About Carvana

Founded in January 2013 by Ernie Garcia, Carvana can help you locate, finance, and purchase a high quality, late model car or truck, without the negotiation or high-pressure sales tactics found at dealerships. On top of this, Carvana claims to help their customers save an average of $1,681 when compared to Kelley Blue Book prices.

Carvana claims to never sell vehicles that have been in an accident (more about this in a moment), while offering delivery to your door or the location of your choice. And once you’ve received your car, you’ll have 7 days to drive it and figure out if it’s the right vehicle for you.

Overall, Carvana claims to out the consumer back in control of the buying process, without any smoke and mirrors.

But is this really what Carvana offers? If so, are they the right car buying option for you? Before we get to that, let’s learn how to browse the Carvana website for your next vehicle.

Searching for a Vehicle On Carvana

After clicking on the Find My Car button, the Carvana website will automatically detect your zip code, which will be displayed at the top of the page. There, you’ll also see the number of cars found, which can be sorted by most popular, newest inventory, highest or lowest price, and more.

Finally, you’ll be able to narrow the results by make (up to 5), year, price, mileage, payment, and more.

Once you’ve narrowed down your choices, each listing will display an image of the car, the year, make and model, its price, the Kelley Blue Book value, and your overall savings. If you click on one of these options, you’ll be taken to the vehicle’s home page, where you’ll find a 360 degree tour, interior and exterior pictures, and Edmund’s consumer ratings.

Finally, you’ll be able to estimate your monthly payment, including down payment and trade in credits. And if you want to return to your choice later, you can create a Carvana account and save the vehicle in your “garage.”

Has Your Carvana Vehicle Ever Been in an Accident?

Based on what we found on the Carvana website, there wasn’t much detail provided about how they determine whether or not a vehicle has been in an accident, so we contacted customer service to learn more.

After waiting on hold only seconds, a very friendly service rep answered our call, who let us know that Carvana sticks to a 3-part process when verifying a vehicle’s accident status:

  1. First, the person who’s selling their vehicle to Carvana will be asked to disclose whether or not it’s been in an accident.
  2. Then, Carvana will pull an Experian auto check report (as well as a Carfax report, if requested).
  3. Finally, each vehicle goes through a 150-point inspection that “includes everything from tread depth of tires to thickness of brake pads to exterior paint quality to Bluetooth compatibility.”

Clearly, anyone can tell a fib during the first part, so you might reasonably believe that their lie will be uncovered at some point during parts 2 and 3. Is this the reality, though?

Are Vehicle Accident Reports Accurate?

Every time I’ve purchased a new car and the dealer waived the Carfax report in front of me, I’ve always wondered, “How accurate are these?” As it turns out, they can be hit or miss.

Consumer Reports put this to the test back in 2012, when they ran vehicle VINs (each of which was known to have been damaged) through 5 different services, including Carfax, AutoCheck, VINCheck, and “two services providing information from the federal government's National Motor Vehicle Title Information Systems database (www.nmvtis.gov).”

While most of the vehicles with minor damage were reported correctly, Consumer Reports ultimately found “that the reports were most likely to be incorrect for vehicles that had serious damage but for various reasons were not declared a total loss.”

But even if the vehicle pulls a clean accident report, any attempt to fix damage will be caught in the third step, right?

Carvana’s Accident Threshold

Here’s where a bit of a gray area enters the picture.

During our conversation with the Carvana rep, we asked: “If vehicles show any signs of aftermarket paint, or bolts or screws showing signs of removal, does this automatically disqualify the vehicle?” According to the rep, it depends.

If either of these signals are present, the company will attempt to re-verify, usually by reaching out to the owner, if it’s been in an accident (or at least why the vehicle was repainted or otherwise worked on). If the owner insists that it wasn’t in an accident, the company will then attempt to discern whether or not the work was completed as the result of a collision, or something else altogether.

Finally, if it’s decided that the work wasn’t the result of a collision, and that the vehicle works perfectly, it will go on sale on the Carvana website.

Now that we’ve covered this, let’s cover what Carvana’s customers are saying.

What Are Customers Saying about Carvana?

On Carvana’s website, customers have given the company an average rating of 4.9 stars. In fact, Carvana prominently displays a link for their worst customer reviews, which we found unusual but refreshing. And when they failed, Carvana seemed to be fully upfront about their shortcomings, and tried to make things right.

