you might have.

And ultimately, if you’re not satisfied for any reason, you can always take advantage of Carvana’s 7-day return policy, which they appear to stand behind based on customer feedback.

However, it seems the way we buy cars is beginning to change, with similar companies entering the market, such as Beepi. As such, be sure to explore all your options and read as many reviews as you can (HighYa is a great place to start!) before making your decision.

More on Buying a Car:

Want to Learn Expert Tips for Online Safety?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our Complete Online Safety e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

21 Customer Reviews for Carvana

Average Customer Rating: 2.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 3 4 stars: 1 3 stars: 1 2 stars: 5 1 stars: 11
Bottom Line: 19% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 21
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Very good for bad credit

    • Orlando,
    • Oct 14, 2016

    I felt I had to write a review because some of the information I read was incorrect. When I purchased my car, my credit was below 550. My down payment option were (based on the cars I saw), $1500 for cars $20,000 and under, and $2000 for cars from $20,000-$29,000. I saw a Jeep Grand Cherokee 2014, for $2000 down because it was above the $20k threshold. So the person who posted that he was over 6K for a 14K car must have had very low income. That is another factor they look at. Think about it, if your income is below 50k a year (less than 33 after taxes, of course, the company will have you pay 6k for a down payment. However, low credit score would put you at around 1500 for a 20k and under vehicle, with at least 50k income.

    I am beyond happy with my purchase. 2014 GMC Terrain SLE-2. I got it for under 20, so only $1500 down payment. The process was smoother than going to some of the dealerships that I've been to. To the person who wrote about the delay, I would be upset too but I would not want a vehicle that does not pass the 150 point inspection.

    I recommend everyone in my situation to buy from Carvana. I am a real customer and not associated with Carvana.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Buy a car online... over the phone.

    • Boston, MA,
    • Oct 11, 2016

    Carvana lets you choose and buy a car online and have it available for pickup or delivered to your door. After choosing a car and completing the forms, the online process stops and every step after takes place over the phone. You will have to conference call the bank to confirm funding, phone calls for the delivery and phone calls for any mistakes made on their end.

    All the forms are post-dated, so that can slow down state registration after you take delivery. For example, my bill of sale was post-dated by 6 days after the funds were withdrawn from my account. I was erroneously billed MA sales tax and had to be refunded. There was no tracking or email updates so I had to call back repeatedly to check the status of that payment.

    After taking delivery of my car I was repeatedly called by Carvana and delivery people for a car I didn't buy, they mixed up my number with another client. The car itself is great and was what I was looking for, but expect a few headaches during the process.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 19, 2016

      Teresa Aragon, Director of Customer Advocates

      Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your Carvana experience. We take these reviews very seriously to ensure similar situations will not happen in the future. We truly apologize that your experience was less than perfect. We strive for a stress-free experience and we regret that in this instance we fell short. To protect our customers, we do take extra security measures when handling sensitive information regarding financing and identity. Transparency and communication are values we try our best to uphold and it is unfortunate that we could not in this instance. Our Customer Advocate team should have kept the line of communication more open and been the ones to be reaching out first. We are sorry for the inconvenience we caused and if there is anything we can do to turn this experience around for you please let our Customer Advocate team know at 800-333-4554.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Terrible Experience

    I really wanted Carvana to work out, because the shopping and buying experience is clearly superior.

    However, they are clearly failing to adhere to their 150 point inspections on vehicles. I ordered one car, and was later informed they couldn't deliver on time because they would need to replace the climate control system. I swapped out for another car, and they then AGAIN informed me they would need to push the delivery back by 2 weeks so they could replace brake pads and rear tires. This is completely absurd.

