49 Customer Reviews for Rejuvaessence - Page 2

Average Customer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 2 1 star:  46
Bottom Line: 2% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 49
Sort reviews by:

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Lousy product and misleading advertising

    Do NOT fall for this!

    This product came with no literature stating that one had to cancel within 14 days after ordering the product (I have the card that came with the product, and it says absolutely nothing about a cancellation policy). When I called to cancel (16 days after my order was placed), I was told that I could not be refunded because I had waited too long to cancel.

    This was supposed to be a trial offer for which I was to be charged $3.95 for shipping. I was charged the $3.95 as well as $88.49 under a misleading promotional and for a product that does virtually nothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Be very careful

    It is warning to all fellow unsuspecting customers. This is a scam to charge your card big money even if you cancel the order. Be very careful.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Excellent, love it

    • Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada,
    • Mar 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Rejuvaessence is excellent. I am 73 years old, and this has answered my prayers. My face had deep wrinkles and I have noticed a big difference. My deep wrinkles are so smooth and are going away. I have tried a lot of different makes but none works like this. I love it. My friends have noticed and I am so grateful. Thank you (at last).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Be careful when ordering

    • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,
    • Mar 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    The company advertises a trial where the customer just pays shipping and handling if the product is canceled within 15 days of the order. After receiving and trying the product (I wasn't at all impressed) I called to cancel my order, well within the 15 days. They sent me two "trial" samples. I was told that I had to pay for them, they weren't "free" trials.

    I called up my credit card company and issued a dispute claim. They couldn't refund my money but assured me the company would not be able to bill my credit card again. Be very careful of this company. The customer support is not helpful, and you will be billed automatically every month if you don't cancel your order.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    RejuvaEssence and LumaEssence

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Mar 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Do not buy and do not order free samples! Beware. They will rip you off. They will charge your credit card for 30 days of the trial packages that never come. Do not order the free samples. It will cost you $100's that you won't have authorized! Email me about further action at wfoster63[at]gmail.com.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Beware of this company, especially when they offered a free sample!

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Mar 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a free sample of the two products, namely Rejuva Luma Essence and Rejuvaessence.

    It says it is a free sample and you just pay the shipping cost. But later on I was so shocked to find out that they charged my Visa debit for the two items that they gave me as a sample, and that's when they told me that it's only for 14 days and if they don't hear from us they will automatically charged you. But when they advertise the free sample they don't say anything about it.

    And you can't do anything about it, anymore especially if it lapses the time frame that they set.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Do not purchase

    • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada,
    • Mar 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very misleading advertisement. They say you get a trial size for the cost of shipping. The first box came, and there was nothing in it but papers. I called them, and they said they would send my "free" trial in three days. About three weeks later another box came, this time with the "trial" in it.

    By the time the second box came, there was a $125+ charge on my credit card. When I called they told me I was wrong it was not a free trial, it was something I would be charged for. I said I don't think so, and the girl went from offering me 15% to 30% to 50% off. I said go ahead and put the 50% on my card, but I wanted to talk to a supervisor to get the other 50% back.

    The supervisor did call me back the next day and said they would refund it, after a lot of arguing. We will see if this actually happens. I have already advised my credit card company about this.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Do not order from them!

    • Canada,
    • Mar 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    DO NOT order this product. It's a scam. They promise you a free sample then start charging your credit card. My free sample has cost me close to $300 so far, and customer service won't talk to you or provide a resolution. Do not order from them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 19, 2017

      Sue Childerley

      This is a scam - beware! $250.00 charged to my credit card before I could stop them. Needed to get a 3rd party involved for it to stop.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Something happened

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Mar 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought I was getting a trial sample, but then got billed for Canadian $125.00. To make matters worse, I didn't get both products I paid for. I talked with "customer service, " but it was a total waste of time.

    Has anybody tried to do a chargeback with their credit card company? That is going to be my next move.

    P.S. The stuff is useless.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 17, 2017

      Anna

      Same with me! But they charged me twice, $110.38 and $122.74 four days apart, for my supposedly "free" sample.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Overcharged

    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Mar 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Before you click on COMPLETE CHECKOUT, read the small print. You are NOT getting anything FREE. By clicking on COMPLETE CHECKOUT, you are enrolling and will get charged Canadian $132 for your trial if you don't call back to cancel within 14 days.

    Then you are billed monthly for Canadian $132 for another tube, and this will continue until you call to cancel. This is just for the one product. I don't know how much the other product is because I caught onto this scam as soon as my credit card bill arrived.

    The email that I received from Customer Service went into my spam, so I'm assuming that this is where the original emails went that explained the fine print as there was nothing in the box.

    Buyer beware. This is an unfair business practice.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Charges not approved

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Mar 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I did not go forward with the purchase and followed up several times to ensure no charges were made to my Visa card. To my surprise, the item was shipped and charged to my credit card. At the time, the transaction was declined (which I found to be odd), so I emailed them and explained not to proceed with this item.

    I feel that this company is doing this to get your Visa info and then proceeds to charge your Visa card. I email and called several times, and no one would give me my money back. When asked to speak to a manager, I was told that they were busy. I could not even get the name.

    Do not order from here unless you want to lose money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 49

Write a Review for Rejuvaessence!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review