About Rejuvaessence

Using a proprietary blend of ingredients, Rejuvaessence’s Instant Wrinkle Eraser promises to smooth the look of stubborn fine lines, brighten your appearance, and restore firmer skin.

According to their website at https://tryrejuvaessence.com/live30, instead of the collagen fragments often found in most anti-aging products, we’re told that Rejuvaessence can help you “look years younger” by delivering whole collagen molecules to your skin. This way, the company claims the collagen can help rebuild and rejuvenate skin.

Since writing our original compilation, 21 Rejuvaessence customers have provided feedback about their experience, which have given us some firsthand insight into this anti-aging cream. What did these customers say? Did they match the feedback for many of these other online-only serums? Does this mean you should make a purchase, or should it be avoided?

Ultimately, you’re here because you have several important questions about Rejuvaessence. While we didn’t test or use the anti-aging cream directly, we’re here to provide some useful details based on our observations of the cream’s website which you can use to help you make a decision.

What Causes the Signs of Aging? What Can You Do About It?

Whether we’re talking about fine lines, deep wrinkles, crow’s feet, dark under eye circle, age spots, or any of the other common signs of aging, it mostly comes down to two things: collagen and elastin.

Collagen and elastin are two of the most abundant proteins in the human body, which tend to be concentrated in connective tissues like cartilage, fat, and tendons, as well as in the skin. There, collagen acts as a sort of underlying framework and provides structural strength, while elastin—as the name implies—provides elasticity, or stretchiness.

When we’re young and these proteins are abundant, our skin is smooth, supple, and blemish free. As we get older, however, our skin begins sagging and all kinds of unsightly things start happening. This is because our body slowly decreases production of these key proteins, leading to common signs of aging.

Now, it might seem reasonable that adding collagen and elastin to your skin (or even your diet) can improve this situation. But the problem is that collagen molecules are too big for your skin to absorb, so creams containing collagen—or most other common ingredients—will simply evaporate or wash off at the end of the day.

Further, these proteins are pieced together from underlying amino acids, and there’s no way to ensure that taking more of them (through supplements, for example) will form into collagen or elastin once inside your body.

With all of this in mind, what about Rejuvaessence’s ingredients? Will they turn back the hands of time and help you look younger?

What Ingredients Does Rejuvaessence Contain? Are They Effective?

On their website located at https://tryrejuvaessence.com/live30, we’re only told about one ingredient found in Rejuvaessence; whole molecules of hydrolyzed collagen.

However, as we just learned, collagen molecules are too large to make their way through your skin. Given this, whether you’re using whole molecules or just fragments, the reality is that they likely won’t provide any meaningful benefits.

The good news is that, since writing our original review, a Rejuvaessence representative reached out to us to let us know that the cream contains a new formula they’ve been using for 6 months (only active ingredients are hyperlinked):

  • Water
  • Sodium Silicate
  • Butylene Glycol
  • Magnesium Aluminum Silicate
  • Acetyl Hexapeptide-8
  • Phenoxyethanol
  • Ethylhexylglycerin
  • Cellucose Gum
  • Dimethicone
  • Iron Oxides
  • Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate
  • Aluminum Hydroxide
  • Vitis Vinifera (Grape Seed Oil)

Acetyl hexapeptide-8, commercially known as Argireline, is a proprietary ingredient commonly found in these types of skin creams (more about this in a second). Manufactured by Lipotec, Argireline is supposed to reduce expression lines, similar to a topical form of Botox.

At the time of this writing, despite its widespread prevalence, we weren't able to locate any additional supporting facts for the claims.

Outside of this, all of the other ingredients we’re told about in Rejuvaessence act as solvents, thickeners, emulsifiers, conditioning agents, moisturizers, preservatives, coloring agents, and more. While these are all important aspects in any cosmetic, we weren't able to locate any further support resources such as clinical trials and studies to demonstrate that some of the ingredients help.

Will Rejuvaessence’s Ingredients Cause Any Side Effects?

The good news is that most of Rejuvaessene’s ingredients probably won’t cause anything other than minor, temporary redness or irritation—if anything at all.

