219 Customer Reviews for Copper Fit - Page 2

Average Customer Rating: 2.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 48 4 star: 19 3 star: 6 2 star: 15 1 star:  131
Bottom Line: 33% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 219
Sort reviews by:

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Suggestion

    • Tipton, Iowa,
    • Mar 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like this product, but I think for bigger boned people, the wrist armband (where it goes around the wrist and forearm), needs to be an XLarge, and the part around the hand it needs to be a Large. I bought one for my wife, and it fits perfectly around her forearm but doesn't fit her hand (it's too big). I just want to find where to suggest it to them to see if was possible to make it like what I described.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Copper Fit is legit!

    • Durham, NC,
    • Feb 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am wheelchair bound due to Cerebral Palsy but am able to make transfers in and out of my chair to do other things such as enter cars, etc. A few years ago I developed arthritic-like symptoms in my left knee. They flare during winter when my knees swell from constant sitting. It made transferring from my chair to any other location extremely painful.

    Desperate for some sort of relief, I finally gave in and paid about $11 at my local Walmart for a Copper Fit Knee sleeve. Being that Copper Fit is an As Seen on TV product, I was not expecting much at all but was pleasantly surprised to find that it warmed my knee and made moving so much easier, almost from the moment I slipped it on. I was so pleased that I bought a second sleeve and now wear one on each knee when I have a lot of moving to do, or I'm when working out.

    The only downsides I have found is that the braces have a slight tendency to roll down off of the knee once it is stretched on, and can be difficult to pull on if you are unable to move your feet much (the elastic used is not very strong). Also, if this is important to anyone, all the lettering on the sleeve (including both the brand name on the outside and the info on the inside), will start to fade and peel off the sleeve after several washes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Allergic reaction! Don't purchase if you have a metal sensitivity

    • Washington,
    • Jan 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was going to give this product three-star rating, but after reviewing my back and stomach, I've degraded to two stars.

    The reason being is that my husband loves and swears by the product. He let me borrow it a few days ago, and I wore it over my clothing for two to three hours. It seemed to help support my back some. A few days later, I started getting a rash on the left side of my back, and it has now proceeded to the front of my stomach. I am now taking a massive allergy medication to stop the reaction. I am now assuming that I am allergic to nickel.

    There are thousands of people that have reactions to nickel. Copper Fit really needs to take some action about this so that people with allergies to metals do not purchase this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Knees and wrist

    • Indianapolis, IN,
    • Jan 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using the braces for over a month now. I started with my right knee, and it worked good (apparently my knees are extra large and my elbows like the longer fit onto upper shins). I felt a noticeable difference right away, that at the end of the day, the ache is gone. I do construction, so there is a lot of bending and climbing. There isn't the pinching and binding I got from the Neoprene braces that hurt almost as much as the joint aches.

    I picked up one for my wrist yesterday, and am just as pleased (except it really needs an extended thumb part). I just go and buy them at the store, they are reasonably priced, and with knowing that they fit there is no hassle. The total I spent on other braces in last few years is $100 easily, and with Copper Fit, it's $35. I am done with the others. Actually, have two guys at work that picked up knee braces and some elbows too from my recommendations, and they are very pleased also.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Doesn't work

    • Irvine, CA,
    • Jan 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    If you have a little weight around your middle, it will roll and not fix flat. Not good for a bad back, but it "may" help support weak muscles.

    It "may" help you a little and $20 isn't a big loss, but don't expect much. Watch the TV ad closely, all of them have flat stomachs, so the belt fits flat on them and doesn't roll. I wouldn't recommend it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Love my Copper Fit

    • Utah,
    • Jan 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had tennis elbow because of work, so I bought the Copper Fit sleeve. It works, and after two days of wearing it, I could move my arm with more ease at work. Getting more products ASAP.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Junk

    • North Carolina,
    • Jan 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is an absolute piece of junk. According to the knee compression sleeve box itself, it's only made of 12% spandex (which in itself spandex is not for compression therapy due to low elastic composition) and 88% polyester, with copper being only 4% of that 88% polyester.

    This company is taking advantage of the elderly and orthopedically disabled. It's all a huge scam. If you want relief, go to a medical professional, where you'll spend less money in the end and have actual joint pain relief by using real medically proven equipment.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 27 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Shady Company

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Dec 23, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Horrible experience. I ordered two ankle sleeves, I never got an e-mail confirmation of my order. They billed my credit card and it took 6 weeks to get my order. When it arrived, the boxes that the products were in were damaged.

    There was no return information enclosed, not even a label. I had to mail it back. Firstly, this was because they did not inform me that my order was confirmed, they took too long to get the product and made me ship it back at my expense.

    They refunded only one of the two items and the refund e-mail indicated they charged me $18.97 for shipping & handling.

    Shady outfit. Besides, there are other copper infused sleeves and supports that work just as well out there. This is a marketing hype and a crummy business to deal with. Sure, they offer a 60-day money back guarantee but what they don't tell you, you will have to incur the cost of mailing and they require tracking.

    This has cost me about $11.00 to send back. I hate shady companies. So next time you see that deceptive commercial, move on.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Chronic Pain Head to Toe

    • Dover, DE,
    • Dec 19, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have spinal issues, diabetic neuropathy, and other nerve damage. Frankly I have enough Copper Fit gear to armor myself head to toe. I swear by it, especially the socks. The pain I feel without them frankly is enough to jolt me out of bed and keep me up all night. Compression or copper, I don't give a hoot, it works regardless.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 13 people found this review helpful

    knee and elbow sleeves

    • Topeka, KS,
    • Dec 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a high school bowling coach and have been for 10 years.

    During that time I have suggested to the bowlers with knee problems to use the copper fit to help with the pain.

    I also bowl in two senior leagues and have told many of the older bowlers about the knee sleeves.

    I have found that many of them have thanked me for the info on how well they work, as I wear one on each knee myself.

    I have also noticed that a few of them are also wearing the elbow sleeves, which work well also.

    My problem now is that many of the stores that have been carrying these products don't have them anymore.

    keep up the good work on these items, I will keep telling every body how well they work, I know a lot of the seniors would not still be bowling if it were not for copper fit products.

    Thanks for your time!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Knee support

    • United Kingdom,
    • Dec 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have bought numerous knee supports that haven't worked but when I was in Florida I bought this knee support and can honestly say the knee support has given me the relief from pain. Now I am back home and have been trying to get one in this country. I paid $19.99 for it in Florida but buying from Amazon they are charging £45 pounds for the same item. So I will be waiting until I am back in Florida in June to get them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 219

Write a Review for Copper Fit!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review