About Probiotic America

Manufactured by Probiotic America, Perfect Biotics is a digestive health supplement that’s claimed to designed around “the latest scientific research and cutting-edge technology” to help relieve your chronic fatigue, gas, and bloating.

According to the Probiotic America website, Perfect Biotics is formulated around providing users with an 80/20 “gut equilibrium” between good and bad bacteria, so that you’ll experience increased energy, improved metabolism, and many other digestive benefits.

In addition, when compared to the competition, Probiotic America’s claims to raise their bacteria cultures in a Wisconsin laboratory, encapsulate and third-party test it in Utah, and then test it a third time upon arriving at the company’s distribution center in Southern California. And because they’re cutting out the middlemen—and the length of time spent on store shelves, Perfect Biotics is claimed to arrive at your door with maximum freshness and maximum purity.

Ultimately, Probiotic America dubs its Perfect Biotics supplement “the most powerful probiotic on the market.” But is this necessarily true, and are Probiotic America’s products worth the price? Consider the following:

What Ingredients Does Probiotic America’s Perfect Biotics Contain?

Probiotic America claims that Perfect Biotics contains a patented formula of 15 high-quality bacteria strains with 30 billion CFUs (colony-forming units), each with their own unique set of benefits:

  • Lactobacillus Salivarius – Claimed to protect against cavities and gingivitis.
  • Lactobacillus Casei – May help inhibit the inflammatory response.
  • Lactobacillus Plantarum – Possibly helps heal injuries.
  • Bifidobacterium Infantis – May help improve your immune system.
  • Bifidobacterium Bifidum – Can help prevent the overgrowth of candida (yeast).
  • Lactococcus Lactis – Helps metabolize (break down) carbohydrates.
  • Lactobacillus Paracasei – May help relieve symptoms associated with atopic dermatitis (eczema).
  • Streptococcus Thermophilus – Possibly helps fight respiratory infections.
  • Lactobacillus Acidophilus – May help reduce blood pressure and cholesterol levels.
  • Bifidobacterium Breve – Can reduce gas and other bowel, stomach, and intestine irritation.
  • Lactobacillus Brevis – May help prevent kidney stones.
  • Bifidobacterium Lactis – Can improve digestive comfort.
  • Lactobacillus Bulgaricus – May help “draw away toxins.”

Perfect Biotics is claimed to be made in the USA in a GMP facility, without soy, lactose, or gluten. According to the company, most users notice a difference after 4-6 weeks of regular use.

Do Probiotics Provide Any Health Benefits?

Before discussing Perfect Biotics specifically, it’s important to note that for the most part, probiotics have a fairly large amount of clinical data showing them to be effective for numerous conditions. These include reducing irritable bowel syndrome symptoms (as well as gas and bloating), increased immune system response, decreased allergic responses, and much more.

For an in-depth look at probiotics and their benefits, be sure to read through our article titled Everything You Wanted to Know About Probiotics, but Didn’t Know to Ask.

Are Perfect Biotics’s Ingredients Effective?

With this said, even though lactobacillus and bifidobacteria have been shown to provide some benefits for the majority of people who use them, this doesn’t necessarily mean your health will significantly be improved, or that you’ll experience everything claimed by Probiotic America.

For example, although one of Perfect Biotics’s claimed benefits is increased carbohydrate metabolization, this doesn’t mean you’ll be able to eat all the bread you want, or that you’ll lose weight if you don’t. Also, although one study may have shown some probiotic strains could help promote healing, this doesn’t mean you’ll experience a noticeable reduction in healing time if you were to sustain a severe injury tomorrow.

In short, you’re much more likely to experience relief from constipation, gas, bloating, and other types of digestive upset, and possibly from eczema, using probiotics (Perfect Biotics or otherwise) than you are some of the others claimed on the supplement’s website.

Is Probiotic America “The Most Powerful Probiotic on the Market?”

Perhaps because of the benefits experienced by so many users, probiotics such as Perfect Biotics have flooded the market over the past couple years, including other popular options such as ProbioSlim, Whole Body Keybiotics, Essential Cultures, and many more.

