Read 378 ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 241 4 star: 101 3 star: 17 2 star: 5 1 star:  14
Bottom Line: 93% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 378
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    This product is very good with my digestive system and is also help me lose weight

    • California,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm a professional interstate truck driver, 20 pounds overweight. Two months ago I've dropped 16 pounds by exercising and taking this product. I'm very happy with it. I would really love to get it at a little bit cheaper price with free shipping.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Immediate change in bowel movements

    • California,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Immediately I started to see a difference in my bowel movements. My bowel movements are now more frequent using Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I am just about to start my second month. I have not seen any improvement on the constant bloating, but I understand that bloating may take some time to completely disappear. I eat pretty healthy, but I can be eating more vegetables. Overall, I am sticking with this product because I did see immediate results and I have never seen immediate results in any other probiotic. I am happy with ActivatedYou.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    It made a difference

    • California,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking the probiotic about a month ago, and I also cut back on my sugar about 70%, and I noticed in the first two weeks a big difference in my skin. And also that my bloating is almost completely gone. I am a flight attendant and we get what we term "Jet Belly" and I have to say I have not had Jet Belly on any of my flight since I started taking the probiotic. And this in itself enough reason for me to continue taking the product. I am convinced.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Good pills

    • Texas,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I have been taking ActivatedYou, my stomach has been much better. I'm not bloated, my stomach doesn't hurt, I feel better, sleep better, and my skin is looking good. I love it, and I would recommend it to anybody that is going through the same problems.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • The best I’ve tried

    • Santa Fe, NM,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Immediate positive results for me with the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. My previous problems with constant gas and bloating significantly decreased and digestion is getting better. I have started the second month’s supply and intend to keep on going!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Good job

    • Waterloo, WI,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think it took about two weeks to get fully through my system, due to my stool being very bright green for two days, like a St. Patrick's Day green. Enjoying the no bloating feeling though.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Activate

    • Camdenton, MO,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since taking this product, my stomach bloating has definitely improved, as well as more regular bowel movements. The only corrective feedback I would have is that I often don’t feel finished.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Happy with results

    I have tried several different probiotics and they did not give me the results that this one does! I am very happy with this product. Also, I would recommend this product to a friend, I don’t have the bloating problems nearly as bad as before, and I can go to the bathroom on a regular basis, whereas before it was every other day. Now it is daily, sometimes twice a day. So I am very happy and I feel so much better, more energy, and not as tired. Everything seems to be a lot better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    No more gas

    • Savannah, GA,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used to be so gassy on a daily basis. My stomach would make these awful sounds all day. But I started taking this probiotic, and after maybe day two I could tell the difference. I don't feel bloated, and I honestly have not heard any noise coming from my stomach. It has also inspired me to eat better. I have even stopped craving sugar. I don't know if this was supposed to stop the sugar craving, but it did for me. I am so thankful and happy that I found out about this and I would recommend it to anyone with digestive issues.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Pregnant belly

    • Fort Worth, TX,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I literally looked like I was six months pregnant, no one would believe me when I said my belly keeps swelling. I saw Maggie Q's testimony on Facebook and she had the exact problems I'm experiencing. I gave it a try, OMG the belly went away. I am waiting on my second shipment. This product is life changing, I highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I like it

    • Illinois,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think what sold me at first was the actress, who wasn't using high pressured sales. She even shared what also works...I was very impressed. With that part of the infomercial, I purchased the green drink as well, so as far as the product is concerned. It mentioned new found energy...if taken at the same time, maybe, but nothing that says "yep, that's what they are talking about, the glass bottle, and 30 strains equally." Impressive, I do seem to be more regular. I will keep buying it as long as I can afford it. I don't like the fact that they are warning me "it's almost sold out, order now." That sounds very gimmick-like.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 378

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review