About Elite Test 360

Elite Test 360 claims to be a new and improved advanced testosterone formula that uses tribulus extract and AAKG to “help to fuel your body” and to “help you maximize your workout and muscles each and every time,” without any calories.

When researching material for our original Elite Test 360 review, the manufacturer also claimed that the supplement could increase testosterone levels and improve blood flow and oxygenation to your muscles, although these claims appear to have since been removed from the website.

Regardless, you’re here because you want to know whether or not Elite Test 360 can provide you with any real-world benefits, or if it’s yet another nutritional supplement scam. So let’s get right to it:

Is Elite Test 360 Effective For Muscle Growth?

According to the Elite Test 360 website, the supplement only contains two ingredients:

  • Tribulus Extract (45% saponins) 400mg
  • AAKG 440mg

And while the Elite Test 360 website doesn’t provide any references to back up the company’s hefty claims, according to WebMD, there is insufficient clinical evidence showing that tribulus terrestris or AAKG (also known as Arginine Alpha-ketoglutarate and arginine) can provide any of the benefits claimed by Elite Test 360’s manufacturer.

With this said, tribulus is listed as “possibly effective” for enhancing athletic performance and for infertility, and arginine for erectile dysfunction and high blood pressure. To achieve these benefits, arginine dosages ranging between 700mg and 5g have been found to be effective, although there isn’t enough information available for dosing information related to tribulus.

However, Elite Test 360 only provides 440mg of arginine per dose, so it may not be enough to even achieve these secondary benefits.

Will Elite Test 360 Cause Any Side Effects?

Once again, according to WebMD, tribulus is thought to be safe when taken by mouth for a period of up to 8 weeks, although long-term safety and common side effects are unknown.

Similarly, arginine is though to be safe when taken by mouth, although some users may experience “abdominal pain, bloating, diarrhea, gout, blood abnormalities, allergies, airway inflammation, worsening of asthma, and low blood pressure.” Because of this, people with blood pressure concerns should not take any supplements containing arginine.

As with any other supplements you’re thinking about taking, you should always consult with your physician first.

Customer Don’t Seem Too Pleased with Elite Test 360

Since writing our original review, nearly 35 HighYa readers (as of 3/17/15) have provided their feedback regarding Elite Test 360, and have rated the supplement an average of 1.5 stars. Common complaints appear to reference failure to work, difficulty with the free trial and autoship program (more about this in the Pricing section), and poor customer service.

In fact, one HighYa reader noted that Elite Test 360 and Ripped Muscle X appear to be made by the same company, with many of Ripped Muscle X’s customers making the same complaints.

On top of this, 88 customers provided feedback about Elite Test 360 on Amazon at the time of our research, with an average rating of 2.5 stars. Common complaints also seemed to revolve around failure to experience results, high price, and problems with the trial and subsequent subscription. One reviewer even claimed that, after visiting their doctor for routine bloodwork, they found their testosterone levels had actually decreased from using Elite Test 360.

Given all of this, HighYa readers have expressed many of these same concerns with other muscle growth supplements we’ve reviewed, including Ultimate Muscle Black Edition, Lifeforce T-2000, and Test X180. For more about muscle enhancement and testosterone boosting supplements, be sure to read through our expose titled Do Testosterone Supplements Really Work?

From a company perspective, Elite Test 360 is based out of Del Mar, CA, and holds a C rating with the Better Business Bureau, based on 37 closed complaints. Nearly all of these referenced the same concerns noted by customers elsewhere online.

Watch Out For Affiliate Elite Test 360 Reviews

One last note before moving on: If you’re searching for Elite Test 360 reviews on your own, be sure to keep an eye out for fake review websites posted by affiliates. These independent affiliates earn commissions on each sale of the supplement they refer, and will often resort to these tactics with the sole purpose of misleading you into making a purchase.

Watch Out for Elite Test 360’s Arbitration Agreement

Finally, by placing an order on the Elite Test 360 website, you’ll be bound to an arbitration agreement, which can severely limit you legal rights if you suffer any damages, including a trial by jury or becoming part of a class action lawsuit.

Elite Test 360 Pricing & Refund Policy

Elite Test 360 is available through 4 different purchasing options:

  • 14-day trial* for $4.95 S&H, for which you’ll receive a full 30-day supply of the supplement.
  • 1 Bottle: $89.99
  • 3 Bottles: $119.94, plus $4.95 S&H
  • 5 Bottles: $149.94, plus $9.95 S&H

*If you choose the trial option, once it has expired, you’ll be billed $89 for the full price of the product, and will also be enrolled in the company’s autoship program. This means you’ll continue receiving a regular supply of Elite Test 360 once per month, and your credit card will be charged $89 each time.

Important note: Typically, we recommend staying away from products sold only through free trials and autoship programs. Why? Based on our experience, free trials are intended to get ahold of your credit card number, while essentially ensuring that you’ll be charged full price. Then, we’ve found that most autoship programs are intended to rack up as many charges as possible before you figure out what’s going on.

