About Flip with Nick

If you’re interested in earning money through real estate investing, Nick Vertucci’s Flip with Nick seminar claims to help you learn how to become the next real estate millionaire and to create financial security for you and your family. In fact, his Fortunes in Flipping quick start events are claimed to help “show you the ropes and get you on the path to success.”

But what can you really expect from a Flip with Nick event, and is it ultimately worth your time? Nick Vertucci reached out to us directly regarding his training programs, and here’s what we learned.

How Flip with Nick Works

Flip with Nick was created by Nick Vertucci, who claims that because of his failure to “invest in his future,” he lost nearly everything he had during the dot-com crash of 2000. However, Nick claims that after a friend invited him to a 3-day real estate training seminar, his life—and his financial situation—began turning around

Today, Nick Vertucci is a retired police officer turned real estate entrepreneur, mentor, and coach, host of “The Real Estate Flipping Hour” radio program, and creator of the Flip with Nick live introductory seminar, which claims to show you exactly what he’s done to make millions flipping real estate. In fact, regardless of your background, experience, or financial situation, Flip with Nick claims to give you a blueprint for success and to act as your mentor so you don’t have to go it alone.

In addition, the Flip with Nick system claims to help you “get in, get out, and get paid” in as little time as possible by discussing important factors such as locating the best properties and how to obtain no-money-down funding.

Flip with Nick Pricing & Refund Policy

Signing up for one of Flip with Nick’s live Quick Start events is completely free, although you’ll need to provide your name, address, and email, and choose an upcoming event date and location (see more about this in the Bottom Line section).

On the day of the event, the Flip with Nick website claims you’ll also receive Nick’s Fortunes in Flipping kit, which is claimed to be valued at $400.

Is Flip with Nick for You?

So, if you’re looking to get your feet wet in the world of house flipping but don’t know where to begin, does Flip with Nick represent a good option? Maybe, but keep the following in mind before signing up:

Testimonials, Case Studies, & Examples

First and foremost, the likelihood that you will achieve the same financial success as Nick Vertucci or any of the individual testimonials solely depends on how dedicated you will be in applying and utilizing the information you receive. Don't expect over-night success (just like anything in life). In fact, the Disclaimer on the Flip with Nick website specifically states, “Testimonials, case studies, and examples found at this website are exceptional results, do not reflect the typical purchaser's experience, don’t apply to the average person and are not intended to represent or guarantee that anyone will achieve the same or similar results…The described experiences are atypical. Your financial results are likely to differ from those described in the testimonials.”

In other words, will you become successful using the information learned in Flip with Nick? According to Nick Vertucci, this largely depends on how much effort you’re willing to put forth, and for how long, although he claims that if you’re willing to apply the training, you will see results. However, exactly what these results will look like will vary from individual to individual.

Does the Location Work for You?

Although the majority of Flip with Nick main events occur in Orange County, CA, there are free preview and workshop events held regularly throughout all 50 states.

This means that, when attending main events, you may need to factor travel expenses into your budget, especially if you’re located outside of the Southern California region.

Flip with Nick’s Reputation

Overall, there is very little online feedback from former or current Flip with Nick customers, although the Nick Vertucci companies have been in business since 2005, and Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy (e.g. Flip with Nick) Nick incorporated since January 2014.

The company holds an A- rating with the Better Business Bureau based on just 1 closed complaint (as of 3/30/15), which referenced difficulty obtaining a refund after missing classes. The organization is also Ripoff Report Verified, but does not have any complaints filed.

With this said, since writing our original review, more than 50 HighYa readers have provided feedback about Flip with Nick, and have given the program an average rating of 4.5 stars. Common compliments appear to reference the high-quality information learned, that this information can be immediately put to use, and the fact that Nick himself actually conducts the classes.

Is the Value Good?

As Nick passed along to us (and as we mentioned above), he believes that the information contained in any Flip with Nick program will provide you with the information you need to succeed—at least to some degree—as long as you’re willing to put in the time and effort to make it happen. And based on the numerous positive reviews posted here on HighYa, it appears that Flip with Nick has helped many others find success.

With this said, keep in mind that if you’re thinking about attending a free Flip with Nick seminar, you will be presented with the opportunity to purchase additional training. Nick informed us that attendees are under no obligation to purchase anything, and should the individuals be interested, they can proceed forward. Nick did stress to us that he is specifically against high-pressure sales tactics, which is good.

According to Nick, “you will either pay your tuition in class or in the field,” and it’s ultimately up to you decide which route you’ll take.

Bottom line: Can you Expect Flip With Nick to Work?

With most of the reviews here at HighYa praising Flip with Nick, it appears that if you do work the program and put in the effort, you can reap great benefits and satisfying results. It's important to note that this seminar is not intended to teach you how to become wealthy and successful over-night. As such, if certain people expect an easy-route in Nick Vertucci's workshop, they will soon learn that quick money is not always the case. However, because other real estate “gurus” often use their free events to pump up your emotions and to hard sell you on higher-priced programs, Nick claims this is a “black eye” on the industry, and is something he’s out to try and change.

When it comes down to it, unlike some of the other real estate programs we’ve reviewed, such as Scott Yancey and FortuneBuilders, Nick Vertucci appears to firmly stand behind his products and seminars, and states that—as long as you’re willing to put in the time and effort—he can help you become a successful real estate investor.

Ultimately, you’ll have to decide whether or not you’ll gain knowledge in the field through trial and error, or through paying (what some might consider) steep prices to learn what you need in one of Flip with Nick’s programs.

