About Scott Yancey

Based out of Las Vegas, NV, Scott Yancey is a self-made millionaire through investing in residential and commercial real estate, as well as a published author, and an executive producer of A&E’s television show “Flipping Vegas.” Mr. Yancey claims to have made his first real estate deal and the age of 14, and with a personal belief that “your money works for you,” is passionate about helping others achieve this same success through his live real estate seminars.

Scott Yancey’s infomercials have been featured on networks such as NBC, CNN, and ABC, as well as publications such as the Wall Street Journal. While there are some positive online reviews, the vast majority are negative, with the most frequent complaint citing high-pressure, deceitful sales tactics.

How Scott Yancey Seminars Work

In addition to his infomercials and television shows, Scott Yancey’s claim to fame is his live real estate investing seminars, which claim to show you proven investment strategies that you can use to realize your own success. More specifically, Mr. Yancey’s seminars claim to provide core information in areas such as:

  • Residential Real Estate
  • Commercial Real
  • Estate Tax Liens & Tax Deeds
  • Multiple Income Streams

However, it needs to be noted that there are two types of Yancey events: Free and Paid. Free events are constantly being hosted in cities all across the country, and claim to provide basic information on how to:

  • Get your real estate investment career off the ground
  • Choose the best areas to invest in
  • Ensure your investments always remain profitable
  • Generate passive monthly income, or “big monthly paydays”

According to a wide variety of online reviews, these free events contain very high-level information, very little of which can be applied toward earning money in real estate. Instead, this information basically acts as a “teaser,” and you’ll be urged to purchase access to a paid event, which then promises to provide actionable information. Scott Yancey hosts several of these paid events, the most popular of which appears to the his 3-Day Workshop, though many more are provided, including:

  • Boots on the Ground
  • The Buying Summit
  • Inner Circle
  • On-Demand Training, which includes:
    • Seller Financing Boot Camp
    • Residential Rentals Boot Camp
    • Quick Cash Boot Camp
    • Cash Flow Boot Camp
    • PropTrend Real Estate Software

Scott Yancey Seminar Pricing & Refund Policy

Scott Yancey “Preview Events” are completely free of charge, and often include bonuses such as his “Go Time” book (in PDF format), free cameras, and a chance to win one of 15 iPads. However, it seems the primary intent of the Preview Events are to hard-sell you into purchasing a $2,000 ticket to his 3-Day Workshop. However, we learned that even this preliminary paid event features more hard-selling for additional training/events that range in price from $20K-$60K or more.

According to the Yancey Events website, a 100% tuition refund is available to seminar certificate holders who “close a new positive cash flow real estate transaction and submit the supporting documentation to us” within 100 days of the seminar date. The process is fairly technical, so if you find yourself in this position. Oddly enough, if the information provided in your seminar fails to help you purchase real estate, it does not appear any sort of refunds are offered.

Are Scott Yancey Seminars Worth the Money?

As mentioned previously, online reviews of Scott Yancey Seminars are overwhelmingly negative, and primarily cite high-pressure, deceitful sales tactics. During our research, we even came across several instances where it appears employees of Scott Yancey posted false positive reviews intended to counteract hundreds of negative ones.

Furthermore, if you base your decision to attend a seminar on the “Success Disclosure” page on the YanceyEvents.com website, a pie graph shows that 60% of students who attend a seminar have reached success. However, a closer look at the fine print does not indicate whether or not these individuals made any money on their transaction(s), or the length of the time period that was included in their sample pool. Additionally, only those who “purchased advanced training—above and beyond the 3-day Workshop” were included in the sample group of 1,966 individuals. Finally, even when taking a look a the Testimonials page, all the success stories are provided by students and teachers who “purchased additional training materials.”

In short, this means that it’s fairly apparent you shouldn’t expect to start closing deals and earning money from real estate from the Preview Event, or even the $2,000 3-Day Workshop. While no prices are listed for the supplementary training materials and events on the company’s website, our research uncovered prices ranging anywhere from $20K-$60K.

Bottom Line: Should you spend your hard-earned money on a Scott Yancey Seminar?

Based on our research, much of the information found in the seminars can be found elsewhere for free (or for minimal prices, such as the cost of a book), which can be read and applied at your own pace. Overall, with the huge number of negative reviews readers have left here, most of which tell nearly identical stories, we would recommend spending your hard-earned money on real estate training through more traditional methods.

