Read 378 ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 35)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 241 4 star: 101 3 star: 17 2 star: 5 1 star:  14
Bottom Line: 93% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 375-378 of 378
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Excellent supplement, works as advertised!

    • Westminster, CA,
    • Aug 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I followed the directions and have been taking their probiotic every morning on an empty stomach with a glass of water, and then I eat something small. Within a few days, BM quality improved, but I still had some bloating. After about 25 days, the bloating starting to go away. After 45 days, I feel great and am starting to notice improvements in skin healing and energy. I'm on day 60 now, and would highly recommend giving this a try for at least that long to find out for yourself!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Works for me

    • Illinois,
    • Aug 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I suffered from very smelly gas and loose stool. I tried this because Maggie Q endorsed it. If you did not like it, you could get a refund. So, I thought why not?

    It does work for me. I no longer have gas and my stool is normal. I am sure it will work differently for every one but, for me it is the only probiotic that has really helped. I am torn because it is expensive but it does work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 30 people found this review helpful

    The ordering process has scam written all over it!

    I just placed my order a few moments ago, so I can't vouch for the effectiveness of this product. However, as I placed my order, I was led to page after page (five in total) of more "exclusive offers/pricing" and add ons. "Wait! For just a little more money, you can add on six more bottles!" "Wait! For just a little more money, you can add three bottles of our Good Morning supplement to your order." This was very reminiscent of my experience ordering Magic Tracks. And of course, to get to the "special online pricing," I had to first listen to a ridiculous infomercial, just as I had to on television for the Magic Tracks. I very nearly abandoned the order process because it started to feel like a huge scam. If you place your order online, be prepared for some heavy duty up-selling attempts.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 25, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Karyn, Chloe from ActivatedYou here. Thank you for letting me know about your experience with our ordering process. We rely on valuable responses like yours, to better understand what our customers feel when navigating our site.

      The reason we offer so many exclusive offers and prices is that we want to give our customers every chance they can to save on our products! It is just our way of saying, “Thank you” for your interest! Please let me know if you have any other questions, Karyn! You can email me directly at chloe@activatedyou.com.


  • 37 out 40 people found this review helpful

    Very disappointed

    • Honolulu, Hawaii,
    • Jul 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    In my opinion, ActivatedYou is just another scam to make money off of desperate consumers. I could not tell I was taking anything. Don't waste your money. I was very disappointed in the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 25, 2017

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi there, Lisa. I am so sorry that you did not experience the full benefits that ActivatedYou has to offer. As with all of our products, it may work well for some and not for others. We wholeheartedly stand by our 90-day money back guarantee, to ensure that no customers feel that they wasted their money in any way. Just for giving our product an honest try, I would love to give you a full refund. Please e-mail me directly at chloe@activatedyou.com and I can begin the refund process immediately. I look forward to hearing from you Lisa!


Showing 375-378 of 378

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review