About Lucrazon

According to the Lucrazon website, 97% of Americans search online when looking for goods and services, and if you’re not online, you’re not visible to prospective customers. As such, Lucrazon claims to help you start your online business in minutes, and to provide turnkey website building, shopping cart, merchant services, marketing, and inventory services, all in one place.

But if you’re a business owner, can Lucrazon really have your website up and running instantly? And if you’re thinking about joining their MLM opportunity, what can you expect? Let’s dig in and find out.

Quick Facts About Lucrazon’s Services

As a company, Lucrazon claims to have 20 years of combined experience in the Direct Sales, Network Marketing, Ecommerce and Retail Business industries, and to use patent pending technology that provides their customers with the first fully integrated eCommerce system.

With this in mind, Lucrazon claims to offer customers four primary services, all of which are accessible via a centralized Content Management System (CMS):

  • Website & Shopping Cart – Websites are customizable by theme, color, and design, and you can even transfer your existing website over. Your website can be modified at any time, and can include an unlimited number of pages and products.
  • Merchant Services – Ecommerce merchant accounts, virtual terminals, and in-house credit card and ACH processing. In addition, Lucrazon also claims to include an additional merchant account for free if your business has a retail location. According to the company, your merchant account features instant activation.
  • Marketing & Optimization – Includes PPC campaigns handled by Google-certified campaign managers, including keyword research and real-time analytics. In addition, on-site SEO will help make your website more visible, and even includes social media plugins.
  • Product Inventory – Lucrazon also partners with distribution companies that can help your products reach your customers more efficiently.

Lucrazon Global’s MLM Opportunity

In addition to their website-building services, Lucrazon also offers a Multi-Level Marketing (MLM) program, where independent business owners are known as Brand Partners.

Like many other MLM opportunities such as Amway and HerbaLife, you’ll first be required to purchase a Lucrazon package in order to become a Brand Partner, at which point you can begin earning a commission off of each customer you refer, as well as from sales made in your downline. However, unlike these more established companies, Lucrazon is a very new company, and appears to be using an MLM model for marketing purposes, similar to NEURS.

After paying your associated fee (discussed in the next section), Lucrazon claims to provide you with your own URL to help promote your new business. When selling Lucrazon’s services, you’ll have the opportunity to earn income from multiple streams, including 20% commission off each sale you make, plus bonuses. You’ll also be eligible to receive 50% residual income from each hosting and merchant services account you enroll.

As your business grows, you can move from a Brand Partner to a Regional Director, which provides access to 4 income tiers, and then to National Director, which provides access to 5 income tiers.

Lucrazon Pricing & Refund Policy

As a customer, you can get a sneak peek of Lucrazon’s services through a free trial. However, in order to gain full access, you’ll need to pay $2,700, plus a monthly maintenance fee of $99.

According to Lucrazon’s Terms and Conditions, there is a zero (0) day refund policy, which leads us to believe refunds are generally not accepted. Because of this vagueness, you may want to contact customer support at (888) 840-0796 prior to placing your order.

Becoming a Lucrazon Brand Partner is currently priced at $1,000, plus a $49 per month maintenance fee.

What Do Other Consumers Have to Say About Lucrazon?

Lucrazon is owned by Lucrazon Inc. based out of Irvine, CA, and was officially launched in January 2014. Because of this, they are not currently listed with the Better Business Bureau.

As a very new company, we were unable to locate any online customer reviews during our research. However, we’ll explore Lucrazon’s MLM opportunity in greater detail in the next section.

What’s the Bottom Line About Lucrazon?

Whether you’re considering signing up as a Lucrazon customer or as a Brand Partner, you might want to think twice before handing over your hard-earned money. Here’s why:

As with NEURS (mentioned above), we encountered several professional reviews during our research that raised some concerns regarding Lucrazon’s business model. In other words, without tangible products (known as unregistered securities) to sell to customers, and without a lengthy time in business, it seems like most Brand Partners will earn money from enrolling other Brand Partners in their downline.

As an example of this, Brand Partners are allowed to purchase up to 15 websites, and to then recruit others in their downlines to do the same. As a result, this had led many industry professionals to explicitly call Lucrazon a Ponzi or pyramid scheme. In fact, one review we read claimed that Lucrazon’s business model is nearly identical to Skybiz, which was outlawed by the FTC in 2001, but not before being in operation for more than three years. This same review also claimed that Lucrazon checks 7 of the 8 boxes on Jeffrey Babner’s list of “Dot Scam” warning signs.

