377 Customer Reviews for Flip with Nick - Page 3

Average Customer Rating: 4.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 351 4 star: 8 3 star: 6 2 star: 4 1 star:  8
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 377
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent

    • Bloomington, CA,
    • Jun 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Take the next step for you and yours, and those after you. Nick has a great system and support structure in place to make this as safe for you as possible. Yes, there is still risk, but life is a gamble.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    The only place to learn

    Having purchased numerous books and courseware, I always found the holes and pitfalls that prevented me from moving forward.

    Nick's classes and support after the class provides ALL of the information needed to truly become a Real Estate Investment "Professional". He packs many years of experience into 4 solid days. He cares about what he turns out as a graduate. The only reason that you could fail after his course is if you do not have faith or the will to make the changes in yourself. He can only provide the foundation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Life changing experience!

    We, like so many others, were very skeptical at first. We went to the free seminar and listened to the background stories of Nick Vertucci and others. We learned enough to know we wanted to go forward and invest some money to take the three-day seminar. We learned a lot more, but this was going to be a life-changing experience for us. We were ready to make changes in our life. We are in our 60's and worried about whether we'd ever be able to retire or not. We rehabbed our own house, which took many months and long weekends to get it finished. Our resources were limited, and our physical labor was long and tiring.

    With Nick Vertucci's system, we learned how to get into this business of real estate investing and not do the work ourselves. We learned how networking with others and building relationships help you get the job done and with no money out of your own pocket. Yes, anyone who wants to change their lives and make a decent living can do this. It's not a get rich quick scheme; it's receiving the education needed to succeed, building a network of relationships that are much more than business relationships.

    After the three-day seminar, we went to a four-day Bus Tour, where we learned hands on. The education we invested in is like others who invest in a college education. The cost was not cheap, but it was tuition we paid to learn a new skill. We have not regretted one moment of investing in our future. We decided since we are not young and in our 20's, to invest in the Field Training as well. And all I can say is WOW! We had a wonderful coach come to our house and help us ignite our new business! That was so worth it!

    The experience going through all the training and getting one on one help is unlike anything I have ever done. I'm a retired Special Ed Teacher and went through four years of college, but most of what I learned was on the job. With Nick Vertucci's Real Estate Academy, you get so much accelerated training, lots of help, and meet lots of others who will help you get through your first deal. Nick cares about his students and wants them to succeed. Everyone he hires as part of his staff were also the best.

    For those of you who aren't sure, believe me, I was like you too. But we learned so much, and now we have the tools we need to succeed. I'm so excited for our new life, and our future together. Thank you Nick Vertucci for giving us the tools we needed to become Real Estate Investors!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    I'm impressed

    • Honolulu, HI,
    • May 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm impressed with the speed at which the NVREA team resolved my concerns. I just got a call from Jamie Tolson, who addressed the rest of the items on the list.

    The information presented thus far seem legit.

    So now I can definitely say I'm looking forward to the Bus Tour later this year. Thanks Jamie!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • May 1, 2017

      Nick Vertucci, President & CEO

      Response from the top!

      We pride ourselves on our customer service, and I can assure you that this is not standard business practice for our corporate office.

      First, let me clarify that the partner is included in everything. The main contact receives, so please let us know who informed you differently because that is not accurate, and we are not, nor would we ever be deceptive in any way. I can assure you of that. We always have included all the partners who sign the contract in all and any communication.

      As far as you not hearing from us, the 3-day event end on Sundays, and we promptly make our welcome calls on Mondays and Tuesdays. On Tuesday morning, we received a voicemail from you upset about not getting the welcome call. One of our representatives called you first thing in the morning to let you know that Karla would be calling you as soon as she got into the office and would give you the welcome call. Karla then called you as promised.

      Our emails with the bus tour and Facebook information went out on Monday as usual. Unfortunately, the email we used for you had one incorrect letter in it, so it obviously couldn't have reached you. This is also the email that was given to Sea, and also the reason you haven't heard from him. I can assure you that we have correct this now and you will get all communication from now on.

      The fact that Karla asked you for your partner's phone number to pull your contract up was not because our system is inefficient. We definitely can look up the contract a by the partner's name. There are many different ways we can search for a contact record, and she may have had problems finding you with your name, so she tried a different option to speed up the process.

      Anderson has not contacted you because you need to pay in full before they will start services and you still have a balance.

