About InVinceable

The ShamWow Guy is back! Vince Offer, flamboyant pitchman famous for that million-selling super towel, returned in September 2013 with a new product called InVinceable. Vince touts this product as an incredible all-in-one cleaner that will save you time, as well as hundreds of dollars in cleaning products per year. You can use it as a stain remover, detergent booster, tile cleaner, wall cleaner, in the kitchen, bathroom, carpet... (you get the idea.) Your purchase includes a special spray bottle that works at any angle.

InVinceable is sold by InVinceable Inc, which has no BBB listing. Mr. Offer became briefly notorious after ShamWow peaked in 2009 with an incident all parties would like to forget (let’s just say this might be an attempt to clean up his act by helping you clean your home).

How InVinceable Works

InVinceable comes in a concentrated tablet about the size of a quarter, which is dropped into the included spray bottle and filled with ordinary tap water. Immediately, the tablet turns into a cleaning solution that will quickly remove heavy marks, scuffs, stains, and other disasters from almost anywhere a mess is made (for “supercharged” stain fighting, 2 tablets are recommended). While the product’s website doesn’t disclose the magic ingredient, InVinceable says the product contains no chemical bleaches.

With its “V-tube technology,” you are able to use the included spray bottle in any direction, even upside-down. You can also drop one InVinceable tablet (along with ordinary detergent) into your wash and use it as a cleaning “booster.”

Each InVinceable order comes with:

  • 20 InVinceable tablets
  • 1 Spray Bottle with V-tube Technology
  • Special Offer for 20 more tablets and extra spray bottle for additional S&H

InVinceable Pricing And Refund Policy

The InVinceable 20-pack and spray bottle will set you back $10 plus $6.95 S&H. If, at the time of order, you want an additional 20-pack and spray bottle, it will cost an additional $6.95 S&H. That’s a total of $23.90 for 40 tablets and 2 bottles.

On the product’s website, InVinceable is claimed to come with a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee, but they don’t list a return address. However, a quick call to Customer Service connected us to a real live person, who confirmed this is the case. Return the unused product within 30 days of receipt for a full refund, minus S&H (of course.)

We should also note here that InVinceAble has a very intrusive Privacy Policy. Not only might they contact you through the mail, email, and even telephone about their products, but they can share your information with companies “you may find interesting.” Fortunately, you can opt-out of this, but it requires jumping through several hoops, including filling out unsubscribe forms, emailing web support, as well as visiting a web URL to stop third-party tracking.

Bottom Line: Is InVinceable A Scam?

Think what you will of Mr. Offer, but he does seem to have a product that works. Overall chatter is positive on its cleaning benefits. The spray bottle is also quite handy.

InVinceable’s Privacy Policy, however, is a MAJOR drawback. Be forewarned that if you purchase from their website, you may be flooded with solicitations unless you take action. If you do feel the product does not live up to its hype, you can get your money back within 30 days, regardless of how much you have used.

Pros

  • No chemical bleaches
  • Claims to replace many household cleaners
  • Fights stains, including pets
  • Use spray bottle at any angle
  • It’s the ShamWow Guy!

Cons

  • Intrusive Privacy Policy
  • Expensive S&H
  • Doesn’t work as detergent
  • It’s the ShamWow Guy...

Tired of Rip-Offs on TV? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

117 Customer Reviews for InVinceable

Average Customer Rating: 1.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 9 4 stars: 4 3 stars: 3 2 stars: 9 1 stars: 92
Bottom Line: 14% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 117
Sort reviews by:

  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    miracle on blood on shag pile carpet

    • Tuncurry, New South Wales, Australia,
    • Dec 3, 2015

    I had just received my order. I ordered it when my husband had an accident, bleeding all over the shag carpet on a rental property. I thought to my self, “How am I getting all this blood out of the carpet?”

    I just got InVinceable the day before. So I took it and poured it directly onto the stains and could not believe me eyes. The stains disappeared, including one pretty bad one.

