About Vitier Anti-Aging

Vitier Anti-Aging claims to be an advanced skin cream that can provide you with younger, tighter, brighter, softer, smoother, and flawless skin, without having to undergo costly surgery.

In order to accomplish this, Vitier Beauty is claimed to be “an efficient and ultra effective serum that dramatically reduces the signs of aging,” and that nourishes your skin while reducing the appearance of wrinkles, dark circles, and puffiness over 3 simple steps:

  1. Use a gentle cleanser to wash your face, and then pat dry.
  2. Apply Vitier Anti-Aging to your face and neck area.
  3. Allow adequate time for the serum to absorb into your skin, and use daily for best results.

Let’s be honest: Vitier Beauty sounds like a miracle product, doesn’t it? But is this really the case? Can you expect the serum to provide the outstanding results claimed by the manufacturer, and is it ultimately worth your money? Consider the following:

Trial-Based Anti-Aging Products Are All the Rage

Over the past few months, the HighYa team has recognized a growing trend among anti-aging products that are only sold through free trials, including popular options such as Rejuval Skin, Lumanelle Luma Repair, Revival Beauty Serum, and many more. In fact, these types of products have become so prevalent that we wrote an in-depth exposé about them in our article Exposing the Widespread Scam of Anti-Aging Products & Free Trials.

What Ingredients Does Vitier Beauty Contain?

Similar to many of the other trial-based anti-aging products currently on the market, nowhere on the Vitie Beauty website does it indicate what ingredients the serum contains. This is certainly disconcerting, since this is something you’ll be putting on your skin and you deserve to know exactly what’s in it.

In addition to this concern, it also means that there’s no way of confirming any of the manufacturer’s claims.

Can You Believe Your Eyes?

Many of these trial-based anti-aging manufacturers also use underhanded advertising tactics to make their products appear more effective than they are. In the case of Vitier Anti-Aging, this is accomplished through featuring misleading before and after pictures that give the appearance of reduced signs of aging, when it’s really just adding makeup and taking the “after” picture in better light.

Organifi Green Juice’s product labelAs you can see, the models in Vitier’s “after” pictures are simply wearing more makeup and are photographed in a better light

What Are Vitier’s Customers Saying About Their Experiences?

Vitier Beauty was a newer product at the time of our research (URL registered October 2014), and didn’t have any online customer reviews available. However, we did find a variety of fake affiliate reviews, which are intended to make you think you’re reading a legitimate customer review, when it’s actually just more marketing hype from the company.

With this said, based on more than 115 HighYa reviews (as of 3/14/15) for the anti-aging products above, they have an average rating of 1 star, with common complaints citing difficulty cancelling free trials/autoship programs, high prices, and failure to work. Because of this, it’s our opinion that you’ll probably experience much of the same with Vitier Anti-Aging.

From a company perspective, we did find a Better Business Bureau entry for Vitier based out of Santa Ana, CA, although there were no ratings or customer reviews available. As such, we were unable to verify if this is the same company.

Vitier Beauty Pricing & Refund Policy

Vitier Anti-Aging is only available through a 14-day trial for $4.97 S&H, for which you’ll receive a full 30-day supply of the anti-aging serum.

Once your trial ends, you’ll be charged $89.97 for the full price of the product, and will also be enrolled in the company’s autoship program. This means you’ll receive a new vial of Vitier Beauty once per month, and your credit card will be charged $89.97 each time.

Important note: Based on our extensive experience reviewing trial-based anti-aging products, it’s our opinion that free trials are guaranteed to charge you full price—regardless of any action you take in the interim, and autoship programs are simply intended to rack up as many charges as possible before you realize what’s going on. Because of this, we generally recommend staying away from products sold through these methods.

According to Vitier Anti-Aging’s Terms & Conditions, refunds are available, although it’s not made clear how long you have. In order to clarify this information, we contacted Vitier’s customer service at 888-364-7963 and learned that, outside of the trial, the serum comes with a 30-day refund policy.

With this said, you’ll need to contact customer service in order to request a refund, cancel your trial, or stop your autoship enrollment.

Is Vitier Anti-Aging Worth Your Money?

Chopping to the Point: Considering:

  • The poor customer reputation of most trial-based anti-aging products,
  • The lack of ingredients information on the Vitier website, and
  • The product’s high price and subsequent autoship enrollment,

…it’s our opinion that Vitier Beauty is a scam, and you should save your hard-earned money.

