About Miracle Bamboo Bra

Miracle Bamboo Bra is made of a soft, seamless fabric that stretches and conforms to your shape, lifts and supports, and keeps you cool and dry all day long. With its wide straps and underwire-free design, you won’t have to worry about digging or back bulges, either!

Putting on your Miracle Bamboo Bra is a snap with its easy front closure, and the hypoallergenic and anti-microbial fabric wicks away moisture while it’s being worn. And just like your other clothes, it’s machine washable when the day is done.

Look, there’s no doubt that digging straps and uncomfortable underwires can make wearing a bra something akin to torture. But the reality is that they are a whole lot of options out there; does Miracle Bamboo Bra compete, or just fall flat on its face? Let’s take a look by starting with the basics.

Is Bamboo a Good Material For Bras?

Have you ever picked up a piece of bamboo? If so, you probably didn’t immediately think, “Hey, I’d like to make clothes out of this!” After all, it’s very hard.

However, bamboo viscose comes from the “leaves and the soft, inner pith from the hard bamboo trunk,” which is “extracted using a steaming process and then mechanically crushed.” In some instances, an enzyme is “used to break down the walls and extract the bamboo fiber.” From there, it can be woven into a yarn and then (sometimes) used in combination with cotton to make textiles.

Compared to cotton though, bamboo is thought to be softer, and comes with natural antimicrobial, antifungal, and odor resistant properties. On top of this, growing and harvesting bamboo is more ecologically friendly than cotton.

Given its softness and antimicrobial properties, yes, it’s possible that bamboo fibers can be used successfully in a bra. However, we’re not told about Miracle Bamboo Bra’s bamboo content in relation to cotton, or how much extra comfort this might provide.

Outside of Miracle Bamboo Bra, are there other bras that use bamboo?

Miracle Bamboo Bra Isn’t Your Only Option

Because of bamboo’s inherent properties, along with easier modern processing techniques, a whole lot of bamboo-related products have entered the market—especially sleep-related products like Miracle Bamboo Pillow and Bambillo Pillow, but also sports-related products like Bamboo Relief Knee Support and bras.

In fact, type the phrase “bamboo bra” into your favorite search engine, and you’ll quickly find that you literally have hundreds of options to choose from. Some of these will be in the same “comfort” category as Miracle Bamboo, while others will feature just about every imaginable shape and design.

Looking for something you can wear during a night on the town? Want something you can wear while working out? There’s a bamboo bra out there fore you. Many of these will also be available locally, which could save the waiting time of ordering it online.

Compared to all these other options, how much does Miracle Bamboo Bra cost?

Is Miracle Bamboo Bra’s Price Miraculous?

Miracle Bamboo Bra is available is sizes S-4X (sized to match clothing), available in nude, white, or black, and is priced at $19.99 plus $7.99 S&H. At checkout, you’ll be able to purchase two more bras for an additional $7.99 S&H.

All Miracle Bamboo Bras come with a 30-day refund policy, less S&H. This means that if you purchased the triple offer, you could lose as much in S&H as you’ll get as a refund by the time you ship them back to the company.

In order to request a refund, you’ll need to call OnTel Products’ customer service department at 844-463-1126.

Who Is OnTel Products?

As a middle-market player within the ASOTV industry, you might not have heard of OnTel before, but you’ve almost certainly run across one of their products at some point. Recent ones include Veggetti, Big Vision Eyewear, Miracle Copper Socks, and Furniture Feet.

Compared to a lot of other As Seen On TV products we’ve reviewed here at HighYa, OnTel’s products seem to come with slightly higher average ratings, although common complaints still tend to revolve around poor quality and failure to work as advertised. Now, we’re not necessarily saying you’ll experience the same with Miracle Bamboo Bra, but it’s still worth noting.

From a company perspective, OnTel had a B+ Better Business Bureau and 173 closed complaints at the time of our research. There, customers seemed to complain about everything from high S&H charges (“But wait, there’s more!”) to long shipping times.

Alright, considering everything we’ve covered so far, let’s wrap it up.

How Value Will You Get From Miracle Bamboo Bra?

Here’s the thing about a lot of ASOTV products: These manufacturers are experts at making you think you’re getting a great deal, since you’ll be paying less than much of the competition, while still reaping all the same benefits.

But when it comes to smart purchasing decisions, the price you pay is only half the equation. The other half is how much value you’ll get, which includes important factors like quality, craftsmanship, and how long you’ll be able to use the product before choosing to replace it.

From this perspective, we think you should check out local options before placing your Miracle Bamboo Bra order. Sure, you might pay a little more for something nearby, but you’ll also be able to touch and feel it before handing over your money, and you’ll save a small fortune in non-refundable S&H charges. And if you don’t like it, just hop in your car to make a return!

Tired of Rip-Offs on TV? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

19 Customer Reviews for Miracle Bamboo Bra

Average Customer Rating: 1.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 0 4 stars: 0 3 stars: 1 2 stars: 1 1 stars: 17
Bottom Line: 5% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 19
Sort reviews by:

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Wish I had read the reviews first!

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Jan 21, 2017

    The reviews are correct, the sizing is way off. I wear a 3x and this didn't even come close. My mom is going to try it. If it doesn't fit her, I'm not wasting the money to return. I'll just eat it and send them to the thrift store.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Thieves

    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Jan 20, 2017

    My 80-year old mother ordered from this company. She received her product and was not at all happy with the bras. No big deal, she didn't spend too much money, lesson learned.

