About Enduros Testo Booster

Manufactured in the USA, Enduros Testo Booster is a dietary supplement that’s claimed to increase your free testosterone levels and to help you boost power, maintain muscle mass, enhance stamina, nourish your body, improve your libido, and increase desire to workout. In the company’s own words, Enduros is a “testo multiplayer complex” that “refeuls your testosterone.”

In order to accomplish this, Enduros Testo Booster is claimed to contain 20% Tribulus terrestris extract, and to work over 3 steps:

  1. Take 1 pill per day with a meal, preferably around the same time.
  2. Exercise as you normally would.
  3. You should experience increased energy, a boosted libido, and increased muscle mass within a few weeks of regular use.

If you’re growing older and feeling the effects of fatigue, reduced sexual desire, weak muscles, and brain fog, it could be due to low testosterone levels, which might only get worse as you age. But can you expect Enduros Testo Booster to provide a good value for your money? Consider the following:

Is Enduros Testo Booster Clinically Proven to Work?

As a whole supplement, there are no third-party studies available online showing Enduros Testo Booster is clinically proven to boost your testosterone levels, although some of the language on the product’s website could be considered misleading:

What is Tribulus Terrestris? Does it Boost Testosterone?

However, in order to support their claims of being scientifically tested, the Enduros Testo Booster website references two tribulus terrestris studies:

  • A 2000 study published by the International Journal of Sport Nutrition and Exercise Metabolism that found “supplementation with tribulus terrestris does not enhance body composition or exercise performance in resistance-trained males.”
  • A 1999 study conducted by Airlannga University and the Indonesia and National University of Singapore that found 250mg doses of tribulus terrestris three times daily helped eased some of the symptoms of erectile dysfunction for diabetic men.

In other words, the first study directly contradicts the claims made by Enduros Testo Booster’s manufacturer, while the second only applies to diabetic men with ED. But what is Tribulus Terrestris anyway?

Tribulus terrestris is “an annual plant in the Caltrop Family (Zygophyllaceae) widely distributed around the world” that has been used for centuries to treat a wide variety of conditions, including kidney problems, chest pain, high blood pressure, anemia, and more. However, WebMD lists tribulus as “possibly ineffective” for enhancing athletic performance and infertility, and there is insufficient evidence showing it can provide any other benefits, including increasing testosterone.

Does Enduros Testo Booster Cause Any Side Effects?

According to WebMD, common side effects associated with tribulus include trouble sleeping and possible prostate complications. However, “With a lack of research to draw on, it's not clear what a safe dosage is. Also, quality and active ingredients in supplements may vary widely from maker to maker. This makes it difficult to set a standard dose. However, one standardized extract is used at a dose of 85-250 milligrams daily.”

Natural Testosterone Boosters Are Everywhere

Keeping all of this in mind, there are dozens of “natural” testosterone boosters available on the market, including RexaVar, Lifeforce T-2000, Spartagen XT, and many more.

Granted, most of these have no more clinical evidence than Enduros showing they actually work, and many contain additional ingredients (such as stimulants) that could cause unwanted side effects for some users.

Are Enduros Testo Booster Customers Happy with Their Results?

As with trial-based anti-aging products, nutritional supplements sold only through free trials (more about this in the Pricing section) are generally promoted through a network of affiliates who will often create fake personal review websites (like this example) that are strategically crafted to fool you into making the purchase.

With this said, outside of these affiliate sites, there weren’t any legitimate online customer reviews available for Enduros Testo Booster at the time of our research.

However, based on the product’s return address (3959 Van Dyke Road, Lutz, FL), Enduros Testo Booster appears to share the same location as many other trial-based nutritional supplements, including Science of Alpha, Pure Garcinia Cambogia Premium, Natural Garcinia Cambogia, and Natural Green Cleanse. All of these products appear to have very low reputations with customers, primarily due to their “free trial.”

