About Kinvada

Based out of Aventura, FL, Kinvada is an online eCommerce store that specializes in weight loss supplements, cleansing products, and anti-aging skincare products. 

Some of the products include:

  • GC180 XT Garcinia Cambogia
  • PX800 Green Coffee
  • Ultimate Flush Cleanse
  • Sacred Argon Oil

Company Contact Info

  • 20533 Biscayne Blvd #759 | Aventura, FL, 33180
  • 1-888-794-1286

Have you used any products from Kinvada? If so, please do share your experience with us below to help other consumers.

Tired of Nutritional Supplements Rip-Offs? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

13 Customer Reviews for Kinvada

Average Customer Rating: 1.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 0 4 stars: 1 3 stars: 0 2 stars: 0 1 stars: 12
Bottom Line: 15% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 13
Sort reviews by:

  • Kinvada is a scam

    • Michigan,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    When they say they will charge you $5 for a trial, it's a lie. You will be charged $90 two weeks later.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Smoke and Mirrors

    • Madison, WI,
    • Jul 5, 2015

    I ordered some free trial bottles of their products, got them, then 2 weeks later (the site said I'd have 30 days to try them) they charged my card for $90.67 for each, on three different days. They have no email, the Kinvada site is down, and when I try to call the customer service number the call drops without even ringing.

    They are frauds. Do not fall for them, or any company that only sells a few supplements directly from heir site. Go through Vitamin Shoppe or Amazon or somebody. I could kick myself.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Total Scam.

    • Jul 4, 2015

    What this company says is "in the fine print" but isn't - is that they charge you for shipping the product to you but send more than the stated amount in the sample. This means that you asked for the 14 day sample, they send you 30 days and then after 21 days, charges you full price for the 30 day supply. I was charged close to $300 for my "trial." Still fighting.

    Don't use this product or company. Complete scam artists. Also, customer service rep is rude and unhelpful. Work together to get this company shut down.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Scam. I fell for it.

    • Renton, WA,
    • Jul 4, 2015

    I was falsely lead to believe that I would only be charged $1.95 for S&H to try a sample of this product. It was guaranteed, "no strings attached" "no recurring payments" "nothing to cancel" and "must sign up to continue receiving". I gave my credit card info and received the bottle. First of all, it doesn't work. I actually have gained weight! And now I received a "confirmation order" with directions to call to cancel/request a refund. When you call, you get put on hold for 7 minutes and 26 seconds and then transferred to voicemail. I've left multiple messages and no one has returned my call so that I can "cancel" even though I never agreed to these 89.95 charges in the first place.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 11, 2014

      Zara

      Krissy, keep calling! I literally kept calling back while I would get ready for work and got a hold of them. It took about 30-40 min wait time each call but after two weeks of pain I got my $84 back!

    • Aug 13, 2014

      Dianna

      Cancel your card because I don't care what they tell you, they will withdraw the money out of your account!

    • Sep 3, 2014

      Casey

      Cancel your card. That's what I would do.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Charged my account twice but no product

    • Brooksville, FL,
    • Jul 4, 2015

    It's a scam. They charged my account twice, yet I have no product. It's very difficult to get anyone on the phone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Unsatisfied

    • Utah,
    • Jul 4, 2015

    If you don't call and ask for a refund for the weight loss and flush pills after the 14 day trial, you will be charged a total of over $100 for it. Total scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 7, 2014

      Dana

      Jennifer, are you saying that you have ask for a refund AFTER the 14 day trial and not BEFORE? I thought if you ask AFTER the 14 days they will definitely charge your credit card, no? So if I cancel after 14 days they won't charge? Please clarify, thanks. I just got my shipment yesterday but I'm wondering if the trial starts from the date I ordered or date received?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 9 people found this review helpful

    So far Good

    • Louisiana ,
    • Jul 2, 2015

    Recently I've been looking for Natural Products for my skin, anti-aging mainly. I found out about the benefits of the argan oil. I did some research online, and found Kinvada. I ordered the product, 100 % Natural, money back guarantee. Now I'm using their product and I got to say, so far so good, great results up to this point.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 6, 2014

      Anonymous

      They must have not gotten to you yet because I have had the exact same dreadful experience as everybody else, they are dirty. 

    • Aug 13, 2014

      Dianna

      I second that comment! These are crooks and I hope someone holds them accountable for all the money they are stealing from people.

    • Aug 20, 2014

      pissed2

      How did everyone go about dealing with them?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Garnicia, Auto flush

    • Omaha, NE,
    • Jun 11, 2015

    I ordered this product on June 24th. I was going to try one more month and they already charged it to my visa yet I haven't received the product. I got an email telling me that there are another two more bottles coming. I haven't even received the first one yet. I called my bank and they told me that the company charged my visa 3 times this month, 2 transactions on the 14th and another one on the 22nd and they charged me even more. Someone needs to put a stop to this people, they're dirty!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Do Not Order Product From This Company

    • Chandler, AZ,
    • Dec 22, 2014

    Scam! I don't even want to give them one star. I wish I would have read these before I ordered.

    Total loss $200, received no product. Filing complaints with the US Postal Service, BBB and Federal Trade Commission.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Major Scam!

    • Aug 14, 2014

    The "customer service rep" laughed at me and said I would never get my money back. Working with my bank to get $364.00 back for something I never received. How are these people getting away with this?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    THIEVES & liars

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Aug 11, 2014

    I woke up to an $89.95 charge on credit card 14 days after I received my "30 day trial" Yes, you don't actually receive a 30 day trial, they just charge you automatically after 14 days for that supposed FREE bottle. So I called, spoke with someone to return the product and I would received $85.00 in return. Simple? No, I called three times after (40 minutes wait call time each) and each representative told me three different things. 1. My refund will occur by two days. 2. Couldn't find my return package. 3. GEORGE said I would receive my refund within 2 days to four days. It's been over two weeks and I have yet to receive my refund. They are liars, thieves and frankly this is not worth your time. I'm giving them a shot and actually am on the phone with them waiting as I write this review and within two days I'm simply going to call the bank to cancel that charge. Keep your post office copies of the return by the way for PROOF you sent it back.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 3, 2014

      CHARLNITTA ELLIS

      We all need to get together and charge this company with fraud and/or class action law suit what ever lets make them have to spend some money to attempt to defend their lies and deception!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 13

Write a review for Kinvada!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review