382 Customer Reviews for Flip with Nick - Page 3

Average Customer Rating: 4.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 356 4 star: 8 3 star: 6 2 star: 4 1 star:  8
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 382
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    NV 4-Day Bus Tour June 2-5, 2017

    • Hawaii,
    • Jun 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My experience of the events that I have encountered in being a part of Nick Vertucci's system went from his free day event to his 3-day event, then onto his bus tour. These experiences, the staff, and most of all the network of people has allowed me to see what kind of hopeful future remains to only be encountered.

    I have to say that all that I have learned in these past two months has allowed me to eagerly be able to start this process and learn every God forsaken thing possible. I enjoyed every part of these events and being able to get questions answered. The opportunities that Nick has allowed us to obtain has been nothing else, as to say that he really goes by the motto, "Never leave a man behind." This just goes to show that his investment in you is real. And I truly so appreciate this entirely.

    After attending the bus tour, I think the only thing I regret is not running up on stage and getting a picture of Nick with my hubby before we went back home.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I have no words...

    • Snohomish, WA,
    • Jun 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Sometimes there are things in life that just seem too good to be true. When you have someone tell you that you will have to invest in a training that is a significant financial obstacle for many people, you can't help but be skeptical and hesitant to make that leap. Yet you sit there and wonder if you could be missing that once in a lifetime opportunity to finally live that dream life you have always wanted.

    Well let me save you some time and a lot of grief right now. If you do NOT take a leap of faith and attend this course, you WILL regret that decision forever!

    I am just about the most skeptical person out there and when my friend asked me to join him in a new venture, and he told me what he did (and what he paid), my spidey senses just about went off the charts. I was one word away from making what would have been the biggest mistake of my life. I thought about it, and after much research, decided to take that leap of faith and attended this course.

    This is simply the best training I have EVER received in ANY business, not to mention in how to actually operate a successful real estate investment and development business. I cannot stress enough how much knowledge we gained throughout the four days of this course. This is nothing short of an MBA in real estate investing and development.

    Please allow me to put your mind at rest. I am here to tell you that this man is seriously one of the most stand-up, ethical and solid human beings I have been fortunate enough to meet in my life. I simply have no way to communicate to you folks out there how this man has made an impact on my life in a matter of four days.

    I'm not being paid to write this, I'm not getting anything for free by doing this. I am writing this to let you know that sometimes you just have to have a little faith in life that there are some really good people still left in this world that genuinely want to help you achieve your goals and dreams out of the goodness of their heart. Is there a financial interest in this for Nick? Of course, don't be stupid. It's a business, but there's a difference in a business run by greedy individuals that really don't care if you succeed, and a business run by a guy that will do whatever it takes to make sure you are as prepared as possible to succeed in your new journey. His interest in your success doesn't stop with the training. Nick and his team are there to help you every step of the way as you begin your new career as a real estate investor and developer.

    So again, I can't stress this enough; you will get every cent of value out of your investment in this training. If you want to play in the big leagues, it's going to cost you to do so. Nobody is hiding that fact as you progress through the seminars and trainings. The difference is, will it cost you money lost through mistakes as a result of not knowing what you are doing (or being given bad advice by people pretending to be experts), or is it going to cost you in the form of an INVESTMENT in tuition that you will not only be able to write off on your taxes, but will help you earn that tuition ten fold in short order? Folks, ONE well done flip will more than pay for your training. Think about that.

    Stop kicking the can down the road of life and take control of your future NOW. Not happy at work? Don't have a pension? 401k not performing like you wanted it to? Tired of the stress of bills and sitting in traffic for two hours getting to work and again for two hours getting home? STOP complaining and START doing. Take MASSIVE ACTION and quit with the excuses. You will never look back after attending this course and your future will look more exciting than you've ever imagined. DO IT. Do it NOW. There is an unbelievable opportunity waiting for anyone who is willing to put in the time and energy required to run their business as a business, and not a hobby. Homes throughout America are in desperate need of repair, especially in middle income America. YOU can be that person in the right place at the right time. There's more than enough opportunity out there for all.

    Good luck in your endeavors should you decide to pursue this!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazing

    • Healy, AK,
    • Jun 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical at first about going but am glad I did. I was looking into flipping before, and if I would have gone in the direction I was headed, it would not have been pretty. The wealth of knowledge that was in that room was amazing! Everyone on Nick's team is very approachable and full of knowledge. It's not a sales pitch, it's the real deal and I would not trade it for anything.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    NVREA is a must for all!

