About Lifeforce T-2000

LifeForce T-2000 is a nutritional supplement that claims to support your body’s natural ability to enhance free testosterone levels, thereby boosting energy, increasing strength, supporting lean muscle mass, fueling libido, and improving performance. As a result, LifeForce T-2000 is claimed to deliver “mind blowing” results that increase confidence and that last.

How Does LifeForce T-2000 Claim to Work?

When added as part of your workout routine, LifeForce T-2000 claims to be a scientifically formulated supplement that can boost free testosterone by 300%, dramatically increase energy levels, increase your metabolism, reduce body fat percentage, cut recovery time in half, boost endurance threshold, and increase protein synthesis.

In addition, LifeForce T-2000 is claimed to have been “researched and approved in a state-of-the-art manufacturing facility” and to include a proprietary blend of premium, rigorously researched, natural ingredients that help boost free testosterone, including:

  • Tribulus, Barrenwort, Maca Root, L-Arginine, Oat Straw Extract, American Ginseng, Cnidium Fruit, Epimedium Extract, Hawthorne, Chinese doddler, Catuaba, Cayenne, Ginger, Saw Palmetto, Ashwaghanda, Licorice, Velvet Bean.

LifeForce T-2000 Pricing & Refund Policy

LifeForce T-2000 is only available via a “free” 14-day trial for $4.95, which includes a 30-day supply (90 capsules) of LifeForce T-2000, and begins from the date your order is placed.

After your trial has expired, you’ll be billed $89.95 for the full price of the product, and will be enrolled in the company’s autoship program. Ultimately, this means you’ll continue receiving a new bottle of LifeForce T-2000 once every 30 days, and your credit card will be charges $89.95 each time.

Outside of the 14-day trial, according to the product’s Terms & Conditions, it appears that LifeForce T-2000 comes with a 30-day refund policy, less S&H charges and a $20 restocking fee.

Important note: Interestingly, the Terms & Conditions also state, “In order for your refund to be processed the product must arrive at our fulfillment facility within thirty (30) days of the original purchase date and you must not have been billed for the 14 day [sic] trial.” Despite our extensive research though, there doesn’t appear to be a way to purchase LifeForce T-2000 without going through a free trial, which thereby appears to nullify the return policy. In other words, it doesn’t appear that the supplement comes with any kind of useable refund policy outside of the trial.

With this said, in order to request a refund or cancel you autoship enrollment, you’ll need to contact customer service at 888-830-7864 to obtain an RMA number.

What Are Other Consumers Saying About LifeForce T-2000?

Other than a bunch of affiliate sites, there weren’t any online customer reviews available for LifeForce T-2000 at the time of our research.

However, SupplementCritique wrote a good overview about the T-2000, and claimed that you likely won’t experience any results by using it (see more about this in the next section). There were also 5 customer comments under the article, almost all of which were negative and cited problems with the free trial and poor customer service as the most common complaints.

Can LifeForce T-2000 Increase Your Free Testosterone?

Less-than-stellar consumer feedback aside, can you reasonably expect LifeForce T-2000 to increase your free testosterone, improve lean muscle mass, increase libido, or any of the other benefits it claims? Probably not, and here’s why:

The Efficacy of Testosterone Boosting Supplements

As we detailed in our Do Testosterone Boosters Really Work? article, by and large, testosterone boosting supplements don’t provide many of the benefits they claim. But why is this? Let’s take a look.

LifeForce T-2000 Ingredients Breakdown

Although it’s claimed to be “backed by smart science, not fly-by-night sketchy "science," LifeForce T-2000 contains many of the same ingredients found in other testosterone boosting supplements, which have little-to-no clinical evidence showing that they can increase free testosterone, or provide any of the other benefits they claim. However, the SupplementCritique article noted above states, “While [T-2000 supplements] don’t ACTUALLY increase testosterone levels, they can at least give you the feeling that your free testosterone has increased.”

