Read 159 Active-PK Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 9)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 75 4 star: 50 3 star: 8 2 star: 3 1 star:  23
Bottom Line: 81% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 89-99 of 159
Sort reviews by:

  • Active-PK no help

    • Florida,
    • Aug 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I took Active-PK for 6 months (bought 6 bottles) to give it a chance to see if it would result in losing weight and improve my energy level. Had absolutely no effect on my weight or energy level.

    Throughout the six months, I maintained the same dietary regimen and physical activity that helped me lose 35 lbs in the previous 18 months. Since at this point my weight has leveled off, I just wanted some extra help to lose another 10-15 lbs. Did not happen. For me the product was useless. My energy level was the same as before.

    My weight did not change.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 15, 2019

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hi Paul. I am Taylor with LCR Health. I am sorry to read your review of Active-PK. We have many satisfied customers who have seen great results while using Active-PK, but we understand that results may vary. We always advise our customers to consult their physician prior to introducing any new supplements into their daily regimen, as your physician will be able to make the best recommendations according to our customers’ medical history. As a courtesy for your experience with our product, I would like to offer you a full refund as a courtesy. Please reach out to me at taylor@lcrhealth.com so that I may get started on this right away. I would like to apologize again for your experience with LCR Health. I wish you a fantastic day and I look forward to receiving your email.


  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Great product!

    • Orlando, FL,
    • May 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve been using this for 2 weeks now. I know it takes time for drugs to start working, but I am starting to feel different. I feel not as hungry and more energetic but not jittery. Because I find myself without cravings and not as focused on eating I find that I am losing some weight in my problem areas. I’m not sure why the folks with the bad reviews seem to think this is a weight loss drug. It’s more of a lifestyle change and works best with making a conscious effort in the lifestyle choices we make throughout our days. This drug should compliment your more healthy choices. Don’t expect to get weight loss results if you don’t even have enough self-control to stop eating the crap and drink some water and exercise. Lifestyle change! One day at a time! You didn’t gain the weight in one day and you won’t lose weight in one day. Be realistic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Caused bloating

    • Nevada,
    • May 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really hoped this product would do me some good. I took the pills for 2 weeks. I hoped to get through at least a month but cannot continue. The bloating occurs within an hour of taking the supplement on an empty stomach as instructed. It definitely suppressed my appetite which I never had an issue with for starters. I was not using this supplement for weight loss either. I tried it just for general health purposes. The claims of what our bodies lack over time were compelling so I thought I’d give it a try. The bloating is a big problem for me. When I feel so bloated and stuffed, I have no desire to eat much because it would only add more to my discomfort. I do some form of exercise 5-6 days a week so I forced myself to be sure drink plenty of water and to eat very small portions to stay nourished and recover. Unfortunately, it’s too uncomfortable to continue these pills if hours of being bloated is the result and I could not recommend it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 10, 2019

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hello C.C. My name is Taylor and I am with LCR Health. I am sorry to read your review of Active-PK. Many of our satisfied customers have seen great results, but we understand that results may vary. We always advise our customers to consult their physician prior to making any changes to their daily regimen, which is why we provide the full ingredient list on our official website. Bloating is not a common side effect of Active-PK and I would like more information. I would like to issue you a full refund, without any need for return. Please contact me at taylor@lcrhealth.com so I may receive more information and begin to process your refund.


  • 24 out 30 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    Update

    • Linden, Canada,
    • Mar 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have now been using the product for one month, have seen no benefit.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Previous review
    • Feb 17, 2019

    Update

    One day after writing this review my product arrived. I have tried it for two days, nothing to report yet.

    (read moreread less...)
    • Previous review
    • Feb 10, 2019

    Scam

    I ordered the product a month ago. I have still not received any product. I sent two emails to the company inquiring what was happening, they don't even bother to reply. My suggestion, try a different company.

    • Feb 11, 2019

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hi Murray, I'm sorry to hear that you haven't received your product. Please email me at taylor@lcrhealth.com and I'll look into your account. Looking forward to hearing from you!

    (read moreread less...)

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Very helpful

    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Mar 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The review of the product and company has allowed me to place my order with full confidence. Which I will do next, if it works great. If not, at least I know my cholesterol levels may lower and my card details won't be exploited. Thank you for your information.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Don't waste your money

    • Houston, TX,
    • Mar 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Don't waste your money! Used three bottles and had no results what so ever. In my humble opinion, it's total crap. LCR called me to see how I liked the product and I told them I got no benefits from the product at all. Their reply was that I needed to buy three more bottles. I asked the lady if she would buy more of a product that didn't work and there was dead silence. They say if you don't like the product they will refund your money...that is a joke! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 13, 2019

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Brad, I'm very sorry to hear about your experience with Active-PK. This product has helped many people but we do understand that everybody is different, which is why we will always honor our 90 day money back guarantee. Please email me at taylor@lcrhealth.com and I'd be happy to begin your refund process immediately.


