Read 21 1Sale Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 14 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 76% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-21 of 21
Sort reviews by:

  • Great experience

    • By Jessica B.,
    • Green Cove Springs, FL,
    • Nov 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My item was swiftly delivered within a few days. The item arrived just as described in listing with ample packing to protect it.

    It was a smooth transaction. I would definitely recommend using 1Sale.com.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Nice socks

    • By Dean P.,
    • Oregon,
    • Nov 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nice socks! However, a bit misleading sale! I read 16 pairs, not knowing that it was only 8 pairs. I didn't know pairs is one sock! My bad?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Ray-Ban sunglasses

    • By David R.,
    • Texas,
    • Nov 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great price and shipment, it went out the next day as promised but was delayed two days from Post Office, but that's not 1Sale's fault. This is the third time I have bought from them and will continue to. Great prices and service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Didn't ship what I ordered

    • By Mike T.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Oct 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the last time I'm using these guys. They shipped an entirely different product that now I had to go spend the time to ship back. One would assume with ONLINE ordering, they would at least ship the right product. I assume they will ship a replacement while they have my money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Would buy again

    • By Carol L.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Sep 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am pleased with my order. It was sent in a speedy time frame. The price was just what my budget needed. My glasses needed a more updated version of today's busy and stylish eyewear.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Extra plug

    • By David W.,
    • West Virginia,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the 6-plug and 2-USB plug for my bedroom. It is exactly what I need for behind my bed and adds four extra outlets plus the 2-USB plugs. The price was cheaper than any other I found. Delivery was quick and packaged well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Customer service is excellent, however, I am disappointed

    • By Tanjay H.,
    • Windsor Mill, MD,
    • May 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The service is excellent. My package was received timely. However, I was disappointed when I unpackage my order.

    The quality of the glasses was not very appealing to me. I am bit disappointed. I have gotten better quality for the amount spent. I am not sure if I will be willing to take a chance with the merchandise in the future.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great stuff!

    • By Phil P.,
    • Omah, NE,
    • May 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the products and prices! Shipping was very fast too. All around a great place to shop! Every day I get emails with pictures that catch my interests. I’m not saying I buy things every day, but I do take the time to investigate whether there is anything I need or want to purchase as a gift. Plenty of gift ideas and the prices are amazing. Shipping and reconciliation of items that need to be returned are handled very well, and the communication is top notch. I have never had a bad experience and feel valued to be sure. Great job and keep up the good work!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Ordered designer glasses from 1Sale

    I haven't ordered from 1Sale in a while and recently saw a good deal on a pair of designer sunglasses. Everything went very well, the glasses shipped fast and arrived in good shape. Thank you 1Sale for the deals.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Poor service

    • By N Krishna,
    • San Jose, CA,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    I was a big fan in 2012/13, but in 2014, emails would take long to respond and very often stock replies. When their so called rebate card for $20 expired, I requested an extension as CA law specifies that gift cards cannot expire. After many emails, I gave up. Having been a long time customer, I was frustrated. Guess what, I bought nearly $1000 from their competitors - DailySteals. And all my friends and family were all warned.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-21 of 21

Write a Review for 1Sale!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review