About Vital Stem

Vital Stem is a nutritional supplement that promises to boost stem cell levels in your body and reverse many of the side effects of aging. And by working at the cellular level, the company tells us that Vital Stem could help you experience improved cognitive function, enhanced joint and muscle strength, and increased longevity.

According to the manufacturer, all you have to do is mix one scoop of Vital Stem with a 12-oz glass of water and drink first thing in the morning on an empty stomach. From there, we’re told the supplement’s blend of five potent, fully bioavailable ingredients will get to work, without any known side effects.

You probably noticed that there are a whole lot of science-y words floating around on the Vital Stem website, so let’s make things easy by breaking it all down into everyday language. This way, you can make as informed a decision as possible.

First? Let’s lay a solid foundation by talking about stem cells.

Stem Cell Basics

If there was ever a “holy grail” of aging, stem cells would probably fit the bill. But why?

In humans, these cells possess the amazing ability to “develop into many different cell types in the body during early life and growth,” and well as to “serve as a sort of internal repair system, dividing essentially without limit to replenish other cells as long as the person or animal is still alive.”

However, not all stem cells are created equal. Embryonic stem cells can become any other type of cell within the body (a state known as pluripotent), while adult stem cells are limited to their original tissue type. Also, embryonic stem cells can be grown in the lab fairly easily, while adult ones still can’t be grown in a culture.

Here are a couple simplistic examples: A pluripotent stem cell remains undifferentiated and can turn into anything; a heart cell, a liver cell, a red blood cell, and so forth. On the other hand, an adult stem cell—from the lungs, for instance—can only become a cell of the same tissue type.

The Problem With Stem Cells

Despite the potential held by stem cells, they’re not perfect. How?

First, although embryonic stem cells could have the potential to massively improve modern medicine (including anti-aging), there’s a big ethical debate going on. After all, these cells are obtained from 3-5-day old embryos (technically called blastocysts, which are a collection of about 150 individual cells), destroying the embryo in the process.

Second, even if this ethical dilemma was removed by focusing only on adult stem cells (more about this next), the next problem becomes the delivery method. In other words, stem cells are extraordinarily fragile and can’t survive for long outside of a very controlled environment. On top of this, even if these cells were engineered to be hardier, simply taking a stem cell contained supplement wouldn’t translate into any meaningful benefits.

With all of this said, is it possible to boost stem cell production in the body, but without using any stem cells in the first place?

The Big Question: Is It Possible to Boost Stem Cell Production—Without Stem Cells?

According to Live Cell Research, the ingredients contained in Vital Stem will help boost the “proliferation of adult stem cells, the “master cells” of your body that repair damage to your muscles, skin, organs and brain.” We’re also told they “have been shown to boost proliferation of human CD34+ and CD133+ cells, which are essential to your body’s cellular function.”

What does the available clinical evidence have to say about this?

Although the science is new, based on our own online research, it does appear that some types of drugs can stimulate the human body to increase stem cell production, versus the old method of “injecting patients with stem cells from donors, embryos or stem cell banks.” After all, even the CD34 and CD133 referenced on the Vital Stem website, while only used in bone marrow transplants and treating some types of brain tumors, still require injection.

Outside of these very specific drugs, however, there seems to be limited publically available clinical evidence (see also NIH’s PubMed) indicating that stem cell levels can be reliably boosted using natural ingredients commonly found in supplements.

What about Vital Stem, though? Does it contain a unique blend of ingredients shown to meaningfully boost stem cell levels and deliver other real-world results? And if so, does the manufacturer provide any evidence to support their claims? Let’s take a look.

Will Vital Stem’s Ingredients Boost Stem Cell Levels?

Reading through the product label on Vital Stem’s website, the supplement contains the following ingredients:

According to Wikipedia, l-leucine is an amino acid that has the “capacity to directly stimulate muscle protein synthesis” and to “slow the degradation of muscle tissue by increasing the synthesis of muscle proteins in aged rats.”

However, they go on to note that, “comparative studies are conflicted.” In other words, until more clinical evidence is available, we can’t say for sure that it can regularly provide these benefits. But one thing we can say is that we didn’t encounter any clinical evidence during our research indicating l-leucine can boost stem cell production in the human body.

As far as green tea, it contains a substance known as epigallocatechin gallate (EGCG) that’s been widely studied for dozens (perhaps even hundreds) of medical conditions.