155 Customer Reviews for Scott Yancey

Average Customer Rating: 1.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 2 4 stars: 6 3 stars: 5 2 stars: 18 1 stars: 124
Bottom Line: 8% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 155
Sort reviews by:

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Hidden Costs

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Jul 27, 2015

    I attended an introductory Scott Yancey seminar on July 25, 2015. The first speaker wasted no time in revealing the fact that everyone needed to sign up to attend the 3-day "retreat" for $1,997. He said everything couldn't be covered in one day, and you would get your money back after your first deal. I thought the sales pitch sounded reasonable, and that there was no way I could lose my investment.

    Here is my issue: Since the speaker was so "honest" and forthcoming about the sales pitch to hook you for the $1,997 seminar, why couldn't he have shared ALL of the costs up front? I almost signed up for the 3-day program, but my boyfriend asked me to wait. He told me that Scott Yancey's people would not turn down my money if I called them to pay for the "retreat" later. My boyfriend wanted me to go online and do some research first. I'm so glad I had him with me. After my research, I found out about some of the hidden costs they hit you with at the 3-day retreat.

    If the program is completely legitimate, why not inform the participants about ALL of the educational fees up front? I would have been so upset if I had spent almost $2,000 to learn real estate strategies at a three day event, only to be told at the $2,000 event that in order to really, really get the "real deal" information I would have to enroll in yet ANOTHER event for the low-low price of $30,000!

    Run! Save your time. Save your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Don't Waste Your Time

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Jul 21, 2015

    I decided to go to this super long seminar today. They were selling from start to finish. Starting from a 3 day workshop for $1,997 to a book at the very end for $20, which I brought and even want my money back for it (as well as other offers in between). Like I said, the first sell was a 3 day program for $1,997, then there was a stock program for $497, then there was a tax lien program for $297 which I was almost suckered into buying (they guarantee your money back after you purchase all these programs). I asked one of the workers if everyone that is purchasing these programs are guaranteed their money back how on earth do these people make money?His very timid reply was 'funding and people purchase additional training.' From there I became very suspicious and was actually in the process of transferring money from my savings account to my checking account (but first I prayed) and before I made that transfer my phone died (CONFIRMATION). Then the last purchase before everyone left was a $20 kick start book. I can honestly say, 90% of the people that attended purchased something (even if it was only the book). Now I'm finally home to read all these reviews and sure enough it is a SCAM!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 15 people found this review helpful

    High-Pressure Rip Off!

    • Houston, TX,
    • Jul 16, 2015

    We took the Yancey seminar over a year ago. We went to the free event and were given high-pressure "encouragement" to sign up for the next level of training, the 3-day event for $2,000. BUT WAIT, there's more! They also tried to get everyone to sign up for a tax liens program, which was about $1,000 more, as I recall. We suckered for the three-day event.

    Pressure doesn't begin to describe the experience. We left every day exhausted to the bone. At the end of three days, in what I can only describe as mind-numbed stupidity, we bought into a program for $42,000 (yes, you got that right!). This included the 3-day Boots on the Ground training in Houston, as well as a trip to Las Vegas for a two-day Buying Summit. We were pressured to charge these amounts to credit cards if we didn't have cash because it would more than pay for itself. They were also more than willing to spread the expenses over numerous credit cards if that's what was necessary to pay for the training, because, of course, it would be paid back in no time with a lot of extra income left over.

    We were later contacted, and pressured, by Yancey's group about joining "The Inner Circle" which would entail ANOTHER $10,000-$20,000 investment for even MORE great benefits! We did not, I'm delighted to say, fall for joining the inner circle. To be fair, the Boots on the Ground training was useful, however, much of the time, the topics were w-a-y above our novice real estate investment understanding. Since we signed up for the highest level of training, we also received brief one-on-one training in Houston that was useful because we had an opportunity to really pick an established real estate investor's brain to our hearts content.

    Flash back to the present, more than a year later, still no deals.

    If you want to learn about real estate investing, I have two recommendations.

    Sign up for Cody Sperber's Fast Track Profit System. (Google it. There's a free webcast, I'm sure.) For a few HUNDRED dollars (not many thousands) you will receive a truly useful real estate education that you can go back and watch again and again for different points of interest. The program is fully web-based, and self-paced, and has many, many modules on a full complement of real estate education topics. I am convinced you truly could succeed in real estate investing with lots of personal drive and the education and tools provided in the Fast Track.

    To be fair, if you purchase the Fast Track, you WILL be contacted about buying step-up programs which are more expensive, but certainly nothing near Yancey's rape and pillage routine. We did buy a more extensive program after spending a lot of time reviewing the Fast Track Program and feel like it was all money well spent. We do believe we can, and will, succeed in investing with what Cody provides.

