351 Customer Reviews for Flip with Nick - Page 3

Average Customer Rating: 4.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 325 4 stars: 8 3 stars: 6 2 stars: 4 1 stars: 8
Bottom Line: 96% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 351
Sort reviews by:

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Amazing experience to say the least!

    My wife and I attended a Nick Vertucci seminar in November of 2016 in Houston. I was very skeptical, but it also seemed to be very interesting. We read all the reviews online, both pros, and cons, and the pros out weighted the cons, so we decided to follow through and see what the entire course entailed.

    My wife and I attended the bus tour in February of 2017, and it was phenomenal! The RED BUS rocked the “Hotel Irvine.” The NVREA staff is top notch. Our bus leaders were simply the best (Geoff Nowlin, Joe Finnegan, Eric Johnson) and we even had the privilege to have “The Flip Kings” join us on the Red Bus.

    During the course of the seminar, the instructors don’t like to answer questions while teaching, they ask for everyone to please write down your questions until the Q & A session, but they do always answer the questions and take the time to make sure no one is left behind.

    So many times you hear of training experiences from people who have invested money to be educated, but at the end of the day, they feel like all they got out of the course was a list of things to do, BUT they don’t have a clue on where to start or how to apply the education that they have just received. How do you actually do it? How do you actually apply it?

    This is where all the other real estate investment educators have dropped the ball, and Nick Vertucci has hit the nail on the head. Here at the NVREA, they give you all the tools and support to enter the real estate investing market with all the confidence and support. They give you the proper vehicle, with all four tires and a SUPERCHARGED engine ready to blast into the real estate investing market. Then they give you what I call the HOT seat or “Hands On Training” with one of their elite field trainers (someone who has gone thru all the training and is successful as per NVREA system), and the trainer comes to your home or the market you decide, to set up everything you need to JUMP START your investing company. Basically, it is the same as “OJT” (On the job training).

    It shows you how to steer this SUPERCHARGED vehicle in the right direction and hands the steering wheel over to you. It's up to you on how far you want to drive this bad boy. Nick Vertucci, the man who started the academy, has such a heart to share his wisdom and knowledge with his students and always has our back. He is often sharing updates with us in regards to this industry and wants to guide and protect us as much as he can. I truly believe Nick has a BIG heart and is dedicated to helping us all achieve our goals on becoming successful in the real estate investing market.

    I appreciate the complete NVREA staff for such an amazing event. They are the real deal!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Totally not worth it!

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Feb 18, 2017

    Had we only known, we would have done this sooner!

    The knowledge we gained was well worth the money we spent, the time we took off work and the babysitting schedule we had to coordinate. Nick and the NVREA team are INCREDIBLE! They delivered the material fast but THOROUGHLY, they gave us real-life examples, hands-on training, and they answered EVERY question (twice if we needed it).

    Nick Vertucci and the NVREA team are absolutely amazing!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 20, 2017

      Deborah

      The title of your post has the word "not" in it.

    • Apr 8, 2017

      Bob Clark

      If it's free, how much money did you have to spend?

    • Apr 9, 2017

      Deborah

      Sabrina, the title of your post has the word "not" in it. I think you meant that it was "Totally worth it!"

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Integrity

    Nick Vertucci has unshakeable integrity that goes deep down. It shows in his commitment to his students and in the combined successes of the NVREA Pride community that he has created. I'm proud to be a part of that Pride. I just finished my NVREA training in Orange County, and I take comfort in knowing that I can go to anyone in the Pride community for support.

    If I could give Nick Vertucci 10 stars, I would!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Best decision EVER

    I made the executive decision to attend the 4-day Bus Tour for what is truly a "life-changing" seminar. I went into it with absolutely NO expectations, but a totally open mind.

    My life will never be the same because I have been trained to invest and maximize my finances to their fullest. The Nick Vertucci staff and all affiliated with the Nick Vertucci Real Estate group are the absolute best. This is a family, and I belong to the Pride Group also. I could not be prouder.

    The detailed seminar and training are so specific that I left with the skills to become a successful investor. But, there's more! This group is still with me and will continue to assist and work with me. It's a partnership that is well worth your time and money spent.

    Bottom line: I give them five stars, and am VERY satisfied!

    Thanks, Nick and your team!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 8, 2017

      Bob Clark

      Why would you not recommend this to a friend?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    NVREA does what they say!

    • Reno, NV,
    • Feb 17, 2017

    I have been through a few stages of Nick's program, and it is great.

    The group of people that Nick has put together is amazing. Everyone truly makes you feel like they are there for you, and they truly want you to succeed. The NVREA program claims that they can show you how to make money in real estate investing using other people's money, and it truly does.

    NVREA wants you to succeed! And as long as YOU follow the program, you will succeed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Nick Vertucci's Real Estate Academy is the real deal!

    If you are looking to change your life forever with real estate investing, there is only ONE real estate academy to call, and that would be Nick Vertucci's Real Estate Academy (NVREA).

    My husband and I were fooled by another "real estate course" and were crushed with debt and lies. We were embarrassed and had nowhere to turn, and for the first time in our lives had to consider bankruptcy.

