About Flawless Youth Skin Care

Flawless Youth Skin Care claims to be a cutting edge anti-aging serum created by skin doctors that can preserve the youthful beauty of your skin, and can reduce the signs of aging, including fine lines, wrinkles, and age spots. In addition, by using antioxidants to help you keep your skin looking youthful, firm, and radiant, Flawless Youth Skin Care is even claimed to be the “celebrity’s best kept secret.”

Admittedly, Flawless Youth Skin Care might seem like a quick and easy solution to your aging skin. But after everything is said and done, can you expect it to smooth and even your skin tone as well as advertised, and are the benefits you receive in line with the anti-aging serum’s high price?

How Flawless Youth Skin Care Claims to Work

Flawless Youth Skin Care is a topical ointment skin cream that claims to use “advanced skin care technologies” (more about this in a moment) to hydrate your skin, increase its suppleness, boost the production of collagen and elastin, and to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. In order to accomplish this, the Flawless Youth Skin Care anti-aging serum claims to include the following ingredients:

  • Acetyl Hexapeptide 8
  • Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil
  • Seaweed Extract
  • Rice Proteins
  • Squalane Oil
  • Tocopherols (a source of Vitamin E)

With this in mind, Flawless Youth Skin Care claims to use SkinTensive xCel technology, which mimics the line-filling and muscle relaxing effects of Botox, but without the high price and associated pain. In other words, Flawless Use Skin Care claims to provide you with intensive anti-aging benefits, while helping you to avoid plastic surgery and other treatments.

The manufacturer of Flawless Youth Skin Care claims that it is a proven formula with no side effects, and that it begins working within minutes of application. In fact, one Flawless Youth Skin Care affiliate website we came across claimed that the serum can erase skin imperfections in just 15 seconds.

Flawless Youth Skin Care Pricing & Refund Policy

Flawless Youth Skin Care is only available via a 14-day trial (a total of 18 days, including your original order date) for just $5.95 to cover S&H costs. For this trial, you’ll receive a 30-day supply of the anti-aging serum.

Once your trial ends, you’ll then be charged $94.95 for the bottle, and you’ll also be enrolled in the company’s autoship program. This means that you’ll continue receiving a new bottle of Flawless Youth Skin Care once every 30 days, and your credit card will be billed $94.95 plus $5.95 S&H each time.

In order to cancel your Flawless Youth Skin Care trial or membership in the autoship program, you’ll need to contact customer service at 888-614-9317.

Important note: Once the 14-day trial ends, all sales are considered final.

Can Flawless Youth Skin Care Help You Look Younger?

If you’re looking to reduce the signs of aging and achieve more youthful looking skin without surgery, is Flawless Youth Skin Care a viable option? It’s technically possible, although we’d strongly recommend considering the following prior to placing your order:

A Proven Anti-Aging Serum?

Most importantly, although Flawless Youth Skin Care is claimed to have been formulated by doctors and to be proven to work, none of the product’s affiliate websites provided any proof to back up this claim.

However, we did learn that Flawless Youth Skin Care’s primary ingredient, Acetyl Hexapeptide 8, also known as Argireline, has no double blind clinical studies showing its efficacy. And while the serum’s other ingredients have been shown to have a moisturizing effect, there’s nothing especially noteworthy or “cutting edge” about them.

Extremely High Price

With this said, Flawless Youth Skin Care appears to come with an extremely high price, and one that is likely far out of line with any anti-aging benefits you can expect to receive by using the serum. In fact, we found numerous Acetyl Hexapeptide 8-based anti-aging creams available online for as little as $16.

Consumer Reviews

Finally, Flawless Youth Skin Care appears to be a very new product, as many of its affiliate websites have come online during the month of August 2014. As such, there are currently no online customer reviews that can be used to gauge overall satisfaction levels.

With this said, considering the countless anti-aging creams that we’ve reviewed here at HighYa, we get the distinct impression that Flawless Youth Skin Care is very similar to other serums such as Auravie Skin Care, La Crème Skin Care, and Nuvie Skin Care, nearly all of which have very low satisfaction levels. Some of the most common complaints associated with these products reference difficulty cancelling trials, customer service that is unwilling to help, and products that don’t work as advertised.