Want to Learn Expert Tips for Online Safety?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our Complete Online Safety e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

333 Customer Reviews for Flip with Nick

Average Customer Rating: 4.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 307 4 stars: 8 3 stars: 6 2 stars: 4 1 stars: 8
Bottom Line: 96% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 333
Sort reviews by:

  • 29 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Free seminar high pressure, too good to be true promises and rude treatment

    • Woodstock, IL,
    • Jul 31, 2015

    We went to the free seminar and were promised a power pack and quick flip kit worth $300 for attending. We did not receive any of it because we did not buy into the program for the next three day training. We tried to search the internet before purchasing the $1695 training but not many reviews. We were guaranteed that if we made any money even only $1 and wrote a review, we would get our $1695 returned to us. No wonder no bad reviews. Also if we made offers on 25 houses over six months even if no banks would accept them, we also would get our money back. We asked to see the guarantee and were told we could only take a picture with our phone but nothing on paper to see. The sales man was belittling and even got to the point where he told us we were "f***** idiots". My husband and I both have master's degrees and are working on our second rehab. He said if we wanted to do some research and sign up tomorrow, it will then cost $4000. They lead you to believe there are lots of people with cash to buy your houses that you are selling for above market value when in reality rehabbing is hard work and most people need to qualify for a mortgage.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 14, 2015

      Monnica Reed

      Dianne, I hate that you were not satisfied but I can tell you that the Nick Vertucci program does work. My husband and I attended the 3 day seminar in May 2014 and currently have 1 rehab property on the market and a second rehab property that will be on the market by the end of January. Both properties were purchased WITHOUT "qualifying for a mortgage". You are correct about one thing, rehabbing is hard work but truth is it is completely worth every ounce of energy you put into it.

    • Jan 14, 2015

      John

      This does not sound like the experience I had with this company at all. I have been through the whole program and have had success with it.

      I can't believe someone would curse at you from this company. Something doesn't sound right here.

      Totally way out of character for this company. I have seen nothing but amazing respect from all of their employees to all people whether they purchased more training or not.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 27 out 32 people found this review helpful

    Not all that trustworthy (but the firm might be).

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Jul 31, 2015

    Referring only to attendance at the initial seminar:

    This presentation was offered to 'rank and file' citizens.

    I wore a shaggy-looking sweater so I would look like I had nothing. Reason: A scam artist will talk to a retired fellow wearing a $3,700 suit. That scammer will probably not waste his time on someone who looks like he can't afford a bus ride. Thus, a person who 'dresses down' may be more likely to discover the real interest of the salesmen.

    As the seminar ended, I waited until only three people remained. I raised my hand. Paul the pitchman, said, "Just a minute, Harry." He finished. I stood to ask him my question. He outstretched his right hand (I was on his right side) and spoke to someone in the back (or, at least, he pretended to speak to someone at the back). He walked right past me and went out the door.

    After that, I felt this man is quite experienced. You outstretch the hand that is closest to the person whom you do not wish to address. You walk while pretending to comment something to another salesman. You leave the room without speaking to someone who does not appear to have liquid capital (and worth your time).

    We have four properties in Las Vegas. We can certainly afford the minimal capital of less than two thousand dollars. However, because of the actions of the pitchman, I am quite hesitant.

    In fact, one of the salesmen even told me that since I own the home I wish to fix up and sell, it would be better if I sell it for cash to flipper instead of doing it myself.

    WHAT?

    I now wonder if the pitchman signaled the salesman not to sign me up.

    I do not really trust this company because of my personal reaction to the pitchman and the salesman. Add to that visceral reaction, I can add what I have read on the Internet.

    However, since the cash investment is so small, I will probably finance another person to attend the course. Then, if this company is fair, I can help another do the work while I receive a return on my investment.

    But, frankly, this may be a complete loss.

    I would not recommend this to any friend who cannot afford to lose everything he invests.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 9, 2015

      Steve

      You're not straight up with him... Why should he be straight up with you?

    • Mar 19, 2015

      Nick Vertucci, President & CEO

      Harry

      Nick Vertucci here and I wanted to personally address this with you. First if you felt you were judged by your appearance whether that be true or not I want you to know that is not the breathe of this company. Let me share this no matter what or how much my net worth is and will be I am a T shirt and jeans guy and converse chucks. Most of the time I have holes in my shirts which I deem my favorite. So by no means is this who we are or who I am.

      I cannot account for what happened but what I can do is to let you know you matter as much to me as anyone else at my events does. Accept my apologies and let me send you my audio and book kit which has a value of 1,000.00.

      Email me directly with your mailing address.

      Nick Vertucci

      800-328-6418

      nick@nvcompanies.com

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 25 out 32 people found this review helpful

    Same old scam. Just search Google on flipping.

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Aug 4, 2015

    Big old sales pitch. First for $1400, then $3000, then $30K.

    Then a bunch of former truck drivers try to control you from talking to others at the seminar.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 23, 2014

      Timothy Lee

      Rene, I think that you were at some other seminar, not a Nick Vertucci training. Truck drivers? I don't think so. I went to the three day workshop in San Antonio and the I went to the four day Bus tour in November in Cerritos, CA. Neither of these events had any truck drivers, or anyone else trying to control what anyone did. If you think that it was a sales pitch, then you totally missed out on some valuable and life changing information. There is always some people who will do nothing except be negative and try to pull everyone around them to their level. It seems like you, Rene, are one of those people.

      Everyone at the bus tour that I attended would gladly do it again, including myself. I would pay for this kind of education over and over because I know the value of this training that I have been putting to use. I know the other students on my bus tour feel the same way because I have talked to all of them, both at the event and afterwards. NVREA rocks, and you know this.

      Negativity and lies are not things that I find helpful. So I have to say that, no, I do not find Rene's post helpful. I find it shallow and incorrect.

    • Jan 14, 2015

      Nick Vertucci

      Rene,

      Sorry you came to that conclusion NOT having participated in my program. NVRE is the real deal and has hundreds of students making huge profits and who know the truth. Thank you Timothy I appreciate you standing up for the pride.

