About Lash Serum & Brow Serum Plus

According to the manufacturer, the nutrients and all-natural plant seed oils found in Lash Serum and Brow Serum Plus can help “nourish your lashes from root to tip” and deliver longer, stronger, rejuvenated results. How does it work?

We’re told that Lash Serum and Brow Serum Plus’ herbs and oils can help dissolve and prevent wax buildup at the base of the follicle. Then, this allows nutrients to naturally flow into the hair, thereby improving thickness and strength.

The company also tells us these ingredients can help reduce inflammation, while moisturizing the hair shaft, in less than five minutes:

  • Step 1: Remove your eye makeup.
  • Step 2: Apply Lash Serum to the base of the hair at the upper and lower eyelid.
  • Step 3: The company recommends that you continue applying the serum at least once per day for a minimum of 8 weeks.

The eyes can tell you a lot about a person, and you certainly want to make the best possible first impression with everyone you meet.

But can you really expect to achieve any of the results claimed by Lash Serum and Brow Serum Plus’ manufacturer?

In this review, we’ll spend our time helping you answer this very important question.

To kick things off, let’s talk about hair basics.

How Do Your Eyelashes & Eyebrows Grow?

In a nutshell, your hair is essentially a bundle of protein cells anchored in a follicle, which is fed nutrients through blood vessels in your scalp. As your hair grows, an oil gland near the follicle helps keep it moisturized, conditioned, and in tip-top shape.

Now, although most of the hair of your body is made up of the same stuff, they don’t all have the same life cycle. In fact, other than your head hair, which has a growth cycle of 3-5 years, every hair on your body only sticks around for about a month. This is why you can’t grow body hair (including eyebrows and eyelashes) as long as scalp or facial hair.

In some instances though, even this short-term growth can be impacted by a buildup of oily wax secreted in the hair follicle, leading to stunted growth and a less-than-optimal appearance. While most of this wax can be washed away when bathing, is there anything contained in Lash Serum and Brow Serum Plus that can boost the process?

What’s the Difference Between Lash Serum & Brow Serum Plus?

Since there’s little difference in composition between eyebrows and eyelashes (they’re made up of protein, just like every other hair on your body), you might imagine that Lash Serum would work just as well on eyebrows and Brow Serum Plus on eyelashes. In fact, on one of Lash Serum’s site templates, they specifically mention that it “also works on your brows.”

Despite this, we’re told that the two products feature distinct formulations (although as you’ll see in a second, there are only 3 different ingredients between them):

Lash Serum Ingredients

  1. Ethylhexyl Palmitate 5% - skin smoothing
  2. Helianthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Oil 10%,
  3. Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil 15%,
  4. Linoleic Fatty Acid 12%,
  5. Linolenic Unsaturated Fatty Acid 10%,
  6. Tocopherol 10%,
  7. Oryza Oil 5%,
  8. Equisetum Giganteum Extract 15%,
  9. Althaea Officinalis Root Extract 10%,
  10. BHT 8%

Linoleic fatty acid is a type of omega-6 fatty acid, while linolenic acid is a form of omega-3 fatty acid. While there is some clinical evidence indicating that too little of these fatty acids in your diet can lead to poor hair growth (all over the body; not specifically related to hair), we didn’t uncover any evidence during our research indicating that applying them—or any of Lash Serum’s other ingredients—topically will deliver any meaningful benefits.

Now, this isn’t to say that none of these ingredients will deliver benefits. For example, tocopherol is in the vitamin E family, so it’s essential for human health. Also, BHT (butylated hydroxytoluene) may have some antioxidant properties.

Brow Serum Plus Ingredients

While Lash Serum’s various websites like to promote the fact that you’ll receive a free bottle of Brown Serum Plus with your order (more about this in a moment), they don’t provide an actual description of the product anywhere. In fact, along with Lash Serum, we only obtained its ingredients by reading through the company’s Terms:

  1. Marshmallow Root Oil 8%,
  2. Rice Bran Oil 5%,
  3. Linolenic Unsaturated Fatty Acid 10%,
  4. Tocopherol 10%,
  5. Equisetum Giganteum Extract 15%,
  6. Althaea Officinalis Root Extract 10%,
  7. BHT 8%,
  8. Ethylhexyl Palmitate 5%,
  9. Helianthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Oil 10%,
  10. Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil 15%,
  11. Linoleic Fatty Acid 12%

As you can see, the only difference between the two formulations is that Lash Serum contains oryza oil, while Brow Serum Plus adds Marshmallow root oil and rice brain oil. Unfortunately, there’s also a general lack of clinical evidence indicating any of these ingredients will deliver on the manufacturer’s promises.

