About Email Processing 4 Cash

The Email Processing 4 Cash system claims to help you make $25 for every email you process, and provide you with the potential to earn $273,750 a year, all through passive income. According to the website, all training material will be provided in order to help you get up and running.

Email Processing 4 Cash appears to hold an F rating with the Better Business Bureau (see more about this in the final section), and online reviews are no better. Some of the most common complaints include being upsold additional products (such as website building/hosting) in order to begin making money, and the fact that you’re not actually selling a product or service.

How Email Processing 4 Cash Works

Before getting into the details, perhaps the most important thing to note is that the Email Processing 4 Cash system has nothing to do with “processing emails”—or anything else for that matter. Instead, it is an internet marketing system where you earn a $25 commission for every person you enroll in the program.

Here are the basics of how Email Processing 4 Cash works: After paying your enrollment fee (more about this in the following section), you’ll then be enrolled as a “member.” According to the company’s website, you’ll be ready to begin earning in three simple steps:

  • Step 1: Set Up Your EPS Website – If you have experience designing/coding websites, this should be relatively easy, as the information appears to be mostly text-based. If you’d like the company to set up your website for you, they can do so for an additional fee.
  • Step 2: Choose a Payment System – This is where your $25 commissions will be sent. Email Processing 4 Cash currently only accepts PayPal and Payza.
  • Step 3: Post Your Ads – The company’s website claims you’ll just need to post three ads per day in order to start bringing in money. To help you with this process, the company provides a relatively extensive amount of reference material, including pre-written ads, tutorials on how/where to post, top cities for ad traffic, headline ideas, marketing strategies, and more.

Once this occurs, you’ll post ads to popular sites such as Craigslist and Backpages. If someone views your ad and decides to enroll, you’ll be credited as their “sponsor,” and will earn a $25 commission once they’ve paid through your URL. So in reality, you’re not processing emails, nor would you be selling any product or service—essentially all you’ll be doing is convincing other people to sign up for the program, and you’ll earn a $25 commission as a result.

Email Processing 4 Cash Pricing & Refund Policy

In order to gain access to the member’s area of the Email Processing 4 Cash website, you’ll have to pay a one-time fee of $25. If you’d like for them to set up and host your website, you’ll be charged an additional $25 fee.

However, it appears that no refunds are offered, as there is no refund information included on the company’s website.

Bottom Line: Is Email Processing 4 Cash a Scam?

While researching Email Processing 4 Cash, we uncovered numerous red flags that indicate the company is operating on a less than reputable level.

Primarily, we were unable to clarify anything about the underlying company, which is never a good sign. Here’s the rundown:

  • After entering “Email Processing 4 Cash” into the Better Business Bureau website’s search engine, it returned information about a company based in Houston, TX.
  • However, at the top of the Email Processing 4 Cash website, it displays the name Jeremy Joseph and a 401-837-0418 phone number, which is based out of Rhode Island.
  • When we entered this phone number into a search engine, it returned URLs for additional internet marketing sites such as http://earn25today.com/ and http://copypasteformula.com/access/?r=dspros.
  • Taking a look at the website’s Privacy Policy, it would appear that Email Processing 4 Cash is a sub-company of MikesProfitPlan.com. When we attempted to visit this URL, we only found it to be a blank page. We than attempted to revisit the site using several different browsers, which returned the same result each time. However, after searching for online reviews, this company has an overwhelmingly negative reputation, and has all the appearances of being a scam itself.

After uncovering all this information (or lack thereof), we’re led to believe that the Email Processing 4 Cash URL simply appears to be a “sponsor’s” sales funnel. In other words, an individual appears to have paid $25 to access the member’s area, purchased the www.get25dollars.com URL, and posted content to earn commissions.

From a customer satisfaction standpoint, Email Processing 4 Cash, or any other “email processing” system for that matter, tends to have a very unfavorable reputation—and for good reason. In the end, they don’t provide anything of value to those you’re earning commissions from, other than information that shows them how to repeat the process.

Considering everything you’ve now read about the Email Processing 4 Cash system, you’re probably thinking this sounds a lot like a multi-level marketing (MLM) setup. According to some of the “reviews” we found online—which were really just articles and/or videos posted by individuals already enrolled in the program—it is an “internet marketing” system that can help you earn a passive income. Except there’s a big difference: With legitimate marketing—internet or otherwise—you’re promoting a product or service that adds value to an individual, in one way or another. In the instance of Email Processing 4 Cash though, you’re just luring someone into a program that does nothing of the sort.

