About Probiotic America

Manufactured by Probiotic America, Perfect Biotics is a digestive health supplement that’s claimed to designed around “the latest scientific research and cutting-edge technology” to help relieve your chronic fatigue, gas, and bloating.

According to the Probiotic America website, Perfect Biotics is formulated around providing users with an 80/20 “gut equilibrium” between good and bad bacteria, so that you’ll experience increased energy, improved metabolism, and many other digestive benefits.

In addition, when compared to the competition, Probiotic America’s claims to raise their bacteria cultures in a Wisconsin laboratory, encapsulate and third-party test it in Utah, and then test it a third time upon arriving at the company’s distribution center in Southern California. And because they’re cutting out the middlemen—and the length of time spent on store shelves, Perfect Biotics is claimed to arrive at your door with maximum freshness and maximum purity.

Ultimately, Probiotic America dubs its Perfect Biotics supplement “the most powerful probiotic on the market.” But is this necessarily true, and are Probiotic America’s products worth the price? Consider the following:

What Ingredients Does Probiotic America’s Perfect Biotics Contain?

Probiotic America claims that Perfect Biotics contains a patented formula of 15 high-quality bacteria strains with 30 billion CFUs (colony-forming units), each with their own unique set of benefits:

  • Lactobacillus Salivarius – Claimed to protect against cavities and gingivitis.
  • Lactobacillus Casei – May help inhibit the inflammatory response.
  • Lactobacillus Plantarum – Possibly helps heal injuries.
  • Bifidobacterium Infantis – May help improve your immune system.
  • Bifidobacterium Bifidum – Can help prevent the overgrowth of candida (yeast).
  • Lactococcus Lactis – Helps metabolize (break down) carbohydrates.
  • Lactobacillus Paracasei – May help relieve symptoms associated with atopic dermatitis (eczema).
  • Streptococcus Thermophilus – Possibly helps fight respiratory infections.
  • Lactobacillus Acidophilus – May help reduce blood pressure and cholesterol levels.
  • Bifidobacterium Breve – Can reduce gas and other bowel, stomach, and intestine irritation.
  • Lactobacillus Brevis – May help prevent kidney stones.
  • Bifidobacterium Lactis – Can improve digestive comfort.
  • Lactobacillus Bulgaricus – May help “draw away toxins.”

Perfect Biotics is claimed to be made in the USA in a GMP facility, without soy, lactose, or gluten. According to the company, most users notice a difference after 4-6 weeks of regular use.

Do Probiotics Provide Any Health Benefits?

Before discussing Perfect Biotics specifically, it’s important to note that for the most part, probiotics have a fairly large amount of clinical data showing them to be effective for numerous conditions. These include reducing irritable bowel syndrome symptoms (as well as gas and bloating), increased immune system response, decreased allergic responses, and much more.

For an in-depth look at probiotics and their benefits, be sure to read through our article titled Everything You Wanted to Know About Probiotics, but Didn’t Know to Ask.

Are Perfect Biotics’s Ingredients Effective?

With this said, even though lactobacillus and bifidobacteria have been shown to provide some benefits for the majority of people who use them, this doesn’t necessarily mean your health will significantly be improved, or that you’ll experience everything claimed by Probiotic America.

For example, although one of Perfect Biotics’s claimed benefits is increased carbohydrate metabolization, this doesn’t mean you’ll be able to eat all the bread you want, or that you’ll lose weight if you don’t. Also, although one study may have shown some probiotic strains could help promote healing, this doesn’t mean you’ll experience a noticeable reduction in healing time if you were to sustain a severe injury tomorrow.

In short, you’re much more likely to experience relief from constipation, gas, bloating, and other types of digestive upset, and possibly from eczema, using probiotics (Perfect Biotics or otherwise) than you are some of the others claimed on the supplement’s website.

Is Probiotic America “The Most Powerful Probiotic on the Market?”

Perhaps because of the benefits experienced by so many users, probiotics such as Perfect Biotics have flooded the market over the past couple years, including other popular options such as ProbioSlim, Whole Body Keybiotics, Essential Cultures, and many more.

The point is that you have a wide variety of options from which to choose, so it’s important that you research several probiotics before handing over your hard-earned money (HighYa is a great place to start!).

With this said, many of Probiotic America’s competitors manufacture supplements with 10 million (or more) bacteria CFUs, so Perfect Biotics isn’t necessarily the most powerful available (important note: Perfect Biotics from Probiotic America does not appear to be related in any way to PerfectBiotics from Perfect Origins).