Nonetheless, how much will you pay for them?

How Much Does Lash Serum & Brow Serum Plus Cost?

The only way to order Lash Serum is by paying $7.95 to cover S&H, which will begin your 14-day trial. The company will send you a full size bottle, along with a free bottle of Brow Serum Plus.

Then what happens? 14 days after placing your order (not after receiving you’re your order), you’ll be billed the full price of $149.95. In addition, you’ll be enrolled in the company’s autoship program, whereby you’ll continue receiving a new bottle of Lash Serum once per month and charged $89.95 each time.

Outside of the trial, all Lash Serum sales are final and no refunds are available. In order to cancel your trial or autoship enrollment though, customer service can be reached at 844-824-4384.

Given these steep (in our opinion) prices, are customers pleased with the value they’re getting from Lash Serum and Brow Serum Plus?

Are There Any Reviews for Lash Serum or Brow Serum Plus?

Other than the standard affiliate reviews that come with many online-only beauty products, we didn’t encounter any legitimate customer feedback for Lash Serum or Brow Serum Plus at the time of our research.

However, we’ve reviewed many other eyelash/eyebrow supplements and serums over the years, including popular options like LashRenew, RejuvaLash, City Lash, and many others. And in general, they tend to come with ultra-low (typically 1.5 stars or lower) customer reviews, with common complaints referencing high prices, no meaningful results, as well as difficulty canceling trials, processing refunds, or stopping recurring shipments.

Now, we’re fully willing to admit that Lash Serum and Brow Serum Plus might be an exception to the rule. However, given the fact that the company makes many of the same claims, utilizes very similar website templates, and only offers their product through a free trial, we’d say it’s worth noting.

Speaking of the company, Lash Serum and Brow Serum Plus are manufactured by Gen X Products, LLC based out of Tampa, FL, who also manufactures the LashRenew supplement mentioned above, as well as other products like Le Derm, Lash Luster, and GenXLashes. In fact, we found that—except for the name of the product—the company was using identical website templates for Lash Serum and LashRenew at the time of our research.

What does all of this mean for you as a consumer?

Will Lash Serum & Brow Serum Plus Give You Red Carpet-Ready Results?

Here’s the bottom line about Lash Serum and Brow Serum Plus: They feature nearly identical formulations, neither of which contain ingredients that have been shown to reliably improve the condition, appearance, or growth rate of your eyelashes or eyebrows.

What’s more, even if they were shown to deliver on the manufacturer’s claims, your eyebrows and eyelashes only grow for about a month before falling out. So, at most, you’ll only get a month’s worth of growth before having to start the process all over again.

To add to these concerns, at $149.95, the Lash Serum/Brow Serum Plus combination is the most expensive hair-specific supplement we’ve reviewed to date. In fact, it’s one of the most expensive nutritional supplements we’ve ever reviewed, period. It also comes from a company who manufactures products that many other HighYa readers are calling scams.

Admittedly, we didn’t test either of these serums ourselves, so we can’t provide firsthand feedback. But taking all of this together, if you’re having difficulty with your hair, we think your money would be better spent making an appointment with your doctor (or even your beautician) than placing an order for Lash Serum and Brow Serum Plus.

More on Buying a Supplement:

Tired of Wasting Money? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 3 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

16 Customer Reviews for Lash Serum & Brow Serum Plus

Average Customer Rating: 1.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  15
Bottom Line: 6% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 16
Sort reviews by:

  • Big scam

    As soon as I received it, I knew I'd been had. It appears to be nothing more than mineral oil. I emailed right away, told them I want NO future orders. I have to return this, at my expense, and they won't credit me for the shipping charge I paid for the trial. I am going to the BBB, and I think I will dispute this on my credit card.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Lash Serum & Brow bait and switch

    • San Antonio, Texas,
    • Aug 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I, too, was tricked. I ordered through a social media site for a 15-day trial period. On day 15, I was charged $149.95.

