About Whole Body Research

Based out of Los Angeles, CA, Whole Body Research manufactures a line of 100% natural health products, including nutritional and dietary supplements, weight loss aids, as well as men’s and women’s hair formulas. The Whole Body Research product line is relatively small, and consists of Green Coffee Beans, Garcinia Cambogia, Krill Oil, Raspberry Ketones, Super Probiotics, and Advanced Formula Hair Repair.

According to the company’s website, their goal is, “To provide you with superior nutritional supplements that can help you experience a healthier, happier you.” While none of the company’s products have been FDA evaluated or approved, Whole Body Research does claim that all of their products have been tested by third-party labs, and are 100% natural and completely safe to use.

See Also: 3 Tips for Buying Garcinia Cambogia

Popular Whole Body Research Products

Some of the more popular Whole Body Research products include:

Green Coffee Bean Extract

Each 1800mg dose of Whole Body Research’s Green Coffee Bean Extract contains 50% chlorogenic acid, which is the active fat-burning ingredient found in Green Coffee. Each bottle contains 120 vegetarian capsules—a 30-day supply. Pricing is as follows:

  • Qty 5 (150-Day Supply) $148.00 - Save 38.4%
  • Qty 3 (90-Day Supply) $96.00 - Buy Two Get One FREE
  • Qty 1 (30-Day Supply) $48.00

Garcinia Cambogia

Whole Body Research’s Garcinia Cambogia supplement contains 60% HCA extract, and is manufactured completely free of fillers, binders, or synthetic ingredients. Each bottle contains 90 vegetarian capsules—a 30-day supply. Pricing is as follows:

  • Qty 6 (180-Day Supply) $224.05 - Save 17%
  • Qty 3 (90-Day Supply) $120.12 - Save 11%
  • Qty 1 (30-Day Supply) $44.99

See Also: Can Garcinia Cambogia Really Help You Lose Weight? See What Science Says!

Raspberry Ketones

Raspberry Ketones are naturally occurring compounds found in raspberries that have been shown to increase production of the adiponectin hormone, and to aid in weight loss. Each bottle contains 60 vegetarian capsules—a 30-day supply. Pricing is as follows:

  • Qty 6 (180-Day Supply) $243.92 - Save 17%
  • Qty 3 (90-Day Supply) $130.80 - Save 11%
  • Qty 1 (30-Day Supply) $48.99

Premium Antarctic Krill Oil Blend

The Antarctic Krill Oil has been shown to help your body absorb Omega 3 more efficiently than fish triglycerides, which can be beneficial to cognition, anti-aging, as well as eye, bone, joint, and heart health. Each bottle contains 60 soft gels—a 30-day supply. Pricing is as follows:

  • Qty 6 (180-Day Supply) $149.35 - Save 17%
  • Qty 3 (90-Day Supply) $80.07 - Save 11%
  • Qty 1 (30-Day Supply) $29.99

Trust Prostate Flow

According to the Whole Body Research website, the ingredients in Trust Prostate Flow have been shown to improve bladder function and revitalize your sex drive. Each bottle contains 60 vegetarian capsules—a 30-day supply. Pricing is as follows:

  • Qty 6 (180-Day Supply) $174.25 - Save 17%
  • Qty 3 (90-Day Supply) $93.42 - Save 11%
  • Qty 1 (30-Day Supply) $34.99

Stress Regress

Claims to provide instant relief from adrenal fatigue and general stress, and to promote energy and an overall sense of wellbeing, using only 100% pure ingredients. Each bottle contains 60 vegetarian capsules—a 30-day supply. Pricing is as follows:

  • Qty 6 (180-Day Supply) $184.00 - Save 17%
  • Qty 3 (90-Day Supply) $98.65 - Save 11%
  • Qty 1 (30-Day Supply) $36.95

Additional Products

Additional Whole Body Research products include:

Whole Body Research Return Policy

Whole Body Research claims their superior customer service is what sets them apart from their competition. As such, the company offers a 90-day money back guarantee on all their products. If you’re not 100% satisfied, you simply need to call (800) 240-7721 to initiate the return process—no questions asked!