Outside of this, despite the fact that the company had been in business almost 2 years, there weren’t many Carvana reviews elsewhere online.

11 customers provided their feedback on Cars.com, where Carvana had an average rating of 3.5 stars. There, common compliments centered around ease of use, helpful customer service, and their 7-day return policy. On the other hand, some of the most common complaints referenced delivery delays and problems with vehicles.

On Yelp, Carvana had a 4.5-star average rating, with many of the same compliments noted above. In fact, the only negative review was from an individual who experienced repeated delays receiving registration paperwork, and who posted the same information on Cars.com.

From a company perspective, Carvana landed a spot on the Forbes 2015 list of America’s Most Promising Companies. They also had an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, with no closed complaints (as of 7/29/15).

Carvana Pricing & Refund Policy

While the price of their vehicles ranges greatly, until you actually purchase a car, the Carvana website is completely free to use.

To receive your vehicle, you have several options, depending on your location:

  • You can visit Carvana’s “car vending machine” for free, although this only applies to Atlanta-area residents.
  • If you’re within 100 miles of Carvana’s Atlanta, GA, Nashville, TN, Charlotte, NC, Birmingham, AL, and Dallas, TX hubs, delivery to your home is free.
  • If you’re between 100 and 250 miles from these locations, delivery is priced at $199.
  • Outside of this, third-party delivery is an option, the price for which will be displayed during the purchase process.

After your car’s been delivered, it will come with a 7-day “test own.” During this time, if you don’t like it for any reason, Carvana offers a no questions asked return policy, where you can swap it for another vehicle or get your cash back.

If you have questions or concerns at any point during the process, a Carvana Customer Advocate can be reached at (800) 333-4554.

Will Carvana Earn Your Business?

If you can get around the fact that you won’t be able to see your new vehicle (or test drive it) until the day it’s delivered, it seems like Carvana offers a simpler, less stressful, and less expensive way of purchasing a vehicle, compared to visiting a dealership. On top of this, they appear to have fantastic customer support who will happily answer any questions you might have.

And ultimately, if you’re not satisfied for any reason, you can always take advantage of Carvana’s 7-day return policy, which they appear to stand behind based on customer feedback.

However, it seems the way we buy cars is beginning to change, with similar companies entering the market, such as Beepi. As such, be sure to explore all your options and read as many reviews as you can (HighYa is a great place to start!) before making your decision.

More on Buying a Car:

Want to Learn Expert Tips for Online Safety?

Join over 3 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our Complete Online Safety e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

58 Customer Reviews for Carvana

Average Customer Rating: 2.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 17 4 star: 4 3 star: 3 2 star: 11 1 star:  23
Bottom Line: 38% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 58
Sort reviews by:

  • Car paid off for weeks - still no title

    • Texas,
    • Aug 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased a nice vehicle from Carvana several months ago. I love the car, but the financing interest rate was kind of high. I ended up paying off the vehicle in full and have yet to receive my title from Bridgecrest, who services loans for Carvana.

    After approximately five weeks of not hearing anything, I called Go Financial aka Bridgrecrest customer service number to find out where my title is. The customer service rep contacted the title department and came back with a five-minute confusing explanation, which the bottom line was that my title still had not been released. The check for the payoff of my car cleared weeks ago, but these people STILL had NOT released my title. When I asked what the reason was, she had no explanation. She then told me that they would release the same day that we were speaking. She offered to let me speak to the title department, which I took her up on. The tone from the title department rep was pretty icy, no doubt she did NOT want to talk to me and was extremely abrupt and not friendly.

    I did find out that they were NOT releasing my title that same day, that she also had no clue why they had not yet released my title even though the vehicle had been paid in full for weeks. They supposedly were going to release it electronically the next day. I am not holding my breath. They also are supposed to hold your account for at least ten days before they actually release your title, per what the rep told me. Even with that, they have gone way beyond the hold time on my title. Her explanation was that they were experiencing this with all titles from Carvana. That to me is "concerning," why is there a circumstance like this?