    Once I saw my credit card was charged, I called customer service the next business day. I asked customer service to cancel my order and any automatic subscriptions and provide me with a credit as their product did not work for me. They told me they couldn't cancel the order as it was already being processed. They did not clarify that I was being charged the full price and then some for the trial product. I was advised to return the order (which apparently is the order you receive during the trial period) with a tracking number and only then would I receive a credit. I emailed them numerous times, and they NEVER ever responded.

    My credit union has advised me they have other means in order to recover the lost funds. I do not recommend this company. I believe they have deceptive practices. Stay far, far away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    It's an expensive trick

    • Denver, Colorado,
    • Jul 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this and was charged the trial fee ($7.95) but then received an email saying my next bottle was shipped. I had only had my serum for about two weeks and hadn't seen any beneficial results, so I contacted the seller and requested that they cancel my membership but understood they had already shipped the next bottle. When I received my credit card bill, there were two charges in one month. One for $84 (the second bottle) and one for $149 (the first bottle with the "free" eyebrow serum). I contacted the seller to request a refund and to return the item and never heard back. I contacted my credit card company, and they investigated the situation, however, they found that I still had to pay this amount and now I have the fees from the credit card also.

    Bottom line, this was one expensive scam for a product that doesn't work! I noticed no difference in my brows or my lashes and paid well over $200 for nothing. I would definitely listen to all the reviews that appear to have similar experiences as I did and save your money! Do not buy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 14, 2017

      Jackie

      Hey, if returned the trials five days after I received it, do you think I'm ok?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Another "let's make a deal" business to steal your money!

    • South Carolina,
    • Jun 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Everyone is right about their charge of $7.95 for the 14-day trial that starts the minute you ORDER, not when you get it. They don't care when you get it. They do charge you the full $149.95 as SOON as 14 days is up and I LOVE my bank for rejecting it and informing me immediately! I was totally unaware because I wasn't even close to having it for 14 days and living in a large apartment complex, mail isn't always in the right place to begin with.

    Then I called, I gave a quick brief, but here's where the "let's make a deal" game is notorious with these companies even before they hear everything, they really want to sell. It clearly says if you have any irritation to discontinue use, well, at least on the "brow serum instructions" side. That side also gives you a guess of seeing results between 8-10 weeks (forget that 14-day trial)!

    Question: wouldn't you think to use the same logic for the eyelash serum? Even though the time says 3-10 minutes and the brow just says 10 minutes. Well, I adjusted my time when my eyes got a little irritated and these instructions say apply GENEROUSLY to lashes and gently rub oil into the base of the lash hair, then let soak 3-10 minutes and gently wipe off with a dry cloth.

    Regardless, I was trying to actually give this company a REAL shot and try this for 14 days since my credit card company flagged them, canceled my card and they weren't getting one more cent and I told the representative this. The woman kept going through the bit of, "I'll let you keep it for less, how about $99.99," I honestly laughed! I tried to explain to her again, "you DO realize that's not going to work, right?" She plays the game with a couple more prices down too, after talking to her "manager" (by the way, with whom she wouldn't let me speak to when I asked), getting it down to the $24 or whatever she said.

    Since I told her I still hadn't had a full 14 days, plus she mentioned sending me different instructions due to my irritation, I AGAIN attempted to compromise with her properly and asked why wouldn't I be able to try it for a certain amount of days with "her" instructions and then decide? I told her she won't be able to get ANY money from a bank account that doesn't exist, so we can work this out, or she can just keep talking, which is what she opted to do.

    She told me if I didn't send this back (at my own expense) within seven days, I would not only be charged the $149.95 again, but I would be enrolled in the 30-day program and be charged monthly for that too. So it's my choice if I want to cancel now and buy it, or pay to return it within seven days, for a trial that I never tried (all of this not in writing mind you, just like the order confirmation email had NOTHING, as well as what was in the package as for an invoice, NOTHING).

    It's a way to force you to pay something. You already paid for the trial, now, either way, you must pay to send it back or keep it, for their reduced price (if you got them down) however, they got the money they deserve already for my trial. Scare tactics just for a product that is useless to begin with, promises the world and does NOTHING!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Very bad deal, don't fall for it!

    • Texas,
    • May 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this serum for $7.95; I seriously didn't know it was a limited offer. I used it, and it did not work, so I forgot about it.