The point is that you have a wide variety of options from which to choose, so it’s important that you research several probiotics before handing over your hard-earned money (HighYa is a great place to start!).

With this said, many of Probiotic America’s competitors manufacture supplements with 10 million (or more) bacteria CFUs, so Perfect Biotics isn’t necessarily the most powerful available (important note: Perfect Biotics from Probiotic America does not appear to be related in any way to PerfectBiotics from Perfect Origins).

Does Probiotic America Cause Any Side Effects?

According to WebMD, most people who take probiotics do not experience any side effects, and those that do are generally mild. These include digestive upset, bloating, or gas, although these should subside within a couple days as your body adjusts to the increased bacteria levels.

SEE ALSO: The Side Effects of Probiotics: What to Watch for, When to Talk To Your Doctor and When You Should Say No

Are Customers Finding Relief with Probiotic America?

Perfect Biotics is manufactured by Probiotic America, LLC based out of Woodland Hills, CA.

The company appears to be very new, as their trademark was filed in October 2014 and their website URL was registered in January 2015. As such, Probiotic America wasn’t listed with the Better Business Bureau at the time of our research, and no online customer reviews were available.

However, more than 200 HighYa readers have provided feedback on the popular probiotics noted above, and gave them an average rating of almost 4 stars. Common compliments included reduced gas and bloating, increased regularity, and an improved metabolism. On the other hand, the most common complaint was failure to work.

Granted, this may not be what you’ll experience with Probiotic America’s supplement, but it’s always helpful to know what consumers are saying about the competition.

Probiotic America Pricing & Refund Policy

Perfect Biotics from Probiotic America is priced as follows:

  • 1 Bottle: $46.99 plus $4.95 S&H
  • 3 Bottles: $119.82 plus free shipping
  • 6 Bottles: $221.94 plus free shipping

Since writing our original review, Probiotic America released a second product named Perfect Digest (more about this in the next section), which is priced as follows:

  • 1 Bottle: $29.95
  • 3 Bottles: $76.37
  • 6 Bottles: $141.96

Note: According to Probiotic America’s Terms & Conditions, an autoship program is available that provides regular shipments (once per month) of Perfect Biotics to your door. However, we were not presented with an autoship option when checking out, and no additional information is provided on the supplement’s website.

All Probiotic America purchases come with a 90-day refund policy, although you will be required to send the empty bottles back to the manufacturer. In order to request a refund or cancel your autoship enrollment, you’ll need to contact customer service at (866) 803-9895.

What’s Different Between Perfect Biotics & Perfect Digest?

Instead of supplying your body with beneficial bacteria like Probiotic America, Perfect Digest supplies a blend of 16 different enzymes:

  • Amylase 20,000 DU
  • Diastase 20,000 DP
  • Bacterial Protease 50,000 HUT
  • Glucoamylase 50AGU
  • Fungal Protease 20,000 HUT
  • Alpha-Galactosidase 500 GALU
  • Lactase 750 ALU
  • Cellulase 1,500 CU
  • Beta-Glucanase 50 BGU
  • Lipase 2,400 FIP
  • Xylanase 1,000 XU
  • Pectinase 50 endo-PGU
  • Acid Protease 20 SAPU
  • Phytase 10 FTU
  • Invertase 500 SU
  • Hemicellulase 500 HCU

By taking one capsule daily, Perfect Digest claims to help breakdown food and support healthy digestion, leading to reduced gas and bloating, along with increased nutrient absorption from food. Is there any evidence these enzymes will accomplish this?

First, enzymes digest food by attaching themselves to particles and breaking them down so that you’re body can absorb the nutrients they contain. To this extent, different enzymes are responsible for breaking down different kinds of food; amylase for carbohydrates, bacterial protease for proteins, lactase for milk products, lipase for absorbing fat, and so forth.