Does Probiotic America Cause Any Side Effects?

According to WebMD, most people who take probiotics do not experience any side effects, and those that do are generally mild. These include digestive upset, bloating, or gas, although these should subside within a couple days as your body adjusts to the increased bacteria levels.

SEE ALSO: The Side Effects of Probiotics: What to Watch for, When to Talk To Your Doctor and When You Should Say No

Are Customers Finding Relief with Probiotic America?

Perfect Biotics is manufactured by Probiotic America, LLC based out of Woodland Hills, CA.

The company appears to be very new, as their trademark was filed in October 2014 and their website URL was registered in January 2015. As such, Probiotic America wasn’t listed with the Better Business Bureau at the time of our research, and no online customer reviews were available.

However, more than 200 HighYa readers have provided feedback on the popular probiotics noted above, and gave them an average rating of almost 4 stars. Common compliments included reduced gas and bloating, increased regularity, and an improved metabolism. On the other hand, the most common complaint was failure to work.

Granted, this may not be what you’ll experience with Probiotic America’s supplement, but it’s always helpful to know what consumers are saying about the competition.

Probiotic America Pricing & Refund Policy

Perfect Biotics from Probiotic America is priced as follows:

  • 1 Bottle: $46.99 plus $4.95 S&H
  • 3 Bottles: $119.82 plus free shipping
  • 6 Bottles: $221.94 plus free shipping

Since writing our original review, Probiotic America released a second product named Perfect Digest (more about this in the next section), which is priced as follows:

  • 1 Bottle: $29.95
  • 3 Bottles: $76.37
  • 6 Bottles: $141.96

Note: According to Probiotic America’s Terms & Conditions, an autoship program is available that provides regular shipments (once per month) of Perfect Biotics to your door. However, we were not presented with an autoship option when checking out, and no additional information is provided on the supplement’s website.

All Probiotic America purchases come with a 90-day refund policy, although you will be required to send the empty bottles back to the manufacturer. In order to request a refund or cancel your autoship enrollment, you’ll need to contact customer service at (866) 803-9895.

What’s Different Between Perfect Biotics & Perfect Digest?

Instead of supplying your body with beneficial bacteria like Probiotic America, Perfect Digest supplies a blend of 16 different enzymes:

  • Amylase 20,000 DU
  • Diastase 20,000 DP
  • Bacterial Protease 50,000 HUT
  • Glucoamylase 50AGU
  • Fungal Protease 20,000 HUT
  • Alpha-Galactosidase 500 GALU
  • Lactase 750 ALU
  • Cellulase 1,500 CU
  • Beta-Glucanase 50 BGU
  • Lipase 2,400 FIP
  • Xylanase 1,000 XU
  • Pectinase 50 endo-PGU
  • Acid Protease 20 SAPU
  • Phytase 10 FTU
  • Invertase 500 SU
  • Hemicellulase 500 HCU

By taking one capsule daily, Perfect Digest claims to help breakdown food and support healthy digestion, leading to reduced gas and bloating, along with increased nutrient absorption from food. Is there any evidence these enzymes will accomplish this?

First, enzymes digest food by attaching themselves to particles and breaking them down so that you’re body can absorb the nutrients they contain. To this extent, different enzymes are responsible for breaking down different kinds of food; amylase for carbohydrates, bacterial protease for proteins, lactase for milk products, lipase for absorbing fat, and so forth.

But does this necessarily mean that adding more enzymes to your diet—or taking an enzyme supplement like Perfect Digest (or any of the other supplements we’ve reviewed, like Prolazyme and Zymbiotix)—will provide any benefits claimed by the company? Here’s how a 2013 US News article puts it:

“In considering whether taking supplemental digestive enzymes may be beneficial, one should recognize that the term ‘digestive enzymes’ is a catchall that includes a variety of compounds with different purposes—similar to “vitamins’ or ‘probiotics.’ Just as we can’t draw sweeping generalizations about whether taking vitamins is beneficial (it would depend on which vitamin in which individual), so too with digestive enzymes: It depends on which enzyme and in what population.”

For example, do you have a pancreatic insufficiency? Lactose intolerance? A high fiber diet? In any of the instances, taking specific enzymes could aid in the digestion process. But overall, there’s a lack of clinical evidence showing that general enzyme supplementation can reliably provide improved digestion in all individuals.

Who is Dr. Cary Nelson?