    I'm 62, and I work PRN in a nursing home. In May I didn't get many hours, so my take home was only $150.00 for the entire month. I went to pay for my prescriptions, and my card kept declining. When I got home, I checked online and saw I was charged $149.95! I'm devastated, to say the least.

    I made four calls to the company. For two of them I was disconnected, one said the system was down and she'd call me when it came back up, could be a day or so. The third said absolutely it was a valid charge and I should have read the fine print, that there was no way I would receive a refund. I was crying, and I don't have money for food or my medicine. I told her to make sure I was canceled and that I'd receive a confirmation email. She wouldn't listen to me, talked over me, explaining how to use the product, lowering the monthly price, even offering her employee discount. I kept saying no, just cancel altogether, make sure I'm canceled and send me the email to verify it.

    This was an awful experience; I'm so devastated. I would never have agreed to a trial to then be charged $149.95. What a horrible experience, the products didn't even work! Scam! Stay clear of this offer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Stay away

    • Scott, Louisiana,
    • May 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this for my granddaughter to try because every day she was wearing false eyelashes. Her lashes were not thick and long. She saw the ad, I read up on it and ordered it. She got the tubes in for the free trial and began using it. I asked her about the product a few days after and she told me she did not like the feeling of it.

    I called to cancel, and they had already charged my credit card the full purchase price because their 14-day free trial period starts when the product is in shipping around the US. It does not begin when it is delivered to you. So you are supposed to try this product while it is in the package traveling before it gets to your house! You will be charged full purchase price for this product. and you will not be able to try it for 14 days!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    I would give 0 stars if I could!

    • Bourne, MA,
    • Mar 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I paid $7.95 for the shipping of the "FREE" trial. I received the little tube, but I was going on vacation out of state so never used it. A month later, I'm back, and I look at my credit card statement. They have charged me $149.

    I called today. First, the girl on the phone said that since there was no activity on my account, they have canceled it. I'm like "what?" What account? So she says it's a non-refundable amount. Then she says they'll refund only $50, then only $90, then only $110. I kept saying every time that I didn't hear $149. I finally say I haven't even tried the trial, never mind to be charged $149 for something I haven't received or tried yet.

    She says if I return it they'll refund me the money. I say fine, but send me a shipping label, because I'll ship you back the trial for which I paid $7.95 so you should provide a return label. She says I have received the trial, and that is the product, and that's what they are charging me $149 for. Are you kidding me? I paid $7.95 for a trial, I haven't received any FULL-SIZE product, and you are charging me $149 for a trial for which I have paid already and haven't even had the chance to try?

    I asked her to send me a confirmation email with an agreement that after receiving back their product, they will refund me my money. I also said I was going to call my credit card company, Better Business Bureau, and the Attorney General. She started threatening me. I said I was hoping that they were recording the conversation because I would ask the Attorney General to request it as evidence of what liars they were.

    When I called, I heard four times that the estimated wait time was two minutes, but I waited eight minutes until I got to speak to a human. With all other inconsistencies, and also at the end putting me on another 10-minute hold to speak to a supervisor, only to come back to tell me that the supervisor told her to tell me all the things she just told me. I got so mad, so I hung up.

    Then she calls me back, and I say "why do you disturb me with the same bullish?" She starts repeating everything all over again. I simply hung up again. Tomorrow I will be contacting every possible agency or institution about those scammers. I really wanted to tell her off!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Beware of the free trial

    • USA,
    • Feb 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Let me tell you about the fine print details.

    You have to pay $7.95 for shipping and handling for the "free trial," and you must call their customer service to cancel the subscription, otherwise after 14 days, you'll be charged $149.95.

    Also, if you try to cancel your subscription by calling their customer service after placing an order for the free trial, they will try to lower the price all the way down to $29.95 (compared to the original $149.95), and if you decline, they will inform you that you must return the product unused before the 14 days after you place the order to cancel the subscription.

    So either way, you will have to pay more money than the expected $7.95 shipping fee.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Lash Serum Plus

    I called the company the day I got the Lash Serum to cancel any further orders. I didn't want the $149 charged to my credit card. The man I spoke with was extremely rude and wouldn't shut up to let me speak. I didn't even want to try using the serum. I have never dealt with anyone so rude in my life.