Regardless of which option you choose, all Elite Test 360 purchases come with a 30-day refund policy, less S&H charges.

In order to request a refund or to cancel your trial or autoship enrollment, you’ll need to contact customer service at 877-433-2774.

Can Elite Test 360 Provide You With Real-World Results?

Chopping to the Point: Considering the lack of clinical evidence showing its ingredients can provide any of the claimed benefits, in addition to its high price and very low online reputation with customers, it’s our opinion that the cost of Elite Test 360 is far out of line with any benefits you can expect to achieve from using it.

Instead, if you’re gung-ho about seeing if Elite Test 360’s ingredients can provide you with any benefits, you can buy tribulus and arginine supplements separately at much lower prices.

Tired of Nutritional Supplements Rip-Offs? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

63 Customer Reviews for Elite Test 360

Average Customer Rating: 1.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 2 4 stars: 0 3 stars: 3 2 stars: 1 1 stars: 57
Bottom Line: 8% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 63
Sort reviews by:

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Don't trust this company!

    • Louisville, KY,
    • Oct 9, 2016

    I entered an order for the free trial of this and they charged me an extra 1.99 for insurance which I never authorized. I tried calling the customer service desk to cancel my order. It took 40 minutes on hold for them to answer my calls and the CS had such a heavy accent I could hardly understand anything she said.

    Since it took so long to get through (tried twice after holding on forever) I decided to cancel the order because I figured if I wanted to cancel in two weeks to stop them from billing me monthly I might never get through to cancel that (likely their plan). The CS ignored me when I told her 9 times to cancel my order, every time, continually, trying to offer me a lower price on the monthly plan if I don't cancel the order, reading the same words from a script over and over while talking over me. I told her I was recording the call and would send it to the FTC and post it on the internet if she doesn't give me her supervisor. She continued trying to sell me, finally she put me on hold while she got the supervisor (so she said) and came back saying she is canceling my order.

    This free offer is a scam! Based on reviews I've read there is no way you can see results in two weeks other than a placebo effect, it is just to sucker you into forgetting to cancel and getting billed monthly an amount that I discovered you can get reduced if you ask to cancel. You're a sucker if you don't ask to cancel and get a $20 cheaper monthly charge. This company is banking on the placebo effect to suck you into a monthly payment you can't cancel because they make it so hard to reach them. Further research by me showed you can get the same ingredients in this product for far less expense, BUYER BEWARE.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    I was under the impression that I would be given a free trial and only had to pay for the purchase of Elite Gain 350 AND Testinate 250. I discovered that my credit card was also charged $69.99 twice, labelled “Packaging price.”

    OK, I can handle that as I realise that there is a supply of 30 days for free but the charge of $69.99 (times 2) is for the other 30 days.

    What I cannot handle is: "After initial 60 days, you will be charged every 30 days and sent 30 days supply monthly.”

    I tried to cancel but NONE of the email addresses worked. I later found four that did work and sent four cancellation letters but I have received no reply.

    I have told them that I will be blogging every night to let people know of their scam until I get my money back. Each night I send them a letter with an example of a blog.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Scammers

    • Houston, TX,
    • Apr 30, 2016

    I have been fighting the charges for a month. They called me selling this crap. I was stupid enough to believe them on the phone. Never even placed an order online. Do not order this product unless you want to be billed forever. Have not received product either. I don't understand how companies can get away with this type of business practice.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Avoid these people

    • West Midlands,
    • Mar 28, 2016

    Like everyone else I was expecting a £4.99 postage expense and then they took 2 x £99.99 payments also. Well not to be beaten I contacted them till they replied. They gave me a load of crap about their terms and conditions which I read and they were wrong. I threatened them with all sorts of law actions, got my card company involved and I got every penny back. Don't be afraid to give them a hard time people. They crumble under pressure. I still haven't received the goods and don't expect to as they couldn't supply me with a tracking number. Fight for your rights and don't back down. They WILL.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Took my money

    They took €100 out of my account and I did not receive my product. Can someone tell me how to get my money back? Please avoid these people. I can not say anything about the product as they took my money. I did not send my goods but I will contact my bank to try and get my money back. Stay clear of these thieves.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Not a scam

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Feb 17, 2016

    Folks, you are all typical and want to blame everything on someone else. Yes I received the product and yes I was charged after nine days. I canceled my membership and had 2 bottles to try. Ripped and elite both and between the two, they work well together. The problem with people is you just want everything for free and don't read Black And White. It says you will be billed after your trial period is up! Plain and simple. I had a good experience, yes, it's high priced online after the trial period, $89.99 I believe. I called them direct and I got it for half that price. And let me tell some of you knuckleheads something. I have tried a ton of other products through GNC and the vitamin shop and nothing has compared to this yet!