Bottom line

If you’re looking for an effective anti-aging product whose performance is in line with its price, we might recommend speaking with your dermatologist about something other than Flawless Youth Skin Care.

Tired of Anti-Aging Rip-Offs? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

78 Customer Reviews for Flawless Youth Skin Care

Average Customer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 0 4 stars: 0 3 stars: 0 2 stars: 1 1 stars: 77
Bottom Line: 0% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 78
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Scam & Rip Off

    I fell for the trial offer and found out the hard way that this is a GIANT scam to bill you $200 a month for products that you can't tell if they work or not before you get trapped. Customer service is a 3rd party who is nasty and basically tells you, "tough, you've stuck with the charges." I didn't use it right away and by the time I realized that I was being charged $200 a month for a pathetic amount of mystery cream, it was too late to cancel. You have to cancel within 14 days to avoid the $200 a month charges, but who can tell in 2 weeks if it works or not. Would NOT recommend and I wish there was a way the government could stop these scams. Shame on me for being so stupid.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    lousy customer service, and cakes up face

    Don't waste your time. The product cakes up under makeup so after a few tries, I called to cancel.

    Now, maybe on some skin types, it won't cake up on BUT mine it did. I received it on the 3rd of October and called on 11th requesting that they cancel my membership enrollment. The next thing I know I get billed almost 200 dollars for cakey junk.

    What they probably have recorded, I told the women in customer service multiple times that I wanted to cancel.

    I wanted to speak to a manager but she proceeded to get snotty and basically refused to connect me.

    She FINALLY said she was going to get a manager and I was put on hold. I said to my mother that, “this is a b*@%h, meaning the situation, not directed to the woman because she was not even on the phone.

    Then the snotty women came back and said she was going to end the call due to me swearing. Well by then I had had it with her bull so I then I swore at her and they got that on tape too.

    "Flawless Youth Skin Care is only available via a 14-day trial (a total of 18 days, including your original order date) for just $5.95 to cover S&H costs. For this trial, you’ll receive a 30-day supply of the anti-aging serum."

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    NOTE: All operators state they are supervisors & offer no additinal assistance. They said “Tough Luck”

    • Ohio,
    • Nov 8, 2016

    This product caused a rash. Tried to cancel and get reimbursed. They canceled, however, they would NOT reimburse me the $87.92 charges because I was outside the 15 trial time allowed. I only just used the product and that didn't matter.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Theives!

    • Maine,
    • Nov 8, 2016

    The are thieves. Trickery and deceitful. I want all my money back. They will send purchases that I didn't agree to. They ARE NOT HONEST!

    Never buy through a cell phone ad! They can hide what they want from you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Horrible product, shady company, still trying to get a refund. Even 1 star is too much, but system requires for posting.

    Flawless Youth Trial ordered in July. Paid $4.95. Useless diluted product, cheaply made. Company charged over $100 (non-refundable?) and initiated automatic shipment for over $100 without notifying me.

    Called and canceled on 08/30/2016, returned the product on 09/06/2016. Was promised to get a full refund by the end of September. Today is October 26 – no refund!

    Company claimed that they could not process refund via credit card and sent a check on October 5. No proof of check or postage available.

    Called Customer service 2 more times, spoke with a supervisor. It's is a 3rd party customer service refusing to identify the name of their own company. They claim not to be able to call or contact Flawless Youth directly, can only update the file.

    Spoke with Luz (Id 39073). She said that another check will be sent today, will take up to 15 business days to arrive. She refused refund through credit card (not possible) and the option of courier or registered mail (Flawless Youth does not do it either). No proof of check (copy/number) or postage available.