On top of this, it appears that Lucrazon’s business opportunity isn’t the only thing under intense scrutiny, as the company is already embroiled in a lawsuit alleging that the company illegally recruited employees of Melaleuca. In addition, there is some concern surrounding Lucrazon’s CEO and Founder, Alex (Alexy) Pitt, who has never held an MLM position prior to joining the company. There is also precious little information available about him online. However, it appears that Mr. Pitt has utilized the services of a company similar to Reputation.com or Brand.com, as very similar content appears about him in search engine results.

Bottom line: From a consumer standpoint, if you’re looking to have your website built through Lucrazon, keep in mind that there are many, less expensive companies out there that offer very similar services, without questionable business models. (See our review of Shopify ecommerce solution.)

If you’re looking to become a Brand Partner, you may want to think about spending your hard-earned money on more established companies with better reputations.

Want to Learn Expert Tips for Online Safety?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our Complete Online Safety e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

9 Customer Reviews for Lucrazon

Average Customer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 0 4 stars: 0 3 stars: 0 2 stars: 0 1 stars: 9
Bottom Line: 0% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-9 of 9
Sort reviews by:

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Do Not buy Lucrazon Global. It is a scam. I lost $5000

    • Ellinwood, KS,
    • Jul 13, 2015

    I joined for $5000, which purchased five positions. I was supposed to receive another four positions free as a bonus for joining. That didn’t happen. So then I wanted my money back. All $5000, but all they offered me was one month's service fee of $50.

    I was told by the company that I would receive $14 daily from each position I purchased. I received $1.90. They lied to me from the very beginning. I hope the authorities shut this program down and send them to jail. They are felons.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Lucrazon Global is the worst company!

    • New York,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    Don't do it! Just don't do it. All the reviews people left above me is TOTALLY TRUE. So I don't really want another person to get involved in this business and lose their money just like all of us did.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Brand parther

    • California,
    • Jul 4, 2015

    Don't do it. These people took my $3000 dollars and I have not received any commission in three months. Now they don't even want to give me back my money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 25, 2014

      Billy

      Same experience here!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Lucrazon Global cheated me out of $5000.

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jul 3, 2015

    Been a brand partner with the Lucrazon Global since February. Myself and a few members who I recruited have tried contacting the company regarding a promised daily bonus multiple times since we started. When we first reached out to Lucrazon in February, brand partners were being told that the daily bonus was not going to take into effect until after the company launch date April 12th. At that point brand partners would be receiving anywhere between $10-$13 daily per business unit. This is what Lucrazon was promising 3-6 months prior to launch date. This is along with the selling of business portfolios for thirty times the amount were a few of the major reasons there were so many members signing up. I put $8000 myself for 15 Business units and I was able to recruit two members who each purchased 15 business units as well. A week or two before the launch Lucrazon began changing the compensation plan saying that the daily bonus wasn't a fixed number, but a percentage of the daily company profit.

    Mind you they began changing what they were promoting after many members had already bought in to the company. Some of the head leaders at the time before the launch date were even promising upwards to $30 daily per business unit once the company launched overseas. Come April 12th, there was no action in our bank accounts only the monthly withdrawal of $50. Every now and then I would receive small deposits of .76 cents from the daily bonus for my 15 units and as for members in my down line they weren't receiving any type of daily bonus whatsoever. Their response when we contacted them was that the company was having internal errors with the payout system.

    They were saying brand partners were not having available funds in their bank accounts for split funding therefore causing issues with payments. Lucrazon told its members that they would be paid accordingly once these issues were resolved. They also said that daily bonuses would only increase from the launch date onward. Now it has been almost 4 months since the company launch date and I've received no more than $20 worth of daily bonus in total. Members of my down line have received no money whatsoever. Mind you in these 4 months, instead of sitting and waiting for the daily bonus situation to be fixed, we decided to focus more on the merchant side of things. We have collectively submitted about 5-7 merchant statements and have had no luck whatsoever. No response from the company till 30-40 days later. And when we do get a response there are no savings for merchants we are trying to recruit. It looks like we are not the only members who are having this issue. Speaking to a few other brand partners they are having the same problem. To cut a long story short myself and other members in my down line asked for a refund because Lucrazon Global has not lived up to its brand partner expectations. There response to us was the same that many others are getting. They can only refund us $50 for the last months website hosting fee.

