About Miracle Copper Socks

Miracle Copper Socks is a brand of “As Seen on TV” compression wear that claims to help “revive tired feet and legs with the power of copper.” In addition, its copper infused, anti-microbial fabric is claimed to also help reduce unwanted foot odor.

Miracle Copper Socks is manufactured by Ontel Products Corporation based out of Fairfield, NJ. The company holds a C rating with the Better Business Bureau, based on nearly 300 closed complaints over the past three years, most of which appear to be related to problems with the product and/or service. Regarding Miracle Copper Socks specifically, we were unable to locate any online customer reviews during our research. However, the product appears to be relatively new, as a trademark was recently filed by the manufacturer in January 2014.

How Miracle Copper Socks Works

“Made with revitalizing copper infused fibers and graduated compression,” Miracle Copper Socks claims to release positive ions that can “smooth, massage, and revitalize” your feet, calves, and legs. Similar to CopperWear Ankle, the manufacturer claims that Miracle Copper Socks are comfortable and easy to put on, and allow you to wear your normal shoes while reducing stiffness. The company also claims that they are made of a breathable anti-microbial fabric that can even help you “get rid of embarrassing smelly feet.”

Miracle Copper Socks are claimed to work by increasing circulation and reducing swelling, thereby relieving aches and pains associated with varicose veins, fluid retention, and more. The Socks can be used while playing sports, or even just around the house, and are machine washable.

See Also: The Science of Compression Wear: Is it Hype or Hope?

Miracle Copper Socks Pricing & Refund Policy

One pair of Miracle Copper Socks will cost you $12.99 plus $6.99 shipping and handling. However, like most “As Seen on TV” products, you can obtain a second pair by paying an additional $6.99 S&H. In addition, a $1 Web Service Fee will be added to each online order, bringing your total to $27.97.

All Miracle Copper Socks come with a 60-day money back guarantee, less shipping and handling charges. This means that, should you decide to return your Miracle Copper Socks, you’ll immediately lose $13.98 in S&H, in addition to shipping fees you’ll incur sending the products back. However, as we mentioned in our “As Seen on TV” Buyer’s Guide, this is a common moneymaking tactic for these manufacturers.

To begin the refund process, contact customer service at 855-380-3099 or miraclecoppersockscs@worldpackusa.com.

Pros:

  • Claims that its copper infused fibers and graduated compression can help reduce swelling, aches, and pains.
  • Anti-microbial fibers can also eliminate foot odor.
  • 60-day money back guarantee.

Cons:

  • “As Seen on TV” product, which generally carry lower customer satisfaction ratings.
  • 60-day money back guarantee does not include shipping and handling, which totals more than the product price.

Bottom Line:

Between the product’s “As Seen on TV” status, the lack of customer reviews, and steep, non-refundable S&H charges, you may want to choose a more established compression wear company.

What to Learn How to Shop Smarter for TV Products?

Join over 3 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

46 Customer Reviews for Miracle Copper Socks

Average Customer Rating: 4.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 30 4 star: 7 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  7
Bottom Line: 83% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 46
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Absolute leg savers!

    • Belle Mead, NJ,
    • Aug 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been bartending for 11 years, standing on my feet for 8 to 10 hours at a time. More often than not I experience tired, sore feet/ankles, but recently I began experiencing swelling in my legs and feet after a long shift. I did some research online and learned about the benefits of wearing compression socks. I thought, "Hmm, could it really be that simple?"

    So the next morning I ran to Walgreens and purchased a pair of Miracle Copper Socks, and was super excited to work my next bar shift in order to try them out. Well, I'm so happy to report that they worked wonders, or shall I say "miracles." I worked a straight nine and a half hour shift on my feet with no break and never once did I wince in pain at any point during the night. My legs felt perfectly fine and unaffected by the long shift I had just worked.

    I cannot believe I worked all these years on my feet without them. They worked so well that I even went back and purchased another pair for the restroom attendant to try. She too is on her feet for long hours and often complains of leg pain and swelling. I can't wait to see her again to see how they worked out for her. In the meantime though, I will definitely purchase additional pairs for myself. Thank you for a great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Great socks

    • Kansas,
    • Mar 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    So my boyfriend got me these to boost circulation in my legs and feet. I haven't been able to feel my big toes or the front part of my foot for quite a few years, and within only the first 30 minutes of using the socks, I noticed a weird tingle in my toes. I kept it on until finally a few minutes later I was in happy tears because I could actually feel my feet and toes!

    I'm only 27 years old, so I was always concerned that I'd lose my toes feet legs, etc. due to past IV drug abuse, but now I am not as worried and am able to feel my feet and toes!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 11 people found this review helpful

    These socks work great!

    I have leg edema and arthritis. My lower legs really ache at times along with being swollen. I saw these socks at a local Walmart and bought them.

    The copper component wasn't really the selling point for me, but the concept of a well-fitting compression sock that was comfortable and relieved the swelling and aching. These compression socks are the best fitting and comfortable sock I have ever had, and they stay in place when you walk throughout the day. They feel good on your legs and feet, and they relieve the swelling and aching! I machine wash them and lay them out to dry overnight.

