About Flawless Youth Skin Care

Flawless Youth Skin Care claims to be a cutting edge anti-aging serum created by skin doctors that can preserve the youthful beauty of your skin, and can reduce the signs of aging, including fine lines, wrinkles, and age spots. In addition, by using antioxidants to help you keep your skin looking youthful, firm, and radiant, Flawless Youth Skin Care is even claimed to be the “celebrity’s best kept secret.”

Admittedly, Flawless Youth Skin Care might seem like a quick and easy solution to your aging skin. But after everything is said and done, can you expect it to smooth and even your skin tone as well as advertised, and are the benefits you receive in line with the anti-aging serum’s high price?

How Flawless Youth Skin Care Claims to Work

Flawless Youth Skin Care is a topical ointment skin cream that claims to use “advanced skin care technologies” (more about this in a moment) to hydrate your skin, increase its suppleness, boost the production of collagen and elastin, and to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. In order to accomplish this, the Flawless Youth Skin Care anti-aging serum claims to include the following ingredients:

  • Acetyl Hexapeptide 8
  • Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil
  • Seaweed Extract
  • Rice Proteins
  • Squalane Oil
  • Tocopherols (a source of Vitamin E)

With this in mind, Flawless Youth Skin Care claims to use SkinTensive xCel technology, which mimics the line-filling and muscle relaxing effects of Botox, but without the high price and associated pain. In other words, Flawless Use Skin Care claims to provide you with intensive anti-aging benefits, while helping you to avoid plastic surgery and other treatments.

The manufacturer of Flawless Youth Skin Care claims that it is a proven formula with no side effects, and that it begins working within minutes of application. In fact, one Flawless Youth Skin Care affiliate website we came across claimed that the serum can erase skin imperfections in just 15 seconds.

Flawless Youth Skin Care Pricing & Refund Policy

Flawless Youth Skin Care is only available via a 14-day trial (a total of 18 days, including your original order date) for just $5.95 to cover S&H costs. For this trial, you’ll receive a 30-day supply of the anti-aging serum.

Once your trial ends, you’ll then be charged $94.95 for the bottle, and you’ll also be enrolled in the company’s autoship program. This means that you’ll continue receiving a new bottle of Flawless Youth Skin Care once every 30 days, and your credit card will be billed $94.95 plus $5.95 S&H each time.

In order to cancel your Flawless Youth Skin Care trial or membership in the autoship program, you’ll need to contact customer service at 888-614-9317.

Important note: Once the 14-day trial ends, all sales are considered final.

Can Flawless Youth Skin Care Help You Look Younger?

If you’re looking to reduce the signs of aging and achieve more youthful looking skin without surgery, is Flawless Youth Skin Care a viable option? It’s technically possible, although we’d strongly recommend considering the following prior to placing your order:

A Proven Anti-Aging Serum?

Most importantly, although Flawless Youth Skin Care is claimed to have been formulated by doctors and to be proven to work, none of the product’s affiliate websites provided any proof to back up this claim.

However, we did learn that Flawless Youth Skin Care’s primary ingredient, Acetyl Hexapeptide 8, also known as Argireline, has no double blind clinical studies showing its efficacy. And while the serum’s other ingredients have been shown to have a moisturizing effect, there’s nothing especially noteworthy or “cutting edge” about them.

Extremely High Price

With this said, Flawless Youth Skin Care appears to come with an extremely high price, and one that is likely far out of line with any anti-aging benefits you can expect to receive by using the serum. In fact, we found numerous Acetyl Hexapeptide 8-based anti-aging creams available online for as little as $16.

Consumer Reviews

Finally, Flawless Youth Skin Care appears to be a very new product, as many of its affiliate websites have come online during the month of August 2014. As such, there are currently no online customer reviews that can be used to gauge overall satisfaction levels.

With this said, considering the countless anti-aging creams that we’ve reviewed here at HighYa, we get the distinct impression that Flawless Youth Skin Care is very similar to other serums such as Auravie Skin Care, La Crème Skin Care, and Nuvie Skin Care, nearly all of which have very low satisfaction levels. Some of the most common complaints associated with these products reference difficulty cancelling trials, customer service that is unwilling to help, and products that don’t work as advertised.

Bottom line

If you’re looking for an effective anti-aging product whose performance is in line with its price, we might recommend speaking with your dermatologist about something other than Flawless Youth Skin Care.

Tired of Wasting Money? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 3 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

82 Customer Reviews for Flawless Youth Skin Care

Average Customer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 0 4 stars: 0 3 stars: 0 2 stars: 1 1 stars: 81
Bottom Line: 0% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 82
Sort reviews by:

  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Edmond, OK,
    • Feb 22, 2017

    If you don't cancel the free trial in 14 days, you will be billed full price and then will be sent auto shipments. You can only return the latest shipment for a refund. So I was out $200 after I returned the auto shipment. The product caused me breakouts. I am very disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 16, 2017

      Cytthia

      I went to my bank. This also happened to a friend of mine. It took a bit longer, but I was able to get all my money back through them. First, I complained to the bank that made it formal, then I went to the Ombudsman bank, and they gave my money back. It took about three months, but I got it at the bank. Good luck. It's all called negative billing, and that is illegal.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    This is a scam, period!