    At this point, I really don't have any faith in Carvana's capabilities as a dealer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 30, 2016

      Teresa Aragon, Director of Customer Advocates

      Hello Brandon,

      Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your experience with Carvana. We do sincerely apologize for all the inconsistencies and inconveniences you had to endure during your purchase process. It is unacceptable for any of our customers to have to go through these hassles during the Carvana buying experience. As you mentioned the vehicle was delayed due to a failed pre-delivery inspection. We do put all of our vehicle’s through a final 150-point inspection before delivery to make sure every vehicle is in the best condition possible prior to delivering them to our customers. Unfortunately, an issue was identified with your vehicle and needed repairs causing a delay in your delivery. We are truly sorry that we did not maintain better communication about the repairs and delays. Additionally, you had to deal with another failed pre-delivery inspection on a different vehicle. Both of these issues should have been identified prior to the sale of the vehicle. We are working to better improve our processes so that this does not continue to happen. Thank you again for taking the time to provide us your feedback about your experience. Please let our Customer Advocate team know if there is anything else we can do for you at 800-333-4554.

      Thank you,

      The Carvana Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Not for people with blemishes on credit.

    • Houston, TX,
    • Sep 23, 2016

    I'm going through some life changes and just started a new job, however, I still needed a vehicle. All I can say is the down payments are horrendous. For a 14900 car, u need a 6500 down payment. This a company that caters to higher credit scores. I'm sure they're a great fit for those that have pretty great credit but for the ones like me it's not for us. Will deal with the local dealerships that seem to be a little more flexible with the down payments.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Too good to be true

    I will give you a detailed post from my personal experience with Carvana. I called Carvana about a 2013 Chevy Silverado that they had for sale. I saw on CarFax that it had came from New York. Red flag right there. The first thing I asked is if this truck had rust. They told me no over the phone and assured me they only purchase outstanding vehicles for their inventory. I saw some very minor scratches from their report also which was fine. So, the truck was supposed to be delivered to my house 3 weeks later. 2 weeks I receive a call saying they found a rust spot in the bed (red flag number 2) and said they were 'meticulously repairing it'. So, it was another week late.

    Eventually, the truck arrives at my house and the first thing that catches my eye is the rust on the frame. I lift the hood and see nothing but rust on the engine. I told them to take it back and was angry that they wasted my time since the first thing I did was ask a out rust. I threatened to ream them with bad review and instead the person who dropped it off promised me they would scrounge the market to find me a replacement truck. That they would either give me a rental until they find a truck or they will pay me $50.00 a day until they find me a truck. That person lied to me and could not back up their promise.

    After going through three levels of management they said they would check their inventory and get back to me. They found a more expensive truck ($5,000 more) and they only offered me a $250 discount. Their salesmen are extremely nice but this company has major issues and I would not recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    #Neverdealership

    I have been waiting to replace my Civic forever, and with a growing family it was time. I saw a Carvana commercial on TV, and imagined a picture in my mind of what an Amazon for cars would be. Then I went to Carvana's website, and I experienced it first hand. Ridiculously good price, great customer service at every step, then delivery to my door. I had 7 days to return, but didn't need to, I was a happy customer!

    No idea what the other reviewers experienced, but I browsed the 2500+ reviews on Carvana's website and other places and it's quite different from here, so I wanted to share my great experience. Thanks Carvana!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Either you get it or you don't.

    I too was excited by how "easy" the Carvana process seemed. The cars seemed lower, not sitting in the dealership, knowing outright what the terms were awesome! But no, they will ask you for piece of paper work after piece of paper work. Photo copies are a no-go, you have to take PICTURES of things they need and then they will want to call your bank with your info and your social to verify your down payment which is odd.

    A pay stub request will turn in to a bank statement request and then multiple bank statements. If you don't have your actual social security card, order it before you start. AND if your Drivers License expires within 2 months, you have to renew it first. You will receive multiple emails from multiple people saying different things and your terms will probably change. Do yourself a favor, YES, dealerships suck but you leave with your car, and you have somewhere to go if something goes wrong. You are either approved immediately or you will get the run around. Once they ask you for the first document, just run.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Bait and switch scamvana

    Loved the idea of buying a car online without the hassles of visiting car lots. Plus you have 7 days to return vehicle if unsatisfied. I entered in my personal info so they could give me my APR finance rate and any down payment. There were a lot in my preferred price range with no money down. Score!