Dr. Cary Nelson is a board certified physician who graduated from the University of Guadalajara in 2000, and who has specialized in family medicine and aesthetic medicine for the past 12 years. In that time, Dr. Nelson has been the recipient of numerous awards, including a Patients’ Choice Award five years in a row, a Top 10 Doctor in the city of Torrance, and more.

Today, Dr, Nelson uses his training in laser techniques, skin rejuvenation, and anti-aging to help his patients achieve the look their desire. Because of this, most patients seem pleased with the care he provides, whether at his South Bay Family Medical Group practice or at Torrance Memorial Medical Center.

Despite his background in medicine, Dr. Nelson suffered from digestive health issues for much of his life. In fact, he claims that these problems were so common that he thought it was “just the way [his] body worked.”

It wasn’t until he was an adult that Dr. Nelson began supplementing his diet with probiotics, which he claims opened his eyes, improved his digestion, and turned him into a much happier and healthier person. Now, with Probiotic America, he’s able to focus on formulating “cutting edge probiotic supplements” based on “the latest nutritional breakthroughs” that could very well help you bring your digestive system back into balance. After all, like Dr. Nelson, you might not even realize that you’re suffering in the first place!

Should You Purchase Probiotic America’s Supplement?

Chopping to the Point: Overall, probiotics have helped millions of people find relief from a variety of “gut” issues, including gas, bloating, IBS, diarrhea, and much more. Because of this, many of the strains contained in Probiotic America could possibly help you experience the same.

However, it’s important that you put your expectations into perspective. In other words, if you think taking Perfect Biotics will automatically send your immune system through the roof; that your stomach problems will be a thing of the past; or that you’ll have perfect oral health, you’re bound to be disappointed. On the other hand, if you want relief from mild to moderate bloating and gassiness, probiotics such as Perfect Biotics may help. Just be sure to speak with your physician first.

Finally, because there are so many probiotics from which you can choose, including multiple ones at your local pharmacy—many of which are priced lower than Perfect Biotics, you might want to search near your home first. And don’t worry; many modern probiotics manufacturers include proprietary technology to ensure your bottle contains the maximum number of CFUs, regardless of how long it’s been sitting on a store shelf.

SEE ALSO: Probiotics 101: Their Benefits, How They Work, & Foods That Contain Them

Tired of Wasting Money? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 3 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

813 Customer Reviews for Probiotic America

Average Customer Rating: 4.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 611 4 star: 159 3 star: 19 2 star: 9 1 star:  15
Bottom Line: 96% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 813
Sort reviews by:

  • 33 out 33 people found this review helpful

    DON'T BOTHER

    This company is a scam. I ordered three bottles based on their no hassle refund policy which included no need to return any of it. Well we tried it for about 35 days and were not impressed. I sent countless emails to their customer service because my calls were ignored (as did my emails). After days of trying I finally get through to a rep who explains that I do need to ship it back and that they are overwhelmed with orders (mind you the way I finally got through was to select the option to place an order). They have received the product and I continue to sit and wait for a full refund, plus my cost to ship. Save your money and get Ultimate Flora from Renew life on Amazon - great product and they even have one with 100 billion.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 24, 2015

      Lorelai, Customer Advocate

      Hello Lissette, my name is Lorelai with Probiotic America. On behalf of our customer service center I wanted to apologized for your inconvenient experience with us. Our 90-day refund policy does state that that the bottle must be returned even if empty. I apologize if you were told otherwise. We are extremely overwhelmed with orders during the holiday season, but regardless, your refund should be processed in a timely manner. I would like to personally make sure that you are satisfied with our customer service center and do receive your refund. Please contact me at lorelai@probioticamerica.com so that I can guarantee your satisfaction with us. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 30 out 32 people found this review helpful

    Customer Servce & State Sales Tax

    I don't know too much about the product because I just started taking them. But the customer service stinks. When you call them you have to wait about 25 minutes and then they say please leave a message-and hang up.

    I've purchased vitamins and supplements for over ten years and never paid a state sales tax. Probiotic America charges a California sales tax.

    I checked with the board of equalization in California and they explained that their is no state sales tax on vitamins or supplements. When I called them and complained about it the hung up on me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 24, 2015

      Lorelai, Customer Advocate

      Hi there Paul, this is Lorelai with Probiotic America. I wanted to apologize for your inconvenience with our customer service line. In regards to the California State Sales tax, upon consultation with our legal department, I was advised that Supplements and vitamins are not considered food products and are therefore obligated to carry a state sales tax. If you have more questions regarding our product please feel free to email me at any time at lorelai@probioticamerica.com I look forward to hearing from you soon.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 28 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Not for me.

