About Eleven2

Our editorial review for Eleven2 is not available at this time.

15 Customer Reviews for Eleven2

Average Customer Rating: 2.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 3 4 stars: 3 3 stars: 1 2 stars: 4 1 stars: 4
Bottom Line: 27% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 15
Sort reviews by:

  • I do not recommend Eleven2

    • Chicago, IL,
    • May 15, 2014

    Please, if you are considering hosting with Eleven2.com - find a different option. Their customer service is non- existent and their servers go up and down so often. You'll look horrible to customers and won't have an answer for them. They have cost me so many customers.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Eleven2 Customer Support

    • United Kingdom,
    • Nov 1, 2013

    After being with Eleven2 for over 5 months now, I have experienced minor downs and major ups. What I will forever appreciate and be thankful for is their staff for their amazing help. Notable incident: a website of mine came under some sort of malicious attack. For Over 10 hours straight support staff Alex K, Adam, James A. (to name a few) worked tirelessly to restore our brands website. And now it can be enjoyed once more by the thousands of visitors we serve. Thank you, from the 'Legatto Lifestyle Team.'

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Excellent Services, Power Servers

    • Egypt, EG,
    • Nov 1, 2013

    I'm in Eleven2.com since 6-20008 when our company Warazad.com was called Hostega Network.

    Eleven2.com is the best company I know. The uptime is 100% my web site not down to now fast connection and no one can make hacking on my web site, eleven2.com servers has a big security on the servers.

    Technical support is reply to when I was sending ticket on 5 to 10 minutes.

    Huge Backup. Server in Texas Dallas Datacenter, Texas is the best datacenter in USA this in my opinion.

    When I was sending request to transfer client from his previous company to my server in Eleven2.com the account is transferred after 10 minutes. The Servers has Cloud Linux. Mobile Edition Services.

    If you will open Hosting Company, Register on Eleven2.com you will see the Big difference, you will see the new life.

    Sales Department is very very fast with me when I was requesting any thing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Eleven 2 changed my way to work on the web!

    • Canary Islands,
    • Nov 1, 2013

    Eleven 2 is very reliable and works just for what I need, it solves problems, and it does it quickly... This allows me to have more time to do other jobs like developing, design and looking for new biz... very good overall experience!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Service and Quality of Product

    • South Africa,
    • Sep 6, 2013

    I have to write and review this company, because I was skeptical when I first looked at them and only took them initially because they were in Europe (which means lower latency for me in SA) and because they were coming in around the same price bracket as the US companies.

    Well let me diverge further into my experience - there is definitely ambiguity on the service that they will offer when you go to their home page, however once you signup - it all gets much better from there. Sales support is definitely lacking because it's only available during certain times of the day - but the important people (tech support) are always available and I generally get through within 10 minutes of waiting to chat. The guys that I have dealt with both in service and sales have been really awesome and make me feel valued as a customer.

    I find their servers speedy for me - if it gets much better than other companies, then I've really had bad service in the past. I host with a couple providers that are pretty good and by far I am the very happy with this company (in fact looking at moving a lot more accounts over). I haven't hosted an online store with these guys as yet, so I can't comment on the speed under load, however so far its a really decent package, and support and service are very much there.

    You can rely on this company, whatever their past was, they have done a complete turn around from the reviews.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Poor Service

    • Canada,
    • Aug 30, 2013

    Paid for a quarterly plan, was very happy with the Eleven2 panel. It's sleek. Downtime hit, then more and more. Very bad support, no one has very good English.

    Overall I'd give them a 2 stars for the nice price.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Very bad hosting company

    • Athens, Greece,
    • Jul 16, 2013

    I have a reseller account with Eleven2. Every week for a few hours the server is down. They have serious problems daily and they are giving poor me answers. They are saying that they have about a 99% uptime but it's funny that I have better server at my house.

    Nick Hudson from Sales replied to me  to my messages after a few days. I will leave this company as soon as possible.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Powerful VPS Speeds

    • Birmingham, England,
    • Jul 4, 2013

    I moved my VPS from HostGators VPS level3 plan, to eleven2's VS-100 plan back around May. For the same price, e2 offered more memory, storage space and bandwidth.

    My website is running great on eleven2's VPS platform, and the technician Gino handled the entire migration.

    I do however wish they would launch a London location, or at least a European location. That would improve the ping time for my VPS (currently in L.A.). Otherwise, service has been great.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Not too bad, BUT pretty BAD

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Jun 29, 2013

    At first it was ok, then started crazy down times. I was promised that my issue would be fixed, was fixed for 5 min and then down times again. I finally moved to another server with them, seems better.

    So overall, my experience literally sucked.. but got better after I persuaded them to move me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great for my small blog

    • London, UK,
    • Jun 24, 2013

    I have been using Eleven2's shared hosting platform for around 4 months, and so far the hosting has been great.

    I currently have the S-200 plan in their European location, and the ping times are pretty fast compared to my old hosting company. E2 handled the website migration too, back when i signed up!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Immature hosting company

    • Washington,
    • Jun 19, 2013

    This review is for the shared hosting plan. We have been having problems with Eleven2 for a very long time. We run a limousine company and we rely on our website to get new work. We don't get too much traffic, around 100 to 140 visitors a day so a shared hosting account makes perfect sense for us. We have been with Eleven2 for 7 months and our website have been down numerous time, once for almost a whole day. Moving a website to another hosting company is always hectic so we decided to let our annual plan expire and then host with a different company.

    However, over the last two weeks our website has been down three times. For 3 to 5 hours at a time. Our company emails have been down as well. And the worst part is that when we contact Eleven2 they give non-sense answers like these one: “server went unresponsive and this is being investigated by our DC techs now.” And that's it. They never own up to the problem, never explain, and never propose any solutions that this problem will not happen again. And they never follow up on it.

    That's it for us, we are taking our business somewhere else.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 15

Write a review for Eleven2!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review