    I feel that I am being cheated. Will complain through all available media and update BBB to get my money back. Do not repeat my mistake and try this product - horrible experience.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Terms

    • Duncanviille, TX,
    • Sep 9, 2016

    I think companies that offer samples of a product but then in very fine print hidden under terms explain that you are subscribing to monthly deliveries of the product, is deceiving The participants have to return the product to avoid an unreasonable fee and will get a second delivery very soon. I find this process suspect and I feel victimized as this is a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Another credit card scam

    • Montreal, Quebec, Canada,
    • Sep 9, 2016

    There is no actual business address for this company. It's a scam to get your credit card number and that's it. Their product is useless and cheap. Don't get sucked in.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Thieves

    When this person called I asked was there any charges and he said no. I had a friend at my house and I said if there is a charge, do not send anything and he did anyway. When I looked up the terms and conditions it says you get charged. I will block my bank account and make sure they don't take any money. This is a scam, so people watch out. She said oh you can keep the stuff and only be charged $30. I said no, I have not opened it, I don't want to pay anything. I told her I was going to report them to BBB because they are scamming people, and then she said oh I was able to cancel the whole membership so there will be no charges.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 20 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Fraud Business

    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Aug 9, 2016

    Dear ladies, do not believe to this advertising!

    Before go further, it is not a “Free trial”!

    You have to pay for the shipment $4.95 for the each product (Flawless Youth Skin and Reversaderm) plus taxes, so in total it was $13.12, although they put 0% taxes in your order confirmation.

    And then, you automatically have to pay every month almost $100. If you decided to cancel during 14 days, you have to return the products. It means to pay for this to the Post Office around $20 plus taxes. So in total this “Free Trial” cost you at least $35.

    And it is not easy to cancel! You have to spend a lot a lot of your time to contact with a representative by phone, to cancel your "Free Trial" and get the return number, and then waste your time and money to go to the Post Office to send back the products or empty bottles.

    These products are not as good as they have advertised, and definitely, they are over expensive. It is absolutely unfair to do the business by this way.

    It is absolutely clear that it is a disguised deception!

    Unfortunately, I got into this trap by myself. Fortunately, I have read the forum notes and made my cancellation on time. I have to say many thanks to the girls, who wrote in this forum their experience. May be it is why, I decided to do the same.

    Too nasty feeling left after this sort of "Free Trial"!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Terrible

    I keep getting charged for this product on my credit card. Sounds like fraud. Twice I have been charged and have never received any product. I want to cancel my order, but of course nobody answers the phone. Whoever is in charge, please get back to me. I've had to close my credit card account twice because of this situation. Why don't you answer your phone. My number is 310-738-6051 and my name is Pam Mount Thank you in advance.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 28 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Huge SCAM

    • Saskatchewan,
    • Jul 5, 2016

    Stay away. Warning - these are major scam artists. I went online, ordered Flawless Youth for $4.95 shipping only. Then more stupid advertising came up, so I pressed the box SKIP, meaning I don't want any other product other than Flawless Youth. Total price was supposse to be $4.95 only. Then I get 2 different emails. One said that Flawless Youth has billed my credit card $4.95, which is what I expected. But the other email says a product called Reversaderm has also billed me $4.95. I didn't want that, I pressed skip.

    On that email that was sent to me I wrote them I didn't order this, don't want this and sent it back to them. It could not be delivered back to them, so NO they didn't get email. I phoned them at 1-888-609-5568, they were closed. Next day phoned, they told me it's already been sent out, too bad you will pay the $4.95 for shipping for Reversadems and $4.95 shipping for Flawless Youth.

    Plus when I receive the products (not before), then I must phone them and tell them that I don't want more products, because it's automatically going to be mailed to me every month for $80 each bottle forever.

    Plus even the first bottle must be sent back or I will be billed $80 each, even though I thought it was a free sample - NOT. That first free sample is $80 each. So I must send both bottles back, cancel future shipments, plus called my MasterCard and cancelled my credit card number, getting a new number they don't know about.

    I may be out even more money to send both bottles back. These are professional SCAM ARTISTS. Stay away. Wish I never ordered Flawless Youth. Took 3 hours to complain on phone, then to get transferred to managers, then to call bank, get transferred, then handle these criminals. Waste of time. I never ordered Reversaderm - scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 78

Write a review for Flawless Youth Skin Care!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review