However, according to Truth In Aging, there has been some concern that extended Argireline use can lead to “facial sagging because the neurotransmitter release that Argireline inhibits, is also known to maintain facial firmness. Thus, those concerned with facial sagging should approach this ingredient with caution.”

Finally, the Rejuavessence representative we spoke with recommends: “Because the formula does not contain steroids, it does not adversely affect teenagers or adolescents. If you have concerns about making Rejuva Essence a part of your anti-aging regimen, consult a health care professional.”

How Much Does ​Rejuvaessence Cost?

The only way to purchase Rejuvaessence is through a free trial, where you’ll initially pay $4.95 S&H to receive a full-size bottle. Just to make sure, we thoroughly searched the site for other buying methods, but this was the only option presented.

Important note: For your information, make sure you read the fine print located at the "Terms & Conditions" link at the bottom of the websites. it states that after the trial has ended, you’ll be charged the full price of $88.49 on the 15th day after your initial order. Then, you learn that you’ll receive a new bottle of Rejuvaessence once per month through the company’s 12 month autoship program and charged $88.49 each time (price current as of 8/25/16).

A screenshot of RejuvaEssence's Terms and ConditionsScreenshot of Terms & Conditions and pricing taken from RejuvaEssence Website on 8/25/16 (www.tryrejuvaessence.com/live8)

According to Rejuvaessence, each bottle contains 15ml of serum, which they claim is enough for 60 applications. In terms of time, the representative noted that this should last you about a month, if applied twice daily. If applied once daily, it could last as long as two months.

Outside of the trial, all Rejuvaessence purchases come with a 30-day refund policy, less S&H charges. Keep in mind that, per Rejuvaessence’s Terms, this only applies to unused and unopened items.

In order to request one, or to cancel your trial or autoship enrollment, you’ll need to call customer service at 800-984-5904.

Does Rejuvaessence Come With Positive Customer Reviews?

As we mentioned in the intro, 18 HighYa readers have provided their feedback about Rejuvaessence, giving the anti-aging cream an average rating of 1 star. What’d they say?

Overall, the most common reader complaints for Rejuvaessence involve:

  • Not being aware of free trials/autoship details. Some customers below claimed they either didn’t look through the Terms in the first place, or if they did, that there was no indication of price.
  • Poor customer service (specifically, difficulty canceling trials and processing refunds). More than one customer complained that they continued receiving monthly shipments—even after confirming their cancelation with the company’s service department, and that they had to get their credit card involved to put an end to the situation.
  • Being billed much higher amounts than listed on the website or in the Terms. One claimed they were charged $126, while another cited $190.
  • Failure to provide any beneficial results.

From a company perspective, Rejuvaessence is manufactured by ReviveYou Media LLC based out of Las Vegas, NV. Many of these same concerns were noted on the company’s Better Business Bureau page, where they held 123 closed complaints and a C rating (as of 8/24/16).

Before wrapping up, let’s find out how this feedback compares to Rejuvaessence’s competition.

Are There Other Anti-Aging Products Like Rejuvaessence?

The HighYa team has reviewed hundreds of the websites along with their marketing/sales tactics for anti-aging products over the years, many of which we’ve observed aren’t just similar to Rejuvaessence’s website—they’re identical. In other words, except for the product name and picture of the container and bottle, their websites are word-for-word copies of one another, including:

  • Claims like “Better than Botox,” “Amazing new Hollywood secret,” and “Rejuvenate your skin without expensive surgery!”
  • The same bar graphs indicating that Rejuvaessence is clinically studied and proven to (as mentioned above) provide immense benefits.
  • The exact same before and after pictures, which are digitally altered and don’t appear to reference real-world results.

To see what we mean, quickly compare Rejuvaessence’s website with those for Brilliant Skin Serum and MiraVie Skincare (we could go on, but you get the point). To get a better idea of why we think this occurs, as well as a complete description of the process, be sure to read Avoid These Anti-Aging Products Like the Plague.

Granted, we’re not saying Rejuavessence is the exact same cream as these other options—only that their websites and marketing/selling tactics often appear identical. But based on the 18 HighYa reader reviews we talked about earlier, it might be something to keep at the top of your mind. Given everything we’ve discussed, what’s this mean for you?