    Buying the vehicle from the Carvana rep in my area was a nice experience. I like the car, and that's where the "nice" experience ends. Once you try to get customer service for your title and ask any questions, forget it. You get greeted with sighs, lip-smacking, and someone treating you like they do not have time to answer or explain anything. I would say to finance it somewhere else if you can.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great experience in Nashville

    Purchased a Lincoln MKX at Carvana Nashville. Simplest transaction ever. Literally took less than a half hour to complete. Thomas Farley was fantastic to work with at the pickup. The vehicle was everything promised and more. Clean, detailed, full gas and ready to roll. Thanks Carvana!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great experience

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jul 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    While I was skeptical at first, as many would be, my car buying experience went smoothly. The delivery was prompt and on time. The car was delivered in the promised condition and completely clean inside and out. I can't comment on the financing offered by this company, as I did not use it, but everything from start to finish went better than I had expected. I also received my title and registration about a month after purchase in the mail. I would definitely use them again as well as recommend to others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 3, 2017

      Teresa Aragon, Director of Customer Advocates

      Thank you for sharing your Carvana experience, Holly! We are so happy to hear your purchase with us was as seamless as we always strive for. We hope you are now loving your car and please don't hesitate to give us a call at 800-333-4554 with any other questions, comments, or concerns! Thank you for choosing the better way to buy a car!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Great buying experience and then?

    Well, I will start off with this is the second time I've bought from Carvana this year. Everyone is nice, and the cars are as described. Note: look at the Carfax and don't get one from up north if you don't want rust. But with this last purchase, I bought a Ram 1500 to pull my 23ft Carolina Skiff.

    The truck is as described, but the only problem is the paperwork. It got lost or whatever, and now my temporary tags have run out as of the 20th. I had to cut my vacation short to get the boat back home before the tags ran out. I was told I would have them on the 20th. The 21st came, and there are no tags. I called again and they said I would have them on the 24th. It's the 25th, and I have no tags. I called again, and now they say the tags may be on Friday or maybe Monday. And when you talk to them it's like they are reading from a script, word for word. So that's two weekends I'm screwed from fishing.

    I hate to say it, but they've lost my business. I got two kids to buy cars for this fall, so it's back to a dealer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 28, 2017

      Teresa Aragon, Director of Customer Advocates

      We are so disappointed to hear that our title and registration process turned your overall Carvana experience into a negative one. This is a pain point that we are diligently working to improve, but we are so sorry that you had to experience this.

      We have been working closely with our registration team to make sure your registration is processed and sent to you as soon as possible. We will continue to stay in close communication with you until this is completed.

      We sincerely apologize that our mistakes interfered with your personal life. We hope we can work to rebuild your hope and trust in Carvana. Please reach out at 800-333-4554 if we can answer any further questions for you. Thank you for choosing Carvana!

    • Jul 29, 2017

      Danny Bradford

      "We will stay in close communication," and you have never called me. I have to call you to find out whats going on. The last I heard was that the paper work was getting hand delivered to the DMV and my tags will be at my house no later than Monday the 31st. We will see.

    • Aug 7, 2017

      Danny Bradford

      Well, it's August the 7th. I don't have the tags yet and it is already eighteen days after the temporary tags ran out. I bet if it was a truck they owned it would have tags. This is after they said the tags would be here no later than today. Again, I do have the finance company in on it now and they aren't very happy either.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Cannot trust

    • Jul 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    It started out great; easy platform, friendly advocates. Until the car was a lemon. I did the fly and drive from Tennesse to Michigan. Pickup went well. The car had an oil consumption issue not showing on the inspection or Carfax. After dealer testing suggestion is a $5,000 repair. I paid $13k and wanted to swap out a car. Carvana agreed but said they would only give me $9,000 or $4,000 less than I paid them a few days earlier.

    Essentially they sold me a car with a bad engine and then wanted to stick their customer for the responsibility of the defect. What they did is prove the car they sold me for $13k was only worth $9k because of the defect they did not disclose. I went with Carvana because of the time savings. I have spent 20 hours dealing with this issue with Carvana, dealership, manufacturer and now the Silverlight warranty company. Carvana should have just swapped in a vehicle and taken the responsibility for the car they sold with a bad engine.

    Amazingly, they still have not even sent me the title yet, so I could not even dump the car if I wanted to do so. The business model requires trust, and you cannot trust Carvana.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 29, 2017

      Teresa Aragon, Director of Customer Advocates

      As an online retailer, we rely heavily on trust from our customers and we are very disappointed we have lost your trust in us. Thank you for the feedback and for telling us about your Carvana experience. We would like to sincerely apologize for selling you a vehicle with this severe of a problem occurring so early on in owning it.