    My second recommendation is to go to your local real estate investment club. Here in Houston, we have numerous clubs and attend one regularly. THAT's where you'll find those cash buyers you so desperately need to work the deals you come up with. You can also find a local mentor, should you decide you want one. You'll also be able to pick up reliable contractors if you decide to do rehabbing.

    To sum it up, DON'T fall for Yancey's pressure. If you want to dip your feet into the real estate investment pool, start out with a few hundred dollar investment like the Fast Track. (Maybe there are other programs out there like it, that's just the one we work with, and where we have found people who truly care about our investment success.) And ABSOLUTELY, go to your local REI club! You'll learn a ton about your local market and, if it's like Houston, the investors in the area will be more than happy to help you succeed if you are truly willing to work and dedicate yourself to it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Refund after attending 3 day seminar?

    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Jun 27, 2015

    Has anyone had success getting a refund after attending the 3 day Scott Yancey seminar? I recently paid $1997 for training at the 3 day event, and it absolutely did not fulfill promises made at the free introductory event. I feel totally ripped off, and can document the unfulfilled promises. If anyone has successfully challenged this, perhaps by getting a chargeback from their credit card company, please post with details.

    The main speaker at the seminar spent the vast majority of his time "conditioning" attendees to spend $30,000, rudely belittling them as losers if they didn't sign on.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Not worth the price.

    So I paid for the seminar, honestly speaking, save your money because you can find the same information for free online.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 49 out 49 people found this review helpful

    Sheer Evil

    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Jun 14, 2015

    On Sunday May 31st my husband and I were watching our Sunday morning Charles Stanley program. After Dr. Stanley's service was over I flipped through the channels and came upon a program called Real Estate Investing, featuring Flipping Vegas stars, Scott and Amy Yancey. My husband and I had decided earlier this year to begin investing in real estate to boost our income and this program interested us. We had already taken seminars through Remax Advantage Plus and Minnesota Realtor Investors group. In addition to that, I had purchased numerous books on real estate investing, Land Trusts, forming LLC's, and financing real estate just to name a few. We weren't going into this seminar blind.

    The seminar advertised by Scott and Amy Yancey said that it would provide further education to help those interested to get started. My husband and I agreed that it was free so it didn't hurt to learn more. I called and registered for the seminar on Friday June 5th at 11:00. Upon arriving to the seminar we were greeted by numerous individuals. We were seated in the front row and the presentation began.

    A video of Scott and Amy Yancey was shown first. In the video Scott and Amy congratulated the audience on wanting to better their lives, but ultimately there had to be a deep reason why. Amy said her ultimate reason why, was to help the wounded vets by donating a rehabbed house to a vet. Amy cried and Scott said we all have to have a reason why.

    A speaker came to the front after the video was over and began. The speaker was named, Steve. Steve began to tell us about Scott and Amy Yancey's partnering with Abundance Edu to help people get a leg up on investing in this hot market. Now my husband and I, along with a fellow investor had previously bid on many houses to flip, but were outbid and left frustrated because auction houses were coming into our area, buying foreclosed houses in bulk and selling them to auction houses, where the prices got bid up and priced any profit right out of the house.

    Listening to Steve he confirmed what we had already learned about not being able to get access to houses or deals. Steve went on to say that, if we invested 2,194.00 for further advanced training that we would get access to “hundreds of houses that were cherry-picked and bought off tapes of the major banks”, and he also showed us examples in our area. Steve clearly implied that his company had access to deals in our area. Steve also said that when we received that training we would also get access to financing that had better interest rates and a reasonable transaction fee.

    This made sense to us because we knew that if we could get a first chance at these foreclosed houses we could get going in our future in real estate investing. Toward the end of Steve's presentation a woman named Tish, came up to give her testimony as a student of Scott and Amy Yancey's. Tish was from Wisconsin and said her reason why for investing in training was that her daughter, who was a nurse, had twins and developed complications following the births leaving her unable to work. Tish and her husband were desperate to help their daughter so they took the $2,194 dollar training and did five deals. Steve kept saying that those deals were waiting for us if we put a little skin in the game ($2,194) and received the further training.

    We decided to take the training. We believed, without a doubt, that what was promised (the leads on houses and financing) would be given to us if we took this training. We had to pay in two installments $1,000 down and then $1,194 the following Tuesday, because I had to transfer the money out of savings and make sure that I had no debits coming out that might cause overdrafts. Our three day real estate retreat and training was scheduled for Friday-Sunday June 12th-14th, 2015. Meanwhile, we read through all of the preliminary materials provided, glowing reviews, wholesaling previews and about some of their other small add-on services. Nothing raised a red flag and we both believed what was promised to us.