According to WebMD, after analyzing much of the available clinical evidence, they list green tea as “likely effective” for genital warts and high cholesterol, and “possibly effective” for things like clogged arteries, high/low blood pressure, osteoporosis, and more. On the other hand, they don’t indicate anything related to stem cells.

WebMD also notes there isn’t enough evidence showing carnosine can provide any benefits in humans and the blueberry powder is only for taste.

Despite what we just learned, the Vital Stem website references 3 different studies to support their claims:

  • A 2010 study conducted by Moscow State University that found carnosine might reduce oxidative stress without side effects, and was even “successfully used to treat patients after brain stroke or patients with Parkinson disease.”
  • A 1999 Finnish study that found leucine supplementation might stimulate muscle protein synthesis and prevent degradation (similar to what we discussed above). However, the study only referenced leucine’s benefits in relation to “exhaustive aerobic exercise” and “those participating in intensive training”—not for aging.

Even then, the study concludes by noting: “Caution must be paid when interpreting the limited number of studies in this area since, in many studies, leucine has been supplemented as part of a mixture of BCAA. Consequently, further research into the effects of leucine supplementation alone is needed.”

  • A 1999 Australian study that showed the longevity of cultured human fibroblasts was extended when exposed to l-carnosine.

As the second study noted, one (or even a handful) of clinical trials doesn’t necessarily mean that a supplement is “proven” to work. In other words, it takes an entire body of repeatable, peer-reviewed clinical evidence before something can be classified as proven.

For more about this topic, be sure to read Think That Clinical Study is Legit?

But here’s the thing: Even if Vital Stem’s ingredients were proven to be effective, all but one are part of a proprietary formulation, so we don’t know exactly how much of each it contains or if it’s enough to provide any results.

While WebMD indicates that none of these ingredients will boost stem cells, do they mention anything about side effects?

Are There Any Potential Side Effects From Taking Vital Stem?

The positive news is that, if you experience any side effects at all from using Vital Stem, they probably won’t be any worse than mild digestive upset.

However, green tea contains a relatively small amount of natural caffeine, which could cause rapid heartbeat, nervousness, and other side effects if you’re especially sensitive to stimulants.

Finally, WebMD notes that there isn’t enough known about some ingredients—such as l-carnosine—to fully understand any potential side effects you might experience.

Now, how much will a bottle of Vital Stem cost you?

How Much You’ll Pay For Vital Stem

Vital Stem is available in the following quantities:

  • 1 Bottle: $46.99 plus $3.95 S&H
  • 3 Bottles: $117 plus free S&H
  • 6 Bottles: $214.27 plus free S&H

All Live Cell Research products, including Vital Stem, come with a 90-day refund policy, less S&H charges. In order to request one, you’ll need to call (844)-650-5933.

Given the seemingly low amount of clinical evidence supporting its ingredients, are Vital Stem’s customers finding that it provides a solid value?

What’s Everyone Saying In Their Vital Stem Reviews?

Since originally researching the supplement, four HighYa readers have left their feedback for Vital Stem, giving it an average rating of 4.8 stars. Here, most common compliments seem to revolve around reduced pain; improved energy, stamina, and sleep, and boosted recovery.

In fact, the only complaint listed was that one customer didn’t really care for the taste.

From a company perspective, Live Cell Research had an average rating of 2.8 stars here on HighYa, based on 33 reader reviews (as of 9/23/16). These were split almost evenly between 1 and 5-star ratings. What can we learn from them?

While some customers claimed to have experienced results from their products and appreciated the helpfulness of their service department, common complaints for the company seemed to revolve around failure to work, difficult customer service (primarily problems obtaining refunds and long response times), as well as long shipping times.

What about some of the company’s other supplements? Niagen, arguably the company’s most popular product, had a similar 3-star rating here on HighYa, with 77 reader reviews. Midogen had a higher 4.3-star average rating and LA-3 a 2.5-star rating, while Cerastim and Advanced Adult Probiotic didn’t have any reviews at the time of our research.

Considering all of this, is Live Cell Research’s Vital Stem supplement right for you?

The Bottom Line About Vital Stem

We had to cover a lot of ground to get to this point, but the reality is that when it comes to Vital Stem, the bottom line is fairly simple: With the exception of leucine, WebMD tells us that there isn’t sufficient clinical evidence supporting the company’s claims.