      Nick

    • Jan 14, 2015

      Dale Tate

      I have no idea where you attended Rene but the class I went to was beyond great. The people were helpful and courteous and there was not a truck driver in sight. Maybe you were at a Truck Driver teaching school and got confused.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Way to much money for this tour and at home experience

    • Oct 21, 2014

    I paid over $65,000 to attend to this academy. I am way disappointed that I could have got this education for under $2,000. I guess we are paying for his great way of life he is living. They say they will be there for you but that is not true, takes days for a response when you need it sooner. The at home experience is $25,0000 for three days home training which is way over priced. I still can believe I did it. Boy I was stupid. I am just so angry for getting in debt for this training. They make it sound that they will help you get your first deal and its all smoke and mirrors. I would not recommend anyone to spend there life savings on this academy. When you can do it under $2,000 as I found out after getting in debt with Nicks Academy, sure wish I knew what I know now...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (11)
    View all 11 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 22, 2014

      Nadine Jenkins

      Anonymous, Please message me through Facebook. I promise to keep you anonymous. Let's figure out how to make the system work for you.

    • Oct 24, 2014

      Steve

      This is probably a competitor writing something negative like this. You can never find what Nicks academy teaches for under 2k. And that is why they have the name anonymous. Come out of the darkness Mr. Anonymous or bring your issues to NVREA directly.

    • Oct 24, 2014

      Nick Vertucci

      I absolutely know this comment is a fake and most likely from a competitor trying to hurt my reputation. I've never had this response and I am personally offering my direct help and immediate resolution to whoever this is. Of course that won't happen because it's fake but I'll play along.

      Email me directly at nick@nvcompanies.com

      NVREA PRIDE MEMBERS and students would never post this type of review. We have 100% satisfaction.

      What a shame someone would try and take the experience away from someone else.

      Respectfully,

      Nick Vertucci

    • Oct 24, 2014

      Nick Vertucci

      P.S. We don't have a program called the HOME EXPERIENCE!

    • Oct 24, 2014

      Laurabell Lyster

      I have never had any difficulty getting a response from anyone at the NVREA; my education was well worth every penny - you have to work the system to have it work for you. I have spoken with others that received the 2k training and they did not receive nearly the knowledge that I received through Nick's academy. As I said in a previous review, I plan on continuing my education through the NVREA whenever I can.

    • Oct 24, 2014

      Paul Potocki

      Why are you anonymous? I have nothing to hide... do you?

    • Oct 24, 2014

      Monnica

      Dear Anonymous, I'm just curious if you actually paid for and received the 3 day Field Training?

    • Oct 25, 2014

      Nadine Jenkins

      Dear anonymous. Obviously you must not be the real deal. I offered to help as a fellow team member and never heard from you. Sorry you feel the need to discredit an awesome program. You are obviously a fraud.

    • Nov 21, 2014

      Robbi J

      I agree 100% with this person. He may be afraid to put his name but it is the truth everything he said.

      The 25,000.00 1 on 1 training is a huge scam and didn't get a thing out of it. No help at all.

      I'm really surprised more people do not feel they spent way to much money at your academy.

      I could see right through the sales people that it was just taking a lot of money from people for a lot of "Talk" and not really helping,

      Maybe 1 or 2 people with a lot of money can make it in this flipping house but the little fish with no money will be ate alive. The first house there was so many $1,000.00 for this and that and $8,000 up front to the "Crew doing the remodels". Not everyone has that kind of money to put out. Then in the end on the first house only profit was about $4,000.00.

      Ok that isn't that bad, but when you were talking at the meetings it was $20,000 - $400,00 all these big numbers of profit.

      You have to pay to have the water on, electric, blah, blah, and blah. Not every little fish could ever do this.

      You all are the big bucks sharks taking the little fish money.

      You will have more people get the picture. It can't just be two of us knowing the truth.

    • Nov 21, 2014

      Robbi J

      By the way "At home experience " means one on one training. You couldn't figure that out? I don't even know this person but I know what he means by that!

      No you just want the 1 on 1 $25,000.00! SO NOT worth it! WOW

    • Nov 18, 2015

      Paige

      To anyone who thinks this is a rip-off, I am proof that it is not! I paid "all that money" for "education". I never once felt like it was anything but "legit". I am curious though because you say you could "see right through the sales people" yet you paid for the training anyway? I seriously doubt that.

      I purchased a three day event, a Bus Tour and went on to Field Training. At every step there were people to help you. And I needed help! So I reached out. The outpouring of concern from Nick's staff was incredible. They worked over and above to get me any help I needed. Nick's students all feel like a big family. Seriously. Nick really cares about every single student at every level of training. There are tons of scams out there. Nick goes to great lengths to make sure we get what we need at every step through this process. I know this firsthand and would love to talk to anyone who has any doubts. I had struggles, needed insights, guidance, pointers, and more information. At every part of my journey Nick's team has always been there when I asked.

      So I can only conclude that you never went to any of his training (paid or free) because you are just plain wrong in what you are saying. Anyone who has had training with Nick will succeed. If they don't, it will not be for lack of help. We are given everything we need to be super successful in this business. Nick demands that from himself and his staff. We all love him for it. That is the truth.

      I can tell from your comments that you never went to training because the things you mention are things that we would never do. Great training and tons of help from other students and staff help us avoid rookie mistakes. And help is always available, all you have to do is ask. I am very glad I did, it changed my life. I would do it again and recommend it to anyone who wants to be the best in the business.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 23 people found this review helpful

    I want to believe

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jan 2, 2016

    Recently I signed up for a Nick Vertucci Academy in Pasadena, CA. I must say that I can believe that these workshops can lead into something that would make a hard worker come out ahead. But I am not sure that this was the right start. I started by going to nickflipsla.com site and signed up. I instantly got a text back from someone telling me I had a confirmed seat and that I would get a call soon. I got a call the next day, a week later and the day before the event making sure I was coming and giving me the whole speech about what I was receiving if I came. That started to creep me out and make me feel like I was being sucked into a scam. I had committed to going and saw it was at the Sheraton, so I figured I wasn't going to get mugged, so I picked up my brother and took my guest to see if we could work together.

