About Perfect Origins

If you’ve been on the hunt for nutritional supplements that boost your overall health, you’ve probably come across Perfect Origins at one point or another. This company, founded by a board certified Chiropractic Physician, certified Wellness Practitioner, and certified Advanced Nutritionist, claims to provide quality nutritional supplements that are formulated using only the best science, and that help you achieve your health goals.

But what do the facts have to say about Perfect Origins supplements? Let’s “trim the fat” and take a closer look.

Quick Facts About Perfect Origins

Currently, Perfect Origins manufactures two products:

LivLean Formula #1 – Claims to include 16 different all-natural ingredients that work synergistically to provide a wide range of benefits, such as:

Silybum Marianum Seed Extract (Milk Thistle), Picrorhiza Kurroa, and Turmeric detoxify your liver, which ultimately keeps harmful toxins from reaching your fat cells. As a result, these “clean” fat cells are easier to shed. Turmeric, in combination with N Acetyl Cysteine and Alpha Lipoic acid, also boosts your immune system response, leading to an improved quality of life.

The Seleno Excell (Selenium) in LivLean is claimed to help support a healthy metabolism by eliminating fat cells through bile and regulating hormones in your thyroid that are responsible for fat loss. Selenium has also been shown to provide numerous protections against certain types of cancers.

Finally, the Milk Thistle, Vitamins B6, B12, and Folic Acid in LiviLean Formula #1 are claimed to help regulate blood sugar, which can make it an ideal supplement for individuals with type 2 diabetes. On top of this, these ingredients are also claimed to increase energy, improve mood, regenerate liver cells, and more.

LivLean Formula #1 detailed ingredient information:

  • Vitamin C 120mg
  • Vitamin B-6 15mg
  • Folic Acid 400mcg
  • Vitamin B-12 6mcg
  • Milk Thistle 350mg
  • N-Acetyl-Cysteine 400mg
  • Selenium 100mcg
  • Choline 50mg
  • Turmeric 50mg
  • Picrorhiza kurroa 50mg

In order to begin using LivLean Formula #1, you should take one capsule twice daily prior to meals.

Perfect Omega TG – Similar to Whole Body Antarctic Krill Oil, Perfect Omega TG harnesses the benefits of Omega 3’s two primary ingredients: DHA and EPA. DHA is claimed to help improve the health of your cells, and to allow them to better regulate the nutrients and calories they absorb. In addition, DHA also “turns on” genes associated with healthy metabolism. Unlike the Whole Body version though, Perfect Omega TG is claimed to include much higher levels of DHA and EPA. In fact, the company claims that most manufacturers include less than 600mg of DHA per day, which is essentially worthless.

Overall, Omega 3s are claimed to provide a wide range of additional benefits, including hormone regulation in your thyroid; the prevention of coronary heart disease, high blood pressure, and Hyperlipidemia; reduced joint swelling and stiffness; and improved mood and mental function.

Perfect Omega TG detailed ingredient information:

  • Calories from fat 10
  • Polyunsaturated Fat 3g
  • Fish Oil 3,000mg
    • EPA (Elcosapentaenoic Acid) 990mg
    • DHA (Docosahexaeoic Acid) 660mg
  • Vitamin E 7mg

According to the website, you should take one capsule three times daily prior to meals.

All Perfect Origins supplements are guaranteed to provide the right blend of all-natural ingredients, and are non-GMO, vegan, and contain no gluten, dairy, eggs, or soy. In addition, these supplements are claimed to be manufactured in a GMP facility and to be third-party tested.

Perfect Origins Pricing & Refund Policy

Perfect Origins supplements are priced as follows:

LivLean Formula #1

  • 30-Day Supply: $67
  • 90-Day Supply: $179
  • 180-Day Supply: $327

For the 30 and 90-day options, you’ll receive a digital copy of The Fat Burning System e-book. For the 180-day option, you’ll also receive an addition e-book titled The Toxin Avoidance Handbook.

Perfect Omega TG

  • 30-Day Supply: $49
  • 90-Day Supply: $130
  • 180-Day Supply: $238

Regardless of which supplement you choose, your order will include free express shipping, as well as a 60-day “no hassle” money back guarantee, less shipping and handling charges. To initiate the refund process, you’ll need to contact customer service directly at (800)-815-6073 to obtain a Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number.

What Do Other Consumers Have to Say About Perfect Origins?