    Their recommendation to us was to sell off our business units to others who might be interested at whatever cost we'd like. We plan on taking legal action as a whole.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    If I had it all to do over I would never had signed up

    • San Carlos, CA,
    • Jun 18, 2015

    I joined with 18 others back in November of 2013. They promised a daily pay of $14, plus items to list on your website to sell. The ability to sell you spots, a huge bonus when they sold merchant accounts and more.

    April came around and they finally launched a brand new partner site so if you wanted to bring others into this business with long delays and unfulfilled promises you could. They kept charging a monthly 50 dollar charge for some functionality which was not available. I asked for them to stop charging me and refund my money in June. They refused to stop the charges unless I signed a paper stating I would not hold them responsible for my terrible experience.

    For that they would refund one month charges. I had already put close to 400 more in for nothing, not to mention the 1k I started out with. I refused and they kept charging. I called discover who stopped the charges and refunded me my 50 dollar charges.

    The 1k was a bank transfer which is very illegal to do in the context of what they were trying to achieve. Some people lost 15k plus. That really sucks. There are tons of complaints online now and people starting up websites to complain and get their money back. They even used political figures and ethnic leaders to get many poor folks into the program.

    Seems like they stole from the poor and gave to the rich. As of Aug 18th the payments for a service they never delivered on have stopped. I need to make sure next month will stop too and I have 350 of my 1350 back. I'm still trying to help others stop the madness also.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Lucrazon is a front for a Ponzi sceme

    • California,
    • Jun 8, 2015

    Lets see, let me list them by unfulfilled promises:

    1) They advertised that hosting is included (have screenshots).

    2) Can't sign up merchants because the website application has errors. Still not fixed.

    3) Our web store is a joke and has never worked, so if you are looking to do online selling, go to eBay or Amazon or anywhere but Lucrazon.

    4) Brand partner commissions aren't what they promised.

    5) Customer support or any employee we have dealt with to address our issues either are stalling for time or they just don't know anything. Thus, they haven't fixed the problems or answered the many questions we have asked.

    The above is only scratching the surface of the problems we have had with Lucarzon. In a nutshell, they are either crooks or just don't have their stuff together and should not be in business. We are going for a full refund, plus any unpaid and promised commissions.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Lucrazon is a scam

    • Jun 8, 2015

    If you are thinking about investing your hard earned money with Lucrazon Global, DON'T DO IT. It is a scam. Lucrazon Global promises those compensation plans before launching the company and after less than a month last may, they change the compensation plan like what happen in TELEX FREE. I canceled mine and I can not recover my $8,000 that I invested in. They even continue taking $50 after I canceled and they promise to return that $50 they took but they never give it back to me. Lucrazon Global is a money grabber. For those of you who are overseas like spain, mexico, or other countries, DO NOT invest your hard earned money to this company. They said that:

    • Lucrazon Global is under investigation by the SEC.
    • Lots of former brand partner is suing Lucrazon.
    • My group is thinking about a class action law suit.
    • Melaleuca.com is suing Oscar Garcia, and Lucrazon Globa (Hope they win).

    Think twice before you invest your money to this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 16, 2015

      Wagner

      Please, if you know how to sue them and try to get our money back, post it here, we need to get together to have more power.

      Thanks

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Free two week trial turned into one day trial.

    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Jun 3, 2015

    I'm building my business and listing products to sell. Now, insert the overpromising and non-responsive Lucrazon business.

    In one night: I start the two week trial, go through all the tutorials, do majority of the recommendations, and even buy domain names on Godaddy.com to create my URL. I get all of this done in a night. Thank you Adderall. I turn off my computer and try to login later but now I cannot log in to edit my URL, and I have left numerous voice and email messages but get no response. I also tried blitzing their company, and by that I mean, repeatedly calling their company for hours to get someone to pick up the phone. But to no avail, hence, the review.

    Overall, this company is crap. I guess this is what I get when I listen to self-proclaimed tech guru's on YouTube.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    This company is a scam

    • New York,
    • Oct 7, 2014

    This company is a scam, they cheated me out of 7000 dollars. Stay away from this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-9 of 9

Write a review for Lucrazon!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review