So bottom line: Is Email Processing 4 Cash a scam? Based on our research, the company displays all the “red flags” that are indicative of a scam, including very vague information about what the program entails, misleading information (e.g. there is actually no “email processing” involved, and extremely limited information about the company. As a result, we would strongly recommend choosing another more legitimate source for earning income through internet marketing.

More on Making Money Online & Working from Home:

Want to Learn Expert Tips for Online Safety?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our Complete Online Safety e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

30 Customer Reviews for Email Processing 4 Cash

Average Customer Rating: 2.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 11 4 stars: 3 3 stars: 0 2 stars: 1 1 stars: 15
Bottom Line: 47% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 30
Sort reviews by:

  • 18 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Email Processing Is Not a Scam - I Made Money on Day One

    Clearly, the person who wrote this review is not a member of the email processing system, or they would know that it is not a scam at all.

    A scam is when you pay for something and get nothing in return. When I purchased my EPS Training material it was emailed to me withing minutes of my purchase. There was nothing misleading about it, I got exactly what I was promised. My sponsor was more than helpful, welcomed me to the team, and got me started step by step. I literally received two payments of $25 on my first day after only posting 2 ads around 5 PM.

    The people who call this program a scam are the one's who can't think far enough outside the box to see how brilliant the system really is. Most online money-making trainings are full of fluff, and things that no average user can actually turn into real income.

    Email processing is the exact opposite, it's a user-friendly program that allows members to earn from day one. I can see myself doing this for years to come, and I am a college grad with a great career.

    As for the part about not actually processing emails, that's also 100% false. As soon as you post an ad you will start receiving and processing emails! I think I counted 31 during my first 24 hours with the system.

    Don't let nay-Sayers with blogs steer you away from this great chance to seriously up your income. It's a $25 investment that pays itself back automatically, and then pays you for life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 20 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Email Processing

    • NC,
    • Sep 4, 2016

    I recently bought the program email processing system. I watched all the videos several times to get a better understanding of what it was about. I knew I would be selling this same program, and didn't have a problem with that because I knew I would be able to help with any questions. My sponsor gave me all the information (instruction manual & the ad copy booklet). I can call her when I need to. As with any business you have to work it, so it can work for you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 22 people found this review helpful

    You Can Make Serious Income

    • Maryland,
    • Jul 22, 2016

    This is not a SCAM if you actually learn how it works. It is equivalent to a referral payment from ANY affiliate program out there. Yes, you may not be able to make 200$ every day at first, but it is a one time 25$ payment with no SERIOUS INVESTMENT. It's basically something you can make an extra income with, and the more you do it, the better you will get at it. You can make your 25$ back in 1 sale, double the profit in 2. The people who think this is a scam gave up on it before they even really started. If you actually make up your own ADS and think for YOURSELF you can make this program work, like anything else in life. The program works, it's just not simplified for you. Work at it and you just might get results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 24 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Paying 15 - 30 dollars on nothing

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Jan 31, 2016

    This system basically gives you a few ads to spam people with so they give you money to get these ads as well. The cycle continues. You can literally do the exact same thing by buying a URL and spam people with your own ads. It's crap in my opinion.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 28 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Definite scam

    • Porum ok.,
    • Dec 1, 2015

    I fell for this one and it is a scam. I paid $35 to get started on the 10 for a website to be made and 25 for the system (blank page) should I say. I would not recommend this to anyone. I'm very disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 23 out 26 people found this review helpful

    It's a scam

    I got introduced into email processing by a lady called Andrea. After signing up, in the process of asking questions on how to move further, she blocked me on Facebook claiming that I requested a refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 28 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Earn25today.com is a Complete Ripoff

    • New Orleans,
    • Nov 2, 2015

    I sent my $25 payment, and did not even receive the email with instructions, much less be able to even see if it works. I repeatedly called the phone number listed and reported it to their bogus email support. Not a peep. So I was just ripped off for $25.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 2, 2015

      Dana

      This is me, the same person that posted about earn25today.com. So, after that happened, since I had read so many other reviews with other companies with people that were making money and they were legitimately selling a digital product that DID help you post ads. I did find a legitimate one. And I did get my own website made, for just $15. And I do send an email after they pay $25, but it is an actual system that is sent, that works. And I also, personally offer a 30 day money back guarantee, because that feels right and good for me, and I want to make sure someone is happy with their purchase. And I'm not posting my website here, because I'm not writing this to promote it on this forum. I am noting that there are some legitimate businesses selling legitimate digital products, even for $25. Hallelujah!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 26 out 30 people found this review helpful

    Absolute SCAM, but I got a refund back from PayPal!