But does this necessarily mean that adding more enzymes to your diet—or taking an enzyme supplement like Perfect Digest (or any of the other supplements we’ve reviewed, like Prolazyme and Zymbiotix)—will provide any benefits claimed by the company? Here’s how a 2013 US News article puts it:

“In considering whether taking supplemental digestive enzymes may be beneficial, one should recognize that the term ‘digestive enzymes’ is a catchall that includes a variety of compounds with different purposes—similar to “vitamins’ or ‘probiotics.’ Just as we can’t draw sweeping generalizations about whether taking vitamins is beneficial (it would depend on which vitamin in which individual), so too with digestive enzymes: It depends on which enzyme and in what population.”

For example, do you have a pancreatic insufficiency? Lactose intolerance? A high fiber diet? In any of the instances, taking specific enzymes could aid in the digestion process. But overall, there’s a lack of clinical evidence showing that general enzyme supplementation can reliably provide improved digestion in all individuals.

Who is Dr. Cary Nelson?

Dr. Cary Nelson is a board certified physician who graduated from the University of Guadalajara in 2000, and who has specialized in family medicine and aesthetic medicine for the past 12 years. In that time, Dr. Nelson has been the recipient of numerous awards, including a Patients’ Choice Award five years in a row, a Top 10 Doctor in the city of Torrance, and more.

Today, Dr, Nelson uses his training in laser techniques, skin rejuvenation, and anti-aging to help his patients achieve the look their desire. Because of this, most patients seem pleased with the care he provides, whether at his South Bay Family Medical Group practice or at Torrance Memorial Medical Center.

Despite his background in medicine, Dr. Nelson suffered from digestive health issues for much of his life. In fact, he claims that these problems were so common that he thought it was “just the way [his] body worked.”

It wasn’t until he was an adult that Dr. Nelson began supplementing his diet with probiotics, which he claims opened his eyes, improved his digestion, and turned him into a much happier and healthier person. Now, with Probiotic America, he’s able to focus on formulating “cutting edge probiotic supplements” based on “the latest nutritional breakthroughs” that could very well help you bring your digestive system back into balance. After all, like Dr. Nelson, you might not even realize that you’re suffering in the first place!

Should You Purchase Probiotic America’s Supplement?

Chopping to the Point: Overall, probiotics have helped millions of people find relief from a variety of “gut” issues, including gas, bloating, IBS, diarrhea, and much more. Because of this, many of the strains contained in Probiotic America could possibly help you experience the same.

However, it’s important that you put your expectations into perspective. In other words, if you think taking Perfect Biotics will automatically send your immune system through the roof; that your stomach problems will be a thing of the past; or that you’ll have perfect oral health, you’re bound to be disappointed. On the other hand, if you want relief from mild to moderate bloating and gassiness, probiotics such as Perfect Biotics may help. Just be sure to speak with your physician first.

Finally, because there are so many probiotics from which you can choose, including multiple ones at your local pharmacy—many of which are priced lower than Perfect Biotics, you might want to search near your home first. And don’t worry; many modern probiotics manufacturers include proprietary technology to ensure your bottle contains the maximum number of CFUs, regardless of how long it’s been sitting on a store shelf.

SEE ALSO: Probiotics 101: Their Benefits, How They Work, & Foods That Contain Them

Tired of Nutritional Supplements Rip-Offs? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

887 Customer Reviews for Probiotic America

Average Customer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 643 4 stars: 177 3 stars: 26 2 stars: 12 1 stars: 29
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 887
Sort reviews by:

  • 61 out 68 people found this review helpful

    It works

    • Pipe Creek TX,
    • Sep 3, 2015

    I ordered PerfectBiotics capsules three weeks ago, because I had been suffering from severe heart burn for several months and I got bloated even with small meals.