      Unfortunately, we could not utilize your 7-day money back guarantee because we were notified of these issues after that time frame. However, we are certainly willing to have our After Sale Repair Team review a diagnostic report on the issues with the vehicle to see how we could help you through this along with our warranty partner, SilverRock.

      Additionally, we will be able you send you the title once your loan has been paid off, until then the lender holds onto the title. Please contact us at 800-333-4554 so we can do our best to turn this experience around.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    They will change what they say

    I was going to buy a car from them in the beginning. I put my home address, and I told them where I wanted the car delivery (to my apartment because I was selling my house), the down payment was $800 down. My house sold, I put the apartment address on. When I got ready to get the car this week, they told me for the same car now the down payment will be $4,000 just because my address changed. That is crazy. They don't care and told me there is nothing that they can do.

    Be very careful with this company. If you have one little thing changed, like the address, they will screw you on the down payment. I am going to a dealership.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 25, 2017

      Teresa Aragon, Director of Customer Advocates

      Thank you for sharing details about your Carvana experience and bringing this matter to our attention. We are disappointed to hear you that you had a less than perfect experience with us. We are truly sorry. You are right in mentioning that an address change can sometimes affect the terms we are able to provide to our customers, as all information must remain consistent in our system.

      However, the reason for your terms changing was due to the terms expiring, as well as selecting a higher priced vehicle. Carvana financing terms are good for 45 days, and we factor in your annual income, overall credit history, as well as the price of the vehicle.

      We apologize if there was any poor communication from our team regarding this process. This is valuable feedback that has been passed along to the appropriate teams. Please contact us at 800-333-4554 if you have any further comments, questions, or concerns we can assist with.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Best experience buying a car I've ever had.

    We've bought many cars over the years, both from dealers and those big box used car dealers. This was the easiest and best experience we've ever had purchasing a vehicle.

    When you first sign up, it will show you your interest rate and required down payment (if any) for any vehicle your searching for. You're in complete control of what you spend and what your payment will be. After we selected our car, I simply uploaded 2 pay stubs and my driver's license.

    I then proceeded to select a delivery date, which was today from 3-4). We received a call yesterday and they offered to deliver it this morning if we liked. Awesome! It was exciting to see our car arrive and do a test drive. We signed a couple papers to finalize and we had our car.

    Everyone from Carvana, from start to finish were extremely nice. The process went off without a hitch or glitch. I highly recommend Carvana to ANYONE looking for a used car.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 18, 2017

      Teresa Aragon, Director of Customer Advocates

      Thank you for the great feedback, Nannette! We aim for a seamless and stress-free car buying experience, so it is awesome to hear we are on the right track. We hope you love your new-to-you car and please don’t hesitate to reach out at 800-333-4554 if any other comments, questions, or concerns come up. Congrats on becoming a car buying genius!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 12 people found this review helpful

    They are a joke

    I was going to buy a car from them. They told me that the down payment would be $800 down on the car that I was looking to buy but in a week. Later they told me that the down payment would be $4000 on the same car. I ask why and the answer that I got was because my address changed. I moved, and can you believe that it wasn't my job or my income, but for an address change? I never heard of a dealership or bank telling anyone that just because you move we are going to charge four times the down payment.

    And no one would try to help me, everyone told me the same thing, "your address changed, nothing that we can do." So I will be going to other dealerships and will not buy a car from this place.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 11, 2017

      Teresa Aragon, Director of Customer Advocates

      Thank you for sharing details about your Carvana experience and bringing this matter to our attention. We are disappointed to hear you that you had a less than perfect experience with us. We are truly sorry. You are right in mentioning that an address change can sometimes affect the terms we are able to provide to our customers, as all information must remain consistent in our system.

      However, the reason for your terms changing was due to the terms expiring, as well as selecting a higher priced vehicle. Carvana financing terms are good for 45 days, and we factor in your annual income, overall credit history, as well as the price of the vehicle.

      We apologize if there was any poor communication from our team regarding this process. This is valuable feedback that has been passed along to the appropriate teams. Please contact us at 800-333-4554 if you have any further comments, questions, or concerns we can assist with.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Delivery horror

    Well first I must say the staff over the phone are nice. However, the delivery was hell and back.