While we can’t be sure that these are all produced by the same company, or that you’ll necessarily experience the same with Enduros Testo Booster, it’s something important to keep in mind.

Enduros Testo Booster Pricing & Refund Policy

Enduros Testo Booster is only available through 12-day trial for $4.92 S&H, for which you’ll receive a 30-day supply of the supplement.

Then, once your trial expires, you’ll be billed $119.92 for the full price of the supplement, and will also be enrolled in the company’s autoship program. This means you’ll continue receiving a 30-day supply of Enduros Testo Booster once per month, and your credit card will be charged $119.92 each time.

Important note: As you might imagine, it’s been our experience that free trials have one goal in mind; to get ahold of your credit card number, while ensuring that you’ll be billed full price. From there, autoship programs are cleverly devised to rack up as many charges as possible.

Because of these concerns, we typically recommend staying away from products sold through these methods.

Outside of this, Enduros Testo Booster comes with a 30-day refund policy, less S&H charges and a 35% restocking fee. However, this only applies to unopened packages. In other words, if you opened it, you bought it.

In order to cancel your Enduros trial, request a refund, or cancel your autoship enrollment, you’ll need to contact customer service at 888-811-1792.

Can Enduros Testo Booster Increase Your Testosterone?

Chopping to the Point: Given the fact that:

  • There is no clinical evidence showing that Enduros Testo Booster works as the manufacturer claims,
  • There is insufficient clinical evidence showing that tribulus terrestris can increase testosterone levels (or provide any other benefits),
  • The product is very similar to other testosterone boosting supplements, most of which come with very poor online customer reviews, and
  • It’s only sold through a free trial and subsequent autoship program,

…this leads us to believe that Enduros Testo Booster’s very high price is far out of line with any benefits you can expect to achieve from using it.

Tired of Nutritional Supplements Rip-Offs? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

10 Customer Reviews for Enduros Testo Booster

Average Customer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 0 4 stars: 0 3 stars: 0 2 stars: 0 1 stars: 10
Bottom Line: 0% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-10 of 10
Sort reviews by:

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Complete Scam

    • Aug 30, 2015

    Stay away from this company. I thought I ordered a free sample. Turns out it wasn't free. 60 days after I ordered the sample I was charge 119.00 from a company that according to my card and bank was a completely different name and phone number. I tried calling the number on the bottle only to find out that it doesn't work either. So my 14 day sample was actually a 60 day supply. When you don't return it you get charged the full amount. Total scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Rip off

    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Aug 4, 2015

    I wish I would have reviewed the comments before I purchased. They are scammers. Do not order this stuff. They charged my card $90 for makeup. Yes, makeup. I had to cancel my card with the bank so they wouldn't take more money out of my account. Don't even bother with this stuff. You will regret it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Scammer company

    • Jul 29, 2015

    Horrible product and the company scams you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    This is a scam

    Just as other reviews shown here, I was scammed. I was offered the product as a reward for taking a fake survey that I took about my ISP. It turns out that they fish through your cookies and history to see what sites you visit frequently. I pay my bills online so there you go.

    They will send you a worthless product and make you pay the shipping with no obvious indication that you will be charged further. When you call them, they will only refer you to their shady and understated terms of service. If they have to resort to these methods to trick consumers into trying their products, it is obvious to me that they are selling worthless junk. I told them so multiple times on the phone. I threatened to dispute the charge with my credit card company, but they maintained that this was all my doing and my fault. They offered a 50% refund to keep me from sending it back. What does that tell you? The entire time, I could hear other operators in the background spouting the same nonsense. These people are liars and thieves and even worse than that, they know it and continue to conduct themselves this way. What a pile of scum.

    I called my Credit Card company (Chase). They are refunding the charge and blocking these liars from charging me further. Thank goodness. I hope the credit card companies pursue this and stop doing business with them all together.