    • Seattle,
    • Oct 29, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been trying to call their 866 number for 4 days, also emailed them and nothing. Finally after 4 days someone answer the phone, she said that I was going to get an email with the information I requested. After 3 hours still no email, what is wrong with this customer service? I have called before and they always answered the phone. What's going on? I will alert the Better Businesses Bureau.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 15, 2015

      Kristy Hanna

      I don't know what number your calling but I just called the 866 number on a Sunday and an actual person answered and was very helpful. I can't wait to try it!

    • Nov 24, 2015

      Lorelai, Customer Advocate

      Hello Manuela, this is Lorelai with Probiotic America. I am extremely sorry for your experience with our customer service line. I hope that you have resolved any issues by now. If you still have any questions or concerns, I will be happy to assist you with anything. Please contact me at lorelai@probioticamerica.com if any issues arise.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 28 out 30 people found this review helpful

    Horrible

    Thought I placed an order for one bottle and they charged me for 6! I can't get through to customer service. Don't order from here.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 24, 2015

      Lorelai, Customer Advocate

      Hi there Elizabeth, this is Lorelai with Probiotic America. I wanted to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while ordering from our website. I hope that you have been able to get through to customer service by now, but if you still have found your attempts unsuccessful please feel free to email me at lorelai@probioticamerica.com. I will be sure to personally take care of your claim.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 23 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Not what I had hoped for.

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Jan 19, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Beware of this company. I ordered and wanted to return. I was sent a 5 month supply, which is 150 capsules and in reality I got 3 different product equaling 1-30 day supply. So I called 30-40 times and got put on hold by a computer every time for exactly 5 minutes. Then it asked me to leave a message so they can call me back and, yep, nothing for days. Then I got a call from a phone, (cell) probably, the connection was terrible, my phone was 5 bars strong. Breaking up every other word and I said to them I want a refund. And they said I'd get an email telling me what to do. Yep, NO email. I have began a dispute with my credit card company and we will see. I now know how their site was set to mislead you. I accepted the offer and then a another offer, then another, to by additional months at a fraction of the original price. Then I got a delivery of 150 pills that, taken as described, would last 30 days. Bunch of BS here people. I'd stay clear of these scammers.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 20, 2016

      Lorelai, Customer Advocate

      Hello Bryan, my name is Lorelai and I am the Customer Advocate here at Probiotic America. I am glad to hear from our Customer Service Center, that they were able to contact you and quickly process your refund. I want to once again apologize for all of the confusion we may have caused you. It is never our intention to mislead our customers. I hope that you can turn to us in the future for any of your probiotic needs. Please feel free to email me directly at Lorelai@probioticamerica.com if you ever have any questions or concerns.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 22 people found this review helpful

    My life is definitely better

    I have been taking Perfect Biotics for one month and 3 weeks (1 pill a day with breakfast), and I have noticed several improvements. No more bloating, no more constipation, no more feeling overstuffed after eating a small meal.

    For most of my adult life, I haven't burned calories like most people do, despite the fact that I eat a healthy low-fat diet with very few treats, and I'm physically fit and active. I've never been able to eat normally without gaining weight, and in the past 4 years I've been forced to eat half-portions and absolutely eliminate any eating in between meals in order to keep my weight down. I've also consumed diet drinks which contain aspartame for years. I was frequently bloated and puffy, and after a meal I felt miserably over-full. Plus, my chronic constipation made things even worse. I might add that I have been very bitter about this – life is not fair!

    However, after taking Perfect Biotics for almost 2 months, the bloating and constipation are gone. I've lost that miserable feeling of being over-stuffed after a meal, and I've actually eaten a couple of normal-sized meals this past week, without any bad effects. (I've also stopped drinking diet drinks with aspartame.) I'm still going to eat meals with small portions, but I will no longer feel guilty if I indulge once in a while. My weight has stayed low, and I feel much better about myself.

    Plus there was a surprise benefit. I have tendonitis in the hamstring and in the thumb which is accompanied by inflammation and pain. 2 weeks ago, the pain almost disappeared, and the inflammation is way down. I don't know if the Perfect Biotics are responsible for this, but aside from giving up aspartame products, I've made no other changes which might explain the improvement.

    My only question is: How long do I need to take these pills? Once the good bacteria have been restored to my system, will it stay that way without the pills? If I continue to take the pills, will I overload my system with good bacteria?

