Start your review of ActivMotion:
  • 76 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.8 out of 5
5 star: 86% 4 star: 9% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 1%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Bad quality control

    • By Jan G.,
    • Nebraska,
    • Jul 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Your incorrect directions in ActivMotion have made me spend twice what I should and take twice as much as I should for months. I don't expect this review to ever see the light of day, but you're not ready for prime time!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I love this product

    • By Linda O.,
    • Washington,
    • Jul 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this product, the pain is gone. You have to try it, you won't regret it, it will change your life. I have a bad back due to a car accident and being a CNA when I was younger I have had pain for years and this has changed everything.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love it

    • By Tim K.,
    • Middletown, OH,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried ActivMotion after I saw an ad for it on Facebook. I watched the 20-minute video. I saw all the ingredients that I know are for inflammation. I decided to give the product a try to see if I could get off medication. This product I could tell helped me. I started taking less of my anti-inflammatories. I would recommend trying and taking this product if you have inflammation, I believe it really works. It has helped me tremendously. I just ordered another month's supply.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Product helped right away!

    • By Steve E.,
    • Roanoke, IN,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I decided to try ActivMotion after watching the video by Dr. Pedre on the internet. I figured that this might just be another one of those ads just to get your money, but I thought I'd give it a try anyway since what the video stated about the ingredients made a lot of sense. I am 70 years old now, and when I received the product about 6 months ago, I was suffering from knee pain. It wasn't affecting my ability to walk, but at night, I had to place a pillow between my legs to sleep on my side so that my knees touching didn't create too much pain and keep me awake! After the first dosage of ActivMotion, my knees no longer hurt and I didn't need a pillow anymore to be able to sleep on my side. After a couple of months, I began to have knee caps again - I didn't know that my knees were that swollen until I noticed how "bony" they were when I put my hands on them! During the past 6 months, I have recommended this product to several people, although I don't think they have experienced the dramatic improvement that I had! This is a great product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Review on ActivMotion, it works.

    • By Eileen S.,
    • Iowa,
    • Jul 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered ActivMotion March 21, three bags. I was feeling like I needed to have my knees injected again. I have been getting Synvisc injections in both knees about every 8 months for the last 3-4 years. They do hurt. I decided to give ActivMotion a chance and I am glad to say it works. I have used 2 and 1/2 bags and do not feel the need for those shots. I have less pain in my knees and better movement. Sometimes I can go up steps like a normal person instead of the left knee up then right to the same step then left up one step, then right to the same step. So I just reordered 3 bags. Lat year I had a fall because of my knees which ended up badly with a hematoma on my arm from hitting a knob, which then went into cellulitis and a stay in the hospital with IV antibiotics. Then it turned into an abscess with another hospital visit for IV antibiotics, then surgery and going home with an open wound that needed to be packed so could heal from inside out. After 6 weeks it healed luckily. I intend to continue to use ActivMotion as my next move would be replacements and I am trying to avoid that for as long as possible.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • After 3 months of taking ActivMotion

    • By Ronald Y.,
    • Afton, OK,
    • Jul 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking ActivMotion every morning for about 3 months, along with CBD oil at night. I cleared the ingredients with my long term chiropractor. I have noticed a definite decrease in inflammation of my joints. At 78 I am physically active with workouts, elliptical usage, power walking, and golf. I am also sleeping with fewer interruptions at night. As long as I continue to feel this way I will keep taking ActivMotion.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent

    • By Joan W.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Jul 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using ActivMotion for 3 months and have totally noticed a big difference. My right knee always had pain, especially when bending, but since I have been using the ActivMotion I definitely feel a huge difference. I am 75 years old and really am trying to not undergo a knee replacement if possible.

    I am very pleased with ActivMotion and just ordered another 3-month supply. It is a little pricey but I feel it is worth it to not have pain and maybe prevent surgery.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works for me

    • By Mike M.,
    • Southern California,
    • Jul 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    First, I never write reviews. But I'm making an exception! ActivMotion is a great product. I'm reordering it after not using it for 1 month. I notice my aches and pains coming back after not using the product. When I was using ActivMotion i didn't need to use Advil, which is a good thing! I highly recommend it,

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great products

    • By William W.,
    • Washington,
    • Jul 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We have been using this product for a couple of months now, it is fantastic, would recommend it for anybody having joint problems or having problems with arthritis. Seems to work great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Feeling better

    • By Dan D.,
    • Sudbury, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jul 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started noticing within the first two weeks of taking this that I didn’t have as much pain and stiffness. I had shoulder, neck and knee pain that was becoming unbearable. I am so happy that I have finally found something that is helping me. I didn’t realize how bad I was until I started feeling better. I highly recommend this! I am glad that I found it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • ActivMotion

    • By Lory W.,
    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jul 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm delighted, I had been experiencing some pain in my fingers and many joints like my hips recently. Even my feet were getting stiff. I ordered your product and really like the drink. The lemony raspberry is very tasty and I look forward to it each morning.

    After 2 weeks I started to experience relief and it lasts...I also sleep much better and I don't toss and turn at night, with achy hips. I have more energy and feel like I am getting back to normal. I am going to stay on ActivMotion for life. Thank you, Dr. Pedre, for formulating this effective product. It has changed my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 76

Write a Review for ActivMotion!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
ActivMotion