Final Thoughts on Rejuvaessence

In a lot of instances, the HighYa team investigates and observes the websites for products as soon as they’re released, which means they might not have any customer feedback yet. When this occurs, it means we have to rely on our experience researching and reviewing the templates, landing pages, and marketing and billing tactics used by other anti-aging products, in conjunction with customer review patterns, in order to help readers become “professional shoppers.”

The good news is that we have plenty of customer feedback for Rejuvaessence. And considering the product’s 1-star rating and common complaints of poor customer service and product performance, as consumers ourselves, we think this feedback speaks volumes about whether or not it will provide value in line with it’s hefty price.

On top of this, we’re only told about a couple of the cream’s ingredients. And regarding quality, here’s what one reviewer wrote: “My opinion would be to stay away. There are better things you can spend your money on.” (Kris from Toronto, 8/2/16—see full review below.)

Note: We think it’s positive that a Rejuvaessence representative reached out and provided us with more insight into their product. According to the rep, the company stands behind their anti-aging serum—and compared to the other template-based products we referenced earlier, we’re even told the video reviews on their site are 100% legitimate.

Does this mean you should purchase Rejuvaessence? Ultimately, we think you should interpret the facts as you see fit, and then make an informed decision from there.

Did you spend your hard-earned money on Rejuvaessence? Tell us about your experience in your review below!

Editor's Note: This Article was Last Updated on 8/30/16

Tired of Anti-Aging Rip-Offs? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

25 Customer Reviews for Rejuvaessence

Average Customer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 0 4 stars: 0 3 stars: 0 2 stars: 2 1 stars: 23
Bottom Line: 0% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 25
Sort reviews by:

  • 26 out 26 people found this review helpful

    If I could give it a minus, I would.

    Don't DO it! So far I have not had any issue with the product harming me, but to see how badly I got scammed, please continue to read this review, and if anyone knows how I can recoup my money with legal action, please advise.

    The advertisement was one of those that pop up along the side of your email, or on other social sites. Since I normally see advertisements from companies that I have visited or purchased from I did not think anything of it to click and read about this amazing product. If only someone had stopped me! Once I clicked on it, and found out I could get a free trial, I was hooked, BUT it was a bait and switch. I was looking for the LumaEssence, but then the RejuvaEssence came up, so I attempted to go back, but then it brought up a whole new product, and silly me tripped over my own stupidity once again. So I received my product PLUS another one in the same box, so I ASSUMED that was it, but oh no, it couldn't have been so safe. A few days later I received another box, with two more items of something I had not heard of, but figured what the heck. Then a couple weeks later, since I failed to recall the 14 day thing, I was charged $79.99 three times, and $88.99 once, for each single product. I almost puked. Nothing magical had happened, except that one of them irritated my skin a little bit.

    So I immediately call their "customer service", but with no good luck. My bank statement showed four different phone numbers for the charges, so that was another red flag. Their customer service seemed to be someone who was sitting in their living room, talking on their cell phone. During one of the calls, I had to tell them to go stand by the window because they were losing the signal, and since that was my third call, I pretty much had it figured out. There were no noises in the background, like in a call center, and one of them (a male) spoke to me so rudely, that it was obvious he was not being recorded by any company.

    I had to negotiate the percentage that they were going to reimburse to me. It started off at 15%, then I got two of them down to 75%, but I have not seen the refund yet. The Essence would only do 50%, and because only one refund showed up today, I decided to call to make sure that both were going to be refunded 50%, and here is the really crappy part.

    I called the number on the box, and it prompts you to pick one or two, depending on if its Rejuva or Luma. Then it proceeds to say, that if you are calling about your refund, please wait five to seven days to inquire about your refund. I selected the one that was refunded, and a recording came on telling me that I had canceled my membership, and I had been refunded $39.99 on this date. No option to speak to anyone. I hit "0", and was disconnected. So I called back and selected the other option, the one I had not been refunded, and was put on hold, the same few bars of music over and over (another bad sign), and then I was disconnected. That is when I decided to look online, and found this site and am also warning you. I am guessing that if you're reading this, you're in my boat, and have already been screwed royally.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 23, 2016

      Ken

      Only thing you can do to stop them is to cancel your credit card and get a new number.