    So I took about a week, reviewing hundreds of cars and settled on a 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0t for 16,500. Added the extended warranty and placed the order. The day before it was to arrive, Carvana contacted me and asked me to send them copies of my social security card front and back, which I did.

    Then Danielle, a Carvana rep called me and said I must have mistyped my SS#. The last digit was off, so they ran a credit report on some other lady, and I would now need a down payment of $500. No problem, so I gave her my bank routing and account number for the transaction.

    Danielle then congratulated me and told me to have proof of insurance and my license handy when car was delivered. Ok, I said. Then I asked her, "Well, listen Danielle since I am putting a down payment on the car now, what will that make my monthly installments? I'm sure it won't go down by much, but you know, a penny saved is a penny earned" - my exact words.

    Danielle says, "Well, with the down payment and the APR of 7.76%, your payments will be $309 a month." That was higher than my original payment schedule. And the APR went up from 6.3% I did the math while on the phone with her, and they were trying to jack me for another $1000.

    Two things:

    1st. If I hadn't asked what my new monthly payments were going to be I would have never known they had adjusted the APR by one and a half basis points, until and only when I either got my first bill or if I caught it on the paper work when car was delivered.

    2nd. And this is the worst. Their claim that I had mistyped my SS# was a downright lie. You see, I went to show my father the car on Carvana website this morning, but it wasn't showing the car as sale pending. So, I clicked on (my account) to see if everything was ok with the sale. It just showed my personal info, name, income, last 4 digits of social, etc. And guess what, the SS# was correct. This occurred before I was notified there was an issue with the SS#. I still have the screen up on my computer at work.

    Look elsewhere for a car.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 30, 2016

      Teresa Aragon, Director of Customer Advocates

      Kevin,

      Thank you so much for your review and feedback about your Carvana experience. We truly apologize for the misstep and lack of communication on our end. We believe in a stress free and transparent process and in this instance we fell short and truly regret that. We are happy to report that we have since been in full contact and were able to resolve the situation. We hope you enjoyed the remainder of your Carvana experience and your vehicle. Please reach out to our Customer Advocate team if there is anything else we can do for you at 800-333-4554.

    • Sep 30, 2016

      Teresa Aragon, Director of Customer Advocates

      Kevin,

      Thank you so much for your review and feedback about your Carvana experience. We truly apologize for the misstep and lack of communication on our end. We believe in a stress free and transparent process and in this instance we fell short and truly regret that. We are happy to report that we have since been in full contact and were able to resolve the situation. We hope you enjoyed the remainder of your Carvana experience and your vehicle. Please reach out to our Customer Advocate team if there is anything else we can do for you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 16 people found this review helpful

    The place is a joke.

    This is a joke. We had everything set up to be delivered. I was also approved but then a few days before delivery, they come across a problem with the car and it was going to take a few extra days

    Okay, that's fine but then a few days they tell me that I don't make enough money so the payment is going to double. What kind of BS is that? Don't waste your time with this crap because it looks like another scam company wanting to charge over $31,000.00 for a 2013 Kia Soul.

    I love the discrimination of the less fortunate (sarcasm). If I make a boat load of money, I can get better payments and pay a lot less money in the long run than if I had very little money they charge you double the amount. This crap should be illegal. A $12,500.00 car goes to $31,000.00 + is criminal.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 30, 2016

      Teresa Aragon, Director of Customer Advocates

      Hello Stephanie,

      Thank you for providing us your feedback regarding your experience with Carvana. We are truly sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. It is never our intent to have our customers go through inconsistencies during the purchase process. As you mentioned, the vehicle was delayed due to exterior cosmetic damage. We pride ourselves on our delivery process and the condition of the vehicle inside and out. Our number one goal is to ensure our vehicles are in the best condition possible before delivery.

