About Rejuvaessence

Using a proprietary blend of ingredients, Rejuvaessence’s Instant Wrinkle Eraser promises to smooth the look of stubborn fine lines, brighten your appearance, and restore firmer skin.

According to their website at https://tryrejuvaessence.com/live30, instead of the collagen fragments often found in most anti-aging products, we’re told that Rejuvaessence can help you “look years younger” by delivering whole collagen molecules to your skin. This way, the company claims the collagen can help rebuild and rejuvenate skin.

Since writing our original compilation, 21 Rejuvaessence customers have provided feedback about their experience, which have given us some firsthand insight into this anti-aging cream. What did these customers say? Did they match the feedback for many of these other online-only serums? Does this mean you should make a purchase, or should it be avoided?

Ultimately, you’re here because you have several important questions about Rejuvaessence. While we didn’t test or use the anti-aging cream directly, we’re here to provide some useful details based on our observations of the cream’s website which you can use to help you make a decision.

What Causes the Signs of Aging? What Can You Do About It?

Whether we’re talking about fine lines, deep wrinkles, crow’s feet, dark under eye circle, age spots, or any of the other common signs of aging, it mostly comes down to two things: collagen and elastin.

Collagen and elastin are two of the most abundant proteins in the human body, which tend to be concentrated in connective tissues like cartilage, fat, and tendons, as well as in the skin. There, collagen acts as a sort of underlying framework and provides structural strength, while elastin—as the name implies—provides elasticity, or stretchiness.

When we’re young and these proteins are abundant, our skin is smooth, supple, and blemish free. As we get older, however, our skin begins sagging and all kinds of unsightly things start happening. This is because our body slowly decreases production of these key proteins, leading to common signs of aging.

Now, it might seem reasonable that adding collagen and elastin to your skin (or even your diet) can improve this situation. But the problem is that collagen molecules are too big for your skin to absorb, so creams containing collagen—or most other common ingredients—will simply evaporate or wash off at the end of the day.

Further, these proteins are pieced together from underlying amino acids, and there’s no way to ensure that taking more of them (through supplements, for example) will form into collagen or elastin once inside your body.

With all of this in mind, what about Rejuvaessence’s ingredients? Will they turn back the hands of time and help you look younger?

What Ingredients Does Rejuvaessence Contain? Are They Effective?

On their website located at https://tryrejuvaessence.com/live30, we’re only told about one ingredient found in Rejuvaessence; whole molecules of hydrolyzed collagen.

However, as we just learned, collagen molecules are too large to make their way through your skin. Given this, whether you’re using whole molecules or just fragments, the reality is that they likely won’t provide any meaningful benefits.

The good news is that, since writing our original review, a Rejuvaessence representative reached out to us to let us know that the cream contains a new formula they’ve been using for 6 months (only active ingredients are hyperlinked):

  • Water
  • Sodium Silicate
  • Butylene Glycol
  • Magnesium Aluminum Silicate
  • Acetyl Hexapeptide-8
  • Phenoxyethanol
  • Ethylhexylglycerin
  • Cellucose Gum
  • Dimethicone
  • Iron Oxides
  • Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate
  • Aluminum Hydroxide
  • Vitis Vinifera (Grape Seed Oil)

Acetyl hexapeptide-8, commercially known as Argireline, is a proprietary ingredient commonly found in these types of skin creams (more about this in a second). Manufactured by Lipotec, Argireline is supposed to reduce expression lines, similar to a topical form of Botox.

At the time of this writing, despite its widespread prevalence, we weren't able to locate any additional supporting facts for the claims.

Outside of this, all of the other ingredients we’re told about in Rejuvaessence act as solvents, thickeners, emulsifiers, conditioning agents, moisturizers, preservatives, coloring agents, and more. While these are all important aspects in any cosmetic, we weren't able to locate any further support resources such as clinical trials and studies to demonstrate that some of the ingredients help.

Will Rejuvaessence’s Ingredients Cause Any Side Effects?

The good news is that most of Rejuvaessene’s ingredients probably won’t cause anything other than minor, temporary redness or irritation—if anything at all.

However, according to Truth In Aging, there has been some concern that extended Argireline use can lead to “facial sagging because the neurotransmitter release that Argireline inhibits, is also known to maintain facial firmness. Thus, those concerned with facial sagging should approach this ingredient with caution.”