    I felt a difference after the first week. The bloating subsided and my heartburn was gone. I just ordered another bottle. I am very satisfied that this probiotic has helped me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 22, 2015

      Monica Victor

      I thought the perfect biotic was a liquid?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 44 out 45 people found this review helpful

    Awful Customer Service

    • North Carolina,
    • Oct 31, 2015

    Be careful about ordering from this company: they do not answer their customer service number, nor respond to emails to their support center. I chose one bottle to order and after entering my credit card number there was a pop-up saying I if I ordered 3 bottles I could get them for a good price and no shipping so I accepted that offer. But they processed two orders in the process, the one bottle and then 3 more, putting them in two separate orders instead of sending the 3 bottles in place of the one I first ordered. When I called to straighten this out they just have the line go to voice mail and they never responded to my two calls, nor to an email about this to their support address. And now they have shipped me 4 bottles instead of the 3 I thought I was ordering. This makes me wonder if the product is really as good as they say since they run their company so shoddy, and have no customer service. I deal with Dr. Mercola and Dr. Whitikar for many of my supplements; they are reachable, have excellent customer service, and corrected any problems that might happen in an order

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (5)
    View all 5 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 2, 2015

      Susan

      The exact same thing happened to me too! Did you get your refund? These deceptive practices do have me questioning the efficacy of the product. I'm pretty furious about this.

    • Nov 3, 2015

      Anne Wilcox

      Same happened to me on my order, except it was for three. Then I upped it to six for the better deal. I realized they did not cancel my first one and they did not respond to any of my attempts to remedy this. Now I have nine bottles of probiotics and still not sure they are helping.

    • Nov 3, 2015

      Melissa

      The same thing happened to me, I called customer service they fixed everything immediately and my box of six arrived today just as I ordered, excellent customer service! Very kind and understanding of the error.

    • Nov 12, 2015

      CiMi

      I had the same experience. This product actually had the reverse effect of what is promised. When I try and call, I eventually get a recording saying leave my contact information and they will call me back. Yeah, right, I am not holding my breath! Unfortunately your reviews are not easy to find and I only saw them after I ordered the "perfect biotics" product.

    • Nov 24, 2015

      Lorelai, Customer Advocate

      Hello Mary Lee, this is Lorelai with Probiotic America. I wanted to apologize for your experience with our customer service center. You should have had your refund processed in a timely manner. Unfortunately, we are extremely overwhelmed with orders during the Holiday Season. With that being said, I would like to personally make sure that you are taken care of. Please email me at lorelai@probioticamerica.com so that we can straighten everything out.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 32 out 40 people found this review helpful

    I'm afraid it might not be the one for me.

    • St. Louis, MO,
    • Oct 21, 2015

    I ordered the three bottle supply online. When I attempted to call them on their 866 number with a follow-up question, no one answered and was put on hold forever. Windows search engine does not recognize the support web address provided on "their" site. Afraid I might have been ripped off for $101.00. I canceled my credit card and initiated a fraud alert with the three credit bureaus.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (4)
    View all 4 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 23, 2015

      Holly

      Received mine today. I would definitely give it another shot :)

    • Oct 26, 2015

      Cassie

      I found it also to be a fraud and will report it. You are unable to reach anyone on the number given and they only play music, then have ads. I've emailed with no response.

    • Nov 6, 2015

      Ty

      I received my order today also and I was charged what the bill was supposed to be. I will post after my supply is finished.

    • Nov 24, 2015

      Lorelai, Customer Advocate

      Hello David, my name is Lorelai with Probiotic America. I wanted to apologize for your inconvenience in dealing with our customer service line. We are extremely overwhelmed this time of the year. I am sorry that you believe you were ripped off, but I guarantee you have not been. If you still have any questions about our product, I welcome you to email me at lorelai@probioticamerica.com. I look forward to hearing from you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 34 out 37 people found this review helpful

    Awesome product

    • Maryland ,
    • Oct 16, 2015

    I suffer from advance stage Lyme and have been treated with high dose antibiotics. I have recently been suffering from fatigue, bloating, constipation, headaches, weight gain, etc. I finally read an article in Lige Extension magazine about the 7-8 must have strains in a probiotic supplement in order to work.