    Once I arrived, I was greeted in a small hallway with a line of people from all walks of life and offered a coffee or hot chocolate until we could go in and get a seat. In about 5 minutes we were escorted into room with a screen projector and three kits in the front and a table with forms in the back and about 20 seats in the middle. We started our session with a 15 minute video from Nick Virtucci repeating the same things we had seen on the TV infomercial. At the end of the video he apologizes for not being able to be present, but leaves us in the good hands of his friend. Instantly we get a guy jump up and introduce himself and tell us he is not the person, but proceeds to hype up the person who should have gone up to begin with.

    Trying too hard! They keep creeping me out asking questions like are you here because you want to succeed? Of course.

    After our presenter comes up and gives his presentation that made a lot of sense. He ends by saying, you are probably wondering why a successful person like me would come down to Pasadena and do a session like this. "I do these as a favor to Nick and his wife, plus I never say no to a free trip and some cash." I would have been happy assuming that he did it because he believed in Nick and his plan.

    Bottom line, we were offered a chance to sign up for full seminar in January and told we could get it for $1695 now in any form of payment, including various forms of payment mixed as long as we paid and didn't lose out on the opportunity for a three day seminar with promising topics I might have paid for even if it wasn't tied to Nick. If I didn't sign up I would have to call the corporate office and pay the full price of $5,400.

    I admit the whole thing was tempting. I was getting a class I would have paid for anyhow for $1,695 and I was being allowed to bring a second person for free (2 for 1). But I kept getting a creepy vibe. My brother felt the same way, but was willing to pay if I paid. Unfortunately between his unemployed self and my broke self, we did not have the $1,695 and he had already borrowed money from people that might have helped us out. We decided to walk out on our opportunity. We were not stopped or looked at twice. Three people ran to the back table to sign up, a few stood around talking, about 15 of us walked out.

    After I walked out, I realized that we had not been given our kit or meal. All I had to show was a hot chocolate in my stomach and a Sheraton pen and pad and a whole lot of temptation.

    If I had the money, I probably would have paid. I researched more for the corporate office page and haven't found how to call them. They could have handed me a second chance brochure on my way out with corporate number or something. Yesterday I got a CD in the mail with a photocopied sheet. Still not inspiring! I am all for signing up, but I have to admit that they creeped me out. I expected a larger seminar with more information and a better way to sign up. But I am still contemplating whether to sign up from a more official looking venue. I don't want to pay full price of course, but even that sounded fishy.

    What's going on Nick? Is it really you?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (10)
    View all 10 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 2, 2016

      Nick Vertucci, President & CEO

      Stephen

      Yes it's really me Nick ! I'm not sure why every thing and everyone kept creeping you out. But I know my call center staff and event staff are all cordial friendly individuals. But my apologies regardless.

      You mentioned wanting a contact number in case you decide to sign up at a later date. I will honor the event price for you. Our 3 day class is amazing and you would love it. But regardless I want you to of had a great experience with us. You did need to stick around for your free gifts. You mentioned you left.

      If you call the 800 number which is 800-328- 6418 we will ship you out what you missed.

      Also you can Email us at info@nvrea.com

      Let us know what we can do for you. We are the best in this business and would like to show you we care.

      Nick Vertucci

      Nick@nvrea.com

    • Jan 6, 2016

      Su

      Hi there Nick, if you are reading this. Overall I think the methods you are using from what your host Paul presented were truthful. However I was disappointed that you yourself was not there to at the event. Needless to say, as Paul was closing the event and registering for the 3 day classes, he reiterated that if anyone did not have the full $1,695 to ask about arrangements. I was thinking OK, that will work for me since I am newly divorced and needed a break. Well when I went to the back to get registered, the 3 helpers he had in the back, one ran to me to bum rush my debit/credit card for the payment, but when I asked about the payment plan he left me standing there. He walked past me numerous times and never bothered to help me any further. What a joke! They say they are there to help you. Not really. By the way I had all but $25.00 of the $1,695.

    • Jan 12, 2016

      Brent Eldridge

      I went to the seminar and it was compelling. I am in the immediate Bay Area and have lived here my whole life and it is getting harder and harder to live. The people there were nice but you can tell they mean business. After the seminar I stayed and talked to all the sales rep recruiting people for the 3 day class. Telling me to go to the class and do exactly what they tell you and you'll make money. I will take the class on the 22nd of January. So I don't know if it works yet, but I am eager to find out.

    • Jan 16, 2016

      Mary

      Tomorrow is my last day of the 3 day workshop and I'm super excited to continue on to the advanced class. Because the fee is a bit steep I really wanted to do my research to see what others have thought of their experience. I have read nothing but positive reviews which gives me a very confident feeling about moving forward with this program. I'm so thrilled to have the opportunity to make such amazing changes in the near future.

    • Jan 17, 2016

      Nick Vertucci, President & CEO

      Su,

      I am sorry you felt slighted unfortunately we see hundreds of people a week. And of course we can't be prefect although we strive to be.

      With that said of you were interested in advancing you could of spoke up. But again I'm very sorry you felt ignored. We absolutely accept partial payments at the event so it was NO reflection on what you had or didn't have.

      My email is nick@nvrea.com send me your address and my team will send you out our home course as a gift of apology. Also if you are still interested in our training let us know.

      800-328-6418

      Respectfully,

      NV

    • Jan 21, 2016

      Su

      Thanks for the response Nick, please check your email for my information.

    • Feb 5, 2016

      Chris Greene

      Hi. I recently attended a seminar in Charlotte, NC (Jan 15-17). I paid the $1695 and my partner and I attended. What struck us most was that most of the three day seminar was the speaker telling stories of his life, his family, and his meager beginnings. The speaker kept telling us what the system would show us or what Nick's program would teach us. But, he NEVER ACTUALLY TAUGHT much. Almost a full day was devoted to discussions about credit, how to get credit limits raised, and alleged tricks to your bank or credit card companies. I kept finding myself saying internally that surely the good stuff was coming. Surely, I did not spend $1700 for a motivational speaker. Toward the end of the third day the sales pitch came. The organization informed us that most of the benefits of being involved with NVREA would come once you were a part of the network. However, to be a part of the network you had to take a 3-4 day bus bus tour in California for $35,000. So, this appears to be the cost of information.

