376 Customer Reviews for Flip with Nick - Page 2

Average Customer Rating: 4.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 350 4 star: 8 3 star: 6 2 star: 4 1 star:  8
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 376
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Look no further, best real estate training program ever!

    • Cleveland, OH,
    • Jun 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    The Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy is the REAL DEAL! I initially attended the first event a little skeptical and with the mindset of obtaining whatever free information I could and walking away. Well, that event led me to be ALL IN with the program, and I'm so happy I chose to do so.

    I just finished the four-day VIP Bus Tour and hands down this is the best real estate training program ever. Nick Vertucci and his staff are so professional, knowledgeable and will genuinely do everything within their power to provide you the resources and help you need to succeed in this business.

    Now it is time for me to apply what I've learned in the real world. I have no doubt that with the training I've received and Nick Vertucci's on-going support system, I will be a successful real estate investor.

    If you are looking for a real estate investment training program based on experience and a staff with integrity, look no further!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Just getting started

    I am brand new the Nick Vertucci family. I went to the three-day seminar in Norfolk, Virginia on June 2-4 of this year. I learned from Gene and his staff. This made me and my friend want to continue with the class.

    We will be attending the July bus tour. I am eager to learn as much as I can. I have been looking at properties but my biggest deal was learning how to put the numbers together and getting funding for my deal. The little bit Gene shared has opened my eyes in ways you can't imagine. I see properties, and pretty much I can budget within minutes. I used the system that Nick Vertucci has set up. It works and when I showed this young real estate agent I have on my team, she said, "I like this the numbers and return on investment looks good."

    I just don't have the funds or connection to lock down on a deal yet. But going this program, I will have all the resources I need to become financially free. Thanks to Nick and all of his staff for their support.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Amazing training

    • Milwaukee, WI,
    • Jun 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    We just returned from the June 2017 bus tour. Getting involved with Nick Vertucci and his system is the best decision we ever made. It was a leap of faith, but it was totally worth it. We now have all the education we need to start a new life as informed real estate investors. Don't hesitate! This group is integrity filled, sincere and you will succeed if you just follow the system!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • If you believe you will be successful

    One of the most emotional experiences that I have had in my life! You go in hesitating feeling as if this was the right choice, and you have faith going in the process, but you experience failures over and over.

    But the amazing thing is how the system is designed. It helps you break through the universe and become that entrepreneur who is able to give back to everyone and create those jobs. Throughout the whole entire process, you have people on the outside bringing negative attention and scaring you as if you have not made the right choice to come. But what happens is, the people who truly believe in a higher power and in themselves, they end up getting to experience this amazing four-day bus tour that really puts everything together.

    You learn so many life lessons in this experience in general, but what you really receive is the opportunity to get out and live your dreams. This is eye-opening, and I would recommend this program to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Nick Vertucci is the real deal!

    I have had the privilege of participating in the Nick Vertucci's three-day training, wholesale training and just recently the bus tour and I must say this is the real deal! Next, I will also be going on to complete the field training.

    Nick and his staff are the best! I was skeptical at first, however, after meeting everyone and working with his staff, I can’t imagine trying to do this properly without this invaluable support and training. They don’t just train you and let you go; you are actually part of their support system! I now have a national support system through the Nick Vertucci program, and for that, I am extremely grateful.

    Nick is a humble and caring person, and that carries through in his staff. You won't regret your decision to bit the bullet; it is life changing!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    NV 4-Day Bus Tour June 2-5, 2017

    • Hawaii,
    • Jun 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My experience of the events that I have encountered in being a part of Nick Vertucci's system went from his free day event to his 3-day event, then onto his bus tour. These experiences, the staff, and most of all the network of people has allowed me to see what kind of hopeful future remains to only be encountered.

    I have to say that all that I have learned in these past two months has allowed me to eagerly be able to start this process and learn every God forsaken thing possible. I enjoyed every part of these events and being able to get questions answered. The opportunities that Nick has allowed us to obtain has been nothing else, as to say that he really goes by the motto, "Never leave a man behind." This just goes to show that his investment in you is real. And I truly so appreciate this entirely.

    After attending the bus tour, I think the only thing I regret is not running up on stage and getting a picture of Nick with my hubby before we went back home.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I have no words...

