About Suisse Anti Aging Serum

Suisse Anti Aging Serum makes a whole lot of claims, but ultimately provides little proof to back them up. The company even uses the exact same site design as dozens of other anti-aging products!

To find out what’s going on with Suisse Serum—and many others just like it—keep reading.

Suisse Serum: Many Products, Same Face

If you scroll through the Suisse Anti Aging Serum website, which claims to provide you with younger, radiant-looking skin, you’ll encounter a lot of “hype” words, like advanced, patented, and intelligent. These are meant to excite you.

You’ll also learn that the ingredients it contains are claimed to repair your skin, lift and plump, prevent damage caused by free radicals, and to prevent itching, peeling, and cracking. The end result? Your skin will look smooth, supple, and resilient.

What’s not to get excited about? Look younger with minimal effort? Yes please!

But based on our experience, you almost certainly shouldn’t expect any of this with Suisse Serum. Why? Let’s start with the basics.

The Most Popular Anti-Aging Website Template

In Avoid These Anti-Aging Sites Like the Plague, we outlined the growing trend of anti-aging companies who use the exact same website template to sell their products. These are so similar that often the only thing different is the product name and picture.

Outside of this, you’ll find the same models featured, the same before and after images, and even identical text. To see for yourself, take a quick look at the sites for Magic Face Therapy, Premiera Matrixyl, and Dermaliere. Then, compare them with Suisse’s website.

What do they all have in common? Pretty much everything.

In our opinion, many of these companies are selling the same product under different names, in order to keep taking customers’ money. Once the jig is up for one product, they’ve already got another one ready to launch.

What are these companies running from, exactly?

The True Cost of Suisse Serum

Suisse’s manufacturer hooks you by only making you pay $4.95 to cover S&H. For that price, you’ll get a full 30-day supply.

What they hide in the fine print is that after 14 days, you’ll be charged an outrageous price (in this case, $91.36!). And you’ll be enrolled in their autoship program, meaning you’ll receive more Suisse Serum every month and charged $91.36 each time.

The say you can cancel your trial, autoship enrollment, or request a 30-day refund by calling 888-339-1909. But like nearly all of these other trial-based anti-aging products, you’ll probably get a lot of pushback when talking with customer service. You might even get hung up on, or have to call your credit card company to finally stop the charges.

A Word about Suisse Serum’s Arbitration

Arbitration is “the private, judicial determination of a dispute, by an independent third party.” In layman’s terms, this means you’ll meet with someone who has no interest in your lawsuit in order to help resolve it.

However, arbitration agreements often favor the company who creates them, while severely limiting your legal rights. For example, you can’t take Suisse’s manufacturer to court if you experience damages, or become part of a class action lawsuit.

If you places an order on the Suisse Serum website, you’ll automatically be bound to their arbitration agreement, which could work against you.

Suisse Serum Contains Some Important-Sounding Ingredients

Sure, Suisse Anti Aging Serum contains some scientific-sounding ingredients, like Biosphere, QuSome delivery, and Biofil spheres. Not to mention others, like vitamins and antioxidants, topical immune boosters, and a face firming peptide.

Here’s the catch: Of these, only QuSome is an actual product. The others are only mentioned in anti-aging template sites like Suisse’s! The remainder—while possibly beneficial for skin—use too vague terminology to provide any information of value.

What about all that scientific evidence?

Suisse Anti Aging Serum’s Clinical Claims

An 84% decrease in fine lines and wrinkles, a 95% increase in collagen production, and a 74% decrease in the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles? I bet those claims caught your eye!

You might have been even more impressed when, at the bottom of their website, you learned that this occurred during a clinical trial of “several hundred women,” all of which experienced “dramatic visible anti-aging results.”

Curiously, the Suisse Anti Aging Serum site doesn’t provide any clinical evidence to back this up. Why? In our opinion, because the claims are grossly overstated, or they’re simply made up.