    I started the process on June 19, 2017, and received amazing news on June 29, 2017, from the delivery driver that they are ready to deliver my BMW 3 series at 4 pm at my home in Las Vegas, Nevada. But guess what? The driver was delivering the car in the state of Maryland 2,500 + miles away! The car originated from their Texas location in Frisco, Texas and somehow the car ended on the opposite side of the country on the east coast. Now, how dumb of a mistake can that be? Get it together Carvana.

    It is July 4th, and I received an update that the car was now at their Washington DC location and is not even scheduled to be picked up until July 7! And then go cross country from an estimated delivery date of July 12-13! What a screw-up and now the whole process realistically is taking almost a whole month. Not cool.

    They apologized and apologized and gave me a whopping refund of $199 delivery fee (discounted the price of vehicle) and a new key since it had only one. Overall not cool and not convenient, as they state with the process of buying a vehicle online. I hope the car gets to the west coast safe and sound. And no, I will not recommend this service. Just go to Carmax.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 6, 2017

      Teresa Aragon, Director of Customer Advocates

      Thank you for taking the time to share details about your Carvana experience. We are very disappointed to hear about your delivery process. You are right, this was a clear mistake on our part and there is no excuse. Unfortunately, we did transport your vehicle to an incorrect location and we cannot express enough how sorry we are for dropping the ball here. At this time, we are waiting for our third party transport company to begin the process of getting your vehicle to you. In our best efforts to try and rectify this situation, we were also able to provide you with transportation until your car arrives.

      We will be sure to stay in full communication with you until your vehicle arrives. Again, we are sincerely sorry for the stress and inconvenience we have caused you with our mistake. Thank you for your patience and understanding while we work to make this right. Please contact us at 800-333-4554 if you have any additional questions, comments, or concerns. Thank you for choosing Carvana!

    • Jul 23, 2017

      Paul Kris

      I don't know how credible that statement was when you ended it with "just go to Carmax," an even bigger mistake. It's looking more, and more like Carvana is a service for the "not so savvy people" with a little extra money in their bank account. Definitely an inspiration to build my own car website. You know, do what they're not doing.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great experience.

    • Raleigh, NC,
    • Jun 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Quite possibly the best car buying experience I could imagine. I've dealt with dealers, bought cars on eBay, and none have been as good of a deal and have had as good of service as Carvana. I dealt with Bobby in Raleigh, but every time I reached out via chat, phone or email, I was greeted with friendly, professional and useful service. I got a great car at a great price and with zero anxiety. Highly recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 28, 2017

      Teresa Aragon, Director of Customer Advocates

      Thank you for the great review, Evan! Here at Carvana, we aim to provide a new way to buy a vehicle that is convenient and hassle-free. We are so glad that you enjoyed that experience. We appreciate your feedback and want to thank you again for choosing Carvana. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to our customer advocate team at 800-333-4554, if we can assist you in any way. Congratulations on becoming a car buying genius!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Great job Carvana

    • Nashville, TN,
    • Jun 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was very skeptical at first. While searching for a car, I found Carvana and was very confused on how it worked. I called and spoke with a very nice rep, and she explained the entire procedure and asked if she could help set up my account for me. Still slightly leery, I declined and continued on my own, but after a couple of technical glitches I had to call back, and this rep was also very kind and fixed all of my problems quickly, and before I knew it, I had purchased a car online.

    Now to wait. Less than 48 hours later my new Buick Regal GS was delivered to my door by yet another nice rep. The car was exactly what I expected. I did find one small panel missing that was not disclosed in the overview, and the rep ordered one and is having it delivered to my home at no charge to me. I could not ask for a better car buying experience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 17, 2017

      Teresa Aragon, Director of Customer Advocates

      Thank you so much for your awesome review, Martha. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your Carvana experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and it’s great to hear that we are on the right track. Congratulations on your new Buick Regal GS and thank you for choosing the better way to buy a car!

    • Jun 24, 2017

      Sterling E. Frierson

      I live in Mississippi and I know what your delivery charges are for one of your vehicles.

    • Jul 2, 2017

      Martha D

      Sterling delivery charges for my car, but they were free. I think you have to live within 100 miles from their vending machine stores for free delivery. I paid about $2,800 less than Kelly Blue Book value for my car, so if there was a delivery charge it would probably not made up the difference.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 58

Write a Review for Carvana!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review