      Well, I sat down with a rep there and spoke about ways that I could be involved without actually going on the bus tour, since I didn't have the money to do that. We spoke about wholesaling and he indicated that there was a wholesaling program (a 5 session webinar) that could be purchased for $5000. He assured me that I would learn the ins and outs of wholesaling in the 5 session webinar. I spent the $5000 and was given some software and how I could be enrolled in the webinar. To date, there have been 3 sessions. To date, I still know next to nothing about how the wholesale part of the real estate process actually works. I have received no hands-on, actual assistance via this program. I spent this money in good faith and now feel severely duped. It appears to me that the organization is nothing more than a series of high pressure, motivational tactics designed to allure individuals to the system at a very high cost. I feel this is unfair and that I was taken advantage of. As such, I would now like a full refund of the purchase of the webinar and software that I purchased. I will send back the materials ASAP as they are largely unused.

    • Feb 8, 2016

      Su

      Wow, sounds like what my instinct was thinking. By the way, never received the gifts either for attending the seminar.

    • Feb 9, 2016

      Chris Greene

      Wanted to update everyone about NVREA. Today, I received a personal phone call from the VP of NVREA. A man named Jamie Tomlinson. Mr. Tomlinson assured me that the organization was going to take care of me the way I expected to be taken care of. He assured me that my understanding of the program was incorrect and that he and NVREA would do all that they could in their power to make things. Needless to say I have completely changed my opinion about this organization. They handled my concerns in a very timely manner and were gracious in doing so. Customer service is second to none with NVREA. While I still cannot currently afford the bus tour (unfortunately) I look forward to attending in the future when I am able.

      Thanks to Mr. Tomlinson and NVREA for addressing my concerns and making things right.

      Regards,

      Chris Greene

    • Feb 13, 2016

      Kelly Schur

      I just attended the February NVREA bus tour this past weekend and hands down,its one of the best (game changing) decisions I've made in my life. I was fortunate enough to be turned onto the academy simply by seeing the success of a friend who had attended an earlier bus tour & I had to know his "secret"! I understand if you're not in the same position you may feel skeptical, even scared. Sadly there are a lot of scammers out there these days, people who don't blink an eye when they take your hard earned money with no intention of providing what they promised/promoted. I can tell you now, whole heartedly Nick Vertucci is not one of those guys and this is not one of those scenarios!!!

      I have a hard time putting into words how amazing this experience has been for me. I have several college degrees yet I have never felt as fulfilled as I do after leaving their program. Nick, NVREA & the whole organization provide an abundance of knowledge, experience and expertise to every topic covered. They thoughtfully go through each important area of the business in a way you're sure to understand, regardless of which way you learn best. In addition to all the information they provide, they continue giving of themselves, their time, their positive energy, their educated answers, and their genuine belief in you & in the process.

      Changing your life doesn't come from a free CD! It comes from making a decision to do something bigger & better to make you the greatest version of yourself. It means making fearful decisions, taking a leap of faith, putting in the time and energy to learn and master a trade. I assure you, Nick Vertucci imparts the tools you need. And as if that wasn't enough, the community/family which is created at the NVREA is unmatched = a support system, a thriving vessel, a real blessing! If you are serious about investing in real estate, I know there are monetary figures that will make you want to tell yourself this isn't the real thing, but that would be a grave mistake - the takeaway you will receive is invaluable. A big thank you to everyone who contributed to the success of the February bus tour.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 22 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    • Redlands, CA,
    • Jul 13, 2015

    My husband and I just completed a 3-day seminar 2/6-8/15. I did learn some things and I am glad I went to this event however I am disappointed with the final result. I was all pumped about this bus tour event until they sprang the price of it. Wow. Then they start to sugar coat the price by saying if you sign up tonight we will knock off $5000 here and then $5000 off there for a total reduction of $10,000 on each package.

    So now your all pumped up thinking you're getting some kind of a deal when they are just playing on your emotions. Their goal is to convince you to charge it on a credit card (or on two or three) that night while your head is stilling spinning. Now think people, they don't care if you can make that credit card payment later (after all they have been paid). Most people will not have been able to recoup that money by the time the bill(s) come due. Do you have an extra 600.00 laying around each month for these bills? This could be financial devastation for most people. That is a very heavy burden.

    So at the end of the second day we had a one on one with one of the "mentors" and explained to him that I was about to have major surgery (in three days) and would not feel comfortable spending that kind of money because I could not focus 100% of my time and attention to the business. I asked if could start out with the paper flips and that we'll call him with any questions and then once I recover we could then sign up for the bus tour. He said, "no. Either you sign up tonight or you received no additional help." Red Flag. So much for Nick really caring about you as family, let alone your health. In fact, the mentor just kept saying that we should go ahead and sign up and if we could not make the bus trip "I'm sure Nick would work something out with you". Wow, really?

    Is Nick going to pay my credit cards bills? That's a no. So beware, to you all. This may work for some but not most. He does not have your best interest at heart. He only wants to get your money. Having said that, I am not defeated. I will make real estate work for me but it will just take longer than I planned. Do your research people. Have a happy and healthy future.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 19, 2015

      Nick Vertucci, President & CEO

      Sheryl,

      I wanted to personally respond to your post. I want you to know I also believe that if you were not financially in a position for more advanced training I would not want you to have it either. I would love for the feedback personally so I know who with and where this occurred? Please email me at nick@nvcompanies.com directly.

      I can understand why you feel how you do but I am determined to protect my name and what my true intentions are. And that is to help students make money in real estate. You mentioned paper flips is your desire and direction right now for you. I want to offer you my advanced wholesale paper flip course on me. This course will give you tons of information. It's a four week course online and on the phone with advanced trainers on wholesaling. Email me and I will set you up.

      My goal is to make this right for you.

       

      Nick Vertucci

      800-328-6418

      nick@nvcompanies.com

    • Apr 10, 2015

      Karen Ebel

      I am scheduled for the 3 day seminar in a week. Will I be told that if I can not afford anymore training at this time I will not receive any support from the "family" or have a mentor to help me?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Nick may be good, but...