Find Out More About Online Anti-Aging Products Scams:

Tired of Anti-Aging Rip-Offs? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 2 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

58 Customer Reviews for Vitier Anti-Aging

Average Customer Rating: 1.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 2 4 stars: 0 3 stars: 1 2 stars: 3 1 stars: 52
Bottom Line: 4% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 58
Sort reviews by:

  • Scam

    • Washington,
    • Oct 28, 2015

    This is a scam. My Visa was charged $94.94 and $89.97 for a "free trial". I don't know where I missed the part that you had to call in to cancel anything. Very deceptive advertising. No more "free trials" for me!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Vitier-scam

    • Pensacola, FL,
    • Oct 18, 2015

    I ordered the serum and the anti aging cream. They did not give me a 14 day trial. They gave me a 7-day instead. Then the next thing I knew I was charged nearly $90 for each product out of my account. When I call to get my money refunded they started with 15% refund then 30%, then 45%, then 60%, and finally went up the 75%. They would not give me 100% refund on other product, however, I did receive 75% back on each.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 29, 2015

      Melissa Lee

      The eye cream burned my skin. Do not use this cream!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    What a joke

    • Oct 15, 2015

    They do not clarify that you will be paying almost $200 for this skin cream if you don't return it in 14 days, I was stuck paying it. What a joke. Do not buy from them. The cream isn't even good.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Refund Scam

    • Orlando, Florida,
    • Oct 6, 2015

    Beware they will not cancel your trial and rack up charges!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Worst Company EVER to deal with

    I ordered a trial size of the product for what I thought was $4.00. Instead I was billed almost $200.00 and before I realized what was going on, they shipped another set of products and billed me another almost $200.

    When I called I got a rep who told me I would be credited. A week later still waiting for the credit. I call again and get a woman, who after asking me over and over for the same information, hangs up or disconnected me when I asked for a credit. I call back and get a male this time, who over-talks me and will not listen to me.

    WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. I am reporting this company to the Better Business Bureau and the Attorney General.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    So disappointed

    • New Plymouth, ID,
    • Sep 29, 2015

    The cost after your trial for just the skin cream is just under $100.00. You pay the shipping for the trial, but remember to call and cancel your subscription if the results are not what you expect after two weeks. Be sure to talk to customer service, not just the automated service, and cancel for both products. That was one of my mistakes and now I know how much the outrageous price is, on just the anti-aging skin cream. The eye care and skin cream came with only one number and the automated service had said I had cancelled and that was not the case.

    The product was like old fashioned cold cream, nothing to rave about and the eye cream kept my eye area red, swollen, itchy, puffy. I used it twice a day for two weeks morning and night as directed in the brochure. I was really hoping that I would get some beneficial effects from use, but that was not the case. I would rate this product and company as a minus 5 star rating.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Buyer Beware, a total scam!

    • Texas,
    • Sep 18, 2015

    I saw this product online one morning before heading to work. I thought it sounded and looked appealing for Rejunevation of my aging skin, so I ordered the trial size.

    It is now six weeks later; to date, I have received only the trial packaging, but my debit card has been charged in excess of $370.00. I missed the cancellation period because of family emergencies and was only alerted by my bank today because of suspected fraudulent activity. I think you can buy the same quality product elsewhere for a mere fraction of what will be charged to your account. Please exercise caution when purchasing!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    It's a scam

    • new jersey,
    • Sep 18, 2015

    The product was useless, but even worse, I was automatically put on a monthly delivery and charged over $80 for a worthless cream. They would not accept a return. Run away from this rip-off. Obviously this is not a legit company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Complete scam and will be reported up the chain.

    • Washington DC,
    • Sep 9, 2015

    This is a scam and my card was charged like many others. I'd like to get refund or this will be soon become a bigger issue for whoever is engaged in selling and ripping innocent customers off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    At the very least, deceptive practices

    • Lawton, OK,
    • Sep 9, 2015

    I "think" I saw some improvement, but not within 14 days and it's definitely not $90.00 worth. When I canceled, (after being charged $180.00 for the face cream and the eye cream), I was told it stated I had 14 days to call. I am usually fairly careful, I do not remembering seeing that information. Even if it did, the final cost was not obvious either. A disappointing experience all the way around.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 15, 2015

      Maysel

      Well, I just called to cancel after receiving my trial. No where on the literature, that I received, did it mention any auto ship program although I suspected it! So, thanks for all your postings and will be keeping fingers crossed that they really did cancel my auto shipment. No way I can pay over $80/month for this.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Product

    • Estero, Florida,
    • Sep 9, 2015

    I loved the skin cream and want to get more but I can't get it. Where do I find it?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 14, 2015

      Cindy

      I'm sure one of us can sell you ours. You say you can't get it, but all you have to do is call, they are there 24 hours a day 7 days a week. I'm not sure what kind of nonsense you're speaking of, unless it's like one of the "fake" comments on their page with all the phony Facebook people. What a joke and what a scam.

    • Oct 8, 2015

      Tracy

      Don't buy it, have mine! This is the dumbest scam I've ever fallen for.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 58

Write a review for Vitier Anti-Aging!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review