With this said, LifeForce T-2000 does contain some ingredients we haven’t seen in testosterone boosters we’ve previously reviewed, such as Cnidium Fruit and Velvet Bean. After taking a look at these more in-depth though, clinical evidence showing they can provide an increase in testosterone (or any other benefits claimed by LifeForce) is currently insufficient.

But even if these ingredients were shown to work, they’re all contained in a proprietary blend, so there’s no way to know how much of each ingredient T-2000 contains, and whether or not these amounts are enough to provide any results.

Beware Free Trials

Since they typically don’t work and come with an extremely high price, just as with colon cleanse and forskolin supplements, many of these manufacturers understand you won’t be returning to purchase more, so they try to hook you in through free trials, often lasting 14 days. However, these trials generally begin the date your order is placed, which means that you might only have 7-10 days remaining by the time you receive it.

What you’ll often find though, is that these manufacturers will make the cancellation process as difficult as possible, which may be the case with T-2000 based on some of its customer feedback.

Based on our experience reviewing hundreds of nutritional supplements, it’s our recommendation that you consider staying away from supplements sold through free trials.

Psychological Tricks to Get You To Buy

Despite the lack of evidence and the “too good to be true” trial, many of these supplements are difficult to resist. This is because many of their websites are designed to play more on psychology than on rational thought, which is something we discussed in depth in our How Weight Loss Ads Convince You To Buy article.

In the instance of LifeForce T-2000, immediately after landing on the supplement’s home page, you’ll see an image of a handsome, fit man on the left, which makes you think about how much you’d like to look that way. Then, the manufacturer creates a sense of urgency by displaying “WARNING: Due to popular TV demand our stores are struggling to keep supply in stock. As of Monday November 17, 2014 we do have a limited supply IN STOCK and ready to ship within 24 hours” in the center of the page. Finally, they attempt to relieve this sense of urgency by showing you how to sign up for their “free” trial and lock in your supply.

Bottom Line

Considering the lack of clinical evidence showing LifeForce T-2000 can provide you with any of the claimed benefits, and the fact that the supplement is only available via a free trial, its price is likely far out of line with any benefits you can realistically expect to achieve from using it.

Tired of Nutritional Supplements Rip-Offs? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

15 Customer Reviews for Lifeforce T-2000

Average Customer Rating: 1.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 0 4 stars: 0 3 stars: 1 2 stars: 1 1 stars: 13
Bottom Line: 7% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 15
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    This is a complete scam, stay away.

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Aug 10, 2015

    My experience with Lifeforce is pretty much the same as the other reviews. I didn't receive the product, until three weeks from ordering it. By then, they had already taken the full price of the product ($89) out of my bank account. When you call customer service they give you some nonsense of an excuse to not give you a refund. If you want some advice, stay away.

    There's no such thing as a free trial with Lifeforce.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Misleading Terms and Services

    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Jul 13, 2015

    I got confident when I read that the customer had the 14 days plus 4 days for shipping in the free trial time. Yet, I was charged right on the 14th day. I didn't not really enjoy the product either.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Lifeforce Customer Service

    • Texas,
    • Jul 13, 2015

    I stupidly got a trial bottle from Lifeforce. No information came with the bottle except the packing slip with an order number. I got online and read this review about the high cost of this product. I had only taken three days worth of it and didn't feel any results.

    I contacted the customer service number and had to wait close to 30 minutes just to speak to someone. The female customer rep did her best to get me to stay with their product by even offering it at half price since I'm on a fixed income.

    It took forever to get her to accept that I could not afford it and she gave me a return number plus the address of where to mail the rest of the bottle to.

    This outfit counts the week it takes to ship the product to you as part of the trial period.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    It's a lie, simply a money grab and the product doesn't work.

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Jul 12, 2015

    These people are not going to give you a refund and will lie to you about it.