    • Phoenix,
    • Feb 5, 2016

    A friend invited me to listen to Nick in Phoenix/Glendale, AZ. We are (and have been) pretty successful in fix and flip and actually don't need to earn the money to get involved, we already have it. Our challenge is being able to consistently find properties that are priced correctly to be successful. (FYI, I'm a contractor so I understand, far better than most, what profit really is).

    I went to the presentation, and to be honest with you, was completely turned off by it. Based on what I've read on this site, it seems that Nick is a stand-up guy. Unfortunately, the presentation I went to did not inspire me to invest, instead it threw up red flags. I consider myself experienced, and perhaps a bit jaded, because as the presentation progressed, it became predictable. If you've had any sort of professional sales training (specifically in the 90's), you know about tactics like "talk like a lamb, sell like a lion," etc., and would be able to predict what came next. I have a notebook where I wrote down what came next during the presentation, and it was right out of the snake-oil sales training. On top of that, if the presenter was as successful as he claimed, he would have looked the part. Successful people always present themselves in a certain "successful way", which means if you're giving a presentation, you wear a suit. And the suit would be freshly laundered and pressed, including the shirt and tie. What we saw was an old, grizzled, "say what ever it takes to make the sale" huckster. Who, by his own admission, was at the end of his very long (one week) sales trip, and that's exactly how he looked. Add to this, his inconsistent story and crocodile tears. Jeez, really, can he be anymore cliche? 

    Bottom line is this, getting access to the bundled properties the banks are selling to investment companies got our attention, and I really want to believe that Nick's program is legit, but the presentation I went to lead me to believe that it is not. And after reading the reviews on this site, I'm not sure what to believe. Too much inconsistency.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (13)
    View all 13 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 5, 2016

      Nick Vertucci, President & CEO

      Hi ERIC

      I wanted to personally respond. Rhis is Nick Vertucci. I'm very sorry that this was your impression. I know Mike our speaker personally and he is definitely not the norm. Very eccentric and yes, he does not wear suits. He is very successful and he really has a heart for the students. Same as myself, I never ever wear a suit. It's just not me. I'm at our four day main event this weekend and tomorrow will be wearing an Angels baseball jersey. It's just who I am. Some of the biggest slick Willys wear suits and come across very polished but everyone is different.

      Mike and the team had a great trip to Phoenix and we have a very large group moving on to the 3 day event.

      I care deeply about my company, my people, my students, and also my reputation. I'd Love to send you my home course so you can hear me and hear what I teach.

      I respect your opinion and hope you accept my offer.

      NV

    • Feb 9, 2016

      Mark Simpson

      This is not a scam, Nick's training is legit. Real estate investment is not complicated but like any business can be risky if you don't know what you are doing. Nick's system is the best on the market. Others provide content without strategies for real world application. Success is earned through knowledge AND application. Nick provides access to the best real estate investment mentors who work with you on finding and implementing deals, structuring your business to minimize risk, and strategies for generating multiple streams of revenue in real estate. His approach is comprehensive and done with the highest level of integrity. The business world needs more leaders like Nick Vertucci.

    • Feb 9, 2016

      Antonella Bennett

      Nick, Team, and readers,

      We just completed our Bus Tour and I am totally blown away by the quality of this training. The knowledge, the resources, and the support received is "priceless". I have done so many seminars such as Lean Mgmt, Green Mgmt, Six Sigma, all Dale Carnegie trainings, Karass Training, Leadership training, Finance and Advance Accounting Training, Business Training, and no one can get even close to the quality and the content of Nick Vertucci Real Estate training. I want to ask any reader, who in the industry of business is going to teach how to open, manage, run, lower your risks, and help you succeed with your business? Who? No one. Nick your business idea, your team of resources companies, your staff, and Nick's Pride support is the best, most qualified proven system. This system works. I have no doubts, I lost my fear, I am all in and for this. I will be back into that stage to prove that we are set for success. Who does that? No one, just Nick's system.

      Thank you Nick for sharing your vision and you experience with us. We already love you and your family.

      This is not a scam, it is for real​.

    • Feb 12, 2016

      Erika

      I hope you give it another try. If you're looking for a vehicle to carry you to your dreams or if this is your dream, then you should give it a real shot. I hope you do.

    • Feb 12, 2016

      Leniecesa Brown-arceneaux

      Hello all,

      I attended Nicks February 2016 bus tour and was extremly impressed. Nick and his team really put together a seminar that was professional and very informative. Coming from a military background I would consider it a mini-real estate-bootcamp. You leave there prepared to go to war and win as a real estate investor. Nick and his staff preach the motto of safety first meaning if you follow the system that he has in place you will be successful. Nick and his staff understand the game, are successful at it, but admit they have made mistakes along the way. Mistakes that have cost them time and money. The system that Nick has designed is there to keep the students from making these costly mistakes and that is what won me over. I consider the support and system invaluable. I look forward to my one on one training with my mentor and being able to sit on stage at Nick's future bus tours telling my success story. My goal is to have 15 properties under my belt by November 2016 and I know with the help of this the NV real-estate academy, my mentor, and Nicks proven system I will accomplish this goal. "Bullshit" I am the best in the game.

      Thanks,

      Leniecesa Arceneaux

      Real Estate Investor

    • Feb 13, 2016

      Marilisse Gonzalez Barnes

      My husband and I just completed the NV Real Estate Academy Bus Tour. We sacrificed a lot to be there. I know that it was worth it. The system works. Nick has established a team that cares for the students that elect to participate in this training. You can't fail if you follow his system. Nick's system is set up so you fall in on a tremendous network of experience. This experience is what you make of it. I went in to support my husband and his dreams. They've now become mine. It's intense training. You can' to wrong. There were people making deals before we left the training! We have already started to build our team back home and are ready to get our new lives started!!