    Do not do business with this company. They will get you sooner or later. At the very least, they will get you for a 35% "restocking fee", I asked them why would there be a restocking fee when the bottle was opened. I said, " I know you can't possibly do anything with the product besides throw it away". They responded, "Sir, we have to dispose of it properly, we don't just throw it away". That makes me wonder if they aren't recounting pills, sealing them in new bottles, and selling them again. What a joke. Please stay away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Do not buy this junk.

    • Wisconsin,
    • Jul 21, 2015

    They will rip you off. They send you the "trial" bottles and then shortly there after they'll charge you $120 for each bottle that you received. So if you got the Enduro TestoBoost and the Nitro Black, that will be $240 charged to your account if you do not watch it closely. If you do not watch it closely then they will also not return your refund because it is written in their agreement. Do not buy this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 24 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Shady company

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jul 18, 2015

    The billing/pricing part of this article was spot on except for one thing - there was no trial period. It took three days for the sample bottle to arrive and then four days later I was charged $119.23. This is a clear cut example of the "free" trial scam that so many shady companies are using as their business model. When I called to complain and demand a refund, I could hear in the background a room full of agents fielding the same call I was making. I specifically heard a man telling his caller, "Sir, you did not read the terms and conditions which states we will begin immediately billing you after the trial period has ended." Yeah...him, me and every other person calling. I ended up receiving the longest RMA number I have ever seen, (what a shocker) and an email stating that my account has been canceled. I have also reported the charges to my bank and filed a complaint with the BBB. I am going to post this on as many "Health" sites as possible including YT and Yelp. I do not want anyone to get scammed like I did. Oh, and does the product work? Nope.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Don't order

    • Chicago, Il,
    • Jun 5, 2015

    This company is a beat out. They will pull you in with the free trial advertising but they will charge you every month after the free trial. And when you ask for them to stop taking money out and refund your cash they take a 35% fee for storage. So either way it goes. You're not getting what they have taken out. Worst experience so far with online ordering.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Hustlers, stay away!

    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Jun 3, 2015

    Same thing happen to me as everybody else. I called the bogus customer service number provided by the company 4 days after placing my order to MAKE SURE they wouldn't charge my credit card and sent them an E-mail. I finally got in touch with them by calling a customer service number I found on line: 888-811-1792. I ran through 3 customer service reps with me starting out nice. I had to act like a MAD MAN to get a supervisor. He gave me all those B/S options. I told him that was not acceptable and I needed a total refund. They made me so frustrated I accepted there final solution to send back the open bottles for 100% refund. I had to call them back with the tracking number to ensure they got it back I had to pay for the shipping of course. Worse experience with customer service in my life and worse product ordered in my life. Stay away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Scam.

    • May 29, 2015

    Testo Booster is a scam. I ordered the free trial which said I had 12 days to test it and if I liked it, I was to call or go online to get a monthly supply sent every month. I only had the pills for five days and they tried to take money from my account. The nitro black did manage to rip me off for $128 so I tried calling and emailing the company to tell them that I did not want their product and wouldn't you know, the emails and phone numbers are bogus.

    Now today I received an email from Testo booster saying they've tried several times to get a payment for next months supply but weren't able to so I was to call customer service to set up a different payment option to keep my monthly supplies coming. Again, I called the number on the bottle and sent an email to the address in their email to me and once again neither one is valid.

    It's a scam and if they manage to somehow get money from my account, legal action will be taken because they give out a fake number and email addresses so you can not reach them to cancel.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    What a rip off!

    • Richmond, VA,
    • Apr 7, 2015

    First, nothing is free including in this so called free trial bottle. I sent this back the day after I received it in the mail only after reading reviews online on how this thing works. I expected the company to refund my money after sending the product back unopened. I tried to call them with no answer and always busy signal heard. And I sent it back before the 10 day period was up. I called again today after finding out they charged me $119.95 over drawing my account. They said they would refund the money. They only refunded me back with 77.96 of the 119.95. They charged 35% for restocking. What a rip off!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-10 of 10

Write a review for Enduros Testo Booster!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review