Is Suisse Anti Aging Serum a Scam?

Like anything else in life, there’s no way to be 100% certain about anything. But does Suisse Serum display all the characteristics of a rampant anti-aging free trial scam? Every. Single. One.

We’ll gladly change our tune if shown otherwise. In the mean time, we’d strongly recommend avoiding Suisse Anti Aging Serum, or any other product that uses these same tactics.

For more safe online shopping tips & product tests: Click here to subscribe to HighYa’s YouTube channel

Tired of Wasting Money? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 3 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

88 Customer Reviews for Suisse Anti Aging Serum

Average Customer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  85
Bottom Line: 2% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 88
Sort reviews by:

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Dishonest

    • Jun 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    First of all, you should not be charged after the trial period, it should be up to the individual to decide if they want to continue. And after I got hit with two fees and was told that the $91 fee I was charged was for the trial fee, were they serious? That little bottle?

    This was a lesson learned for me and a lot of others who got taken for their money. From now on when it comes to products like these, I will support my local stores Macy's and Lord & Taylor, at least you will see the results and you will beable to get your refund. This is a bad business, and I hope they get shut down. And yes, customer service is horrible.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Do not sign up

    Do not sign up for the free products. Not until you are done do you see that by doing so, you are subscribing to a monthly subscription at nearly a $100. Within 15 minutes, I tried to cancel the free order, and they gave me the runaround. I was using a debit card and had to cancel the card to avoid any charges. Too late, they did credit the card with half of the refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 25, 2017

      Joanne Allison

      These people are crooks I was charged almost $400 for a product that was supposed to be a free gift. I didn't receive it until after they took the money from my account. They would not let me return it. I am starting legal procedures they are crooks and should be in jail for the fraud.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Don't recommend

    • California,
    • Jun 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product isn't very effective, but my gripe is with a company that doesn't stand behind their customers. That won't permit the return of a product I received several days ago.

    My review is honest and is not spam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Such a joke

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jun 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have bags under my eyes because I work nights. I am always looking for products to improve these bags. I saw a video where a woman puts a small amount on one of the under eye bags, and it worked. I thought, hey, I will give this a try! LOL.

    I did. This product does not work. When I called this company for a refund, I was informed by Susie that I miss the deadline. I was charged about $200 for both products. These products DON'T work. I was informed by Susie that these products didn't work on me, but they work. LMAO. I spoke with another rep, who was willing to give me a 75 % discount. I said, "NO! I am not paying more money for this crap, when it doesn't do what it promises to do." And the phone reps are nasty and mean.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Rip off

    I didn't receive this item and I'm being charged almost $200. And I never got the free trial, which is not free anyway. At first, they told me that I didn't order from them and didn't have an account, then said they could only refund me 50℅ of $91. They are stealing money from people and they overdrew my account, and now I have $60 in overdraft fees and also bounced my mortgage check in the process. What a rip off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Suisse Serum an expensive fake!

    On 04/10/2017, I responded online for a trial of Suisse Serum and was charged on my credit card for the $4.95 shipping and handling that they advertised.

    Unfortunately, apparently, I failed to read the very fine print, because on 05/23/017 I received another bottle of Suisse Serum in the mail. I immediately called them and talked to a very rude man. I told him I did not order this, didn't want it, could not use it, told him I would return it, and asked that my credit card be credited back for the $91.36 they had charged. He told me no way was that going to happen. He actually asked me how I liked the serum! I told him that it had made my skin very red and itchy, and that I would not be using it again. He talked a lot of double talk, kept repeating himself, I called him a scammer, he talked more crap, and I hung up on him.

    I immediately called my credit card company and told them what had happened, and asked them to cancel my credit card and issue a new card (so Suisse Serum can't bill me again and again). In the meantime, I received my credit card bill in the mail today, and found that not only had they charged me the original $4.95 plus the $9l.36 two weeks later, on 04/26/2017, but also charged me another $91.36 on 05/22/2017, five days before I called them, all of which they will not refund.