    • Feb 13, 2016

      Bri Peele

      I've previously posted about my experience with the 3 day workshop. Now let me post about my experience with the bus tour. Anyone who says anything discrediting about it was definitely not in attendance. There's no way you went and didn't walk away knowing how to dominate in this business. I had never flipped a thing in my life before the bus tour. I didn't know how to talk with realtors or contractors. I didn't know about business law principles or taxes. I didn't know a C Corp from a LLC. I didn't know how to be a successful entrepreneur. All of these things I walked out knowing. I learned how to look at a house and within minutes know what offer will make money and which will lose money. I knew a money maker from a money pit. Within 4 days of the bus trip, I had two offers accepted and now into 2 flix/flips. Those upset about not getting a free gift or CD missed the point of even showing up. Every business gives an incentive to entice you to come. But that's not the point of why Nick does this. Those who are serious about learning this business, because there is a right and wrong way, get what they need and more! Nick and team train on the bus tour for 10+ hours a day. If you aren't fully invested in learning the NV way, you won't enjoy the training. If you come with an "I already know how to do this" attitude, it will be hard to show you a proven system because you are in your own way. I met so many extremely successful investors who gave me undivided attention, answering my questions and sharing tips. I have several realtors comment that I must have been doing this for a long time, even though it hasn't even been a week yet! Don't sell yourself short by tuning in to the negativity of some on this reviewer site. Nick teaches the 4 day bus tour himself and it's the truth!

    • Feb 13, 2016

      Alan Lewis

      There is always a catch to these free seminars, what is Nick trying to sell you at a free seminar?

    • Feb 13, 2016

      Terri Shelton

      Me and my husband Sam went to the free seminar and were so impressed by what we learned that we wanted more, so we signed up for the three day training. We received the books and CD's before we left and had signed up for the four day bus tour in California. Everything we have experienced with this group is top notch. We spoke to multiple people at the bus tour that mentioned other property investment classes they had attended and every one of them said that Nick Vertucci's class far exceeded any other class they had attended. Nick does not typically attend the three day training classes, but if you opt to go further and take the four day bus tour, he is there all four days. Not only does he speak at these classes, but he gets involved with everyone and is available for every person there to speak with personally. When we left the bus tour, we felt like we were a part of his family. I would highly recommend Nick Vertucci's Real Estate Academy to anyone that wants to become a real estate investor. It does cost money, but what education doesn't? This is not a scam! It is for real! I even had this checked out with an attorney that handles property investments, and she said to do this and do not look back. She said, "If you follow Nick's system step-by-step, you will make money."

    • Feb 13, 2016

      Ken

      I've read all the posts in this thread and what strikes me is the negativity generated from the Phoenix crowd. First, I'm sorry you came away with a "bad taste" in your mouth. Having said that, let me say I am, as of this past December, 70 yrs young! My son, Nate and I decided to jump in (all in) feet first at the Seattle 3 day program with Gene Dinger. An absolutely first rate stand up individual. That was our $1695 class after, I might add, our 1 day free intro with Gus Fernandez, another 1st rate individual. I say this little intro because for the past 30 yrs I've been thru several real estate seminars and frankly left all of them feeling like I was "waving in the wind" with a pat on the back out the door on day 2 or 3 depending - left to operate on my own. There lies the major difference. NVREA (Nick Vertucci's Real Estate Academy) goes absolutely above and beyond to not only teach the NV methods but, thru ongoing training and personal "hands on" boots on the ground mentoring and hand holding... they refuse to let you flounder rather do whatever it takes to make you and ultimately "past, present and future" graduates successful. I knew from the moment we entered the 3 day class, this would be something very special - and in fact completely life changing. There is no other company that gives beyond expectations like NVREA, without a doubt. Get out of the way of yourself and change your mindset and with work and no doubt they, mentorship and a tremendous graduate support group will guarantee a successful future. Thanks much to Nick Vertucci and his staff for all they've done for my son and I. Go Pride.

    • Feb 14, 2016

      Debbra Clark

      I have been to a couple of Real Estate Flip events. Of all of them Nick Vertucci is and does what he claims. From the very first free event to the 4 day bus tour, I was treated like family and all questions were answered and still continue to be answered. The support of the NVREA great is remarkable, I would recommend this program to everyone. You will get out of it what you put into it and so much more. They truly are "The Best in The Business"

      Thank You Nick for all you and your team do!

      I am blessed for having you and the team to work with.

    • Feb 14, 2016

      Judy MacBride

      I attended a February 2016 training event in CA. I met inspiring people both on stage and in the crowd of attendees. The event was lead by Nick Vertucci where he outlined a detailed real estate investment strategy and system to put into place. I found his team to be responsive, knowledgeable, and frankly fun to work with. Their follow up emails, action items and materials are comparable to other top notch organizations I have worked with during my career. Nick has created a system I'm excited to learn and practice. Like anything in life, it's really up to you to put in the effort and hard work to reach your goals. I believe success is more likely achieved when you surround yourself with talented people willing and able to teach and mentor you along the way. Nick Vertucci and the team he has put together is just that mix. I'm all in!

    • Feb 14, 2016

      Doug Jones

      Hello Nick, Nicole and Pride. I recently attended the 4 day bus tour and was blown away by the knowledge and experience that was shared with us. I had a completely different opinion of flipping properties until I attended the training, A-Z, everything is laid out for you. Finding Deals, Analyzing, Asset Protection, Wealth Preservation, Mentorship. These are all of the essential tools needed to move forward. To be able to meet and speak with like minded people that are actually doing the business and sharing their failures and successes was a priceless experience for me. If you were to ask me if I would recommend this...heck ya! 100x over.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Rude, Condescending, Slick speaker at one day workshop.

