About Miracle Copper Socks

Miracle Copper Socks is a brand of “As Seen on TV” compression wear that claims to help “revive tired feet and legs with the power of copper.” In addition, its copper infused, anti-microbial fabric is claimed to also help reduce unwanted foot odor.

See Also: The Science of Compression Wear: Is it Hype or Hope?

Miracle Copper Socks is manufactured by Ontel Products Corporation based out of Fairfield, NJ. The company holds a C rating with the Better Business Bureau, based on nearly 300 closed complaints over the past three years, most of which appear to be related to problems with the product and/or service. Regarding Miracle Copper Socks specifically, we were unable to locate any online customer reviews during our research. However, the product appears to be relatively new, as a trademark was recently filed by the manufacturer in January 2014.

How Miracle Copper Socks Works

“Made with revitalizing copper infused fibers and graduated compression,” Miracle Copper Socks claims to release positive ions that can “smooth, massage, and revitalize” your feet, calves, and legs. Similar to CopperWear Ankle, the manufacturer claims that Miracle Copper Socks are comfortable and easy to put on, and allow you to wear your normal shoes while reducing stiffness. The company also claims that they are made of a breathable anti-microbial fabric that can even help you “get rid of embarrassing smelly feet.”

Miracle Copper Socks are claimed to work by increasing circulation and reducing swelling, thereby relieving aches and pains associated with varicose veins, fluid retention, and more. The Socks can be used while playing sports, or even just around the house, and are machine washable.

Miracle Copper Socks Pricing & Refund Policy

One pair of Miracle Copper Socks will cost you $12.99 plus $6.99 shipping and handling. However, like most “As Seen on TV” products, you can obtain a second pair by paying an additional $6.99 S&H. In addition, a $1 Web Service Fee will be added to each online order, bringing your total to $27.97.

All Miracle Copper Socks come with a 60-day money back guarantee, less shipping and handling charges. This means that, should you decide to return your Miracle Copper Socks, you’ll immediately lose $13.98 in S&H, in addition to shipping fees you’ll incur sending the products back. However, as we mentioned in our “As Seen on TV” Buyer’s Guide, this is a common moneymaking tactic for these manufacturers.

To begin the refund process, contact customer service at 855-380-3099 or miraclecoppersockscs@worldpackusa.com.

Pros:

  • Claims that its copper infused fibers and graduated compression can help reduce swelling, aches, and pains.
  • Anti-microbial fibers can also eliminate foot odor.
  • 60-day money back guarantee.

Cons:

  • “As Seen on TV” product, which generally carry lower customer satisfaction ratings.
  • New product, so no online customer reviews.
  • 60-day money back guarantee does not include shipping and handling, which totals more than the product price.

Bottom Line:

Between the product’s “As Seen on TV” status, the lack of customer reviews, and steep, non-refundable S&H charges, you may want to choose a more established compression wear company.

Tired of Rip-Offs on TV? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

40 Customer Reviews for Miracle Copper Socks

Average Customer Rating: 4.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 25 4 stars: 7 3 stars: 0 2 stars: 1 1 stars: 7
Bottom Line: 80% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 40
Sort reviews by:

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    So far I love them.

    • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada,
    • Dec 1, 2016

    I ordered mine and had to wait at least 6-8 weeks to get them but the wait was worth it so far. I ordered two different sizes: S-M and L-XL. The D-M pair fits my 7.5 foot perfectly. The L-XL pair will go to whoever fits them. I'm guessing a man's size 9-9.5 would be just about right. They go on extremely easy and come up to about 2 inches below my kneecap. I wore them to work and I am on my feet the most part of 8 hours a day. They did not slide down or curl over. They stayed perfectly in place the whole time. No smell either. I hand washed them in mild soap and hung to dry. I would definitely recommend these stockings.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 20 out 20 people found this review helpful

    They work for me!

    • California,
    • Jun 18, 2016

    I've been sitting on the sidelines for years until I found them at my local Big Lots for $6.99. I must say that I went back the next day and bought 6 pair, one of which I'm going to give to my mom.

    For years, I've suffered from pain, swelling and broken blood vessels from an old blood clot. Within an hour of putting the socks on, I realized that they pain had gone down significantly to the point where I almost forgot about it. I noticed that the swelling had gone down as well.

    I also get hot flashes and generally hate wearing compression stockings, not only are these not really tight, I noticed that they are not hot, not smelly and the fabric is breathable.

    I'm very happy with them, and hope that you can find them at your local Big Lots, or somewhere where they're sold outright without shipping. At the very least, try one pair, you'll be happy you did, and may even purchase more.

    My only complaint is that I haven't been able to find them in a larger leg size, so that they can accommodate my parent's larger calves but they work for me, and I wish you all the best in your search.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Great socks!

