About Evermax

Published on: Sep 8, 2015

Evermax is a supplement that’s claimed to give you several sexual benefits, like bigger orgasms, harder erections, and improved stamina and performance. Evermax even claims to help you become “well endowed,” without expensive surgery or ineffective pumps!

Do you want to experience these benefits? The manufacturer claims that you only need to take 2 capsules of Evermax per day (once in the morning and again at night), and the blend of ingredients will increase testosterone and provide “fast, noticeable results.”

Is this really the case, or is Evermax an overhyped, overpriced scam? First, we’ll need to clarify exactly what the supplement claims to do.

Will Evermax Increase Your Size?

Despite the vague wording on Evermax’s website, the supplement basically claims to do two things: 1) give you harder, longer lasting erections (resulting in improved performance and pleasure), and 2) increase the size of your penis. Will it?

Outside of surgery, there are no pills, supplements, or creams that will increase the size of your penis. There are some devices that can modestly (and temporarily) increase size, but nothing that’s going to knock your (or your partner’s) socks off.

Surgery involves cutting a ligament, which can add about an inch, but it also means your penis will no longer stand upright when you have an erection. To top it off, the procedure costs about $15,000!

We now know that Evermax’s ingredients won’t increase your size, but will they boost your performance?

Will Evermax’s Ingredients Make You a Sexual Superhero?

We’ll talk more about this in the Pricing section, but it’s important to mention here that we researched 2 different Evermax websites when writing this review.

One website only listed yohimbe as an ingredient. The other added ginseng root, maca, muira puama, catuaba, tribulus terrestris, and Vigorexin on its home page, and even more on its ingredients page:

  • Panax Ginseng 10:1 Extract 80%
  • Ginko Biloba Leaf Powder
  • Fenugreek 4:1 ( equivalent o 200mg Fenugreek )
  • 5-HTP Extract 8:1 ( equivalent to 50mg of 5-HTP )

Of these ingredients, only yohimbe is listed as possibly effective for treating impotence and sexual dysfunction caused by selective-serotonin reuptake inhibitors (SSRIs). In short? Nearly all of Evermax’s ingredients have insufficient evidence showing them to provide any of the benefits claimed by the manufacturer.

But if Evermax’s ingredients won’t help, will they hurt?

Evermax Side Effects

If you experience anything at all, the most common side effect related to Evermax’s ingredients is digestive upset.

Keep this in mind though: Yohimbine is a chemical derived from yohimbe, which is a plant. Yohimbine is generally thought to be safe for consumption (under your doctor’s supervision, of course), but yohimbe is not.

Why is this important? Because Evermax lists yohimbe (the unsafe version) as its ingredient, not yohimbine. In fact, the company even includes the following disclaimer on the bottom of the Evermax website:

“Evermax has been associated with high blood pressure, increased heart rate, headache, anxiety, dizziness, nausea, vomiting, tremors, and sleeplessness. Evermax can be dangerous if taken in large doses or for long periods of time."

And for other ingredients, such as muira puama, there isn’t enough known to understand potential side effects.

Now, what’s the pricing on Evermax?

How Much Does Evermax Cost?

Depending on the website you purchase Evermax from, it’s available either as a trial or as a one-time purchase.

Similar to most of the other trial-based products we’ve reviewed here at HighYa, you’ll first pay $4.95 for a full supply of Evermax. Then, after the 14-day trial has passed, you’ll be billed full price and enrolled in the company’s autoship program.

What’s that mean? You’ll continue receiving a new supply of Evermax once per month, and your credit card will be charged accordingly.

Important Note: Nowhere on the Evermax website or in the Terms & Conditions are we told how much you’ll be charged as part of the trial.

If you choose the single purchase, Evermax is available in the following options:

  • 1 Month: $49.99
  • 2 Month: $79.99
  • 3 Month: $97.99

All Evermax purchases come with 30-day refund policy, less S&H charges. In order to request a refund or cancel your trial, you’ll need to contact Based Capital Limited (Evermax’s manufacturer) at 844-688-6199.