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Aug 18, 2015

    My friend and I went to a free workshop this year and the speaker started off nice and said he owns an expensive house with 40 wooded acres, surrounded by super rich neighbors. Halfway through, he started getting defensive and insulting when others would ask him questions. He would say "hang on, I'll get back to you" but he never does. He makes sure he talks without answering any questions or only answers them if it's something easy or something he likes. He kept talking about stuff that most folks already knew, i.e. bubbles or government bailouts but glosses over key points like where exactly does this $9M inventories of website comes from, that students can access and make their first $3K flip, but he never really explains it. The speaker tells one guy, who was politely asking him a question, to zip his lip as he motions this with his index finger and thumb across his own lips or he would ask others that asked questions "Have you done deals before?" I think the attendee felt embarrassed and she never asked again. He would patronize and compliment as he sees fit.

    My friend and I are just sitting there in amazement. My friend and I are both college educated with advanced degree in EE but we didn't feel right listening to this guy. When the speaker was done talking, he encouraged people to sign up, then he disappears. I felt that he's a fast talker with slick moves and this puts a red flag for me. Many folks have nothing against working hard but why the bad attitude and not answering questions directly. Unless this guy Nick Vertucci does not know this guy's presentation, now he knows. This speaker is making him look really bad.

    One of the reviews here mentioned there's an up sell once you bought into their introductory $1695 but the speaker never once mentioned it, even though he knows for some people, this may be their last dollar or they might need extra help and support after the 3 day training is done. Who cares about money back guarantee if you feel like they abandoned you as stated from the past reviews. You can't do things on your own if you've never done it. You're on your own once they find out you don't have any money to buy more training.

    Bottom line, some people have disposable income for the up sell, work hard, use their experience and/or resources to make it work but that applies to anything in life.

    If you're tight on funds and you feel something is not right, listen to your gut feeling.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 19, 2015

      Nick Vertucci, President & CEO

      Dan

      I wanted to personally respond to your post. There is no excuse for you and or your friend to leave one of my events with anything but a positive feeling and information. I will look into this personally and make sure my team understands my this is not acceptable.

      I would like to offer you my audio and book course of 1,000.00 value as a good faith gesture.

      Email me your address.

      Nick Vertucci

      800-328-6418

      nick@nvcompanies.com

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Completely Worth It

    • Denver, CO,
    • Feb 23, 2016

    Several weeks ago, my partner and I attended the Free Event that Nick marketed on the radio. We figured that it was a sales pitch and they were going to try to sell us something, which they did, but the guy running the free event tried to hype us up far less than I had expected. He made only a minor attempt at trying to engage emotions, and twisted no arms.

    We made a choice to purchase the Three Day Class, but it was not the sales pitch that sold us. When we purchased the class, we were given a signed certificate with a guarantee that made sense to me. To me, it said that Nick and his team have finely tuned a system to the point that they can basically ensure success.

    Last weekend, we attended the Three Day Class. They try to sell you something again, but they actually do teach you how to make money. We were equipped with several methods to make money, and met with coaches to develop a game plan to do so. I never expected to come away from this class with so much knowledge and confidence. Based on what was presented to us, we decided to buy more training. Had we not, we still would have left the class with the tools and a plan to make money. If you buy the class and go into it thinking that is probably a scam, you are walling out all possibility of success. If you are sick of being a corporate slave barely getting by, take a chance and attend the class. But, do it with an open mind and a positive attitude. Their system really does work, and the Three Day Class is just the tip of the iceberg.

    We want more out of life than working for someone else, for less money than we are worth. After discovering this wonderful community of people, we truly believe that NVREA will teach us what we need to know, to be as successful as we want to be. And, I am certain that we will make money before beginning the next phase of training.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Can not say it is bad

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Aug 7, 2015

    I am an immigrant who worked really hard to have a Master Degree, a 790 credit score and a decent retirement. I've learned a lot about financial tricks and cool financial websites during those 3 days seminar. However at the end my confidence was shattered when I found out I had to put $39,000 out of pocket to attend the "bus tour" or I would be out of luck with ANY help.

    I felt discriminated after I declined to pay the $39,000, I would not be "part" of the "NETWORK." I felt offended, after spending $1,600 for the 3 day seminar my options were all or nothing.

    May be I am the naive one. The person who does not take money from people who can not afford the $39,000 but have hopes that a miracle is going to happen and change their financial situation.

    I was told you are in the "people's business". How about if your "NETWORK" would share a couple of small investments with the beginners to add up enough money to pay for the their "bus tour"? Then set the new "investors" free on their own.

    Best wishes.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 7, 2015

      Nick Vertucci

      Hi this Nick Vertucci, I wanted to personally answer your concern. I want to explain personally. I would assume if you went to my 3 day workshop you would agree what an informational great event and teaching we give.

      You are correct we offer more advanced training as any and most institutions do and the same as colleges do. There are levels of degrees in school and in many trades and trainings.

      I would hope you would recommend our training on its merits and not on whether you can or cannot advance. With that said I have a webinar training that I would like to offer you as my gift as good will. As I care and have concern for each and everyone of my students at all levels. That training is on wholesaling / paper flipping.

      Please email me if you would like to accept my offer / gift.

      Nick@nvcompanies.com

      NV

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Good info

    • Sacramento, Ca,
    • Jun 19, 2015

    I signed up for the free seminar some time in April or May of 2015. The three day seminar was packed with useful information and the guest speakers were inspirational and informative. They brought in a guy who told you a lot of info you would need to know about having a business, and they brought in a couple of people who started flipping houses 6 months prior to the class. The folks that the academy hooked us up with for funding and LLC's were awesome and it went along swimmingly. I have a property under contract right now and I am looking to wholesale it for $12,000 profit by June 19th 2015. I am still in detective mode so, if the system that I learned gives me the green light, I will be taking this review again to update you all on my success.

    I like the confidence the class gives me to take the risk of contacting people in order to make money. I would give the Academy 5 stars if I had the free tablet I was promised and if my business partner was added to their Facebook page. As a package deal, I am happy with it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 13, 2015

      Gustavo Marshall

      Jessica have you wholesaled any properties yet?

    • Aug 22, 2015

      Rhonda Asfoor

      I called the hotline and asked about the tablet. They sent it to me pronto!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 333

Write a review for Flip with Nick!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review