    On Friday June 12th we arrived at the Hyatt Regency, downtown Minneapolis by 8:30 to get checked in for our seminar. We were greeted by four men: Darin Knowles, Gavin Satio, Rob O'born and Brandon Hudson. We were directed to Brandon where he gave my husband and me a name tag and information to fill out. The form that was given us asked what credit cards we had, the balance, IRA balance, any equity on our house and if we had fellow friends, or investors that had money and how much. We chalked this up to the fact that sometimes in real estate you have to get creative in financing deals.

    We were seated at tables outside the seminar to fill out this paper work. We sat next to a kind, friendly gentleman from the Caribbean who was there with his business partner from Minnesota. This man told us that he and his partner (we will call him Tomas and her Janet) had gone to many seminars that they learned quite a bit from, but one seminar, put on by Flipping Boston stars was a scam to get you to pay $30,000 more for their real estate training. My husband and I just said “oh, wow, that's crazy!” Just about that time, Gavin, one of the seminar consultants came over to us and told us to get up from the table so that others could sit down and fill out their information.

    Later Tomas told us that Garth came over to him and said “who do you think you are bothering those people?” Tomas then replied, “you don't know me, what gives you the right to say such a thing?” About that time Tomas' business partner, Janet came along and it was time to be seated in the seminar room. We sat down at the second to front table. Garth came to the front of the room and said that where he was from they had a custom of rubbing their hands together when greeting others. He told us to rub our hands together to welcome our main teacher, Deno Febrezio. We were rubbing our hands and Garth noticed one younger guy not rubbing his hands. He called him out and demanded that he go to the back to talk to his assigned advisor, Darin, because everyone had to participate, and if you didn't you weren't a doer.

    Deno came to the front of the room and began by saying, “if you are not committed you could leave, and in fact, there would be many who will leave because they are afraid of taking action.” He also said that we weren't allowed to ask questions during the seminar but to wait until breaks and talk to our assigned advisor. Deno went on to say that he knew this first day of the seminar there would be skeptics, but he “wouldn't tolerate it for long because I am sick and tired of non-doers.” So that set the tone right there, we were losers, if we weren't doers.

    Deno showed the class how he began his journey; over leveraged in a house he couldn't afford with two kids and another on the way. He said his sister was in the same situation and they decided to have both families share rent on a house. His wife, Melissa, was upset by this and it prompted him to look into buy and hold rental houses, and here he was today giving presentations for Scott and Amy and living in a gated community. The morning part of the seminar was all about changing your mindset, to not let negative people sway you into not bettering your future.

    We were given a short morning break, but not before meeting in a group with our assigned advisor Darin. We were already a bit tired and Darin kept talking about if you don't make a change now, you never will. My husband and I took a needed break and returned to the room. Deno then began to tell us that we wouldn't be able to get access to these tapes of houses bought in bulk by their company unless you were willing to be a doer and sign up for their Diamond training at $29,997 dollars. Our jaws nearly hit the floor. Deno then became very aggressive in his hard sell the rest of the morning.

    Deno also went on to talk about how we needed to get more credit, because that was considered good investor debt. Before lunch Darin came to the front of the room and gave us a script to call our credit card companies and raise our limits and try to get lower interest rates. I wasn't too comfortable with this because I knew it might ding our credit a bit pulling reports because we had credit pulled not long ago for pre-qualification of funds for buying houses to rehab. My husband and I did the exercise and presented the information to Darin. After lunch, Deno began the hard sell again and began to really insult people about not using credit cards or the equity in their houses or IRA's and it was actually better to pay that small early withdrawal penalty fee on an IRA so you could make better interest on being a Diamond member of their company and being a hard money lender in their pool of money.

    In the afternoon break my husband and I were tired and shocked at the bold faced lie that we had been sold and to ask for more money from the students. After the break, Deno briefly covered wholesaling contracts. There were two gentlemen, who didn't understand, a black man behind us and an older white guy who looked to have had a stroke. Deno allowed their questions and belittled and talked down to them both! I was shocked at the rudeness “what don't you get? “ “How can you not understand this?” Then Deno went into his whole talk about not taking action and that he was really, really sick and tired of basically lip service.

    The whole atmosphere was very intimidating and threatening feeling as if they were a mob of goons who were going to get our money because we wouldn't succeed without their advanced training. Deno made us repeat him over and over about when the advanced training was and where it was (Las Vegas, once a month). Then he went on to say that we all need mentors and there was additional fee for that ($18,000) called “Boots on The Ground”.