    • Colorado ,
    • Oct 26, 2015

    DO NOT register for this scam!

    This is what I sent the buyer through Paypal:

    This online exclusive "membership" is a scam. Rather than explain correctly, your website promotes your membership as a true, honest way to earn money. This is a lie and ignorant customers buy from you hoping for a real opportunity. The truth is that you are just continuing a cycle of scams and bringing more people into your scam cycle. The postion is not in fact a Data Entry/Email Processing Specialist position. You simply lure others into registering the membership, unknowing and unaware of the reality of this business. You are selling the same product that you yourself once bought and those that join the special membership are to do the exact same thing that you are doing this moment. An unending cycle where the "payout" is getting the membership payment from the next confused customer. There is no business and my money has gone to waste, as well as the thousands of other people who are buying into this spam with your pretty words and lies.

    Then I added this for additional information to PayPal:

    The false scam websites state that within 2 hours the digital information would be sent and under no circumstances should be more. Well, it's been 8 hours, perhaps a little more and I do not consider the transaction valid, not to mention the business itself and sacred "information" is fraudulent and scamming thousands of people all over the world. The site's business has been banned from Paypal before, but now the members themselves are creating Paypal accounts and going under different business names. There is no valid business going on and the information does not teach one to be a valid Data Entry/Email Processing Specialist in any way. You are to copy and paste similar messages such as the one you received from the scammer and do the exact same thing to other unassuming populations of people all over the world. I want my money back, but I can only wish that the business will be stopped as well, eventually or when people are enlightened about the scam that is being taken place. I have no doubt that the seller is persuasive and can make the business sound legitimate; he did so on his website. Carefully chosen words can easily disguise an otherwise cruel practice attempting to hire others under false pretenses. I would suggest the removal of his account as well, but of course, he would likely create another profile once more. Thank you for your time.

    The person who messaged me initially, Phil Alexandre Bass, never even got back to me when I messaged him. Only to send me the manual a long time later. Too bad PayPal only refunded my money at no cost to him.

     

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 31, 2015

      Michael N

      I don't care about this, now I'm making average $4500 a month. There is tricky method I found on the web. If you want to learn it too, simply type in Google: Hatvesu's Earning Online Strategy.

    • Feb 24, 2016

      dani

      So, pretty much there are no products, emails, etc.? Just a bunch of people paying for a ghost membership? Glad I read this before paying.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Not good

    We paid for the Email Processing 4 Cash and got scammed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 20 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Pyramid Scheme

    • Oct 3, 2015

    This system is a blatant pyramid scheme and is unquestionably ILLEGAL in the US and many other countries. It's great for people close to the top of the pyramid, but it isn't sustainable and will collapse as the space becomes crowded. Avoid like the plague.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 16, 2015

      Arthur

      From my understanding of this e-mail, the processing company members themselves are responsible to e-mail any new member that sign up with the information. A link is given in the dashboard within 24 hours of joining and like everywhere there are some members that don't read all the instructions and are not sending the new members the information as instructed.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 36 out 39 people found this review helpful

    Not what I was lead to believe

    • Oct 3, 2015

    I was talking to this women who seemed to be nice and after contemplating I asked a lot of questions. She had all the right answers, the ones she needed to say to get me to sign up. She never ever told me that all you're doing is pasting same ads to get people to buy the same manual to do the same thing. After receiving the manual I was asking for help, what do I do next, where do I go, how do I get started. I got the same answer -- READ THE MANUAL. I said the manual says ad 1, ad 2, ad 3, etc., then it goes to Email ads. I am not going to scam and spam anybody I know with this email and to post. You have to post to where ever, I was told to join Facebook groups and post there. Sorry, I am not going to join groups and spam them.

    So I'm out $25. Well guess what, I got the manual and now if anyone wants the manual, I will send to you for free. You can post these ads, copy and paste, set up a free website and there you go, that is exactly what it is. I have called my bank, I have to wait 7 to 10 days for PayPal to file a complaint.

    When telling this person, well if you were upfront with me with, exactly what it was, I would of never joined, I want a refund. She basically had the balls to say to me -- well you can start posting ads and make your money back. I have copies of all my private messages from this person, she basically laughed at me. I will be forwarding to every news media outlet. It has an F rating on BBB for a reason. It's a pyramid scam.