    • Valley Center, California,
    • Jun 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello. My significant other and I just completed the four-day bus tour with Nick Vertucci and staff. What an amazing event! Real up-to-date information is provided. The training shows you the nuts and bolts, but it is up to you to build it. The training is more than a business; it is a way of life. Go get yours! June 5, 2017, Purple Bus!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Bus Tour Anaheim, CA

    • Waialua, Hawaii,
    • Jun 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I came to this seminar excited about being blessed to learn something new. After day two, OMG! How amazing this training is, the potential is endless! Nick Vertucci is down to earth, knowledgeable and huge heart! His staff is just as amazing and professional. What better way to learn than from people that DID it and continue to do this? I am working on my training and changing my family's legacy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent

    • Bloomington, CA,
    • Jun 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Take the next step for you and yours, and those after you. Nick has a great system and support structure in place to make this as safe for you as possible. Yes, there is still risk, but life is a gamble.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    The only place to learn

    Having purchased numerous books and courseware, I always found the holes and pitfalls that prevented me from moving forward.

    Nick's classes and support after the class provides ALL of the information needed to truly become a Real Estate Investment "Professional". He packs many years of experience into 4 solid days. He cares about what he turns out as a graduate. The only reason that you could fail after his course is if you do not have faith or the will to make the changes in yourself. He can only provide the foundation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Life changing experience!

    We, like so many others, were very skeptical at first. We went to the free seminar and listened to the background stories of Nick Vertucci and others. We learned enough to know we wanted to go forward and invest some money to take the three-day seminar. We learned a lot more, but this was going to be a life-changing experience for us. We were ready to make changes in our life. We are in our 60's and worried about whether we'd ever be able to retire or not. We rehabbed our own house, which took many months and long weekends to get it finished. Our resources were limited, and our physical labor was long and tiring.

    With Nick Vertucci's system, we learned how to get into this business of real estate investing and not do the work ourselves. We learned how networking with others and building relationships help you get the job done and with no money out of your own pocket. Yes, anyone who wants to change their lives and make a decent living can do this. It's not a get rich quick scheme; it's receiving the education needed to succeed, building a network of relationships that are much more than business relationships.

    After the three-day seminar, we went to a four-day Bus Tour, where we learned hands on. The education we invested in is like others who invest in a college education. The cost was not cheap, but it was tuition we paid to learn a new skill. We have not regretted one moment of investing in our future. We decided since we are not young and in our 20's, to invest in the Field Training as well. And all I can say is WOW! We had a wonderful coach come to our house and help us ignite our new business! That was so worth it!

    The experience going through all the training and getting one on one help is unlike anything I have ever done. I'm a retired Special Ed Teacher and went through four years of college, but most of what I learned was on the job. With Nick Vertucci's Real Estate Academy, you get so much accelerated training, lots of help, and meet lots of others who will help you get through your first deal. Nick cares about his students and wants them to succeed. Everyone he hires as part of his staff were also the best.

    For those of you who aren't sure, believe me, I was like you too. But we learned so much, and now we have the tools we need to succeed. I'm so excited for our new life, and our future together. Thank you Nick Vertucci for giving us the tools we needed to become Real Estate Investors!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    I'm impressed

    • Honolulu, HI,
    • May 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm impressed with the speed at which the NVREA team resolved my concerns. I just got a call from Jamie Tolson, who addressed the rest of the items on the list.

    The information presented thus far seem legit.

    So now I can definitely say I'm looking forward to the Bus Tour later this year. Thanks Jamie!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • May 1, 2017

      Nick Vertucci, President & CEO

      Response from the top!

      We pride ourselves on our customer service, and I can assure you that this is not standard business practice for our corporate office.

      First, let me clarify that the partner is included in everything. The main contact receives, so please let us know who informed you differently because that is not accurate, and we are not, nor would we ever be deceptive in any way. I can assure you of that. We always have included all the partners who sign the contract in all and any communication.

      As far as you not hearing from us, the 3-day event end on Sundays, and we promptly make our welcome calls on Mondays and Tuesdays. On Tuesday morning, we received a voicemail from you upset about not getting the welcome call. One of our representatives called you first thing in the morning to let you know that Karla would be calling you as soon as she got into the office and would give you the welcome call. Karla then called you as promised.

      Our emails with the bus tour and Facebook information went out on Monday as usual. Unfortunately, the email we used for you had one incorrect letter in it, so it obviously couldn't have reached you. This is also the email that was given to Sea, and also the reason you haven't heard from him. I can assure you that we have correct this now and you will get all communication from now on.

      The fact that Karla asked you for your partner's phone number to pull your contract up was not because our system is inefficient. We definitely can look up the contract a by the partner's name. There are many different ways we can search for a contact record, and she may have had problems finding you with your name, so she tried a different option to speed up the process.