So, in our opinion (after all, we’re consumers too!), if you’re looking to get most of the same benefits as Vital Stem but without the relatively high price, your money might be better spent purchasing a standalone leucine supplement, many of which can be found for as little as $10. As always, just be sure to speak with your doctor first!

But if you feel like rolling the dice on Vital Stem, it’s positive that Live Cell Research provides a 90-day refund policy. Just keep in mind that you might be out a few bucks in S&H charges if you’re dissatisfied and decide to process a return.

Tired of Wasting Money? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 3 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

73 Customer Reviews for Vital Stem

Average Customer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 35 4 star: 30 3 star: 3 2 star: 2 1 star:  3
Bottom Line: 92% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 73
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Vital Stem

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Jul 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I haven't noticed any change, and the taste is horrible. After taking the product, on three different occasions, I got terrible stomach pains then threw up.

    Most supplements on the market are scams. I was really hoping Vital Stem was legit.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Easy way to get the powder to mix

    I had the same problem as some others mentioned with the powder still floating on top after stirring and stirring. I discovered that if I used 2 or 3 oz of hot coffee, the powder dissolved easily and stayed dissolved after I added cold water to fill the glass. No more floating powder on top but just a small amount of grit left in the bottom of the glass with the last swallow. You could probably use HOT water instead of hot coffee and dissolve the powder also before adding the cold water.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Contains sugar substitute

    I have used one whole jar of this, and all I've noticed is more pain in my joints and just found out it contains sugar substitute. I am on my second jar of the three I bought. Should I continue using this? How long does it take to see a difference?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (5)
    View all 5 commentsHide comments
    • May 3, 2017

      Live Cell Research Rep, Customer Relations Manager

      Hello Patricia,

      Thank you for taking the time to leave valuable feedback on your experience with Vital Stem. I am sorry to hear that you are not experiencing the benefits that you were expecting so far. While most of our customers see results in the first 30 days, it may take a bit longer for others, which is why we always honor our 90-day money back guarantee. If you are experiencing anything out of the ordinary, we always recommend that you consult your primary physician to ensure that you are not reacting to any of the ingredients. Please email me at aurora@livecellresearch.com if you have any further questions or comments.

      Thank you!

    • May 18, 2017

      Karen

      I had the opposite feeling, and it's better. My hair is looking better. I would like to buy the capsules, but the web page won't let me.

    • May 19, 2017

      Patricia Rosenberg

      As you can see above, this powder did not work out for me. Also, a person named Aurora told me to check with my doctor and get back to her at the above email. I did check with my doctor, and I've sent Aurora two emails, which do not go through. I double checked the email. Why would she give me a fake email? Many doubts here.

    • May 25, 2017

      Jim Cole

      I have used a full jar of Vital Stem now, and I haven't noticed any changes in my physical condition. I have some pain in my hips which is a spinal condition but there are no changes in the pain level. No other claims for the product seem to have shown up. I am now planning to return all of the products.

    • Jul 20, 2017

      Paula

      I'm a woman that is 60 years old, I have one knee with osteoarthritis I almost finished my first jar but I stopped because of the pain in my knee. Why does this happen? I live in Guatemala, Central America.Thank you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 37 out 39 people found this review helpful

    Very exhausted and sleepy since I started taking this

    • Tennessee,
    • Apr 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had very high hopes for this product. I ordered a six-month supply. Before starting, my energy level was very reasonable for my age, and my activity level was great.

    I am so very disappointed! I have been taking it for two weeks now, and I cannot believe the exhaustion that I am experiencing. This made me go back and read the ingredients label on the jar. It has SUCRALOSE. My body reacts very extremely to any artificial sweetener (especially Sucralose), and we all know that it is "rat poison."

    At one point way back a few years ago, I had so much joint pain and muscle aches that lasted for six months, not knowing why until I researched it and read about what artificial sweeteners can do to you. As soon as I stopped drinking diet products, all my pains were resolved. That is how I know that Sucralose is hampering this product's ability to make a positive change for me.

    Frankly, I am quite shocked that a company that is geared toward health is adding this inferior substance to their product. This is, in my opinion, an INFERIOR product due to this fact. I have stopped using it, and surprise, surprise, all my exhaustion is gone almost immediately! And I am not dragging around like a zombie.