    Then we saw a commercial for Nick Vertucci's Real Estate Academy, and we hesitantly called. We knew this is what we wanted to do and with such a large investment to pay back, we had to at least give it one more try!

    We just came back from Nick Vertucci's Bus Tour. He is a man of honor, compassion, and he is very humble! His theory is when you make it, you give a "hand up" to those in need. In our opinion, his values and integrity far surpass 100% any of his competitors.

    The training offered, along with the bus tour, has given us an education and catapulted our new career into the stratosphere! We now belong to his Pride, which is a network of the best that America has to offer. A network that is not only family, but a network of valuable assets that will help launch our business.

    I thank God we didn't give up, and we took a chance on Nick Vertucci's Real Estate Academy. We only have one life to live, and now we are on the right track to make our dreams come true and leave a legacy.

    Thank you so much, Nick Vertucci and all the amazingly superior, capable, wonderful and fun people who get the pleasure to work at Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy. You all ROCK!

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Eye-opening education

    • Nashville, TN,
    • Feb 17, 2017

    I went into this course with the desire to learn how to use my retirement portfolio for real estate investments. What I came out with was so much more than just this. Yes, the courses are pricey, but they are a very worthy investment if you are serious about real estate investing and doing it the right way, and with a support system full of integrity.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • No regrets, NVREA is the ONLY way!

    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Feb 17, 2017

    If you are considering a career in Real Estate Investment, then this is the ONLY educational program to even consider. Nick Vertucci has not only put together a program ANYONE can follow, he presents it with heart and integrity. This is the beginning of a lifetime of success, and it's up to you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    He's there for us

    A lot of people will go on and on about how the program works, and don't get me wrong, it DOES. But my favorite part has to be how invested he is in our success. And he's willing to do and try so much to help us. Even on a personal level.

    With everything that happened, I got pretty overwhelmed and slipped into an anxiety attack. Nick was right there helping me calm down and get back into a better place. The whole staff was there to help talk me down and encourage me to step out of my comfort zone and get what I wanted and what I came there for.

    I'm so thankful for that, and I can't wait to put the wheels in motion to help better my future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Better than the best

    • Indianapolis, Indiana,
    • Feb 17, 2017

    Please pay attention; this is very important!

    I have spent over $300,000 in my educational pursuits from the time I graduated High School to the day I received my Master’s degree. What I studied and my career choice isn’t important, just know “my story” is the same afor millions of people in America alone. I had spent my youth working hard, being the best I could be, in a field of work I loved.

    However, 30 years later I really have very little to show for all my blood, sweat and tears. When my husband and I retire, we will have to count our change and live a very careful and healthy life, and God forbid one of us has a lingering illness.

    In November, I went to Nick Vertucci’s Real Estate Academy’s free seminar. In early December my husband and I participated in the 3-day seminar, and this February we just finished the 5-day “Bus Tour”.

    I kid you not, I have never participated in an educational system that is, hands down, on multiple levels, the best educational system I have ever attended. Nick Vertucci is the real deal! He cares about the educational program that he has created. It is designed to educate at the highest level and empower his students at the highest level.

    I am at my home now working on multiple tasks. I know I will be great at Real Estate Investment because I have real support, not just through the Nick Vertucci Academy’s educational program, software, and staff, but also from all the NVREA graduates. This program should be a template for all institutes that claim to be of higher education. It is that great!

    Thank you, Nick Vertucci!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    NVREA event, Bus Tour February 2017

    I was quite skeptical when I attended Nick's informational event. Having spent tens of thousands of dollars with other Real Estate education groups, everyone left you short! But between the video clip of Nick and the actual system that was presented, it rang true and re- sparked my desire to make Real Estate Investing actually work for me.

    I attended the 3-day event in January and was extremely impressed with the number of bridges it provided for the gaps left in my prior Real Estate education.

    The various ways to gain credit and access capital worked tremendously and allowed me to attend the Bus Tour event.

    The Bus Tour lasts four days, but Nick Vertucci and his team managed to speed feed more than seven days worth of intense learning into four very long, and very high energy days! It is an extraordinary experience as they methodically take you through Nick's system, step-by-step. As you take it in, every question gets answered and is replaced with understanding.

    When you leave, you have the tools, the basic experience, the system, and the knowledge to successfully implement it successfully.

    But it doesn't end there; it's just getting started! You also have mentors who you can call, a hotline for assistance, and an expansive network of former students who are all using Nick's system.

    You also walk away with a corporate entity established, a game plan of how you will proceed, have had the chance to network with Gap founders with more than $47 million in investment capital, and with all the contracts, and templates you need. You will have been introduced to and have had the opportunity for a one-on-one with Asset Protection specialists, and insurance and project management companies.

    You will have formulated your plan for going forward with the help of an NVREA strategist. You will have had countless hours to network with and have questions and concerns vetted with dozens of NVREA staff who are all using Nick's system.

    When you leave, there is no faith required; you have the knowledge, the tools, and the confidence to exercise Nick's system yourself, and if you slip, or need a hand, they've got your back. If you want someone to actually walk next to you and coach you (like the professional athletes do it), they will be there for that as well!

    You can lead a horse to water, but cannot make him drink. And that's about the only way Nick's system won't work, and that is to not do it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 351

Write a review for Flip with Nick!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review