About Suisse Anti Aging Serum

Suisse Anti Aging Serum makes a whole lot of claims, but ultimately provides little proof to back them up. The company even uses the exact same site design as dozens of other anti-aging products!

To find out what’s going on with Suisse Serum—and many others just like it—keep reading.

Suisse Serum: Many Products, Same Face

If you scroll through the Suisse Anti Aging Serum website, which claims to provide you with younger, radiant-looking skin, you’ll encounter a lot of “hype” words, like advanced, patented, and intelligent. These are meant to excite you.

You’ll also learn that the ingredients it contains are claimed to repair your skin, lift and plump, prevent damage caused by free radicals, and to prevent itching, peeling, and cracking. The end result? Your skin will look smooth, supple, and resilient.

What’s not to get excited about? Look younger with minimal effort? Yes please!

But based on our experience, you almost certainly shouldn’t expect any of this with Suisse Serum. Why? Let’s start with the basics.

The Most Popular Anti-Aging Website Template

In Avoid These Anti-Aging Sites Like the Plague, we outlined the growing trend of anti-aging companies who use the exact same website template to sell their products. These are so similar that often the only thing different is the product name and picture.

Outside of this, you’ll find the same models featured, the same before and after images, and even identical text. To see for yourself, take a quick look at the sites for Magic Face Therapy, Premiera Matrixyl, and Dermaliere. Then, compare them with Suisse’s website.

What do they all have in common? Pretty much everything.

In our opinion, many of these companies are selling the same product under different names, in order to keep taking customers’ money. Once the jig is up for one product, they’ve already got another one ready to launch.

What are these companies running from, exactly?

The True Cost of Suisse Serum

Suisse’s manufacturer hooks you by only making you pay $4.95 to cover S&H. For that price, you’ll get a full 30-day supply.

What they hide in the fine print is that after 14 days, you’ll be charged an outrageous price (in this case, $91.36!). And you’ll be enrolled in their autoship program, meaning you’ll receive more Suisse Serum every month and charged $91.36 each time.

The say you can cancel your trial, autoship enrollment, or request a 30-day refund by calling 888-339-1909. But like nearly all of these other trial-based anti-aging products, you’ll probably get a lot of pushback when talking with customer service. You might even get hung up on, or have to call your credit card company to finally stop the charges.

A Word about Suisse Serum’s Arbitration

Arbitration is “the private, judicial determination of a dispute, by an independent third party.” In layman’s terms, this means you’ll meet with someone who has no interest in your lawsuit in order to help resolve it.

However, arbitration agreements often favor the company who creates them, while severely limiting your legal rights. For example, you can’t take Suisse’s manufacturer to court if you experience damages, or become part of a class action lawsuit.

If you places an order on the Suisse Serum website, you’ll automatically be bound to their arbitration agreement, which could work against you.

Suisse Serum Contains Some Important-Sounding Ingredients

Sure, Suisse Anti Aging Serum contains some scientific-sounding ingredients, like Biosphere, QuSome delivery, and Biofil spheres. Not to mention others, like vitamins and antioxidants, topical immune boosters, and a face firming peptide.

Here’s the catch: Of these, only QuSome is an actual product. The others are only mentioned in anti-aging template sites like Suisse’s! The remainder—while possibly beneficial for skin—use too vague terminology to provide any information of value.

What about all that scientific evidence?

Suisse Anti Aging Serum’s Clinical Claims

An 84% decrease in fine lines and wrinkles, a 95% increase in collagen production, and a 74% decrease in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles? I bet those claims caught your eye!

You might have been even more impressed when, at the bottom of their website, you learned that this occurred during a clinical trial of “several hundred women,” all of which experienced “dramatic visible anti-aging results.”

Curiously, the Suisse Anti Aging Serum site doesn’t provide any clinical evidence to back this up. Why? In our opinion, because the claims are grossly overstated, or they’re simply made up.

Is Suisse Anti Aging Serum a Scam?

Like anything else in life, there’s no way to be 100% certain about anything. But does Suisse Serum display all the characteristics of a rampant anti-aging free trial scam? Every. Single. One.

We’ll gladly change our tune if shown otherwise. In the mean time, we’d strongly recommend avoiding Suisse Anti Aging Serum, or any other product that uses these same tactics.

For more safe online shopping tips & product tests: Click here to subscribe to HighYa’s YouTube channel

Tired of Wasting Money? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 3 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

67 Customer Reviews for Suisse Anti Aging Serum

Average Customer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 0 4 stars: 2 3 stars: 1 2 stars: 0 1 stars: 64
Bottom Line: 3% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 67
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Suisse Cream/Suisse Serum

    This is just another scam! I had to cancel my debit card so they could not take any more payments. I'm hoping it happens today as they were ready to take out another $180.00. I live on Social Security, and I am 75, so this is a real problem. I guess no more trial orders for me!