Bonus Info: Based Capital Limited is a UK-based company, who (based on their physical address) also appears to manufacture Aimee Age Correction and Lumera Eye Serum. Both of these products have very low reader ratings, based on complaints of failure to work, high prices, and difficult customer service experiences.

Evermax’s Arbitration Agreement

As soon as you place your Evermax order, you’ll be bound to an arbitration agreement. What’s this mean?

Among other things, an arbitration agreement restricts your legal rights if you experience damages from using Evermax. You won’t be able to submit to a jury by trial, nor will you be able to become part of a class action lawsuit.

The Hard Truth about Evermax

Here at HighYa, we’ve reviewed many of the most popular testosterone booster supplements on the market, including Spartagen XT, Rexavar, Alpha Limit, and many more. What do they have in common?

Low reader ratings based on failure to work, high prices, and poor customer service (difficulty cancelling trials/obtaining refunds). Can you expect to experience much of the same with Evermax?

Based on the fact that it contains many of the same unproven ingredients as these other supplements, it’s our opinion that it’s likely. To help get up to speed on the situation, be sure to read Do Testosterone Boosters Really Work?

If you’re experiencing frequent erectile dysfunction, instead of purchasing a supplement like Evermax, the first thing you should do is speak with your physician. Based on your diagnosis, they may recommend quitting smoking, reducing alcohol consumption, getting plenty of sleep, and reducing stress.

Tired of Wasting Money? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 3 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

31 Customer Reviews for Evermax

Average Customer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  30
Bottom Line: 10% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 31
Sort reviews by:

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Do not do it!

    • ba215nw,
    • Apr 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    After the first free trial, I was billed for two further payments of around £69 ($89.03). Nowhere did it say I was signing up for a monthly auto-ship program. The contact does not exist, and so far I can not access the email link; it is a complete scam. Do not enter into any sort of inquiry with these scoundrels.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Not true!

    • Nottingham, England,
    • Apr 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello, my friend gave me these tablets, but it didn't seem to work for me. I got an upset stomach and feel like there is a drum inside. It was not very nice, and all this what they say is not true! I still got an upset stomach.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Hey everyone

    • Manchester, England,
    • Apr 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    It's fake. Everything here is nothing and is not going to change you. And do not share your bank details with them because they will take money from your account. They will not tell you truthfully how much they charge you. They took £150 ($188.38) from my account without permission.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 37 out 39 people found this review helpful

    Beware of Evermax

    • Brighton, England,
    • Mar 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    What can I say but scam! The website makes you rate the product 1 to 5, have to give it 1 star but minus 100 would be better.

    Do not fall for the free trial. You will be locked into paying £80.00 ($99.81) a month for a product that made me feel sick and gave me heartburn and did not work. You cannot cancel; there is no website for contact, and you can't get in touch on the phone. It is a really nice slick scam. I am going to contact trading standards, but I think these guys have got it made.

    Really clever scam. Beware, if they close they will re-emerge again under a different name. Be warned.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 30 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Horrible stuff and a con

    I got sucked into this scam as a man of 90 + for the obvious reasons why I wanted to try this out. BUT they gave me stomach upsets and griping pains. BUT worst of all, how do you stop the blood things coming week after week? I sent three back at my expense and a note saying that I no longer want it and want to be sent a repayment for this con trick. Any help regarding this would be most appreciated.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 27 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Evermax

    • Dagenham, England,
    • Feb 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Is there anybody out there who can help me? I am having trouble canceling my orders for Evermax and can't get through by the phone. I sent back the free trial explaining the reason why I could not use this product, but I can't get through to them. I'm desperate. Many thanks.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 31 out 33 people found this review helpful

    This company and product are a TOTAL scam.

    • Argyll and Bute, Scotland,
    • Feb 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    PLEASE, please read this before being CONNED like I was. Like many others, I was offered this FREE trial, which I received with absolutely no paperwork.