Finally, the Rejuavessence representative we spoke with recommends: “Because the formula does not contain steroids, it does not adversely affect teenagers or adolescents. If you have concerns about making Rejuva Essence a part of your anti-aging regimen, consult a health care professional.”

How Much Does ​Rejuvaessence Cost?

The only way to purchase Rejuvaessence is through a free trial, where you’ll initially pay $4.95 S&H to receive a full-size bottle. Just to make sure, we thoroughly searched the site for other buying methods, but this was the only option presented.

Important note: For your information, make sure you read the fine print located at the "Terms & Conditions" link at the bottom of the websites. it states that after the trial has ended, you’ll be charged the full price of $88.49 on the 15th day after your initial order. Then, you learn that you’ll receive a new bottle of Rejuvaessence once per month through the company’s 12 month autoship program and charged $88.49 each time (price current as of 8/25/16).

A screenshot of RejuvaEssence's Terms and ConditionsScreenshot of Terms & Conditions and pricing taken from RejuvaEssence Website on 8/25/16 (www.tryrejuvaessence.com/live8)

According to Rejuvaessence, each bottle contains 15ml of serum, which they claim is enough for 60 applications. In terms of time, the representative noted that this should last you about a month, if applied twice daily. If applied once daily, it could last as long as two months.

Outside of the trial, all Rejuvaessence purchases come with a 30-day refund policy, less S&H charges. Keep in mind that, per Rejuvaessence’s Terms, this only applies to unused and unopened items.

In order to request one, or to cancel your trial or autoship enrollment, you’ll need to call customer service at 800-984-5904.

Does Rejuvaessence Come With Positive Customer Reviews?

As we mentioned in the intro, 18 HighYa readers have provided their feedback about Rejuvaessence, giving the anti-aging cream an average rating of 1 star. What’d they say?

Overall, the most common reader complaints for Rejuvaessence involve:

  • Not being aware of free trials/autoship details. Some customers below claimed they either didn’t look through the Terms in the first place, or if they did, that there was no indication of price.
  • Poor customer service (specifically, difficulty canceling trials and processing refunds). More than one customer complained that they continued receiving monthly shipments—even after confirming their cancelation with the company’s service department, and that they had to get their credit card involved to put an end to the situation.
  • Being billed much higher amounts than listed on the website or in the Terms. One claimed they were charged $126, while another cited $190.
  • Failure to provide any beneficial results.

From a company perspective, Rejuvaessence is manufactured by ReviveYou Media LLC based out of Las Vegas, NV. Many of these same concerns were noted on the company’s Better Business Bureau page, where they held 123 closed complaints and a C rating (as of 8/24/16).

Before wrapping up, let’s find out how this feedback compares to Rejuvaessence’s competition.

Are There Other Anti-Aging Products Like Rejuvaessence?

The HighYa team has reviewed hundreds of the websites along with their marketing/sales tactics for anti-aging products over the years, many of which we’ve observed aren’t just similar to Rejuvaessence’s website—they’re identical. In other words, except for the product name and picture of the container and bottle, their websites are word-for-word copies of one another, including:

  • Claims like “Better than Botox,” “Amazing new Hollywood secret,” and “Rejuvenate your skin without expensive surgery!”
  • The same bar graphs indicating that Rejuvaessence is clinically studied and proven to (as mentioned above) provide immense benefits.
  • The exact same before and after pictures, which are digitally altered and don’t appear to reference real-world results.

To see what we mean, quickly compare Rejuvaessence’s website with those for Brilliant Skin Serum and MiraVie Skincare (we could go on, but you get the point). To get a better idea of why we think this occurs, as well as a complete description of the process, be sure to read Avoid These Anti-Aging Products Like the Plague.

Granted, we’re not saying Rejuavessence is the exact same cream as these other options—only that their websites and marketing/selling tactics often appear identical. But based on the 18 HighYa reader reviews we talked about earlier, it might be something to keep at the top of your mind. Given everything we’ve discussed, what’s this mean for you?

Final Thoughts on Rejuvaessence

In a lot of instances, the HighYa team investigates and observes the websites for products as soon as they’re released, which means they might not have any customer feedback yet. When this occurs, it means we have to rely on our experience researching and reviewing the templates, landing pages, and marketing and billing tactics used by other anti-aging products, in conjunction with customer review patterns, in order to help readers become “professional shoppers.”