    By the end of the day at 6:30 or so the seminar had finally wrapped up. My husband and I were exhausted and blindsided, all that we had been promised was NOT being delivered without an additional $30,000. On top of that, Darin told the class before we left to go onto Credit Karma, pull our credit score and apply for more cards. My husband and I got up to leave and were barely out the door when Tomas came to us and said “something happened I have to talk to you.” He began to speak and I noticed Darin come out and look at Tomas. I told Tomas, “let's go outside”. Before we went outside Darin said “see you tomorrow”. Randy and I said “yep, see you then.” Outside Tomas began to tell us that on lunch break, Janet had called her husband to tell him about the $30,000 upsell and he was very upset. Tomas tried to calm Janet and she walked away. Garth then approached him and said “You aren't a man, you didn't even pay for the seminar, Janet did (Tomas did offer her half, but she declined him).” Tomas looked at Garth and said “man, what gives you the right to say that?” And Garth replied “You (Tomas) are no man, you don't know sh*t, you aren't deserving as a business partner to Janet.” After Tomas told me that I felt it was total racial intimidation. Tomas was upset and stunned as we were. We gave Tomas our number, I recommended free resources for learning more about real estate, he thanked us and we wished each other well.

    After leaving and getting home we were livid. All day it was as if they were purposely fatiguing us putting us on the ropes until we committed to that $30,000. There are so many negative things that happened and I tried to make this as clear and brief as possible. But ultimately, we WERE NOT given what was promised for $2,194 which was access to houses in our area and clear financing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 19, 2015

      Reynard

      I also attended the Scott Yancey 3 day event in Minneapolis June 12-14, paying $1997. I agree wholeheartedly with CC's assessment. It was like being trapped, sitting through a live high-pressure infomercial. Most of the time was used to hard sell their $30,000 advanced program. Little time was devoted to legitimate training.

    • Jul 17, 2015

      Yu

      Thank you for your story. It's blessing for others. Protecting others peoples from scam -- thank you and God bless you and restore your lost.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Same Old Song & Dance

    • SF Bay Area,
    • Jun 12, 2015

    I attended the free event advertised so extensively by Scott & Aimee Yancey. It appears that the Yanceys are only lending their picture and names to this seminar promotion in order to entice people to sign up for it since it is actually being conducted by some company known as Abundance EDU. This is misleading since the television infomercials make it look like the Yancey's themselves would be hosting and teaching this seminar. I sat through the entire presentation and didn't find anything new or earth-shattering about what they are offering. As a seasoned investor, I would recommend saving your money by avoiding the Yancey events.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Highway Robbery

    I ignored all of the red flags and there were plenty. Once they know that you have the finances at your disposal to invest in their $20,000 - $30,000 additional mentorship program, they try to convince you that you can jump off of a building, spread your arms and fly. They don't screen people to determine who actually has a decent chance of being successful with their program.

    I purchased the diamond program, and attended one day of Boots on the Ground, and afterwards, requested a refund. I was told that Boots on the Ground (a 3 day event ) costs $10,000. Since I attended the first day, they charged me $3000. For sitting in a classroom for 8 hours while someone talked "At" me things that went completely over my head because I could not understand.

    The methods used to sell their services, and con hard working people out of their money is unethical and should be illegal. Someone needs to put a stop to these legalized con artists. I honestly don't know how they sleep at night.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 30, 2015

      Mary Kae

      Shelly, You mentioned that you asked for a refund and they charged you $3,000. So did they refund you the rest, $27,000?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 15 people found this review helpful

    I'm deaf, not stupid. Scam.

    • Grants Pass,
    • Jun 5, 2015

    We went to free class today and Scott is not there. They tried to sell us $2,000 for 3 day classes. I'm deaf not stupid. I walked out at break time. Thanks god. Waste of time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 21 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    • Chattanooga, TN,
    • May 28, 2015

    My husband and I attended the introduction seminar in January 2015. The program sounded like something we would like to do so we paid our $1900.00 and signed on. We were unable to attend the three day classes due to other obligations so we were sent the videos. Before we could watch them we were blindsided. Over the last four months my health has changed and Dean has been in the hospital on three different occasions resulting in the loss of his job. He contacted your company to see if we might possibly get a refund or portion of the money back. Sorry to say we were denied. I am very disappointed. Such a large wealthy company with no compassion.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 29 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Same nonsense North of the 48th

    • Lloydminster, AB, Canada,
    • Apr 27, 2015

    Same high pressure crap in Canada. Neglect to fully explain how tuition is "refunded". Read the documentation called their company, no answer. Called Visa, refund is being processed.

    Explains why Flipping Vegas is no longer on TV. Scott and Aimee don't need the extra exposure as someone may take them out. Surprised they haven't gone into the Witness Protection Program.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 155

Write a review for Scott Yancey!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review