Perfect Origins supplements are manufactured by Perfect Origins, LLC based out of Carmel, IN. The company appears to be fairly new, based on three pieces of information:

  1. The company’s URL was registered in April 2013
  2. The company’s name was trademarked in February 2014
  3. The company is not listed with the Better Business Bureau

Because of this, outside of numerous affiliate websites, we were unable to locate any online customer reviews during our research.

What’s the Bottom Line About Perfect Origins?

The good news about Perfect Origins is that their website provides clear, easy to read information about each of their supplements, as well as a long list of studies that are claimed to support their benefits. Also, Perfect Origins provides a 60-day money back guarantee on their products, which isn’t something that most companies looking to scam you typically offer. For a full list of things to look out for when buying your next supplement, be sure to take a look at our Complete Guide on How to Buy a Nutritional Supplement.

On the other hand, Perfect Origins appears to be a very new company with no online customer reviews, which makes it difficult to gauge overall satisfaction levels. On top of this, their supplements appear to be very expensive.

Have you recently tried Perfect Origins supplements? If so, what was the outcome? Share your insights with the world by writing a review today!

Tired of Nutritional Supplements Rip-Offs? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

61 Customer Reviews for Perfect Origins

Average Customer Rating: 2.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 23 4 stars: 4 3 stars: 4 2 stars: 4 1 stars: 26
Bottom Line: 46% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 61
Sort reviews by:

  • 25 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Overview of LivLean Formula #1

    I watched the entire, yes, long video. I am a triple by-pass heart patient from 2008. I experimented with doctor meds, other supplements and always continue to look for natural products that can help my heart and entire body.

    I am an active tennis athlete, 67 years of age and have found numerous issues from medications from my doctors that don't react well to my body. These are commonly prescribed, yet fail, including now the research on STATINS, ouch. I ordered after watching the video a 6 month supply of LivLean Formula #1.

    At first I didn't use it, then once in awhile and found with a mix of a few other supplements I take: a wonderful and exciting new life for me. I also get PVC's and since taking this supplement and others as noted, PVC's have dropped 75%. My energy, overall mindset and body feel great. Sadly I am now running out of my six month supply and noticed the very high cost to get another 6 months.

    At 67, costs are important, but so is my health. Today I reviewed numerous sites that talked about LivLean Formula #1 and the biggest issue was refunds and not receiving them or very difficult to contact a real person in the company. This would give most people the desire to back off, customer service is essential, even if people want to return their product within the 60 day guarantee. All I can say, I am more than happy with this product, in fact excessively happy and I would promote it, as it is doing wonders for me. I am not employed by this company and I am sincere with this review. One could doubt if the ingredients that are touted on the bottle are truly in this supplement, but I took trust since no one has yet disagreed.

    What I do know, it is working well for me, but please find a way to get the price down so it is more affordable without lowering the integrity of the product. This does work, or at least it seems to as I am feeling the best ever in 8 years since heart surgery and my doctors all want me to write about what I've done to find the right path to good health. LivLean Formula #1 is part of it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 28 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Easier than taking separate

    • Jeffersonville, IN,
    • May 4, 2016

    I don't believe in magic pills. I believe that vitamins and good stuff can help improve your body in various ways, but only because we just don't get enough of that specific nutrient while eating. The world provides what we need, we have just become too advanced as society to utilize it naturally.

    So I take vitamins and supplements, like billions of other people. I did not get this to be a magic pill to make me look like a super model while I sat on the couch. I got it so that I could possibly take several pills I am buying from different places and putting into my little container for the day - and turn a few of them into one.

    It does have a very vitamin smell and after taste, but so did all the ones I took before! That is inevitable if you are taking real vitamins.

    There are also a few in here that if I wanted to buy separately it would get outrageously expensive and a ridiculous amount of bottles and pills.

    I have been taking it for almost the full month of the trial. I have felt no negative changes in the areas that are targeted by supplements I was previously taking. Thus, the pills are meeting or exceeding the amount and quality of the previous pills.

    I have had no negative side effects so far and I waited until I was about done with the full month trial before saying this so I could make sure.