    Who wants the manual I'll be more than happy to send for free, save your $25.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (29)
    View all 29 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 6, 2015

      Niki

      I'll take your manual!

    • Oct 7, 2015

      Stephanie

      Can you send it to me? I'd like to review it. I almost signed up too. Thank you.

    • Oct 12, 2015

      Brandi

      I'll take your manual!

    • Oct 12, 2015

      Anthony V. Saladino

      Could I please review this manual? Thank you.

    • Oct 13, 2015

      Kim cruz

      I would also like to see the manual. Thank you!

    • Oct 13, 2015

      Kim

      Did anyone get the manual from him/her?

    • Oct 22, 2015

      Kylie

      I would like the manual!

    • Oct 28, 2015

      Terryce

      May I have the manual? I paid my 25 dollars and received nothing. Did not even send me to the web site.

    • Nov 2, 2015

      Sam

      Please send me a manual. I have to see this for myself! Thank you.

    • Nov 3, 2015

      bruce

      Send it to me happypappy313@yahoo.com, thank you.

    • Nov 5, 2015

      Deldrick Alston

      Yes, send me the money.

    • Nov 6, 2015

      LG

      Send me your email.

    • Nov 6, 2015

      LG

      Bruce, I sent you a email with the manual.

    • Nov 6, 2015

      LG

      You need to provide me an email to send it to people. Now just for a update, I have tried posting these ads on several websites and each time I posted them they were deleted. The reason it was deleted was because Pyramid Scheme, scam and no legitimate web will post it. To post on Craig's list, its not free if your posting a job position. I have tried posting on Glass Door and other legit job posting web sites and they would not approve my postings.

    • Nov 9, 2015

      irwin

      Please forward the manual to my mail.

      irwinbrenneur@gmail.com

    • Nov 12, 2015

      LG

      Irwin, I just emailed it. 

    • Nov 30, 2015

      Alex Rich

      Please send the manual to my email.

      nrotc1@gmail.com

      Bless your heart, you are so kind. Thank you!

    • Dec 1, 2015

      Natasha Nicole Teague

      Hello, please send me the manual also, thank you.

      equinechick07@live.com

    • Dec 7, 2015

      Andrew Wallace

      I almost bought it. Can you send me the manual? Thank you.

      islandboy3170@yahoo.com

    • Dec 8, 2015

      April

      Yes, can you send me the manual as well please?

      asblanding@yahoo.com

    • Dec 9, 2015

      John

      I'd like to give it a look. My email is jbevan0088@gmail. I've tried to convince several people that it was a scam, but I still see posts on Instagram by a guy going by @money_mage_ . If anyone sees this guy, you should report him and other pyramid schemes out there.

    • Dec 12, 2015

      Amber

      Hi, could you please email the manual to me. I would really really appreciate it. Thanks so much! aclarkk07@gmail.com

    • Dec 16, 2015

      Sara

      Hi there. I have read the offer over and over and cannot find a single thing that would benefit another individual by me "selling" them this program. I'm a single mom and extremely pressed for cash but I won't scam anyone. Will you send me a copy so I can see what these "ads" are all about? akasadie@aol.com

      Thanks so much!

    • Jan 10, 2016

      Tami

      Hi. Can you email a copy to me also? I'm curious to see what it's about also. Thanks. tamijean78@yahoo.com

    • Apr 20, 2016

      dila

      I'd really appreciate if you could send me the manual. Thank you so much. dexisse [at] gmail.com

    • May 7, 2016

      MARCELO

      Hi. Can you email a copy to me also? I'm curious to see what it's about also. Thanks in advance my email is marceloagarcia [at] gmail.com

    • May 8, 2016

      Mark

      mark_rakista008 [at] yahoo.com this is my email. Send me the manual please, thank you.

    • May 10, 2016

      obido james

      Please can you me the copy. I want to have a good look at it. My email is uob2021 [at] gmail.com.

    • May 19, 2016

      Daniel

      Hello, have been investigating this system for a while now. I definitely have not bought the system for sure. That is horrible what happened to you though. Can't stand this stuff. But would you be so kind to send me the Manual please, I'd just like to look over it, seeing that I have wasted hours of my time researching this. My email is IsThisJunk101 [at] yahoo.com. Thank you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 30

Write a review for Email Processing 4 Cash!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review