The good news is that we have plenty of customer feedback for Rejuvaessence. And considering the product’s 1-star rating and common complaints of poor customer service and product performance, as consumers ourselves, we think this feedback speaks volumes about whether or not it will provide value in line with it’s hefty price.

On top of this, we’re only told about a couple of the cream’s ingredients. And regarding quality, here’s what one reviewer wrote: “My opinion would be to stay away. There are better things you can spend your money on.” (Kris from Toronto, 8/2/16—see full review below.)

Note: We think it’s positive that a Rejuvaessence representative reached out and provided us with more insight into their product. According to the rep, the company stands behind their anti-aging serum—and compared to the other template-based products we referenced earlier, we’re even told the video reviews on their site are 100% legitimate.

Does this mean you should purchase Rejuvaessence? Ultimately, we think you should interpret the facts as you see fit, and then make an informed decision from there.

Did you spend your hard-earned money on Rejuvaessence? Tell us about your experience in your review below!

Editor's Note: This Article was Last Updated on 8/30/16

Tired of Anti-Aging Rip-Offs? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

21 Customer Reviews for Rejuvaessence

Average Customer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 0 4 stars: 0 3 stars: 0 2 stars: 1 1 stars: 20
Bottom Line: 0% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 21
Sort reviews by:

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    Don't Buy It (Resolved)

    • Toronto, ON,
    • Sep 28, 2016

    I am happy to say after this post that they have agreed to refund my money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 22, 2016

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service,

      Hi Kris,

      I am sorry to hear about your experience with RejuvaEssence. We highlight the terms and conditions of the trial when you place your initial order. Furthermore, we maintain low hold times if you need to contact our customer service. Our agents are trained to always verify your account, explain the terms and conditions and find a resolution that works for you.

      If there is anything that I can assist you with, please reach out to support@tryrejuvaessence.com. In your email please mention this forum in the subject line and ask for Michael.

      Thank you,

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Previous review
    • Aug 2, 2016

    Don't Buy It

    I did not know that the product had to be returned in 14 days, as I never receive any emails from them and that's where they told me to find this information. Good luck trying to get someone to answer the phone or call you back to cancel your order.

    My opinion would be to stay away. There are better things you can spend your money on.

    (read moreread less...)

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    DO NOT, I repeat do not fall for the FREE TRIAL

    SCAM. I have learned a valuable lesson. This product peaked my interest. I thought no harm in trying the trial offer (the small tube actually states "not for resale" on the container. Well after 15 days I noticed a charge from my Visa of $132.77. I almost had a stroke. When I collected myself and contacted "support@trylumaessence.com", I had a "head strong" representative continuously tell me I had to pay as I started 2 accounts with them and I received the product. For a refund I had to send back the "trial product" unopened or damaged.

    After an hour of arguing with them they said they would give 50% refund. I said I wanted my money back as I did not order nor receive any further shipment nor do I want to. I told them I wanted to speak to supervisor. He said supervisor was not available, they would call me back within 24 hours. I said I wanted things confirmed today. I stayed on the line until I received acknowledgement that they would cancel my account. But they did not mention the refund and it has not appeared as of yet on my records.

    These people are truly dishonest. I could not understand a word he was saying, to further add to my frustration. You could tell the representative was enjoying the challenge with me. I have contacted my bank and they will intercept any further charges from them. Meanwhile looks like I am out $132.77 for a couple little tubes of "Vaseline". Do not trust free trials. Do not trust Rejuvaessence and Lumaessence, I was tricked by both. I thought I was trying a FREE TRIAL and was signed up for 2 accounts - Rejuva and Luma.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 19, 2016

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service,

      Hi Gail,

      I am sorry to hear about your negative experience with RejuvaEssence and LumaEssence. On top of that, it sounds like you had a bad experience with one of our Customer Service representatives and I am here to correct that. I am dedicated to resolving any outstanding issues that you may have. If you feel that there are any items that we can clarify or charges that we can assist you with, please send another email to support@tryrejuvaessence.com. Mention this forum in the subject line and ask for Michael. Please also include the email address that you used on your order and/or a good contact number. I will work with my team to ensure that we make this right for you.