    I was going to buy this for the rest of my life and be a loyal client, but unless they substitute SUCRALOSE for perhaps Stevia, they are not worthy of my business.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (8)
    View all 8 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 24, 2017

      Live Cell Research Rep, Customer Relations Manager

      Hello Natalie, thank you for your feedback on Vital Stem. I am happy to announce that all of our products have been changed, and now contain stevia in replacement of sucralose. We were likely in transition when you purchased the product, meaning you received one of the last batches still using sucralose. I would be more than happy to issue you a refund for your product. Please email me at aurora@livecellresearch.com so that I can go ahead and expedite that for you. Thank you Natalie, I look forward to hearing from you.

    • Apr 30, 2017

      Lorena Moorhead

      I have been taking Vital Stem for two weeks. I feel very tired and I'm experiencing muscle pain. Is this a side effect from the Vital Stem?

    • May 6, 2017

      Karen Hoffman

      How much sugar is in one capsule?

    • May 10, 2017

      Live Cell Research Rep, Customer Relations Manager

      Hello Lorena, thank you for leaving us a review. We always recommend speaking to your primary physician before introducing new supplements into your health regimen. That is to ensure you will not have an interaction with anything else you may be taking or any of the ingredients. Please feel free to email me at aurora@livecellresearch.com, if you have any other questions. Thank you Lorena.

    • May 10, 2017

      Live Cell Research Rep, Customer Relations Manager

      Hello Karen, thank you for your question. Vital Stem is sold in a powder form, which you can mix into your favorite drink. We use all natural Stevia to sweeten the product, so there is no added sugar. Please let me know if you have any other questions by emailing me at aurora@livecellresearch.com. Thank you Karen.

    • May 17, 2017

      Wanda Heinzmann

      I ordered three jars of Vital Stem and used one jar before discovering that it contained Sucralose. I was concerned about that and did not take any more. I still have two containers left. I was reading in some of the comments that those of you who no longer used the original one, have replaced them that contained the sucralose. I would like to request a replacement for mine, I believe the Vital Stem was helpful, but I disliked the idea of sucralose.

      Thank you.

    • Jun 4, 2017

      Sandy verley

      What kind of sweetener is added to the product that you have on the market now?

    • Jun 9, 2017

      Barbara Charis

      The Vital Stem products I recently bought are sweetened a little with stevia, not sucralose. I have only used stevia as a sweetener for years without any problems. If people are eating sugar, or are eating junk food, the doctor promoting this Live Cell Research said, "it wouldn't work." Many people who are consuming sugar, are unaware that sugar is created, whenever they ingest grains. Grains turn to sugar and cause problems. I have read that 87 different diseases are created by eating grains.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Do not like the taste

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Mar 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought a 6-month supply, and I've had them for about two weeks and maybe tried it four times.

    Please, someone, tell me how to get this stuff to dissolve. I stir and stir, but it just floats on top, so the first mouthful isn't too bad, but the rest gags me, so there must be a better way to drink this. Any suggestions would be helpful because I could really benefit from this if it works like everyone is saying.

    I cannot say if I would recommend this product at this time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (10)
    View all 10 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 21, 2017

      Live Cell Research Rep, Customer Relations Manager

      Hello Michelle, Aurora here with Live Cell Research. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience with Vital Stem. We always recommend stirring the product for at least 1 minute to give it enough time to fully dissolve in the liquid. If you are still having difficulty getting the product to mix in after that, I would recommend using a blender bottle to help the powder fully dissolve. If you are unhappy with the product in anyway, we always stand by our 90-day money back guarantee, so I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund of the product. Please feel free to email me at aurora@livecellresearch.com with any other comments or questions you may have. Thank you Michelle.

    • Mar 21, 2017

      Tom Gray

      Put it into a bottle and shake it up with the top closed. It will mix then.

    • Mar 25, 2017

      Marilyn Anderson

      I love this stuff, have had amazing results with it - I put it in a shaker bottle and add a little stevia, shake away. At first, it was a challenge - now I look forward to it.

    • Apr 7, 2017

      Michelle

      Thank you everyone for the response, I tried the shaker bottle, and that worked. Thanks again; I hope I get the positive results like everyone else did.

    • Apr 16, 2017

      Jackie Lyons

      I was very pleased with the Vital Stem. It seemed to make my legs stronger. I have Parkinson and neuropathy, and both of these affect my legs.