    I don't know if these socks will do all they are reported to do, but they are VERY comfy! And, they seem to increase the circulation in my feet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    They Work.

    • Grafton N.D.,
    • Feb 9, 2016

    One of the few "As seen on TV" items that work as advertised. With diabetic nerve pain, these socks are amazing. Cut any pain by at least 70% of what I had prior to using these socks. I can not argue with results and the fact is, they work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Much More Than Knee High Socks

    • East Stroudsburg Pa.,
    • Jan 16, 2016

    I have severe rheumatoid arthritis, osteoarthritis, neuropathy and a severe genetic spinal disease, which all cause chronic pain, pressure and chronic inflammation. My doctors suggested I try wearing the white hospital type socks, which I did and I was quite pleased with how well they felt. However, my husband bought me a pair of the Miracle Copper Socks for Christmas and I admit I was a bit skeptical until I put them on. And after having them on for less than ten minutes, I was amazingly feeling relief in my toes, heels, feet and legs almost immediately!

    Not only do I feel relief of my achy, painful feet and legs, they are stylish, easily worn with boots, and they keep your legs very warm. I now have bought a couple more pairs and even stuffed them in some of my families Christmas stockings.

    My one issue was with the fact that they only came in one color, so I decided to write the company and share my feedback by suggesting they begin making them in multiple colors.

    I would certainly recommend these socks for anyone who has similar medical issues as I or for many other reasons!

    Thanks to the designer of these Miracle Socks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Salesman Who is Flat-footed

    • Reading, MA,
    • Sep 19, 2015

    My grandmother-n-law bought me a pair at a store because she knew how tired and achy my foot would feel after a 12 hour shift of walking the sales floor. I was very optimistic, but they are nice looking dress socks anyway. So I said, "what the heck, why not?" After the first day I completely forgot my ankle swell because of my flat feet. I felt a huge relief after coming home. They also help with odor and now my grandmother-n-law is looking to by me a 2nd pair. This product is amazing for flat feet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Wow!

    I am a 60 year old retired Drywall Taper. I retired with severe nerve pain in feet and legs! I have been on some of the strongest pain meds for years. Recently, a very nice friend gave me a pair of copper infused socks. As a result, I have cut my pain meds in half and will try and quit them all together. Yeah they really have reduced my pain and discomfort that much.

    I am amazed and confused as to how they have worked so well, and I really don't care. What I do care about is my brothers and sisters of the pain gang! Hope I helped with a slight nudge so that we all can once again stand and walk without or least at reduced pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 23, 2015

      Kelly Shelly

      The socks really work!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 15 people found this review helpful

    They do help

    • Cleveland, Oh,
    • Sep 5, 2015

    I'm a 70 year old male with neuropathy. My wife got these socks at WalMart. When she showed them to me I thought, why are you wasting money on this stuff. Since she bought them, I was obligated to wear them. I spent the entire day on a concrete floor and my feet didn't hurt. I'm going to try them again tomorrow to see if the results are the same. The only bad thing is that they take two men and a boy to get on your foot. They're really tight. Once on though, they are comfortable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Copper Socks Gimmick

    • Aug 9, 2015

    I have several pairs that I got from Wally world, because I have ankle swelling from time to time caused by a past surgery. Thought I would try these, as the set my doctor prescribed was over $100/pair and were difficult to wear longer than a half day, not to mention the problems with putting them on (the prescribed ones). If you order seven pairs from wally.com and they come to about $7.50/pair. Key is, shop around, you will find them cheaper than from the manufacturer.

    While I have no actual idea if the copper really does anything, the socks themselves when I first put them on feel really good after a minute or so, and gives me a tingly feeling. I can wear these for most of a day, and especially when traveling because sitting causes my swelling to get worse. After a while, I notice the ankle swelling going down, and by the end of the day when I take them off there is little to none. For which previously the end of the day was the worst for me.

    Caution do not machine wash these, if you read the packaging insert is says hand wash and no tumble dry. The wife uses a "dainties" bag to put them in the washing machine, yet the seams start to fray and such after a short period of washing in my machine and hasten their demise.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 16 people found this review helpful

    The best socks ever.

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Aug 4, 2015

    Work eight hours on my feet. They stay swollen and are in a lot of pain. These socks took care of all that. The best.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Returned due to fit and cost

    • Florida ,
    • Aug 4, 2015

    I ordered 4 pairs of L/XL by phone from some ad on TV. The pair I tried on cut into my calf so deeply I was afraid it was impairing my circulation. My 5'6" wife tried them on and they reached above her knee and the heel was 3-4" above her heel. I called customer service (at 855-380-3099 I believe and got a RMA to return. The four pairs cost $53 and I would never have ordered them had I known that price. I'll see how much I get back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 40

Write a review for Miracle Copper Socks!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review