    My doctor put me on a probiotic with one strain. After a lot of research, Probiotic America popped up on my Facebook page so I researched more. It carries all of the necessary strains and more. In 3 weeks, my bloating, fatigue, sugar and junk cravings, and headaches are all gone. Also, I lost ten pounds without trying. I began with 3-4 capsules the first four days and now take two. This product is amazing!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 33 out 33 people found this review helpful

    DON'T BOTHER

    This company is a scam. I ordered three bottles based on their no hassle refund policy which included no need to return any of it. Well we tried it for about 35 days and were not impressed. I sent countless emails to their customer service because my calls were ignored (as did my emails). After days of trying I finally get through to a rep who explains that I do need to ship it back and that they are overwhelmed with orders (mind you the way I finally got through was to select the option to place an order). They have received the product and I continue to sit and wait for a full refund, plus my cost to ship. Save your money and get Ultimate Flora from Renew life on Amazon - great product and they even have one with 100 billion.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 24, 2015

      Lorelai, Customer Advocate

      Hello Lissette, my name is Lorelai with Probiotic America. On behalf of our customer service center I wanted to apologized for your inconvenient experience with us. Our 90-day refund policy does state that that the bottle must be returned even if empty. I apologize if you were told otherwise. We are extremely overwhelmed with orders during the holiday season, but regardless, your refund should be processed in a timely manner. I would like to personally make sure that you are satisfied with our customer service center and do receive your refund. Please contact me at lorelai@probioticamerica.com so that I can guarantee your satisfaction with us. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 31 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Unfortunately this did not work for me.

    • Niceville, FL,
    • Nov 4, 2015

    I ordered one bottle ad then it said, “Special deal order three more”, so I did. I have tried to give it the chance to work for six weeks, as they instructed. I have had no improvement and I have had very lose bowels to the point of not making it to the bathroom several times. So now I have stopped taking it and am trying to get my money back. No one answers or calls back when you leave a number. They have great classical music that they let you sit and listen to for 20 minutes before they tell you to leave a message. That is their only good point.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 25, 2015

      Lorelai, Customer Advocate

      Hey Pam, this is Lorelai with Probiotic America. I am so sorry that you did not seem to experience the wonderful benefits that Perfect Biotics typically offers. I hope that you have gotten your refund by now, but as our customer service center is overwhelmed with orders, it may take a little longer than usual. I want to make sure you are taken care of as quickly as possible. Please go ahead and email me at Lorelai@probioticamerica.com, so that I can expedite this process for you. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 30 out 32 people found this review helpful

    Customer Servce & State Sales Tax

    I don't know too much about the product because I just started taking them. But the customer service stinks. When you call them you have to wait about 25 minutes and then they say please leave a message-and hang up.

    I've purchased vitamins and supplements for over ten years and never paid a state sales tax. Probiotic America charges a California sales tax.

    I checked with the board of equalization in California and they explained that their is no state sales tax on vitamins or supplements. When I called them and complained about it the hung up on me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 24, 2015

      Lorelai, Customer Advocate

      Hi there Paul, this is Lorelai with Probiotic America. I wanted to apologize for your inconvenience with our customer service line. In regards to the California State Sales tax, upon consultation with our legal department, I was advised that Supplements and vitamins are not considered food products and are therefore obligated to carry a state sales tax. If you have more questions regarding our product please feel free to email me at any time at lorelai@probioticamerica.com I look forward to hearing from you soon.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 28 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Not for me.

    • Seattle,
    • Oct 29, 2015

    I have been trying to call their 866 number for 4 days, also emailed them and nothing. Finally after 4 days someone answer the phone, she said that I was going to get an email with the information I requested. After 3 hours still no email, what is wrong with this customer service? I have called before and they always answered the phone. What's going on? I will alert the Better Businesses Bureau.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 15, 2015

      Kristy Hanna

      I don't know what number your calling but I just called the 866 number on a Sunday and an actual person answered and was very helpful. I can't wait to try it!