      Thank you,

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Rejuvaessence ripoff

    • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Sep 3, 2016

    I purchased the trial supply for $3.95 plus shipping on June 15. Two weeks later I got a small box with a tube .05 ounces of some useless cream. Two days later I get another box with the same size sample. But for $3.95 I wasn't too worried. Last week I look on my MasterCard statement and see the original cost but on June 30 there is another 2 charges for $88 USD each equal to $117 CDN each. July 31 and August 1 there are two more charges each for the same as the ones on June 30.

    On August 24, I telephoned them and spoke to a clerk who cannot speak proper English, with a barking dog in the background. The guy tells me the account was canceled July 15. I tell him I want a full refund of $450. He tells me I should have read the fine print. After much arguing on a poor connection, he agrees to refund me 100%. When I ask to confirm he says it is $88 CDN. He absolutely refused to give me anymore and before I can get that, I have to return the tubes of cream at my expense.

    I sent an email with my complaint but it was returned as never having an account for Supreme Garcinia Cambogia. The email I sent to complain was sent to the email address provided when I ordered my original tube. I never ordered any Garcinia products, so as you can see they have many companies and just change them up.

    This company is a rip-off and I told them I have contacted better business bureau and police. Do not order any trial offers for any of this stuff and the companies that allow them to advertise on their sites should be held responsible as well.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 22, 2016

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service,

      Hi Bev,

      I was able to find your account in our system and I see that you were issued a RMA for RejuvaEssence. The full charge for this product ($88) is to be refunded to you when the product is sent back. I also looked for any other products that you may have and I was unable to find any. If you still have any outstanding charges or questions for us, I encourage you to send another email to support@tryrejuvaessence.com so that we can assist you further. Please include this forum in the subject line and ask for Michael.

      It appears that you did not have a pleasant experience with our customer service and I would like to assist any way I can to make this right for you.

      Thank you,

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great Scam Artist!

    • Brockville, Ontario, Canada,
    • Aug 31, 2016

    I have been actively trying to get a refund. I've sent emails, have called them a dozen times, I have returned their stupid free product. Truly, nothing is free at all, never ever again. Now they say unless I provide them my tracking number I will not get refund, however, they have received product several weeks ago. It's a total scam. Avoid Rejuva Essence at all costs!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 12, 2016

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service,

      Hi Cynthia,

      I am so sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with RejuvaEssence. We are committed to resolving this issue for you. Since your experience was not up to par, we would like to have a supervisor call you back to refund your account and clarify any questions that you may have. Can you please contact us at support@tryrejuvaessence.com and provide us with a good number to reach you at or the email address that you used on your account. Also please be sure to mention this forum for additional clarification. When we have this information we will reach out as soon as possible to assist you further.

      Thank you,

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Rejuvaessence

    • Mississauga, ON,
    • Aug 19, 2016

    No where did I see in the terms and conditions that I would be auto enrolled. I received the samples quickly and two weeks later I received full size bottles. At that point I knew I was scammed!

    I contact the company and they would not take the product back even at my own expense. I received a 35% refund, however I was after 100%. I did confirm with my credit card company that the refunds have been issued. I cancelled my account.

    To my horror two weeks later I received another tube of Rejuvaessence. I verified that I was billed full price on my credit card. I called the company twice and both times they disconnected me while I was waiting to speak to a supervisor. Both customer service reps spoke very POOR English and were difficult to understand.

    When you call the 800 number to inquire, the choice of prompts have nothing to do with Rejuvaessence. The auto answer said my account was cancelled - how do they know who the caller is? I called them out on their voice mail prompts and that's when THEY gave me an attitude.

    Fortunately my credit card company issued me a credit for the last shipment I received, cancelled my card so no further charges would appear.

    How do these people sleep at night? Do the employees of this scam not have a conscience. Clearly they would hear the same complaints over and over and over.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 14, 2016

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service,

      Hi Joanne,

      I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience with RejuvaEssence and our Customer Service team. This is not the high level of customer service that we want to provide to our customers. Our team is trained to always verify your account thoroughly, explain the terms and conditions of your order and find a resolution that works for you. Since this did not happen I would like to have a supervisor call you back and refund the remaining charges on your account. Can you please reach out to us at support@tryrejuvaessence.com and provide either your email address or a good number to reach you at. Please mention this forum as well for additional clarification. Again we are committed to making this right for you and we look forward to speaking with you.