    In other words, I have paid them $187.67 that I just have to swallow (not the serum; can't use this on my skin again)! There is not a thing I can do about this, but I know better now to be aware of "trials/only pay shipping and handling," and to read the fine print.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Do not order from this company

    I ordered the trial and called them two days after it arrived to cancel it because it burned my face (I did both the face cream and the eye serum). I was told by their representative that I couldn't cancel at that time and could only do a "trial extension." He stated that I had to call back before 5/20/27 to cancel.

    Oh, and by the way, the face cream trial they say lasts for 14 days and it doesn't. They carefully package it to make it look full, and if you take the top off, there is three days worth in there.

    Anyway, I called back on 5/19/17 and spoke to an "Ali," and he said he canceled it. I got almost $200 charged to my credit card today, so I called, and the girl was so rude and told me that it was an authorized charge and that there was nothing in my notes that I called on the 19th. I offered to take a screen shot of my call history showing that I called her number and the duration was almost 9 minutes because they go on and on about offers etc. and won't let you just cancel, and she said it didn't matter because it wasn't in my notes.

    I asked her to cancel it, and she said she did so I made her stay on the phone until I got the email saying that it was canceled. I only got an email saying the face cream was canceled, not the eye cream, so I asked to send me an email about the other one and she said that it covered both of them. Her name was Marquis. This place is the biggest scam. DON'T do it!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    I guess I just got taken

    The company said you just pay shipping and handling, and then charged my credit card almost $200. There were no instructions in the envelope at all, which I thought was strange. I should have known at that time. I informed my credit card company that this is scam. They won't be paying it again.

    On top of everything, it doesn't work. They don't give an order number; they just send an envelope with nothing in it but the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Do not order for this company!

    • New York,
    • May 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the FREE sample for the skin cream and was practically forced to order an eye cream, which I did not want. But since it was supposed to be FREE, I ordered both. I received the samples. I started using the skin cream, and it was gone in THREE days. The bottle was empty! I forgot about it until I saw the outrageous charges on my credit card for both creams. It was almost $200.00! I called them to get a refund, and they refused to reimburse me, saying I had not canceled in 14 days.

    DO NOT order from this company; you will regret it and it is very difficult to get out. You will end up paying a lot of money. I would NOT recommend this lousy product to my worst enemy!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Marketing scam

    • Charlotte, NC,
    • May 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered their free trial offer for $4.95 shipping. This should have been a red flag, but I thought well I'll give the product a try. Within three weeks they had sent me another bottle and charged me $91.92 for a 0.50 oz of skin serum, AND a .05 oz of Renewal Anti Wrinkle Cream for $89.62! AND another two bottles just two weeks later. In one month my credit card statement they charged me $363 for one month of their product. I don't know about you, but I can't afford $363.00 a month for this cream.

    When I called to send it back, oh no, you can't send it back. This what you signed up for. This is a marketing scam and DO NOT order their free samples, you will pay dearly.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 20, 2017

      Jeri Schulze

      The same thing happened to me. I sent $4.95 for the trial, for both items. I moved from my address and one day I got a letter from my bank saying that credit card was over the limit. I looked into my account and noticed that they charged me for $363.00. However, I did not get anything.

      I called the company and they said it has been over 30 days. I am 74 years old and live on Social Security. I argued, but all they did was take off one order. So I still paid for $180.00 for nothing. I am checking with the person that lives in my house, she that she returned only one order. These people are crooks and like old people to prey on. Do not order.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Not worth it

    Well, I tried it for thirteen days and guess what? Not a bit of difference. Then I call in to cancel, and I'm told I have to pay $89.95 for it. Can you believe it? I shouldn't have been surprised. Everything's a scam nowadays. Unreal! I would not order it unless you have money to literally throw away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 88

Write a Review for Suisse Anti Aging Serum!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review