      As a part of our Underwriting guidelines, our underwriters are required to review all income documents that are submitted to ensure the amount of income verified matches the amount submitted on our website. If for any reason we are not able to verify the annual income listed, our underwriting team will reach out to our customer to determine if there is any additional income that can be used in order to verify the amount provided. During this process, if our customer is unable to provide us with additional income, we must update our system to reflect the annual amount we were able to verify. Many times this can cause our customer’s terms to change. As a result, our customer may have a higher down and monthly payment, which is what happened in this case. It is never our intent to have our customers feel as if they have been discriminated against. If you are still in the market for a new vehicle, we would love to have you revisit our website at www.carvana.com. We would like to thank you again for taking the time to write-in and provide us with your feedback. If you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-333-4554.

      Sincerely,

      The Carvana Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Believe it

    If I didn't do it myself, I wouldn't have believed it. When I found the car I liked, I purchased it in less than 20 minutes. My car was scheduled and delivered 30 minutes early. I signed a delivery slip, and was literally handed the keys to my car. I will never buy a car another way again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Unethical business practices

    • Nashville, TN,
    • Apr 17, 2016

    First, the website and purchasing process was mostly simple and painless. I actually enjoyed it! However, after completely filling out the purchase form I was called and told that I needed to give my banking information over the phone (even though I already provided it on the purchase order form). I assumed it was a scam call so I called Carvana back and learned that it was indeed them. They explained that they needed it to verify my account balance, which I understand, but the level of risk associated with doing so is extremely high as a consumer. I called my bank to explain the situation (Bank of America) and the bank told me that what was being asked of me was unethical and risky.

    They advised me not to do this. So I called to cancel my order and was told that I couldn't receive any written confirmation as to the cancellation of my order!!! So, now I have to go on faith that a 5-figure sum doesn't accidentally disappear out of my bank account. None of this "extra" info is specified in writing anywhere. It is only brought up after you have given them your bank account info on the website to purchase the car. It's like, “Oh hey, all of a sudden we need you do provide this”.

    I can't say that the company isn't legitimate, because there are a lot of written articles about how they are legit, but how can they treat a customer this way BEFORE a purchase and how can I to have good faith in them after the purchase (during the trial period) that they will follow through on their promises? Have you ever purchased something online using a secure, encrypted payment system only to have the store call you and say “Please read me your banking routing number”. Anyone who goes through with this is just asking for your identity to be stolen. A company who doesn't have the foresight to see how unethical this is probably doesn't have enough ethics to provide a quality product anyway. I'd advise against purchasing a vehicle from Carvana based on my experience.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 12, 2016

      Teresa Aragon, Director of Customer Advocates

      Cameron,

      Thank you for providing this feedback to us. We take our customer’s complaints very seriously and are very sorry to hear that you felt uneasy during the funds verification portion of our process. In order to verify customer’s down payments, we typically perform a conference call with our customers and their bank to verbally that the payment amount is available for withdrawal. We feel that it is important to note that this step can be bypassed by providing a copy of a certified check for the full payment balance, should customers feel uncomfortable. Additionally, have made every attempt to ensure that the expectations for the funds verification process are clearly stated on our website, which our customers will find on the funds verification screen: “For your security, we do not store your account information and will request it again during our verification process”. Carvana aims to be as transparent as possible with every purchase we regret to hear that your experience with us was less than ideal, and truly apologize that no written confirmation of your cancelation was not sent. It is our practice to always send a personalized email to our customers when cancelations take place, and we’re truly sorry to hear that we missed this opportunity. We have provided feedback to our team to avoid this from happening in the future, and would love to invite you back to our website in the future. If you have any questions that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to call us at 800-333-4554.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 21

Write a review for Carvana!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review