  • 12 out 14 people found this review helpful

    After one week. Zero weight loss.

    • Miami, FL,
    • Mar 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have taken the product as instructed for one week and all I have lost is my money.

    How can I get a refund? Sorry, but I can not recommend this product. Looks like it just does not work for me. Great disappointment.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 13, 2019

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hi Manuel, I'm very sorry to hear that you haven't seen the results you had expected! We understand that everybody is different so it may work for some but not others. Please email me at taylor@lcrhealth.com and I'd be happy to issue you a full refund.


  • 21 out 24 people found this review helpful

    It's more crap

    • North Carolina,
    • Feb 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wound up tricked into 12 frickin' bottles of this stuff and used it as directed, with no visible or physical effect. This is just another BS hype to get your money. Leave it in your wallet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 28, 2019

      Company Response from LCR Health

      Hi Chase, I'm very sorry to hear that you haven't seen improvements from taking Active-PK and that you feel that you were tricked into purchasing 12 bottles. Please email me at taylor@lcrhealth.cm and I'd be happy to issue you a full refund.


  • 49 out 50 people found this review helpful

    Inches lost on waste

    • New Hampshire,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a 41-year-old mom of two who has had two c-sections and I could never seem to lose that unwanted belly flop over my incision line. I have even gone as far as having lipo suction (which by the way just made the stomach look worse in that area). I started Active-PK about 40 days ago and I'm a bit in shock how much my stomach has gone down and how good I feel. I think that belly bulge is almost down to the way it was pre-children, a good two inches down.

    I'm excited to see how this product keeps working and I would highly recommend. Thanks so much!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 71 out 72 people found this review helpful

    Positive results

    • California,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I first learned about Active-PK by watching a video the company put out. I decided to try it because the doctor who helped formulate this product is a reputable doctor in LA. I am a nurse by profession. I have never been a really thin person and like many have gone up and down back and fourth over the years with my weight. I ordered three bottles, a 3-month supply, and just started on my last bottle. For me, it has worked so I will be ordering more. I have lost inches and weight and am feeling good. Just as it directs, I get up every morning and take two with a glass of water. I have never experienced any side effects and it does not cause you to feel jittery. It is stated that you need to take it for a while, no miracles overnight, and I agree. Patience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 109 out 114 people found this review helpful

    Just bought Active-PK.

    • Pembroke Pines, FL,
    • Dec 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw the ad on Facebook during the middle of the night. I have degenerative discs in my neck, so I rarely sleep a full night and read to fall back asleep. Something about the ad caught my attention. I have never used a weight loss pill, special meals or been on any weight loss program. I watched the video and was impressed with the scientific data about weight loss. I scrolled through the website, checked the price, and thought I would order it in the morning when I could get my card. On the order screen, it said PayPal, so I went ahead and ordered it. I received my first order of Acive-PK on Tuesday, November 20th, two days later. I took the first two Wednesday morning as directed.

    I own my own business and work 10 hours a day, seven days a week. My mind is constantly tumbling with thoughts of what needs to be done. That morning at 10 am, I walked into my office with such calmness that I can’t ever remember feeling. I had NO thoughts. I was scheduled to go to a lunch with my entire family. I had been nervous that I would have to rush through it to get back to work. I actually took the rest of the day off and wasn’t stressed about it. I don’t know how to explain how fast they worked or all the benefits I have received in the last ten days.

    I have slept every single night without ANY neck pain. I have not had one migraine that usually accompanies the neck pain. I am calm and stress-free. I spend 4 to 6 hours a day driving. I was a train wreck while driving. I would curse out drivers and feel like I was going to have a stroke. I am completely calm now while driving. That change alone is miraculous.

    I also have no hunger pains. I keep snacks in my car for when I can’t eat, and I haven’t touched them. I eat a banana for breakfast and literally forget to eat until dinner.

    I can’t say enough about these pills. I tell everyone. I bought a 90-day supply and have already gone through one whole bottle giving them to people to try.

    One of my managers started his free sample yesterday and texted me at 10 am to tell me how calm he was. He texted me this morning and said he slept through the night for the first time in years. He’s calm and relaxed for the first time that he can remember.

    I’m not a paid reviewer, I don’t work for LCR, I’m just a very happy customer. I don’t even care if I lose any weight. All these other benefits are worth the money.

    I just wanted to share my story. I hope these benefits last for a long time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 89-99 of 159

Write a Review for Active-PK!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review