    They do not answer the phone, but I will keep trying. I would like to return the product but cannot send a package to their PO Box. When I first used the trial offer my eye puffed up and was very uncomfortable, so I cannot use it. It is so sad to take advantage of folks.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Horrible service and deceptive

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Apr 20, 2017

    I was not provided the terms and conditions until AFTER I put in my credit card to pay for the "free trial" shipping cost. At that point, I get notified that I will be charged almost $100.00 a month to continue this membership. I called to attempt to cancel the membership and get some idiot on the phone who is rude and tells me I have ONE specific day to call and cancel. Otherwise, if I call before this one day I get charged a cancellation fee, and if I call after that one day, I will be billed the $100.00. This is the worst, don't use it!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Bad customer service

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Apr 12, 2017

    I ordered the trial product, but I did read the fine print and made sure I canceled within 14 days. The product really did not do much for me, so I canceled after 12 days. After a 30 minute wait on the phone, I was told I needed to send the product back, or I would be charged $91. I stated to the extremely rude woman "Liz" that the terms state as follows:

    "If you contact customer service to terminate your trial enrollment in the Program, you will not receive any additional product, and you will not be charged anything else."

    I will just follow up with my credit card company. This company is not one I would recommend you do business with.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Facial breakouts and billed anyway

    I saw the ad where you could try the product for the cost of shipping and handling, so I thought "what the heck, I'll give it a try." I ordered the product on 2/1/17 and used it for a week. In that week I had an acne-like breakout. I stopped using it to see if my face cleared, and it did.

    I called on 2/17/17 to cancel my subscription, and the young lady told me it was no problem. My checking account showed a $98 charge on 2/27/17. I called to see if I could get this refunded and they told me no, and that my cancellation was past the 14-day trial.

    I checked the terms, and it did not mention that shipping time was included in the 14-day trial. I talked with Tanner and Ashley and asked to speak to a supervisor, who refused to take my call. This company is a total rip-off as far as I am concerned!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    13-day cancellation, not 14!

    • Michigan,
    • Apr 3, 2017

    I also had a gut feeling and unfortunately bought in, and then found this page. It says 14-day cancellation, but you only have 13 because they charge you at 12 am the morning of the 14th day. Don't buy it. If they have to scam people, there must be something wrong with the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Other reviews are correct, don't purchase

    I agree with everything in the main review. I had no idea until I hit submit on my order that I would have to pay $99.75 a month for a membership. This seems pretty harsh if you don't like the product. I found that after two days that my face broke out in a red rash and if I put makeup over the cream, my eyes watered.

    When I call the first number they listed, they said I didn't provide the correct billing/mailing address, which I did provide correctly as I have the order in my hands. Then they said it was already canceled and they couldn't provide me any more details as I gave them an incorrect address.

    When I called the second customer service number they found my order and said it would cost me more to return the order then it did to get my free trial. This is definitely a scam that I would recommend staying away from.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    No record I cancel product

    Three days after receiving the products, I wrote a letter to Suisse Post Office Box. They have no record they received. I did not have a phone number until I got my bank statement. The man I spoke to did not cancel my file and I received another shipment again March 2017. You can not return the product.

    Do not deal with this company. They rip you off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Warminster, PA,
    • Mar 28, 2017

    Don't order the free trial. It's a scam! Sure, you just pay the $10 to get the sample size creams. Then they try charging you $180 for them later. Don't do it. One star is too high but they make you pick one.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Beware the cost!

    I looked all over for terms and conditions before ordering this over the internet to make sure I wasn't being scammed. It wasn't until I reached the "thank you for your purchase" confirmation that I saw the fine print at the bottom. Membership is $399.75 per month plus shipping. Are they out of their minds? Read other reviews saying that the monthly cost is $91, so I don't understand the $399 charge on the confirmation I received.

    I called ten days after the order date, even though I didn't receive the items until five days later. When I called they offered 35% off, then 50% off the price. I insisted that I want to cancel future shipments. The rep did cancel my order and supplied me with a confirmation number and follow up email. At least if I get charged by this company, I have a backup to provide to Visa.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Poor product, even worse customer service

    I am always on the lookout for the next new thing, so I ordered the product. I guess I misread when I ordered because I thought I had 30 days to decide, but it is only 14.

    When I saw the credit card charges for almost $200 (I ordered "samples" of the skin serum and eye cream) I called and was basically told that I was three days too late to cancel, and I just purchased both products, and what I paid for originally was shipping. I was planning on canceling my subscription because the cream makes my skin red and hot for several hours after application. I guess I didn't say the right thing the first time I called because I was basically told I was out of luck.

    After I hung up with customer service, I found the "fine print" on their website and read where they do offer a money back guarantee, so I called the next day to ask for a refund because I do not like the product and will not use it anymore. The first time I called I was put on hold to "verify" and was hung up on. I called again, and after about fifteen minutes of discussing/arguing and being offered a 35% discount, even after I explained that I do not like the product and will not use the product, I was FINALLY told that I would receive a refund.

    I was disappointed by the product because there was so much hype about it, but even more disappointed in the customer service. This is certainly not the way to launch a new product as most of these negative reviews are more about the customer service than about the product itself.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Not an honest company

    • Colorado,
    • Mar 22, 2017

    So, I didn't do any checking on this product until after I ordered it and I found this site. I did not see in the fine print where I was going to be charged the $91.25 and then be entered into the auto shipping.

    So I called the number that was on my receipt and told them that I would like to cancel, and the person on the other end did send me a cancel receipt. I have not received my product as of yet, and I was not told that I needed to send it back when I receive it, but I do not believe that it has been shipped yet and it is still at the warehouse.

    I will be watching my credit card to make sure that I am not charged anything. I am so glad that I found this site because I would have never know about the monthly auto ship and the charges on my credit card. I believe if you have a honest company with an honest product, you would not have to use this kind of marketing.

    I would not recommend it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 67

Write a review for Suisse Anti Aging Serum!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review