      Thank you,

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Cochrane, Alberta, Canada,
    • Aug 16, 2016

    It's a scam. I only received a 1 oz tube. You only have 14 days from the date of order to cancel, even if you haven't received the product yet. The actual billing was $126.29 which was charged to my credit card before I received the product. I called the same day that I got the charge to tell them that I haven't received the product to try it yet and they didn't care. I did not receive any refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 14, 2016

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service,

      Hi Wendy,

      We regret to hear about your experience with RejuvaEssence and we want to make this right for you. As stated you should only have to pay for shipping and handling to receive the product. Full billing should not be charged until the trial period is over. Again we want to fix this discrepancy and refund your money since you are not happy with the product. Can you please reach out to support@tryrejuvaessence.com and provide the email address that you used on your account or your phone number. Also please mention this forum to ensure clarity on this request. We appreciate your review and understand your frustration. We look forward to resolving this issue for you.

      Thank you,

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Disappointing

    Once again, taken by the "free trial" scam. I thought I read all the disclaimers but obviously missed the very important one about the $190+ automatically deducted 15 days after ordering this "free" sample! These scams piss me off so much. Shame on them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 22, 2016

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service,

      Hi Linda,

      I can see that you are upset and I am here to help. Can you please contact us again at support@tryrejuvaessence.com? If you write us, be sure to include this forum in the subject line and ask for Michael. For further clarity, please also include the email address that you used on your order and/or a good phone number.

      The initial 14 day period is used as a trial for you to test the product and see if you like it. After that point, there is a charge for the product if you do not cancel your trial. We outline these charges in the terms and conditions. However, if you have overlooked this, we can assist you with these charges. Please reach out if there is anything I can do to help you further.

      Thank you,

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Waste of Time

    I received the Rejuva Essence and Luma Skin Care with no written directions attached to the packaging. The instructions were the tiny printout on the boxes which if one is old enough to be worried about wrinkles, one must squint and use a binocular or telescope or magnifier to read,

    I used the Rejuva Essence for 2 weeks according to the instructions and there was not a single positive effect that was an improvement when I used Vaseline Petroleum Jelly. Although it was an effective moisturizer, Vaseline was a better one for my purposes, Both did Not lessen the intensity of my wrinkles. I had to stop using Rejuva when I developed a some pimples.

    The Luma Skin Care, which claimed to remove dark circle under the eye or hide wrinkles, was a complete disaster. It left white marks on my face, It did not fare well against the Avon Smooth Finish which was given to me by a friend. It did not even give a temporary cover to my wrinkles or circles under the eye, which Avon did. I was not sold on Avon and I definitely was not sold on Luma Essence, even as a temporary line eraser.

    I wasted my time and CAN $14.41 or US$10.89 (including US$1.99 in insurance). And now I am wasting more time packaging them back and yes spending money to return the items, which I am sure will cost me more in shipping than it cost them to mail them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    The products don't work at all. And the free trial will cost you approximately $200 dollars or more. Avoid this trap. Read the fine print and hidden terms clause. It's a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 22, 2016

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service,

      Hi Les,

      I am sorry to hear that the products did not work for you or that you did not see any benefits. Please contact us at support@tryrejuvaessence.com if there is anything that we can assist you with further. If you contact us, please include this forum in the subject line along with the email that you used for your trial.

      Thank you,

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Rejuvaessence

    They are full of B.S. They said product free and just to pay S&H. Well that's what I did but did not read fine print. Please do yourself a favor look in the mirror and say that you're beautiful and be happy. Do not buy this crap!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 22, 2016

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service,

      Hi Louis,

      You are correct, you only pay the S&H to try the product for 14 days. We give our customers, this time, to use the product and see if they like it. After the initial trial, there is a charge for the product, but your account can be canceled at any point during the 14 days. If you would like clarity on any of the terms and conditions or charges, I would encourage you to reach out to us for further assistance. Please email support@tryrejuvaessence.com. If you reach out to us, please include this forum in the subject line and ask for Michael. I will be happy to assist you in any way that I can.

      Thank you,

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Ontario,
    • Jun 27, 2016

    These people are scum bags. Don't do it. I am probably one of the lucky ones. I caught on before the 14 days and sent the crap back, but it has cost me $20 to return the stuff that I thought was a free sample. Crooked as a dog's hind leg.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 21

Write a review for Rejuvaessence!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review