Pros

  • Whole Body Research offers a wide variety of popular nutritional supplements such as Green Coffee Bean, Raspberry Ketones, and Garcinia Cambogia.
  • 100% satisfaction guarantee, or your money back.

Cons

  • The company is new to the market, so there are not many customer reviews available online.
  • Not FDA approved or evaluated.
  • The company makes many of the same claims as their competitors. In other words, there’s nothing official that would differentiate them.

Bottom Line

When writing this observation on Whole Body Research, our staff used publicly available information on the company at the time of this writing to stress thoughts and opinions. While it appears that Whole Body Research takes extreme pride in their line of nutritional supplements as well as their customer service, we have not used any of their products just yet. However, you'll notice that the reviews accumulated from various consumers below are mixed. That is highly anticipated on our end based on our experience because various body types, eating lifestyles, health conditions, and etc are different between each individual. As such, it's no surprise that while one individual may experience above satisfactory results with Whole Body Research's line of products, another may express unsatisfactory outcomes.

The best thing we could recommend you do is really consult with your local family doctor to make a specific game plan action that will match your body and lifestyle specifically. Perhaps your physician will provide you with very precise instructions of how and what to incorporate into your lifestyle while taking these supplements to ensure that they will be the utmost effective and safe, assuming that you will be a good fit for them.

101 Customer Reviews for Whole Body Research

Average Customer Rating: 2.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 stars: 23 4 stars: 11 3 stars: 8 2 stars: 8 1 stars: 51
Bottom Line: 41% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 101
Sort reviews by:

  • Love the Krill Oil

    • by Barbara Jarman,
    • Blairs, VA,
    • Mar 2, 2015

    I could feel a difference in less than a week. I recommended it to a friend and his wife said he is feeling much better now. Delivery was faster than I expected. I have been taking it for a year now and will continue.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Debited card without permission month later

    • by Ann Hokrein,
    • GA,
    • Jan 20, 2015

    I ordered the first order to try. Money back guarantee? I could not believe when they debited my credit card a month later! Because when I signed up they said I had joined a membership? Although this happened, they said it wont again. Will be checking my statement...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 3, 2015

      Al

      I respect your review, and although you had a bad experience with them charging your card, my question is how is the product? Did you like the product? Did the product work for you? Please let me know if you can. Thank you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Great Products, Great Service

    • by Dave Johnsen,
    • Glen Ellyn, IL,
    • Jan 9, 2015

    I've been using Key Biotics for about a year and Krill Oil for about six months. Really like them both! Products are always fresh and I also like the fact that Key Biotics come in a glass bottle. Shipping has never been a problem.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Customer Service

    • by Doris Routliffe,
    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Nov 23, 2014

    I have ordered both keybiotics and krill oil; both on "special deal" terms; both shipments arrived in record time. I have also corresponded with Craig Capetta and received a by-return mail response.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Keybiotics are the best!

    • by Viv,
    • Baltimore MD ,
    • Nov 22, 2014

    I have IBS and have used this product for a year now. It is the best! They shipped to me three days after the order was placed. They emailed me when I ordered with the promised delivery date all with tracking numbers. Same reliability all year. I like how they use glass bottles now instead of plastic as it's better freshness and more natural although more expensive for them. The cost of the product hasn't gone up however, quality costs.