    I would not recommend this to someone as a magic pill. However, I would recommend this to a friend who takes vitamins and supplements as a way to simplify or easily add in some extras they may want.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 29 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Didn't see any results

    • Fairfax, VA,
    • Apr 28, 2016

    I have been taking this product for about 3 weeks. First off, I noticed a strong odor with these pills, a "vitamin" smell. I also immediately noticed that it turned my urine yellow, which to me is a sign that there are lots of vitamins in it, but that they aren't actually doing anything, they just go right through. So, I have taken one pill a day as the instructions say, but I haven't noticed any other changes in my health or weight at all. They haven't caused me any problems, but I haven't seen any benefits either. I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review, and I have to be honest about it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • May 9, 2016

      Manuel

      The instruction he gave in the video was to take 2 pills a day not just one.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Great dietary supplement as your liver is something people forget to take care of.

    I have been taking this LivLean Formula now for 13 days. We all need a good detox every now and then. My first thought when they arrived is I do not like the smell, however, it is important to take care of your liver. So to me the benefits are more important. I have been taking 2 capsules daily with water and a meal as recommended on the bottle. The capsule are the size of regular capsule so they are easy to get down with a drink. I am overall happy with this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 30 out 32 people found this review helpful

    Not what I expected but still pleasantly surprised.

    Once I received my LivLean Formula pill, I noticed the super uninviting smell of vitamin. I knew I would need to psych myself up to get past the odor to receive the benefits. I began taking the product and within the first few days my energy levels were up, like way up. I felt good internally and motivated to get things done, get moving. Speaking of moving, I would recommend staying close to home during the first day or so, if you know what I mean because everything get things moving.

    I am now 2 weeks into taking this product and I feel better, wake up more ready to go, notice my clothes lay much nicer and I'm ready to continue the journey.

    I received this product at a discounted rate for my unbiased honest opinion.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 21 people found this review helpful

    All Natural Great Supplement

    Since taking the Liv Lean formula I have felt better and had more energy. I love taking natural supplements to enhance my health and quality of life, and I research diligently each ingredient so I will know what I'm taking. A prime ingredient in this Liv Lean formula is Milk Thistle, which promotes healthy liver function and it's great for someone like me that has had their gall bladder removed. My liver needs all the extra help it can get. I am so glad I found this supplement.

    I had previously been taking several vitamins separately (C, B2, B6, B12, Folic Acid, Tumeric), but with Liv Lean, it conveniently combines the right amounts of each one together. LOVE THAT.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 23 out 27 people found this review helpful

    A waste of $67.00 for one 30 day trial, no results were observed.

    • Long Island, New York,
    • Apr 17, 2016

    I followed the instructions when I started nearly four weeks ago. My weight is the same as I started, which makes me wonder what damage I may have done to myself. This product does not do what is promised, and I intend to contact Perfect Origins to obtain a refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 58 out 65 people found this review helpful

    It works. Liver blood work is down, yay

    It works, because my liver blood work is DOWN, yay!

    First of all, I am a real person. In October 2015, my routine blood works showed a fatty liver, with the numbers being through the roof. The doctor wanted to see me again in four months. I went online and found this product, LivLean, and I am amazed. Today, all of my liver tests were almost back to normal, although not quite. I have been using it for four months. The biggest issue I had was that my carb report in October showed over 320, but today it was 180. The doctor was very happy. In addition to the LivLean, I added the green vegetables to my died, like broccoli, collards, and turnips.

    So today, I am very happy, and I HIGHLY recommend this product. The doctors wants to see me again in six months, but WOW, so far it has definitely delivered towards helping my liver. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 41 out 53 people found this review helpful

    Full body rash.

    • Buffalo N.Y.,
    • Feb 2, 2016

    I bought one month supply of LivLean and Omega TG and took only one pill each day to see if it would help my liver function and cholesterol levels. My counts previously were only slightly elevated but a concern. So only taking half of the month's supply I noticed this crazy rash starting behind my knees, on my underarms, and lower legs. At first I didn't make connection, but it took a couple of weeks and it spread all over my body (back, started up my neck). Dermatologist said it was an allergic reaction. I had to take steroids and use a medicated steroid cream to finally remove this very itchy annoying rash. I'm 54 and know what I'm allergic to, so the only thing different was these pills. My advice is to stay away and don't waste your money. There is something wrong in these ingredients to cause such a full body reaction. Save your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 44 out 49 people found this review helpful

    Didn't work for me

    • Port Orange, FL,
    • Jan 26, 2016

    I took it as directed for over 60 days, and noticed no improvement or weight loss. I rate this product as a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 84 out 100 people found this review helpful

    Another crap product

    • Windam, NH,
    • Oct 22, 2015

    This is like another Dr Oz scam, don't buy it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 61

Write a review for Perfect Origins!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review