    • Apr 17, 2017

      Joan

      There is no expiration date on my Vital Stem. I called the company about this, and they referred me to the manufacture date. I thought all products were required to have an expiration date. Should I be concerned?

    • Apr 30, 2017

      Patricia Rosenberg

      I am on my second jar of Vital Stem. I bought three jars. I didn't realize that it contains a sugar substitute. I'm so sorry that I've gone through the whole jar without knowing this. I wasn't sure what was causing my joints to ache more, but it started right after using Vital Stem. I only use Stevia at home. I guess I've thrown my money away.

      Regards, Patricia Rosenberg.

    • May 10, 2017

      Live Cell Research Rep, Customer Relations Manager

      Hello Joan, thank you for your valuable question. I want to assure you that all products made by Live Cell Research adhere to the highest safety standards, and that is why each and every product has the date of manufacture on it. We want our customers to know exactly when their products were made. Vital Stem is good for two years after the manufacture date on the bottom of the container. If you have any other questions or comments, please feel free to email me personally at aurora@livecellresearch.com. Thank you Joan.

    • May 10, 2017

      Live Cell Research Rep, Customer Relations Manager

      Hello Patricia, Aurora here with Live Cell Research. As of earlier this year, we have reformulated all of our products to contain Stevia as opposed to any other sweeteners. I would be more than happy to send brand new jars of the reformulated product. Please email me at aurora@livecellresearch.com, so I can get them sent out to you quickly. Thank you Patricia.

    • May 12, 2017

      Jackie Lyons

      I have been using Vital Stem for about a year. I ran out and noticed a difference, so I ordered more. I have my husband on it now. I agree it doesn't mix very well, I put it in my blender, and it is a lot better.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 17 people found this review helpful

    How I like Vital Stem

    I have been using it now for a month, and I have more energy during the day and am sleeping better at night. I mix one level scoop in 12 oz. of water first thing in the morning on an empty stomach. To me, it has a pleasant taste (it tastes like a grape drink). I have noticed that my memory is sharper and not as foggy as it was.

    I have told a few people about it, but I am going to finish up the three-month supply that I ordered so I can really get a good reading on the improvements. I will order it again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 20 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Fantastic news

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Mar 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thank for the chance to review this product.

    Before I couldn't walk 50 feet without being exhausted and have to rest to catch my breath. Now I'm walking from 3,000 to 4,500 feet everyday with very little difficulty. Also, I actually I like the taste.

    Only people that can't breathe would appreciate this review. Doctors won't tell you about this because I believe doctors push certain meds. I suffered for 20 years with COPD and what a difference this makes! Thanks so much, from a happy man.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Improvement in memory

    • Sauk Village, IL,
    • Mar 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    After using Vital Stem for one month, I have noticed an improvement in my memory. I can now recall all the info on my debit card at will, no need to get it out when paying for things online.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Improvements

    • Abbotsford, British Columbia,
    • Mar 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been on Vital Stem for about two weeks. Within the first week, I noticed that my energy level was getting better. I suffer from anemia and struggle with energy levels and usually take three iron capsules a day to maintain some energy. But since starting Vital Stem I am feeling more alive and energetic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Vital Stem

    I like this product a lot. I'm 66 years old and work part-time at a local restaurant. I used to go home from work very tired. Since taking the Vital Stem, my energy levels are increasing, even though I've only been taking it for about a month. I am hoping for even better results as I continue taking this supplement.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    This is a true story!

    Vital Stem is one (no, THE ONE) of the best products that delivers what it preaches. Oddly enough, as time moves on, our body's needs are seldom met via all the advertised allowed by the FDA and other offers.

    Truth be told, I started taking Vital Stem after reading about the product and added new information about the $23K paid by those who could afford this path. Vital Stem works.

    One week before my arthroscopic knee surgery, the hospital has you stop doing any health aids, even NSAIDs/ aspirins. Anyway, my meniscus was torn and the week before the surgery, my knee felt a whole lot better (pain wise). I went through the surgery and 16 to 24 hours later, I felt comfortable enough to walk with a cane, from the bed to the bathroom, rather than crutches. It was so remarkable that my knee surgeon wishes to see the Vital Stem container for his edification of the product!

    You (Vital Stem doctors and Associates), I will find a way to keep a stock of this "path proven" product, and my heart and support is opened up to you!

    I have recommended this product to my friend and brother.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 73

Write a Review for Vital Stem!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review