    No gas, more energy, and no colds all year. When I ran out for two weeks and symptoms started returning, I ordered a 6-month supply. I will keep this company for life and recommend to others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Failed to honor guarantee without tracking number

    • by Michael Kittrell,
    • McLean VA,
    • Aug 27, 2014

    Several weeks after returning six month's worth of pro-biotics that didn't work for me, I contacted Whole Research and inquired about the guarantee and they said that without a tracking number they wouldn't provide a refund. Yes, I should have retained the tracking number, but they could also have found the return with the order number included and tried to help me but nope, no tracking number, no refund. And no more business with Whole Body Research or affiliates.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Key Biotics and Krill Oil

    • by Ann,
    • Chicago, Illinois,
    • Aug 26, 2014

    I'm over the moon with the Key-Biotics. Haven't had a cold the whole last year. No others I took had this effect. And, I learned about freshness from this site. Didn't know that they can go stale if on the shelf for too long. The Krill Oil is easy to take and I put my trust in it. Hard to tell any difference, but it was not apparent with other fish oils either. I'm more inclined to go with Whole Body Research than with others. Like the weekly email on health hints too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Great product with fast shipping

    • by Michelle D,
    • Austin, Texas,
    • Jul 19, 2014

    This company has definitely made some positive improvements. Despite me having an almost nightmare experience a year ago, due to customer service issues, not getting my tracking number or produce in a timely manner, unprofessional staff (Jeff was beyond rude, unprofessional and lacked empathy and customer service skills)....I still took the plung and ordered yet again.

    Why you might ask? Well first, as you read above, I said almost nightmare experience....I said this because in the end ...after several phone calls ....I was able to speak with a rep name Mike (Michael) and he immediately apologized for the error , rectified the situation and sent the product out. Secondly, it simply does what it says it will do...IT WORKS. Even when I didnt take the recommended daily 2 pill dose, I still got great results. I noticed my nails getting stronger and longer after 2 weeks...it was unbelievable.

    My hair was the same....With Hairfinity I saw results as well...but not like this. My recent order (my 2nd) I was able to get yet another great deal....buy 2 get 1 free....My first order they was having a BOGO deal.

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I also want to add with my 2nd order I ordered on Friday....got my tracking number on Monday and got my order on Wednesday. If you're hesitant about trying this company and the product ...don't be.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Ordering second six-month supply Keybiotics, and also first time adult multivitamins

    • by Joel,
    • Bally, PA,
    • Jul 18, 2014

    I switched from a different Probiotic company because they did not provide the information on their website I was looking for. Whole body research had the information on the website for Keybiotics I wanted to know. Keybiotics works for me, and as advertised in my opinion, over the last six months. I am now ordering my second six-month supply, and also going to order a six-month supply of the adult multivitamin. I had no delivery order problems. I had no problems period.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Happy customer, fast shipping, not auto charge all good!

    • by Camila,
    • Vancouver, Canada ,
    • Jul 15, 2014

    My first purchase was Garcinia Cambodia, and raspberry ketones. Fast shipment to Canada according with the time they gave me. Not auto shipments or charging automatically to my credit card all good. I like the product and I got a promotion for Garcinia Cambodia. I ordered more three month supply and got the same experience, fast shipment and just a one time charge to my credit card.

    About the actual product, I'm loving the gracinia Cambodia. I don't have any side effects. I have more energy and sleeping much better. As a result, I'm exercising a lot and dropping pounds. I deal with chronic depression and the reason why ordered gracinia was more for the reviews about the increment on energy and better mood and it is how I'm a feeling.

    I stopped taking one of my meds for depression and I'm doing great. I'll now order the raspberry keptones again because I read that it stimulates a part of the brain that makes you feel happy and loose weight. I have weight to lose, but right now I'm more focused on my emotional and mental health and well being. And because of that, I'm loosing weight because I feel a lot more energy like nothing before. I'm actually thinking of going back to get my masters program.

    I'm glad I have had such a good experience and I'm not sure how others have had such a bad experience. Me being in Canada, you would think everything will take longer to arrive, but no. It actually arrived on time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Delay delivering the package

    • by Kowaski,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jun 11, 2014

    I had to wait for my product 15 days when it was supposed to be delivered in 3-5 business days...So far I'm using it and it is good but I don't trust in the shipment method.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 101

Write a review for Whole Body Research!

Share your experience to help others avoid scams & discover great products!

Write a Review