    • Snohomish, WA,
    • Jun 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Sometimes there are things in life that just seem too good to be true. When you have someone tell you that you will have to invest in a training that is a significant financial obstacle for many people, you can't help but be skeptical and hesitant to make that leap. Yet you sit there and wonder if you could be missing that once in a lifetime opportunity to finally live that dream life you have always wanted.

    Well let me save you some time and a lot of grief right now. If you do NOT take a leap of faith and attend this course, you WILL regret that decision forever!

    I am just about the most skeptical person out there and when my friend asked me to join him in a new venture, and he told me what he did (and what he paid), my spidey senses just about went off the charts. I was one word away from making what would have been the biggest mistake of my life. I thought about it, and after much research, decided to take that leap of faith and attended this course.

    This is simply the best training I have EVER received in ANY business, not to mention in how to actually operate a successful real estate investment and development business. I cannot stress enough how much knowledge we gained throughout the four days of this course. This is nothing short of an MBA in real estate investing and development.

    Please allow me to put your mind at rest. I am here to tell you that this man is seriously one of the most stand-up, ethical and solid human beings I have been fortunate enough to meet in my life. I simply have no way to communicate to you folks out there how this man has made an impact on my life in a matter of four days.

    I'm not being paid to write this, I'm not getting anything for free by doing this. I am writing this to let you know that sometimes you just have to have a little faith in life that there are some really good people still left in this world that genuinely want to help you achieve your goals and dreams out of the goodness of their heart. Is there a financial interest in this for Nick? Of course, don't be stupid. It's a business, but there's a difference in a business run by greedy individuals that really don't care if you succeed, and a business run by a guy that will do whatever it takes to make sure you are as prepared as possible to succeed in your new journey. His interest in your success doesn't stop with the training. Nick and his team are there to help you every step of the way as you begin your new career as a real estate investor and developer.

    So again, I can't stress this enough; you will get every cent of value out of your investment in this training. If you want to play in the big leagues, it's going to cost you to do so. Nobody is hiding that fact as you progress through the seminars and trainings. The difference is, will it cost you money lost through mistakes as a result of not knowing what you are doing (or being given bad advice by people pretending to be experts), or is it going to cost you in the form of an INVESTMENT in tuition that you will not only be able to write off on your taxes, but will help you earn that tuition ten fold in short order? Folks, ONE well done flip will more than pay for your training. Think about that.

    Stop kicking the can down the road of life and take control of your future NOW. Not happy at work? Don't have a pension? 401k not performing like you wanted it to? Tired of the stress of bills and sitting in traffic for two hours getting to work and again for two hours getting home? STOP complaining and START doing. Take MASSIVE ACTION and quit with the excuses. You will never look back after attending this course and your future will look more exciting than you've ever imagined. DO IT. Do it NOW. There is an unbelievable opportunity waiting for anyone who is willing to put in the time and energy required to run their business as a business, and not a hobby. Homes throughout America are in desperate need of repair, especially in middle income America. YOU can be that person in the right place at the right time. There's more than enough opportunity out there for all.

    Good luck in your endeavors should you decide to pursue this!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazing

    • Healy, AK,
    • Jun 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical at first about going but am glad I did. I was looking into flipping before, and if I would have gone in the direction I was headed, it would not have been pretty. The wealth of knowledge that was in that room was amazing! Everyone on Nick's team is very approachable and full of knowledge. It's not a sales pitch, it's the real deal and I would not trade it for anything.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    NVREA is a must for all!

    • Valley Center, California,
    • Jun 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello. My significant other and I just completed the four-day bus tour with Nick Vertucci and staff. What an amazing event! Real up-to-date information is provided. The training shows you the nuts and bolts, but it is up to you to build it. The training is more than a business; it is a way of life. Go get yours! June 5, 2017, Purple Bus!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Bus Tour Anaheim, CA

    • Waialua, Hawaii,
    • Jun 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I came to this seminar excited about being blessed to learn something new. After day two, OMG! How amazing this training is, the potential is endless! Nick Vertucci is down to earth, knowledgeable and huge heart! His staff is just as amazing and professional. What better way to learn than from people that DID it and continue to do this? I am working on my training and changing my family's legacy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent

    • Bloomington, CA,
    • Jun 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Take the next step for you and yours, and those after you. Nick has a great system and support structure in place to make this as safe for you as possible. Yes, there is still risk, but life is a gamble.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 376

Write a Review for Flip with Nick!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review