    A month later she's looking online at her bank statement and notices a charge of $96.94 taken from her account. She calls the number, and it is the Miracle Bamboo Bra company. She DID NOT place this order. The company just decided to charge her card and send her more bras! My mother informed them that she did not order, nor did she want the bras. They told her, "no problem, don't open the box" and they gave her two numbers to write on the box so she could return it without paying for postage.

    I took the box to the post office store that I always go to and explained what I needed and what the numbers were. The owner recommended paying for return postage so I would have a tracking number. Good idea, so I spend $13.80 to return the box that was never ordered in the first place.

    I track the package and see that it was returned on 11/21/16 at 1:00 pm. I call, and I'm on hold forever, so I hang up, thinking I'll call back. When I call back, I don't have the tracking number in front of me, and when I talk to the customer service rep, Sandra, she informs me she can't help me without a tracking number. I explain that her company told my mother to just write the two numbers on the box, that she didn't need a tracking number. Sandra says, "Thank you, but I can't help you!"

    I call back again a week later with the tracking number and again mentioned the numbers I was told to write on the box, and again the response was, "Thank you!" I said, "I'm not really sure what you mean, if I didn't have a tracking number, my mother would be screwed out of $96.94!" Her response again was, "Thank you."

    My advice, STAY AWAY. Do not order from this company, they are thieves!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Seriously disappointed

    • New York,
    • Jan 19, 2017

    I ordered a medium, and my granddaughter could have worn it! The customer service was a big joke. I warn you not to buy these bras. I gave it to my niece, and she says they are very itchy and ride up.

    I am VERY disappointed!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Sizing is horrible!

    • Marietta, GA,
    • Jan 15, 2017

    I was super excited to get a bra that would be comfortable, but was extremely disappointed when my shipment arrived.

    Sizing indicates to simply enter your shirt size, and this bra will be amazing. WRONG. I am a D cup, and it was laughable. I had my teeny weeny daughter try it on (she is an A cup) and it fit her perfectly. So, an XL fits an A cup.

    I am VERY disappointed in this product. The idea is awesome, but they need to do a better job of evaluating sizing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 20 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Bad bad bad

    I was put on hold then disconnected. Then I emailed them and their server will not accept emails, even though you're supposed to be able to hit REPLY.

    I had ordered a large but then received an email telling me I was getting a small. The next day there was another email telling me I was getting a medium. I received the size medium.

    Everyone should do as I did and contest the credit or debit charge on your account. I will go to court if I have to, tired of getting scammed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 26 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Better Business Bureau needs to know.

    • Portage, IN,
    • Jan 9, 2017

    I purchased the Miracle Bamboo Bras and received them very quickly. Now I know why.

    The bras are showing to be a size 3XL when I ordered 4X. I think the size is small enough for a preteen. If I send them back, I will lose $17.00 for the postage and handling. What a rip-off.

    I imagine this company has made a fortune and will drop off the face of the earth before actions will be done to stop the rip-offs. I wish I could rate this product minus stars.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 28 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Do not purchase this product

    All I can say is, SERIOUSLY? I wear a Large shirt size, and I am a 36C, but these bras are way too small, and the material is not high quality.

    I did not even try to send the bras back, as I do not wish to speak to an incompetent sales person. I took a loss and threw the bras away. I will know for next time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Miracle Bra

    • Lutz, Florida ,
    • Jan 6, 2017

    Well, it feels soft and looks nice, but do not order your shirt size because it's wrong. I wear a size Large shirt, so I got a Large size bra, and it's squeezing the heck out of me, it is horrible.

    I will send it back and try the next size up. We'll see what happens from there

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 40 out 40 people found this review helpful

    Miracle Bra size issue

    • Rochester, MI,
    • Jan 3, 2017

    I ordered the XL size since I usually wear Large or XLarge tops. The bras were so small I couldn't even snap them. I let my sister try one (she's a Small-Medium) and she found it way too small as well. Then my 95-pound mother tried (she's a Petite size), and the XLarge was way too small for her too.

    Don't even try to order this badly labeled product; you'll never find one big enough to fit.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 93 out 94 people found this review helpful

    Bad choice

    • Ocala, FL,
    • Dec 14, 2016

    I ordered these to my shirt size - medium, but there is no way that this product is sized correctly. I would need at least an XL in order to get it to close in front. I am sending them back but am disappointed that I will likely get back a third of what I paid, since the shipping and handling plus web fee are so high. Plus the postage for sending back. Rip off! Don't even try it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 112 out 112 people found this review helpful

    Bad customer service

    Ordered an extra large and received a medium (really it looks like a preteen training bra). I tried to call customer service at 1-844-463-1126 on a Monday morning. The recording said to try again later in the week.

    No e-mail available to contact them. It seems the only people to actually contact at Miracle Bra is when you order. Afterward, you're dealing with Ontel World Packaging. Nice racket.

    On the bottom of the envelope in which the bras were shipped, it said 30-day guarantee LESS SHIPPING/PROCESSING AND HANDLING CHARGES. What about their errors?!

    Impossible to reach anyone other than the packing company and they said to call back later in the week (some customer service).

    I don't feel confident enough to mail it back with a letter as it will probably not reach the Miracle Bra staff.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 19

Write a review for Miracle Bamboo Bra!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review