      Nick Vertucci, Real Estate Academy

    • May 8, 2017

      louella

      I want to know information on the next bus tour please. The June tour does not seem to work for me because the hotel booking closes tomorrow.

    • May 10, 2017

      Patricia C

      The next bus tour is in September.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Previous review
    • Apr 29, 2017

    Not for partners

    Last month, I received a card and two tickets in the mail to attend the NVREA seminar. It stated the recipient and guest would receive a power bank, usb drive, $20 gift card and a smart watch. However, upon arrival, we were informed only the recipient would receive the $20 gift card. We signed up for the 3-day seminar. I didn’t receive any communication from them after. As a result, I didn’t even know in which hotel the seminar was being held. Fortunately, my partner got an email, or I would have demanded a refund. I was already hesitant after reviewing the contents of the mini course included with the purchase of the 3-day seminar. Clearly a lot of hard work is involved and I wasn’t sure I had that kind of time, given that I currently work long hours.

    For the 3-day seminar, I was very happy with the team we had. Ryan and Rob provided us with a good bit of useful information, enough to do paper flips on our own. They provided an abundant of before and after photos, which really showed the potential of rehab properties. While the team devoted a small amount of time to promoting the bus tour, they did spend the bulk of the three days teaching us what was promised. They covered the three streams of income in fairly good detail. From the seminar reviews I’ve seen online, I can safely say Ryan and Rob comprise one of your best teams. Because of them, we purchased the elite package.

    Everything continued smoothly, until after the event. I encountered a total absence of communication from NVREA. We were told we would receive an email containing the group facebook page. I received nothing. We were told we would receive information regarding their wholesale webinar series. Nothing. We were also supposed to receive information on the bus tour, for which we paid a hefty amount. Again, nothing. Finally, we were told the Anderson Group would call us regarding setting up a corporation for the turnkey business. I assume I won’t hear from them, either.

    I got a but ticked off at NVREA’s silence. So I called to ask whether the partner is actually entitled to any of the benefits advertised in the course, such as coaching and the facebook page. They said yes. I then asked why I received absolutely no communication from them.

    Come to find out, if you sign up as a partner, ALL of the follow up contacts and information is directed ONLY to the main contact on the agreement. A coach did call my partner, who then forwarded the subsequent emails to me. This information about contacts should have been clearly communicated prior to having two people sign the agreement. It just seems so deceptive otherwise.

    Carla, the representative to whom I spoke, confirmed my email address and said she would send me all of the initial emails. What did I get? Nothing. I called back later in the afternoon to change the phone number on file. Carla had difficulty locating me in the system without first referencing my partner's phone number. Very inefficient.

    My partner requested the coach, Siua, to include me in her emails to us, but did Siua bother? Nope. to date, all communication continue to be directly solely to my partner, the main contact. I hate broken promises.

    I've emailed Nick Vertucci twice over the past few days and haven't received even an acknowledgment.

    Were I to advise a potential student intending to register for the bus tour with someone unrelated and don’t intend to partner with them in this business, I would say, think twice because you may never hear from NVREA again without some effort. In other words, you are SOL.

    Overall, I would give the 3-day seminar 5 stars, but the administrative portion of the Nick Vertucci Academy rates a zero. Communication is key and the lack thereof is quite disappointing. I hope the bus tour goes better than this.

    (read moreread less...)

  • 5 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Finally found the real deal!

    In my search for training to help me learn to successfully to become a real estate investor, I have purchased at least three different programs and reviewed them all at least twice.

    In each case, after taking the entire course, I had no idea where to begin. I struggled trying a couple of times and ended up putting it on a back burner for many years.

    I am so grateful I had the guts to go to the first three-day training with Erik Slaikeu. I went home after day one and balled my eyes out. It was that inspiring! I am not exaggerating that Nick's program has changed my life already. We are just getting started but have hope and confidence and know exactly what to do next!

    Thank you Nick!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    This investment is your tuition, taking it to the next level

    The Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy is a large investment of funds and time, but if you want to attain the next level in this business this training is absolutely crucial.

    Just returned from the 4-day bus tour in Irvine, CA and what an intense experience. There was so much information presented by a team of top-notch educators, who have been through the grind of this industry.

    They learned from past experiences and are presenting the right way to move forward, guiding us with their wisdom and knowledge. The system works if you follow the steps.