      Anderson has not contacted you because you need to pay in full before they will start services and you still have a balance.

      Nick Vertucci, Real Estate Academy

    • May 8, 2017

      louella

      I want to know information on the next bus tour please. The June tour does not seem to work for me because the hotel booking closes tomorrow.

    • May 10, 2017

      Patricia C

      The next bus tour is in September.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Previous review
    • Apr 29, 2017

    Not for partners

    Last month, I received a card and two tickets in the mail to attend the NVREA seminar. It stated the recipient and guest would receive a power bank, usb drive, $20 gift card and a smart watch. However, upon arrival, we were informed only the recipient would receive the $20 gift card. We signed up for the 3-day seminar. I didn’t receive any communication from them after. As a result, I didn’t even know in which hotel the seminar was being held. Fortunately, my partner got an email, or I would have demanded a refund. I was already hesitant after reviewing the contents of the mini course included with the purchase of the 3-day seminar. Clearly a lot of hard work is involved and I wasn’t sure I had that kind of time, given that I currently work long hours.

    For the 3-day seminar, I was very happy with the team we had. Ryan and Rob provided us with a good bit of useful information, enough to do paper flips on our own. They provided an abundant of before and after photos, which really showed the potential of rehab properties. While the team devoted a small amount of time to promoting the bus tour, they did spend the bulk of the three days teaching us what was promised. They covered the three streams of income in fairly good detail. From the seminar reviews I’ve seen online, I can safely say Ryan and Rob comprise one of your best teams. Because of them, we purchased the elite package.

    Everything continued smoothly, until after the event. I encountered a total absence of communication from NVREA. We were told we would receive an email containing the group facebook page. I received nothing. We were told we would receive information regarding their wholesale webinar series. Nothing. We were also supposed to receive information on the bus tour, for which we paid a hefty amount. Again, nothing. Finally, we were told the Anderson Group would call us regarding setting up a corporation for the turnkey business. I assume I won’t hear from them, either.

    I got a but ticked off at NVREA’s silence. So I called to ask whether the partner is actually entitled to any of the benefits advertised in the course, such as coaching and the facebook page. They said yes. I then asked why I received absolutely no communication from them.

    Come to find out, if you sign up as a partner, ALL of the follow up contacts and information is directed ONLY to the main contact on the agreement. A coach did call my partner, who then forwarded the subsequent emails to me. This information about contacts should have been clearly communicated prior to having two people sign the agreement. It just seems so deceptive otherwise.

    Carla, the representative to whom I spoke, confirmed my email address and said she would send me all of the initial emails. What did I get? Nothing. I called back later in the afternoon to change the phone number on file. Carla had difficulty locating me in the system without first referencing my partner's phone number. Very inefficient.

    My partner requested the coach, Siua, to include me in her emails to us, but did Siua bother? Nope. to date, all communication continue to be directly solely to my partner, the main contact. I hate broken promises.

    I've emailed Nick Vertucci twice over the past few days and haven't received even an acknowledgment.

    Were I to advise a potential student intending to register for the bus tour with someone unrelated and don’t intend to partner with them in this business, I would say, think twice because you may never hear from NVREA again without some effort. In other words, you are SOL.

    Overall, I would give the 3-day seminar 5 stars, but the administrative portion of the Nick Vertucci Academy rates a zero. Communication is key and the lack thereof is quite disappointing. I hope the bus tour goes better than this.

    (read moreread less...)

  • 5 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Finally found the real deal!

    In my search for training to help me learn to successfully to become a real estate investor, I have purchased at least three different programs and reviewed them all at least twice.

    In each case, after taking the entire course, I had no idea where to begin. I struggled trying a couple of times and ended up putting it on a back burner for many years.

    I am so grateful I had the guts to go to the first three-day training with Erik Slaikeu. I went home after day one and balled my eyes out. It was that inspiring! I am not exaggerating that Nick's program has changed my life already. We are just getting started but have hope and confidence and know exactly what to do next!

    Thank you Nick!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    This investment is your tuition, taking it to the next level

    The Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy is a large investment of funds and time, but if you want to attain the next level in this business this training is absolutely crucial.

    Just returned from the 4-day bus tour in Irvine, CA and what an intense experience. There was so much information presented by a team of top-notch educators, who have been through the grind of this industry.

    They learned from past experiences and are presenting the right way to move forward, guiding us with their wisdom and knowledge. The system works if you follow the steps.

    Getting to meet Nick was great, he is a really down-to-earth guy and is genuine. Thanks again, and looking forward to applying these principles in my own business.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 382

Write a Review for Flip with Nick!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review