    • Sep 30, 2016

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service,

      Hi Janet,

      Thank you for posting this review - I am sorry to hear about your experience and I understand your frustration.

      I was able to find your account in our system. I see that you were refunded $39.98 for LumaEssence on 2/10 and $88.49 for RejuvaEssence on 3/11. If any of this information is incorrect I will be happy to assist you further or correct any outstanding charges that you have.

      If you like, please write us at support@tryrejuvaessence.com, place this forum in the subject line and ask for Michael. I would like to ensure that everything is properly resolved for you.

      Thank you,

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Crooks

    I was charged for the sample on my credit card, I did not receive the sample, so I called the toll-free number & canceled order. Now one month later I'm charged $100US again on my card for products I have NEVER even received.

    As a senior citizen, money is very tight. They will not even refund me any of the money they put on my charge card. I don't know what they are trying to prove. They are thieves that steal your money and give you nothing in return for it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 30, 2016

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service,

      Hi Linda,

      This is very strange – have you tried to contact our customer service team to see what happened to your shipment? If you do not want to receive the product, our team can cancel your order so that you do not receive any further shipments or charges. If you have been billed and still have not received any product, I would like to assist you with reversing these charges. Can you please reach out to us at support@tryrejuvaessence.com? If you do so, please include this forum in the subject line and ask for Michael. I will be happy to assist you further and make this right for you.

      Thank you,

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Beware of This Scam.

    • Saskatoon SK,
    • Mar 14, 2016

    I ditto the remarks of Janet Cummings of Woodstown, NJ. Exactly the same thing happened to me with this company. My loss seems greater because I ordered from Canada. I received two tiny tubes of Rejuvessence and Lumaessence each, not realizing I had ordered both. It took 7 days after ordering to even receive the product, which took 8 days off my trial period right off the bat. The customer service rep I contacted was not rude, and with some negotiation, promised a 30% refund. Upon checking my card statement the very next day, there was another full charge made the same day as I canceled. Also, when calling again, you get into this loop where they say your account is canceled, a tinned voice indicates the amount of your refund (which is NOT 30% - maybe 10%) and you are disconnected. I continued calling using the Operator key, and on the 3rd try got a rude heavily accented female who was quite unpleasant and very unhelpful. My advice: Do not order online. Go to your friendly neighborhood store and know what you are getting. Can I please give this a minus rating?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 30, 2016

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service,

      Hi Lori,

      I am very upset to hear how your case was handled and I would like to assist you further. Our agents are trained to always verify your account, explain the terms and conditions and find a resolution that works for you. Furthermore our agents should be friendly, courteous and professional. However since it sounds like this was not the case I would like to make this right for you. Can you please email us at support@tryrejuvaessence.com, include this forum in the subject line and ask for Michael.

      Again I apologize for the experience that you had with our team and I would like to assist you in any way that I can.

      Thank you,

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 24 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Deceptive business practices with no regard for consumers

    I don't even know where to begin. 1 star is too much in my opinion.

    After speaking to 4 different "customer service reps" with 4 different ways of handling the same complaint I have now been told that unless my product (both stupid little trial bottles - Rejuvaessence and Luma Essence) were shipped back with 2 different RMA #'s I won't be refunded.

    Same return shipping address now mind you. Same customer service phone number. I'm the same account holder, with the same address, phone number and email they insist on verifying at the start of every phone conversation.

    So when I call to cancel my account I never expected ANOTHER charge to my account four days later for product I've already shipped back and they've had for 2 days.

    Next time I talk to them I am bracing myself for the news that the RMA # wasn't written in the correct location on the packaging so they won't be processing my refund.

    Are you kidding me? This is supposedly a legit business? I've never had such stupid senseless customer service in all my life.

    It's a legitimate scam, that's what it is! Money is tight for our family and we need the $180 this company has deducted from me.