    To sum up, I'm very glad I've taken Perfect Biotics, because my life is much more normal and comfortable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 12, 2015

      CiMi

      Hmm, I am wondering how much they paid you for this phony review?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 10 people found this review helpful

    A Savior!

    I am a consumer who posts both positive and negative reviews of products. I'm pleased to say that Perfect Biotics (30-billion CFU's, distributed by Probiotic America,) has been a life saver for me, and that within a week of taking the daily pill my IBS symptoms ceased and my digestive issues no longer became a source of worry and shame. After suffering for ten years with discomfort and embarrassment, I can now live a normal life again. This is my third month taking the probiotic pill, along with a morning sprinkle of psyllium on my cereal, and minimal coffee (as the company's Dr. Nelson suggests in his video), and I feel like a new person. I bought some for a friend and my daughter. I have no ties to this company and only learned about the product when I was searching the Internet for an answer to my chronic problem.

    My doctor and a physical therapist friend had said just days before I ordered the product that I shouldn't give up on taking probiotics to lessen the severity of my IBS. Previously, the probiotics I had taken didn't do much, so I stopped taking them, Thank goodness I gave probiotics another try -- and that I stumbled on Dr. Nelson's video touting Perfect Biotics. What a gift!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 11, 2015

      Odell

      I just ordered one bottle of Probiotics and was billed $208.00. I have been trying to reach someone through customer service, and have been unsuccessful. I've called Perfect Orgins, and Dr. Nelson, along with sending him a personal email asking for a refund. No one answered my calls nor have they responded to my emails. I think this company is a hoax, and plan to take legal action.

    • Nov 17, 2015

      Tom

      I don't quite know how this can be, but there appears to be 2 different companies with a similar product and the exact same name. I watched an online video for this product, ordered, and received the other day the liquid product from Perfect Orgins called Perfect Biotics. After doing so, I went back to the internet and found another advertisement video for a similar product in pill form from the company referenced by Molly, Probiotic America. So she is actually reviewing the wrong product. Unless these two companies are one in the same, I'm pretty sure there is going to be a lawsuit.

    • Dec 5, 2015

      Marcy Winograd

      I take pills, not a liquid and the pills have worked for me. The bottle, which lasts a month, costs $40.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Feeling better

    • Moore Haven, FL,
    • Jun 7, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is a very good product. I have been feeling a lot better. More energy. I recommend this to everyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 12 people found this review helpful

    I need Perfect Probiotics back.

    I first watched the video for Probiotic America. I identified with most of the symptoms to my surprise.

    My most significant symptoms were gas, bloating, and especially constipation. These symptoms were greatly improved, but I realized that maybe I should try other probiotics (less cost), since I had never taken them before.

    Now, months later, I am miserable. I have tried several other probiotics to no avail and I'm ready to go back to Probiotic America, Perfect Biotics, and the cost is worth it.

    Of course I will continue to look for price breaks and sales.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Perfect Biotics

    • New Hyde Park, NY,
    • Jun 5, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm on my second month of using Perfect Biotics and I have to say how pleased I am with how I'm feeling. I have superior energy and a complete positive upbeat attitude now. I noticed this change in myself since I started taking it. I also am not craving anything sweet like I used to. No more reaching for the cookies, chocolate and cake. I haven't lost any weight because I am exercising everyday, so I'm told muscle weighs more than fat. With all this being said, I sure hope I'll be able to continue using this product for the many years to come! Highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Great probiotic

    • Reading, PA,
    • Jan 18, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the best probiotic I have found on the market. It has the highest strength and with the most variety of strains. I have given this probiotic to my son and daughter who now use it. I am constantly searching for biotech companies who have developed and market probiotics targeted for specific diseases.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 19, 2016

      Lorelai, Customer Advocate

      Hey there Ann, Lorelai here with Probiotic America. I am so happy to hear that you are enjoying your supply of Perfect Biotics. Thank you for recommending us to your family. I hope they get to experience the same benefits that you have. Please feel free to reach out to me at Lorelai@probioticamerica.com if you ever have any questions or concerns. Thank you.

    • Jan 19, 2016

      Lorelai, Customer Advocate

      Hey there Ann, Lorelai here with Probiotic America. I am so happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase of Perfect Biotics. Thank you so much for recommending us to your family! We love expanding our customer base through recommendations. Please feel free to contact me at Lorelai@probioticamerica.com if you ever have any questions for me. Thank you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 813

Write a Review for Probiotic America!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review