    They're great! The only drawback is there was only one Large and XLarge pair of these socks in the local Walmart, yet several Small and Medium sizes (they go by shoe size). I wish Walmart stocked more of these and in the Large XLarge size.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Works once

    • California,
    • Feb 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    These socks really do work. The only problem is that they only work once. After you wash them, they are just ordinary socks. They need to figure out a way to make the copper a permanent part of the fabric, so it doesn't wash away. This is the true fact about these socks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Best no-prescription compression socks available

    • Huntsville, Alabama,
    • Jan 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Within the last year, I have developed edema in my legs, ankles, and feet. My feet swell so much at times, that the only footwear I can wear is zip up boots. My doctor tells me it is common as people get older. He prescribed two pairs of prescription compression socks, and they actually worked, but they were expensive. Even with medical insurance, they cost me $28 a pair, and without insurance, they would be $60 a pair!

    I needed to find an alternative to the prescription compression socks, as two pairs were simply not enough. I have seen a lot of advertising on compression socks using copper as one of the materials used in their construction. I noticed a lot of positive reviews on one brand in particular, Miracle Copper. There were so many positive reviews on various Internet sites, I thought I would give them a try.

    Many people that were giving positive reviews said they had purchased their socks at Walmart. I knew Walmart would reimburse me if I returned them, so I visited the Walmart store around the corner. They had the Miracle Copper socks, but only in Small/Medium size, and I need Large for my size 10.5 size feet. I went to the next closest Walmart, and again the socks were only available in Small/Medium. Some of the reviewers mentioned buying their socks at Target, so I went to my local Target, and was confronted with the same Small/Medium sizing. I then went to Walgreens and again Small/Medium sizing.

    At that point, I decided to go to the only local retail merchant that had no reviewers' postings, and that was CVS. Just like all the other retailers I visited, they had an "As Seen On TV Section" and that's where the socks would be. And they were, and in a Large/ XLarge, so I purchased a pair for $12.99. I wore them to work the next day, and by day's end, my swelling feet were under control. Later that evening I purchased another pair at CVS.

    I have machined washed & dried them, many times, and they come out looking new. I bought another pair two weeks ago, and again tonight (it was the last pair CVS had).

    All the claims the manufacturer makes are real; the socks reduce swelling and help reduce fatigue.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 13 people found this review helpful

    They really work

    When I started working in factories the only thing I completely didn't enjoy were my aching feet. I heard about Copper Socks and decided to give it a try since nothing, not even expensive shoes, were helping my swollen aching feet. To my amazement, they worked! The first time I wore them I didn't even realize right away that my feet weren't constantly on my mind. These socks are the "Real Deal." I highly recommend them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 14 people found this review helpful

    So far I love them.

    • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada,
    • Dec 1, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered mine and had to wait at least 6-8 weeks to get them but the wait was worth it so far. I ordered two different sizes: S-M and L-XL. The D-M pair fits my 7.5 foot perfectly. The L-XL pair will go to whoever fits them. I'm guessing a man's size 9-9.5 would be just about right. They go on extremely easy and come up to about 2 inches below my kneecap. I wore them to work and I am on my feet the most part of 8 hours a day. They did not slide down or curl over. They stayed perfectly in place the whole time. No smell either. I hand washed them in mild soap and hung to dry. I would definitely recommend these stockings.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 29 out 30 people found this review helpful

    They work for me!

    • California,
    • Jun 18, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been sitting on the sidelines for years until I found them at my local Big Lots for $6.99. I must say that I went back the next day and bought 6 pair, one of which I'm going to give to my mom.

    For years, I've suffered from pain, swelling and broken blood vessels from an old blood clot. Within an hour of putting the socks on, I realized that they pain had gone down significantly to the point where I almost forgot about it. I noticed that the swelling had gone down as well.

    I also get hot flashes and generally hate wearing compression stockings, not only are these not really tight, I noticed that they are not hot, not smelly and the fabric is breathable.

    I'm very happy with them, and hope that you can find them at your local Big Lots, or somewhere where they're sold outright without shipping. At the very least, try one pair, you'll be happy you did, and may even purchase more.

    My only complaint is that I haven't been able to find them in a larger leg size, so that they can accommodate my parent's larger calves but they work for me, and I wish you all the best in your search.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Great socks!

    • Clearwater, Florida,
    • Apr 12, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I don't know if these socks will do all they are reported to do, but they are VERY comfy! And, they seem to increase the circulation in my feet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 23 out 24 people found this review helpful

    They Work.

    • Grafton N.D.,
    • Feb 9, 2016

    One of the few "As seen on TV" items that work as advertised. With diabetic nerve pain, these socks are amazing. Cut any pain by at least 70% of what I had prior to using these socks. I can not argue with results and the fact is, they work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 24 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Much More Than Knee High Socks

    • East Stroudsburg Pa.,
    • Jan 16, 2016

    I have severe rheumatoid arthritis, osteoarthritis, neuropathy and a severe genetic spinal disease, which all cause chronic pain, pressure and chronic inflammation. My doctors suggested I try wearing the white hospital type socks, which I did and I was quite pleased with how well they felt. However, my husband bought me a pair of the Miracle Copper Socks for Christmas and I admit I was a bit skeptical until I put them on. And after having them on for less than ten minutes, I was amazingly feeling relief in my toes, heels, feet and legs almost immediately!

    Not only do I feel relief of my achy, painful feet and legs, they are stylish, easily worn with boots, and they keep your legs very warm. I now have bought a couple more pairs and even stuffed them in some of my families Christmas stockings.

    My one issue was with the fact that they only came in one color, so I decided to write the company and share my feedback by suggesting they begin making them in multiple colors.

    I would certainly recommend these socks for anyone who has similar medical issues as I or for many other reasons!

    Thanks to the designer of these Miracle Socks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 46

Write a Review for Miracle Copper Socks!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review