    Getting to meet Nick was great, he is a really down-to-earth guy and is genuine. Thanks again, and looking forward to applying these principles in my own business.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Expensive, but so far worth every penny

    • Boise, ID,
    • Apr 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Having flipped a few houses on my own a few years ago, I was no stranger to the concepts in the 3-day class. I was, however, quite impressed by the content, enough to sign up for the next level of training. Having just finished the Bus Tour last week, I am still working to use the HUGE amount of information we were given. I am working on my first flip since 2008 and investigating in my second possible flip this week.

    Nick Vertucci's team, and Nick himself, are the real deal. I only had one small complaint about the four days, and it was not with Nick's team, but with one of the vendors there.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    If you want to invest in yourself, invest in Vertucci Real Estate Academy!

    I caught an early morning infomercial on a FREE Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy that was being held in Lisle, IL. I had owned my own retail business, but it recently closed its doors and I went back to work for someone else. At 55 I wasn't prepared to have to start all over, so after seeing the infomercial, I said, "why not?"

    The FREE class was informative on what the possibilities of earning a living by flipping homes could be but offered no real info on how to go about it.

    Then came the hook. The next step was to pay for a three-day seminar back in Lisle where you could learn the ins and outs of flipping for money. At first, I left upset and felt conned, but after a few days of contemplating what the next ten years of my life may look like, I called the Vertucci Academy and signed up for the three-day event.

    The three-day event was well run, educational, and motivated me enough to believe that I could actually do this and create a positive cash flow for me and my family.

    At the end of the third day, they offered another level of education, a four-day event/bus tour in California. Is it expensive? Yes, but spending the money on this event was a much easier decision to make than the one I made for the three-day. I no longer felt I was paying Nick Vertucci but that I was investing in myself. The information that I gathered from Nick and his team of successful investors, plus a team of tax and business advisors, is off the charts. You can really sense and feel that Nick and his team care about you, your investment, and your success.

    So much so that I again invested in myself and went on to pay for one on one Field Training.

    All in, I have invested more in myself through Nick Vertucci than I have ever made working for someone else in a year. Why? Because If I follow the systems, I have learned and put forth an effort to work those systems and my return on my investment will be far greater than what I initially paid, or could possibly make working 50 hours a week for someone else.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy

    My partner and I flew out to train with Nick Vertucci and his staff. To say we were pleased would be an understatement.

    They have a full team of committed teachers who sincerely care about the success of every student in that room! The level integrity Nick and his company displayed was unparalleled and very uncommon in this world. Knowing what I know now, I would absolutely recommend them to anybody who is considering attending! If you are a serious student about life and aspire to become more than you are today, this is a great stepping stone.

    A sincere THANK YOU to Nick Vertucci and your entire crew; I feel blessed and privileged to have attended! You are the real deal!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    It is worth it!

    Is it worth the investment?

    Yes, we would consider the costs and benefits of learning real estate from the Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy and Nick Vertucci himself to be legitimate.

    After the three-day seminar, we had looked at properties that we felt had potential. And we saved a few to look at after the Bus Tour. The day after our 4-day Bus Tour, we came home and started evaluating properties, again. In the process of elimination, I (the wife) would have made more than one costly mistake between the three days and the Bus Tour. I can see now that the training was accurate, powerful, and designed to provide the best knowledge, best protection, and best potential for profit.

    At the Bus Tour, we had the chance to network with others trained like us. Other services at the event, present but not paid for by NVREA, are asset protection specialists, Specialized IRA, and insurance. But it doesn't end there, NVREA also has mentors, a hotline for assistance, and an expansive network of former students who are all using Nick's system.

    If you are looking to enter the real estate arena, NVREA is the vehicle we are happy we picked.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Everything works!

    • Toronto, Canada and Lakeland, Florida,
    • Apr 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife and I completed our training in November of 2016. Since then, we have both worked full time at real estate investing. The training we received most certainly prepared us for the challenges that followed. The support given after training was absolutely incredible.

    As of March 2017, we have over $2,900.000 of real estate under various stages of the flipping process and have yet to use a dime of our own money for funding the renovations or purchases of the properties. Everything we were told was true, and as of today, April 8, 2017, we are on our way with a process that is repeatable and effective.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 377

Write a Review for Flip with Nick!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review