    Just over a week later I noticed a payment coming out my account for £69.83 ($86.95) and also £59.71 ($74.34). I could not understand as I had never ordered anything. I immediately called my bank to check and discovered it was this very same company that gave me the FREE TRIAL.

    I am totally disgusted with this practice and would like to alert others to be vigilant. In other words, this is a total scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 24 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Stay away from this company

    • Sutton, United Kingdom,
    • Feb 12, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been charged £59.71 ($74.55) and £69.83 ($87.19) for nothing. My husband ordered a free sample three weeks ago, and now they have taken the money from my account without my knowledge.

    It is rubbish, do not believe in this. It is all lies, and can damage your health too!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 25 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Contact and address

    • United Kingdom,
    • Jan 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Can I have the company's phone number and the address please? I already phoned my bank to decline any payment to this company, but I want to return the goods and talk to them not to continue the monthly supply. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 7, 2017

      Imran

      I want Evermex, but I'm in Pakistan. Can you help me by providing more information?

    • Mar 5, 2017

      Kunverji Senghani

      Your bank will be able to give you a contact phone number. This is where I got them from.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 21 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Scam all down the line

    • Sanary-sur-Mer, France,
    • Jan 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I "agreed" for a try of 30 days and for being charged for the two products they sent to my boyfriend, but nowhere have I seen that it would go on if I didn't put an end to it. I think they sneakily played on the fact that the products were sent to an address in the UK and that the bank account they charged was in France.

    I didn't know immediately that more products have been sent, and iI only saw that I was charged €150 twice when my bank sent me my account statement.

    I think I can give up the idea to have my money back even if I send the four bottles back, but at least I'd like these scammers to stop withdrawing my money without my agreement.

    I will let you know if this worked or not, but please don't get sucked into their business like me, you will bitterly regret it. There are so many other companies that work honestly and don't con you as soon as you register your name.

    My rating is one star because I can't put -5.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 2, 2017

      Sylvanus Agu

      I also ordered the trial pack. About two weeks later, I got a text message, and a phone call from my bank, that my debit card was used for purchase, and if I authorized it. I told my bank I did not, and I was unaware that Evermax was trying to get to my debit my account. My bank, therefore, declined the payment and issued me with a new debit card. Later, when I went through my online statements, I realized it was Evermax trying to get to my debit my account.

      I bank with Santander, and on numerous occasions, they have saved me from these sharks lurking out and contacting me if they suspect fraudulent transactions before the payment goes through. I am grateful.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 50 out 50 people found this review helpful

    A scam

    • London, UK,
    • Dec 18, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I agreed to a 30-day free sample offer. However I didn't see anything telling me that I would be charged £69.83 per month thereafter unless I contacted the company within 10 days of agreeing to the free month sample.

    Today I have received another month's supply and my bank account has been fleeced for another £69.83. It was difficult to track down a phone number or email address (the bank statement included their phone number - 800 090 3356).

    When I contacted them I said that I didn't want to receive these products - I haven't tried them so I can't comment on the effectiveness - however the business model is exploitative and should not be trusted. They have agreed to refund one month's payment within 7-10 days and I'll wait and see if they do so.

    My bank has put a stop on any future payments to this company. Please don't be fooled by this FREE OFFER - it's a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 9, 2017

      Ioan Bristow

      How can I cancel this? I just received the trial bottle, which cost £4.30. I tried one pill, and it gave me a headache and made my ankles ache. I want to stop the £69.00 from leaving my account.

    • Mar 28, 2017

      Robert Sneddon

      Hi, I've also been scammed by this company. Exactly the same thing happened to me, but I received no goods. Then I noticed that money was taken from my account and I understood what was going on. The bank has now stopped the charges from being withdrawn from my account. Lloyds Bank is not prepared to help me recover the stolen money. This leaves me no choice but to go to the police. They will probably not do anything to stop this scam. I am so fed up with this that I'm going to change my bank.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 31

Write a Review for Evermax!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review