    The scam is set up so the consumer doesn't realize their "account" doesn't function like an umbrella under which all products the consumer receives are listed. It's set up where the product serves as the umbrella under which the consumer who receives is listed. Who does business this way?

    It’s not until the 2nd charge for the 2nd product and futile conversations with the representatives that this structure hits the consumer square in the face or pocketbook. So convenient for the scam. So not convenient for consumers.

    And I swear, when I responded to the offer, I did not read about any automatic payments and shipments nor the 14-day time frame to cancel. I was careful to look too because I ordered product from an infomercial years ago and the same thing happened. I was actually LOOKING for fine print this time.

    After discovering charges to my credit card and getting nowhere with customer service, I attempted to recreate my ordering experience by responding to another offer. I wasn't going to submit another order, I just wanted to get far enough along in the ordering process to be able to screen shot proof that no such fine print existed. Well low and behold, what do you know, there was the fine print, impossible to miss. If it was that impossible to miss the second time around, how did I miss it the first time? I was diligently looking for it.

    I didn't miss it, no! I am convinced that it was never there on that first hit. Either that, or it was hidden so well causing any consumer to assume that something so important must not exist if it's not reasonably easy to see. And I say reasonably because we all know to look for fine print. By its very nature, the fine print is small and hard to see. But we expect to see the paragraph somewhere, not impossible to find.

    I'm also convinced of this: once furnished with my info, their websites can track me and tailor the info I can access. First time visitor? Never ordered from us before? You can access a certain screen where everything is hunky dory. Oh but now that I'm in their system, I can only access a different system which exactly looks like the original screen to make you think the two are the same. However, the only difference is that fine print. I swear when I tried to recreate my order, I'm like, “What? Am I crazy? I would have NEVER ordered this crap if I saw THIS!’

    This is how they can say and "prove" that consumers knew their policy before ordering.

    I have been offered a 15%, 30%, and a 50% refund. So my money will be auctioned off? To me? It's like a carnival barker. “Step right up ladies and gentlemen! Have I got a deal for you!!! I'm selling your money. Will you take 15%? How about 30%? No? You can have your money back right now if you bid 50%. This is my final offer. And SOLD to the lady with 'sucker' written on her forehead!”

    What a circus! Only thing, I’m not having fun! It's joke at my expense.

    I am so disgusted and I feel like puking, too. Such a headache to resolve, fight and file complaints. I wonder how many millions of women are in my same shoes? That's millions of $180 refunds the company pockets because only a handful of women will pursue resolution.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 30, 2016

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service,

      Hi Naylene,

      I am sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with RejuvaEssence and our customer service team. If there are any outstanding charges or if you have additional questions, I would encourage you to reach out to us again at support@tryrejuvaessence.com. Please mention this forum in the subject line and ask for Michael. I want to ensure that this case is properly handled for you.

      I would also like to assure you that our website is standard for all users and that the terms and conditions are always visible when ordering a RejuvaEssence trial. When you order the trial you are given 14 days to try the product and see if you like it. After that period you are charged for the product, however if you call our customer service team in the 14 days, they are trained to cancel your order so that you do not receive any additional products or charges. Also if you receive a RMA for the product you should be refunded in full when the product is returned to us. I am disappointed to hear that this did not happen and I would like to correct his for you.

      Thank you,

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Do not order, SCAM.

    Beware, Rejuvaessence Co out of Canada is a pure SCAM. I clicked on a TRY ME ad on Facebook. Bank of America called me the next day warning of a FRAUD hitting my account 4 times for other charges. Closed my account down immediately. Called their customer service to cancel them and they want to charge me $80.00 to keep the product that was suppose to be a trial that I already paid for. Then she said I had to return it, once and if I ever receive it. So people please beware. They might even sell you used product. Illegal and awful scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 30, 2016

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service,

      Hi Karla,

      I would like to assure you that this is not a scam or fraud. You must agree to the terms and conditions before placing your trial order. However if you have not received a product and still have outstanding charges, I would like to correct this for you. Can you please reach out to support@tryrejuvaessence.com again? If you do so, please mention this forum in the subject line and ask for Michael. I will be happy to assist you further and reverse these charges.

