About Eleven2

Our editorial review for Eleven2 is not available at this time.

Want to Learn to Shop Smarter and Scam-Proof Your Life?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

16 Customer Reviews for Eleven2

Average Customer Rating: 2.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 3 4 stars: 3 3 stars: 1 2 stars: 4 1 stars: 5
Bottom Line: 25% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 16
Sort reviews by:

  • Garbage

    • Mar 31, 2016

    I agree. I believe they are garbage and a scam with horrible customer service, crappy servers, and HORRIBLE customer service. If my antivirus is always warning me every time I go to their website, there must be an issue.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Excellent Services, Power Servers

    • Egypt, EG,
    • Aug 8, 2015

    I'm in Eleven2.com since 6-20008 when our company Warazad.com was called Hostega Network.

    Eleven2.com is the best company I know. The uptime is 100% my web site not down to now fast connection and no one can make hacking on my web site, eleven2.com servers has a big security on the servers.

    Technical support is reply to when I was sending ticket on 5 to 10 minutes.

    Huge Backup. Server in Texas Dallas Datacenter, Texas is the best datacenter in USA this in my opinion.

    When I was sending request to transfer client from his previous company to my server in Eleven2.com the account is transferred after 10 minutes. The Servers has Cloud Linux. Mobile Edition Services.

    If you will open Hosting Company, Register on Eleven2.com you will see the Big difference, you will see the new life.

    Sales Department is very very fast with me when I was requesting any thing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Very bad hosting company

    • Athens, Greece,
    • Aug 7, 2015

    I have a reseller account with Eleven2. Every week for a few hours the server is down. They have serious problems daily and they are giving poor me answers. They are saying that they have about a 99% uptime but it's funny that I have better server at my house.

    Nick Hudson from Sales replied to me  to my messages after a few days. I will leave this company as soon as possible.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Immature hosting company

    • Washington,
    • Aug 7, 2015

    This review is for the shared hosting plan. We have been having problems with Eleven2 for a very long time. We run a limousine company and we rely on our website to get new work. We don't get too much traffic, around 100 to 140 visitors a day so a shared hosting account makes perfect sense for us. We have been with Eleven2 for 7 months and our website have been down numerous time, once for almost a whole day. Moving a website to another hosting company is always hectic so we decided to let our annual plan expire and then host with a different company.

    However, over the last two weeks our website has been down three times. For 3 to 5 hours at a time. Our company emails have been down as well. And the worst part is that when we contact Eleven2 they give non-sense answers like these one: “server went unresponsive and this is being investigated by our DC techs now.” And that's it. They never own up to the problem, never explain, and never propose any solutions that this problem will not happen again. And they never follow up on it.

    That's it for us, we are taking our business somewhere else.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • I do not recommend Eleven2

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jun 30, 2015

    Please, if you are considering hosting with Eleven2.com - find a different option. Their customer service is non- existent and their servers go up and down so often. You'll look horrible to customers and won't have an answer for them. They have cost me so many customers.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 26, 2016

      Eric

      I agree. I believe they are garbage and a scam with horrible customer service, crappy servers, and HORRIBLE customer service. :-/ If my antivirus is always warning me, lol, every time I go to their site there has to be an issue.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Poor Service

    • Canada,
    • Jun 20, 2015

    Paid for a quarterly plan, was very happy with the Eleven2 panel. It's sleek. Downtime hit, then more and more. Very bad support, no one has very good English.

    Overall I'd give them a 2 stars for the nice price.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    It's ok when it works, but most of the time it's slow or down!

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Jun 9, 2015

    I will be changing hosts, Eleven2 is ok, but it's slow a lot of the times, it also doesn't load the sites a lot of the times, it's pretty unreliable. In this day of technology you would think you can have a easy reliable hosting solution, not!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Happy at first but then frustrated.

    • Omaha, NS,
    • Jun 9, 2015

    I began using these guys nearly two years ago for myself as well as for many clients that I would refer to them. They were pretty good back then. and if there were any problems, tech support attempted to resolve them promptly.

    However, over the course of the past 8 months I would say, I began receiving complaints from various web clients that I referred that their site is either down or extremely slow. I began contacting technical support on their behalf and Eleven2 did not put any effort into trying to resolve the issues. The Frustration built and built. If they did anything, it was on an elementary level. They would tell me to submit tickets and I would but the issue was never resolved. And if it was, the issue came back almost immediately.

    I had a couple clients leaving Eleven2 as a result of their negligence and poor up times. SURE, they have a nice and promising site and a cool sales guy, but actions speak louder than words.

    The features and pricing that they provide are good but not worth it if they're extremely slow and have poor communication.

    Use Bluehost or HostGator instead!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Ridiculous Amount of Downtime

    • North Dakota ,
    • Jun 9, 2015

    I will begin this review with something I found really hilarious. In the past 3 days my web hosting has been completely down. When you go to submit a ticket it says "Please refrain from submitting tickets at this time". They also claim to have 24/7 Live Support. It was removed due to so many complaints. Eleven2 also makes you request credit for downtime. They put the ticket on the lowest priority and it never gets a response. This isn't a rare occurrence either. I've had downtime every week in the past 3 months. So much for a 99.9% uptime guarantee.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • May 27, 2013

      David

      I feel your pain and frustration. I have experienced something very similar with Eleven2 to what you are describing.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Poor customer service. Not a reliable hosting company.

    • Bellevue, WA,
    • Jun 9, 2015

    Don't be fooled by the really nice presentation of their website. These guys do not have their own data center and are actually hosting resellers. I have hosted multiple websites with them and run into major problems with them. Sites would go down for no apparent reason. When you try and call them they can't really tell you anything over the phone and ask you to submit a support ticket. Support ticket response time is anywhere between 20 to 60 mintes. And the answers that they give you are so general and diluted that you are left very frustrated.

    Eleven2 is not a reliable company. After I had enough of their frequent down time, I moved over most of my websites to a different hosting company. Don't waste your time with them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Powerful VPS Speeds

    • Birmingham, England,
    • Jun 9, 2015

    I moved my VPS from HostGators VPS level3 plan, to eleven2's VS-100 plan back around May. For the same price, e2 offered more memory, storage space and bandwidth.

    My website is running great on eleven2's VPS platform, and the technician Gino handled the entire migration.

    I do however wish they would launch a London location, or at least a European location. That would improve the ping time for my VPS (currently in L.A.). Otherwise, service has been great.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 16

Write a review for Eleven2!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review