    • Nov 24, 2015

      Lorelai, Customer Advocate

      Hello Manuela, this is Lorelai with Probiotic America. I am extremely sorry for your experience with our customer service line. I hope that you have resolved any issues by now. If you still have any questions or concerns, I will be happy to assist you with anything. Please contact me at lorelai@probioticamerica.com if any issues arise.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 27 out 33 people found this review helpful

    My life is definitely better

    • Gunnison, Colorado,
    • Oct 23, 2015

    I have been taking Probiotic America's "Perfect Biotics" for 2 months, 1 pill every day with breakfast. No more bloating, no more constipation, no more feeling miserably full even after a small meal. I feel much better than I did.

    I'm the kind of person who can't consume normal-sized servings without gaining weight, even though I eat a healthy low-fat diet, and I'm physically fit and active. For the past few years, I've been forced to eat half-portions in order to keep my weight down -- I just don't burn the calories like most people do. Even though I eat really small meals, with absolutely NOTHING in between meals, I feel miserably overfull and bloated after a meal. Add to this, chronic constipation and frequent puffy bloatedness. I'm also quite bitter about this -- life isn't fair.

    However, after almost 2 months of taking Perfect Biotics and giving up all products which contain Aspartame (diet sodas), the bloating is gone, as well as the constipation and the miserable overly-full feeling after a meal. I feel better, and I look better. Plus, I've eaten a few full-sized dinners in the past 2 weeks without any bad effects -- my weight is staying low. It's nice to indulge once in awhile without guilt! (However, I still plan on eating half-portions -- I'm not going to push my luck.)

    In addition, there was a surprise benefit: I have tendonitis in the thumb and hamstring, accompanied by inflammation and pain. 2 weeks ago, the pain and inflammation practically disappeared! I've made no changes in my life and diet, other than taking Perfect Biotics and giving up Aspartame.

    My only concern is whether or not I should keep taking the Perfect Biotics, now that my system seems to be in balance. Is it possible to overload my system with too much good bacteria?

    Also, I have had no trouble in my dealings with Probiotic America. They send you what you ask for, and no more. Of course, they offer you great savings if you buy 3 bottles at a time, but all you have to do is say "no thank you". I have not been overcharged at any time, nor have I received or been charged for any product without asking for it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 12, 2015

      CiMi

      This review reeks of falsities!

    • Nov 24, 2015

      Lorelai, Customer Advocate

      Hi there Deirdre! My name is Lorelai with Probiotic America. I wanted to thank you for such an honest and helpful review. I am thrilled that Perfect Biotics has relieved so many negative issues for you. We aim to always leave customers as happy as you are. It is wonderful to hear that Perfect Biotics has helped maintain your digestive tract so well! I agree that Aspartame is basically poison to your digestive tract and eliminating it from your diet along with the probiotic is sure to help most problems. As to your question, there is no such thing as too much good bacteria. Perfect Biotics is safe enough to be consumed every day in order to maintain a healthy digestive tract. If you ever have any more questions about Perfect Biotics please feel free to email me at lorelai@probioticamerica.com.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 28 out 30 people found this review helpful

    Horrible

    Thought I placed an order for one bottle and they charged me for 6! I can't get through to customer service. Don't order from here.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 24, 2015

      Lorelai, Customer Advocate

      Hi there Elizabeth, this is Lorelai with Probiotic America. I wanted to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while ordering from our website. I hope that you have been able to get through to customer service by now, but if you still have found your attempts unsuccessful please feel free to email me at lorelai@probioticamerica.com. I will be sure to personally take care of your claim.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 25 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Overcharged

    • Maryland,
    • Oct 26, 2015

    As soon as you give any info on your charge card, they start adding anything you looked at on that page. I looked at 3 bottles, they took out over 2 hundred dollars. They will keep adding anything, so don't go there.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 24, 2015

      Lorelai, Customer Advocate

      Hi there James. This is Lorelai with Probiotic America. I wanted to apologize for any inconvenience you had with our order page. We do not aim to add on products without customer consent. If you are unhappy with your order, we do offer a 90 Day Refund policy. Please email me at lorelai@probioticamerica.com so that you can learn more about our policy and how to utilize it. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 887

Write a review for Probiotic America!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review