    I'm sorry I didn't take picture. You had to see it to believe it. If I didn't have Invincible I would have been looking at a new carpet. Thank you, it really works on shag pile carpet, a miracle. Although I do wish it could have worked miracles on his leg.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Works great

    I purchased this "kit" because we have some spots on white carpet that we have not been able to get out. We have a carpet cleaner machine that did not get them out. We had the carpet steam cleaned and spot cleaned. Nope, still there. When my wife saw the package, "what did you buy now" was her comment. I told her and she smirked at me. So, I mixed up a bottle of it and we went in the room with the spots and I sprayed them as directed. After about 30 minutes, the spots were GONE. My wife could not believe it. I was surprised too that I did not have to scrub. I used all I had and ordered another supply. Expensive, yes. Worth it, HELL YES.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Useless

    • NSW Australia,
    • Oct 29, 2015

    Bought several months ago and used once. Proved useless. Even tasted like water. Was looking for reviews in case I had missed something.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Awesome results

    • Australia ,
    • Oct 29, 2015

    Awesome results - I love it as I cleaned my lounge which had dirty footprints and drink spills on it from young kids and now it looks brand new. I wish I took a before photo showing how bad it was. I would recommend this to everyone. Make sure you read the instructions and use warm water.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Garbage

    • Auckland NZ,
    • Oct 28, 2015

    What an expensive load of product. Just doesn't work. Wonder how they get their ad on TV looking so good. Talk about being taken in.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 10, 2016

      Danny

      I just got mine and sprayed on all my stained clothes I have been piling up since I ordered it. Also took off covers that concealed stains on a foot stool and dining chairs, and food on my white rug in the kitchen. All stains are gone. Did a second dose on some. I am so happy I found this. I'm really sorry you didn't see the benefits. I'm stoked as a lot of linen and clothes with stains I would have had to throw out otherwise. Perhaps try it again.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Have used sprayer about 12 times and now not it's spraying.

    • Australia,
    • Oct 7, 2015

    Not at all happy. Spray bottle not working and does not clean shower as suggested.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 11, 2016

      Lisa

      The same thing happened to me, the spay bottle does not spray. Used another spray head from another spray bottle, same thing - not spraying. Poured solution on stain and waited - NOTHING happened, stain still there when dried. Not happy.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Good stain remover

    I have used Invincible as a stain remover and it is really good. Removed the stains I wanted with ease and no fuss. The included bottle didn't work and has had to be replaced. I highly recommend it as solid stain remover.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Don't waste your time or money.

    • New South Wales, Australia,
    • Sep 26, 2015

    Bleach works better than this crap. It does not do as it does on TV so stop advertising this as a good product. It's far from it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Hope Turned To Disbelief

    • Bundanoon, NSW,
    • Sep 24, 2015

    InVinceable arrived at my home 2 weeks ago. I am wheelchair bound and my husband and I were looking forward to something that promised to take most of the labour out of housework.

    I have never been scammed before and looked in disbelief as NOTHING HAPPENED. Don't go there people.​ Supermarkets sell products that will do the job.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 17, 2015

      Diena

      I agree, this product is a total waste of money.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Total rubbish and a complete waste of time, scam.

    • Kojonup, Western Australia,
    • Sep 12, 2015

    This product is complete junk! All the disappearing stains and grime that we see on TV must be done digitally, what a scam.

    I've sprayed all the shower today, concentrating on the grouting that is always darker. I used the entire bottle, left it for hours, as it says (over 2 hours) on the commercials.

    I just went back and it looks exactly the same, but I thought that perhaps it would come off easily with a sponge or rug.

    Well, I might as well have sprayed it with water, because nothing is shifting, it is simply the worst cleaning product that I have ever tried, total rubbish, yes, A SCAM!

    I don't understand why there are not laws to police these scammers which make sure that nothing can be advertised and sold without proving to a governing body that they work!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Dont waste your money

    • Hobart, Tasmania,
    • Sep 9, 2015

    First the spray bottle: The tube had a small split in it, the metal weight on the bottom of the tube fell off and is sitting in the bottom of the bottle. The bottle leaks everywhere and after using it for the third time, it now has stopped spraying. I haven't received any results from the product and find it is false advertising and it doesn't state on the advertisement that has to be used within eight hours of mixing. Wouldn't buy it again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 117

Write a review for InVinceable!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review