    I'm going to turn them into the BBB, as well as the Attorney General of that state. I will never order anything online unless it's from a reputable company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 2, 2017

      Rencel

      Good day! Could you send me the phone number to the company, please? I am in Finland, and I don't know what to do.

    • May 26, 2017

      Catherine

      Were you finally able to cancel your order? If so, can you tell me how? I'm trying to cancel mine, and I'm having so much trouble with it.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • North Carolina,
    • Feb 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nowhere on the website (during purchase, email sent, invoice and instructions sent with the product) was there ever any mention of having to return the product at my cost.

    I called on /16/17 to cancel, but the representative wouldn't let me cancel, stating that she was extending my trial to 2/2/17. I did not like the product; it was thick, hard to remove and made it blurry to see after using it because it was thick and hard to remove from my lashes.

    I called back on 1/26/17 to cancel, and again the representative was not willing to listen to my request to cancel even after explaining AGAIN why I do not like the product. I was told that to cancel the FREE TRIAL I would have to pay THEM $14.95, and they would simply charge it to my card for me to return the FREE trial product. I did NOT authorize them to charge $14.95 to my card and paid USPS directly to return the product (with delivery confirmation) on 1/30/17.

    I have returned the product and also have a charge of $149.95 today on my card. If I was not told in the two different conversations, or in the paperwork, that I had to pay to return the product, then what would've happened if I used my full free trial period to 2/2/17? Would they have charged me anyway? There is NO customer service, and I am going to the BBB.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 7, 2017

      Annie R

      The same story with me, except, I received it while I was out of state. A month later I'm looking at my credit card statement, and again, I have a $149 charge from them.

      I paid $7.95 for the shipping, for the "free" trial. I received the little tube, but I was going on vacation out of state, so I never used it. A month later, I look at my credit card statement, and again, they charged me $149.

      I called today, and the girl on the phone said that "since there was no activity on my account," they canceled it. I'm like, what? What account? So she says that it's a non-refundable amount. Then she says they'll refund only $50, then only $90, then only $110. I kept saying every time that I didn't hear $149. I finally told her that I haven't even tried the trial, I should never be charged $149 for something I haven't received or tried yet.

      She says if I return it they'll refund me the money. I said "fine, but send me a shipping label, because I'll ship back the trial for which I paid $7.95, so you should provide a return label." She told me I had received the trial, that is the product, and that's what they are charging me $149.

      I'm like are you kidding me? I paid $7.95 for a trial, I haven't received a full-size product, and you are charging me $149 for a trial for which I paid for already, and haven't even had the chance to try? I asked her to send me a confirmation email with an agreement that after receiving their product, they will refund my money. I also told them I was going to call my bank, Better Business Bureau, and the Attorney General.

      She started threatening me. I told her I'm hoping that they were recording the conversation because I would ask the Attorney General to request it as evidence of what liars they were. When I called, I heard four times that the estimated wait time was two minutes. I waited eight minutes until I got to speak to a human.

      On top of other inconsistencies, later, in the end, they put me on another ten-minute hold to speak to a supervisor, but only to come back to tell me that the supervisor told her to tell me all the things she just said to me. I got so mad, so I hung up. Then she calls me back, and I say why do you disturb me with the same BS? She starts repeating everything all over again. I simply hung up again. Tomorrow I will be contacting every possible agency or institution about these scammers.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Pretty good so far!

    • Illinois,
    • Jan 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Okay, first thing first, I used a prepaid gift card. So they couldn't bill me. There's ways around everything!

    I received the package not damaged in any way, so that was great. The trick to making this work is (I do believe) that a little goes a long way. I know that since one day I went overboard and put way too much on, and you know what happened? Yes, it got in my eyes and let me tell you, it was not pretty. I did get red eyes and puffiness, but let's talk about the facts. Basically, if anything (and I mean anything!) gets in your eyes, it will make your eyes sting and swell.

    Well now I just put a little bit, and it'll last a lot longer as well, without me not washing it off because I'm afraid my eyes are going to swell shut. It's been like maybe four days, and I swear I can tell a difference. My lashes seem darker and more curly, which is amazing! Everyone is different, so what worked for me might not work for you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 7, 2017

      Annie R

      That's the smartest thing I've ever heard. A prepaid gift card? You go girl!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 16

Write a Review for Lash Serum & Brow Serum Plus!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review