    • Arizona,
    • Feb 16, 2017

    Do not get involved with this company. The online commercial I used soaked me for an additional $170! And I'm an extremely careful purchaser.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Flawless Youth and Reversaderm

    • Virginia,
    • Feb 2, 2017

    I fell for it also. I bought what I thought was a trial size. They wanted me to agree to a monthly auto ship at the onset, and I refused. Now I find that my credit card was billed for the next shipment.

    When I called, they told me that I would need to send back the unused portion and pay them for half the amount. I asked for the address and was put on hold. When I called back, I could not get anyone to answer the phone and was eventually cut off. I will not recommend them to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 28 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    I have read all of the posted complaints and I am not surprised at the issues addressed. I too feel angered with the experience that I have undergone. The customer service organization claims that they are a third party and not part of the company producing the product. As I am annoyed about the charges and methods used I asked for a number to call the supposed company that produces Flawless Youth. I was advised by a (supposed Supervisor) Walter, employee #39268, that they could not provide that.

    Although I live in Canada they never advised me up front that the charges quoted were in American dollars, thus my surprise when we received our statement. Also that I was charged for the free trial product that I had been given an extension on along with an additional months supply which I had requested and then canceled future orders. Cancellation #11643. This is the first and last time that I will ever order a product online.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 25, 2017

      Carolyn

      Do not order this. Even after you cancel, they will send you more and bill you. It is never ending.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Scam & Rip Off

    I fell for the trial offer and found out the hard way that this is a GIANT scam to bill you $200 a month for products that you can't tell if they work or not before you get trapped. Customer service is a 3rd party who is nasty and basically tells you, "tough, you've stuck with the charges." I didn't use it right away and by the time I realized that I was being charged $200 a month for a pathetic amount of mystery cream, it was too late to cancel. You have to cancel within 14 days to avoid the $200 a month charges, but who can tell in 2 weeks if it works or not. Would NOT recommend and I wish there was a way the government could stop these scams. Shame on me for being so stupid.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 16 people found this review helpful

    lousy customer service, and cakes up face

    Don't waste your time. The product cakes up under makeup so after a few tries, I called to cancel.

    Now, maybe on some skin types, it won't cake up on BUT mine it did. I received it on the 3rd of October and called on 11th requesting that they cancel my membership enrollment. The next thing I know I get billed almost 200 dollars for cakey junk.

    What they probably have recorded, I told the women in customer service multiple times that I wanted to cancel.

    I wanted to speak to a manager but she proceeded to get snotty and basically refused to connect me.

    She FINALLY said she was going to get a manager and I was put on hold. I said to my mother that, “this is a b*@%h, meaning the situation, not directed to the woman because she was not even on the phone.

    Then the snotty women came back and said she was going to end the call due to me swearing. Well by then I had had it with her bull so I then I swore at her and they got that on tape too.

    "Flawless Youth Skin Care is only available via a 14-day trial (a total of 18 days, including your original order date) for just $5.95 to cover S&H costs. For this trial, you’ll receive a 30-day supply of the anti-aging serum."

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    NOTE: All operators state they are supervisors & offer no additinal assistance. They said “Tough Luck”

    • Ohio,
    • Nov 8, 2016

    This product caused a rash. Tried to cancel and get reimbursed. They canceled, however, they would NOT reimburse me the $87.92 charges because I was outside the 15 trial time allowed. I only just used the product and that didn't matter.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Theives!

    • Maine,
    • Nov 8, 2016

    The are thieves. Trickery and deceitful. I want all my money back. They will send purchases that I didn't agree to. They ARE NOT HONEST!

    Never buy through a cell phone ad! They can hide what they want from you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Horrible product, shady company, still trying to get a refund. Even 1 star is too much, but system requires for posting.

    Flawless Youth Trial ordered in July. Paid $4.95. Useless diluted product, cheaply made. Company charged over $100 (non-refundable?) and initiated automatic shipment for over $100 without notifying me.

    Called and canceled on 08/30/2016, returned the product on 09/06/2016. Was promised to get a full refund by the end of September. Today is October 26 – no refund!

    Company claimed that they could not process refund via credit card and sent a check on October 5. No proof of check or postage available.

    Called Customer service 2 more times, spoke with a supervisor. It's is a 3rd party customer service refusing to identify the name of their own company. They claim not to be able to call or contact Flawless Youth directly, can only update the file.

    Spoke with Luz (Id 39073). She said that another check will be sent today, will take up to 15 business days to arrive. She refused refund through credit card (not possible) and the option of courier or registered mail (Flawless Youth does not do it either). No proof of check (copy/number) or postage available.

    I feel that I am being cheated. Will complain through all available media and update BBB to get my money back. Do not repeat my mistake and try this product - horrible experience.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 24 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Terms

    • Duncanviille, TX,
    • Sep 9, 2016

    I think companies that offer samples of a product but then in very fine print hidden under terms explain that you are subscribing to monthly deliveries of the product, is deceiving The participants have to return the product to avoid an unreasonable fee and will get a second delivery very soon. I find this process suspect and I feel victimized as this is a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 26 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Another credit card scam

    • Montreal, Quebec, Canada,
    • Sep 9, 2016

    There is no actual business address for this company. It's a scam to get your credit card number and that's it. Their product is useless and cheap. Don't get sucked in.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 82

Write a Review for Flawless Youth Skin Care!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review