      Thank you,

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • New Orleans, LA,
    • Apr 2, 2016

    It is advertized as a free trial for 14 days. I ordered, and then cancelled after 10 days, because I never received the product. I received the product one week later, so it took three weeks before I even got anything. How can you try a product for 14 days, when you don't even receive it with in that time frame? That was the beginning of January 2016. Now it is March, and I see that I've been charged $88 twice. I called, and they said I didn't cancel, and will be receiving another shipment. I doubt I'll get that, even thought they charged me. The product didn't even work anyway. Lesson learned!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 30, 2016

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service,

      Hi Susie,

      I regret hearing about your experience with RejuvaEssence. This sounds like an issue shipping the product. I would like to make sure that your account is cancelled and refund the charge for $88 as well. Can you please reach out to us at support@tryrejuvaessence.com? If you do so, please include this forum in the subject line and ask for Michael.

      Thank you,

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Disgusting Scam

    Complete scam - do not go near it. Had to cancel my credit card after I had been billed almost $500 Canadian. They say I did not read the fine print. Liars and thieves, they should go to jail.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Scammed

    The fine print states that you will be automatically billed $88 is obscure. Don't be fooled.

    You get a tiny tube of their product .5 fl. oz., not worth $5 and definitely not $88.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    It is a scam

    • Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,
    • Apr 25, 2016

    We have spent the past two months attempting to straighten out invoicing on two products from this company. Never did order the products. However, these folks hide under the assumption that, once the product "samples" are mailed, the customer has 14 days to return the products or they are automatically billed and billed each month thereafter. We got caught in the checkout process where the orders were placed before final checkout so, beware.

    It's been a pain to go through this with the credit card folks and my wife and I have done most of the legwork. Any shipping charges are the customer's responsibility and what gets credited is not what has been charged.

    The two products are handled separately but you learn quickly that the same folks handle both products. They follow a script and hide behind a language barrier. Friends of ours went through the same ordeal, with over $400 in charges before they were able to cancel shipments.

    If you decide these anti-aging products are for you, be absolutely certain you want them under those conditions. We would suggest staying clear of any order that automatically bills you each month, in perpetuity.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 22, 2016

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service,

      Hi York,

      I am sorry to hear about this experience with RejuvaEssence. We offer the 14-day trial for you to test the product and see if you like it. After the trial, if you do not cancel your account, there is a charge for the product which is highlighted in the terms and conditions. If you still have any outstanding charges or questions, I would encourage you to reach out to us again so that I can assist you further. I am here to help and make this right for you. The best way to reach us is at support@tryrejuvaessence.com. Be sure to mention this forum in the subject line and ask for Michael.

      Thank you,

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Trickery And Deception

    • Australia,
    • May 28, 2016

    All and any credibility this product may have had vanished with the deceptive techniques used to sell it. Seems the company is still using techniques that may have fooled us a long time ago but now we are wiser to this crap. Don't waste your money.

    They even go so far as to use a site that appears to be a "free trial" site offering popular brands as free trials. It then tries to make you believe that the answers to their questions are being analyzed by the computer to match you up with your perfect products - it doesn't matter what answer you put, you will ALWAYS be matched to this one. They will then try and tell you you're saving around $150 by purchasing. We are all sick of scamming sites greedily trying to take advantage of good people.

    I have used this product after my mother was tricked - IT'S PATHETIC and useless.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 30, 2016

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service,

      Hi Emm,

      I am sorry to hear about your experience with RejuvaEssence. The terms and conditions of the trial are explained when you place your initial order. If you or your mother still have outstanding charges or questions, I would encourage you to reach out to us again at support@tryrejuvaessence.com. If you do so, please mention this forum in the subject line and ask for Michael.

      Thank you,

      RejuvaEssence Customer Service Team

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Ontario,
    • Jun 27, 2016

    These people are scum bags. Don't do it. I am probably one of the lucky ones. I caught on before the 14 days and sent the crap back, but it has cost me $20 to return the stuff that I thought was a free sample. Crooked as a dog's hind leg.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 25

Write a review for Rejuvaessence!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review