    So you can't call something a scam when it's all there in black and white. No, these people are not perfect by all means. But who the heck is in this messed up world of free loaders is perfect anyway? Get over yourselves and if you buy something online in the future, you might want to learn how to read first. Thanks for reading and I hope you aren't one of these people I'm talking about.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (5)
    View all 5 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 24, 2016

      Ferb Erger

      Louis, you sound like a company shill.

      The reason I call it a scam is this "free trial", took about 11 days of that trial to even get my bottles, then I read that I can't actually try the supplement during said trial. I must return the bottles UN-opened if I do not wish to be charged.

      Trial: a test of the performance, qualities, or suitability of someone or something.

      Tell your employers to quit with the shady business and offer us a small quantity of these supplements for a low price as a trial. Their BS is like shopping for a car and being told that your test drive will consist of 10 minutes of looking at the vehicle parked at the curb, locked!

    • Mar 13, 2016

      Louis

      I agree, the way they do business is a little, or a lot, wacky. No I am no way affiliated with these people. I get my bottles every 3 months. I think the pills do work/ while taking Ripped Muscle X together. I just get so tired of seeing people run down a company and wanting things for free in life. I do agree, the start up is a pain in the neck, but the overall substance works well. I am a truck driver and have a lot of seat time everyday. Half way through my day, I take the pills, do a half hour to 45 minute workout and continue my day. Unfortunately the people who are selling this product, just like AT&T phones, used car salesman, etc. they are not the owner of that business. They are salesmen. I'm just saying. The product doesn't always have to be bad because a salesman screws it up for many people.

    • Mar 21, 2016

      Declan

      Company employee obviously. 30 days later and nothing. But after threats they weren't long paying me. Their contract isn't worth the paper it's typed on. It's a scam, plain and simple, but not a good one. Move on and get a real job.

    • Mar 23, 2016

      Declan

      Louis, you have to be an employee. They/you are a shambles. Stop lying to people and move on to some other country. All lies. Disgusting scam and disgusting people. All the comments and you are the only one who blame ordinary people for not being able to read. The T&C's are crap, hence I pointed it out to your employers and got a full refund.

    • Mar 30, 2016

      Louis

      Declan, I can assure you in no way shape or form, am I affiliated with these clowns... Lol. I can see why you think this. The type of business they run is ridiculous, but as for the product, it does work. The start up is B.S. But it does say they will deduct monthly. But to say the product don't work due to the billing issues is ridiculous. I live in south Texas and am only home once a month for 3 days. I have a set of dumbbells in my truck. As I said before, I am an over the road truck driver. I have a lot of seat time. In order for my workout to have any affect I need help. Plain multivitamins don't work alone. I'm not saying I don't have a little gut but I don't do much cardio. I do what I can do in a little box in my truck. But I noticed in 1 months time bout 1 inch in arms and sculpted. My upper back is also looking good. Oh and btw, reason for late replies is, I'm not big on social media, Facebook, etc. I'm a very private person. No one needs to know what I'm doing every minute of the day. Like I said, their customer service is stupid but as for the product, no complaints. And if y'all want to try it again, I get 3 months supply - only way you can get it at 33 dollars a piece vs 80 or whatever absurd price they have on each bottle. 3 months supply is 99. Thanks.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Scam, don't waste your time.

    • LA, CA,
    • Feb 10, 2016

    Don't use it or sign up for it. They will continue billing you months after you cancel. Shady practice overall.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Bad company.

    All they want is to steal your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Trial program scam

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jan 20, 2016

    I bought the trial program for the Elite Test 360 and canceled right away. I even left a message on their voice mail. They acknowledged that got my message and I was canceled from the rest of the program. However, they tried to insist that because I received the one bottle I was obligated to pay the entire $89 plus the original $4.95 for the trial bottle. My credit card company refunded to me the first debit they did and then they did it again. Now I have to cancel that card because they will keep debiting my account in attempts to defraud me and not live up to their advertisement and agreement. They offered me 50% off the bottle to settle the dispute and I said no. Then they finally said they could give me a full refund. This entire process took one hour on the phone and I had to cancel my Credit Card.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Portland, OR,
    • Jan 14, 2016

    I bought the 30 day sample for $1.99 on December 2, I did not receive it until the 24th. I read the paperwork that came with it and it said if I opened the sample or did not call the customer service number, within 9 days of receiving, to cancel we will charge you $89 for the sample. I called to cancel without trying or opening due to the outrageous price and I got hung up on twice. I then sent an email stating my cancellation request. I got a response back saying I was already charged the discounted price of $47.33 because I had received it. I checked my credit card statement and they charged my credit card on the 19th, which was before I even received the sample, not the 9 days after I received the product. I sent it back on the 30th and am disputing the charge. This is a total scam, stay far, far away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    No trial

    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Dec 27, 2015

    So there is no free anything. You pay a lame amount to receive the product free for 14 days. What you need to know is the 14 day trial started when you ordered, before you can try anything. By the time you receive the product the trial is 70% over and you need to make a decision of whether the product works or not. Rip off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 63

Write a review for Elite Test 360!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review