    I signed up ion December 8th, 2014 and didn't get the pills until December 27th, 2014 and they charged me on January 5th, 2015. I have not had the pills for 30 days and they have the tracking showing that I didn't get the pills until the 27th but because I didn't call to say I haven't received the pills within the first 14 days, I could not get a refund. They actually offered me a refund of 20% off the cost but only if I stayed on, really?

    It's a total scam for sure and I wish I found this site before signing up.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Lifeforce free trial is a hoax

    • Bel Air, MD,
    • Jul 10, 2015

    Signed up for free trial, did not receive product for two weeks, by the time you get product, call, you have to mail product back. I was charged for the "free trial" and canceled membership with customer service, suppose to get email confirmation, none received. Do not get "free trial". I blocked further charges on my credit card from Lifeforce.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Stay away - terrible cancelation or refund policy

    • New York,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    As the article states, they just try to hook you in. Although it says that you can cancel at anytime, you will be billed almost $80 for the sample that was sent to you; unless you return the bottle to them (and pay for shipping). This is a total scam. It does not work. Stay away.

    Before trying this product, I saw numerous positive reviews in Men's Health magazine. I should have been suspicious when seeing so many positive-only, one-sided reviews. "If it sounds too good to be true..." Stay away from this scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 10, 2014

      Eric

      Agreed. It took about a week to arrive, so I had one week to try before they pulled the $90. I have been getting some results, but not sure yet if worth the money. I canceled over the phone and the rep really tried to hard close offering 35% off ( still very expensive).

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Stay Away - No Results and Terrible Service

    • Honolulu, HI,
    • Jun 19, 2015

    What a nightmare. It took almost 20 days for the first bottle to arrive. I called right away to cancel, although I wanted to wait at least two weeks to see if there were any positive affects (there were none).

    When I called, I was offered a family discount of half off since the woman who answered said her husband likes the product. I politely refused and asked to be canceled. She told me that the order was canceled. Much later I received a single bottle in a different packaging from the first shipment with no markings as to what was inside. I called to ask why I was receiving delivery. Although there was a history showing that I had called and canceled, she said the first call center worker had made a mistake and had forgotten to completely cancel the order. She said I needed to pay to mail back the bottle.

    The second bottle was still on the way. Basically, money was taken from my account. $189 dollars was charged without my permission and I was being forced to pay to return the products that I had not requested! Was it really a mistake? The second girl said she was just a teenager and there was no one above her at the call center that I could speak to. She promised me an email showing that she had completed the cancelation. I have never received an email.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Terrible scam. Takes advantage of the lack of knowledge.

    • Florida,
    • Feb 6, 2015

    I ordered the package thinking it was free. I come to find out they charged me $89.95 and $79.95 within 2 days after. I haven't received the packages and can't seem to get a refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Joke do not buy

    • Logan, Ohio,
    • Jan 19, 2015

    Never ever buy from this company. They took $170 off my credit card and didn't send me my items. I have been fighting to get my money back for 3 months. This company is a joke.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Average product

    • Idaho,
    • Jan 18, 2015

    So many people have had such bad experiences here that it's rather scary.

    I on the other hand did not have such bad issues. The product arrived within 5 days. I took nearly the entire bottle (30 days) to date with decent results. Probably 7 out of 10. I called (waited 5 minutes) to cancel at 29 days and was offered 25% discount to $71 then 35% discount to $58 yet I still said no and received an RMA#. Yes I have to pay for return of an empty bottle but am not being charged anything so far. Sure it's kind of a pain but I tried a decent product for less than $10 total.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    One big scam

    • Montgomery, Alabama ,
    • Jan 2, 2015

    These people took the shipping fee Nov 15 2014. I never received the pills, so I called them 2 times a week, until Dec 30. They lie over & over again. And when I asked for the number to corporate, they said that they don't have that number only a fax number. So they are a rip off. Don't waist your time and money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 15

Write a review for Lifeforce T-2000!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review