Start your review of ActivMotion:
  • 76 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.8 out of 5
5 star: 86% 4 star: 9% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 1%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • ActivMotion has helped me.

    • By Yoko U.,
    • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jun 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using ActivMotion since April, 2019 and I have found that it has helped me.

    The first thing that I noticed was that my left middle toe that I had broken years ago stopped hurting.

    I also noticed that the pain in my back upon waking up was going away. I had a Laminectomy in 2013 which got rid of my Sciatica but I was still waking up with a sore back. I had even bought a new bed but the pain had not gone away until after I was taking ActivMotion for about a month.

    I also have Arthritis in my fingers, knees and left hip. My fingers and right knee pain have started to feel better. But I still am having problems with my left hip and left knee.

    So I am going to continue to take ActivMotion hoping to get even more relief.

    I have been telling my friends about the relief I have been getting from using ActivMotion.

    Thank you for your help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The aching in my joints is subsiding.

    • By Celeste B.,
    • New York,
    • Jun 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been taking ActivMotion for 60 days. For 1 week I failed to take the product and my joints didn't feel 100%. As soon as I started taking the product again, my joints felt better. I am continuing to monitor this product and my body but I really think I am onto something good for the longevity of my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • ActivMotion means no more Aleve for me

    • By Joe E.,
    • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have really bad arthritis in my hips due to malformed hip joints and have been treating my daily pain with NSAID’s when it becomes unbearable.

    I received my first order of ActivMotion in April and have not taken a pain relief medication since early May.

    I’m quite active, and a glass of ActivMotion in the morning allows me to be mobile and pain-free all day.

    I’m happy enough that I just placed my second order yesterday.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very pleased with the product

    • By Donna C.,
    • North Billerica, MA,
    • Jun 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello, I love ActivMotion when I consistently take it, it relieves my joint discomfort. The only thing I dislike it seems very sweet but the positive effects outweigh that and I'm very happy to give this product a great review.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works!

    • By Julie C.,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this product for my husband and he loves it so much I am going to start taking it too! It has helped with his back and stomach issues! He is sleeping better as well. The taste is great!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Michele L.,
    • Miamisburg, OH,
    • Jun 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is awesome! I assure you, you will not be disappointed in this product. I have not felt this good in years! I can now do push-ups again without pain in my shoulders. My joints don’t hurt nearly as bad as they used to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Subsequent order not as effective

    • By Kathleen M.,
    • Bodega Bay, CA,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The first order was one bag of ActivMotion. After using it for several days I was delighted to notice I didn't require my daily OTC pain reliever. I was able to walk faster and with better balance.

    The subsequent order has not proven as reliable. Am wondering whether the formula has changed and, if so, would you please consider returning to the old formula.

    I have suggested ActivMotion to several of my clients and will be disappointed if it is not as effective for them.

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Calmed the arthritic pain in hands and feet

    Started using "ActivMotion" two months ago. I put the powder into my morning protein drink, along with a banana and a handful of baby kale. It adds a pleasant raspberry-lemon flavor.

    Having been diagnosed with osteoarthritis, my feet hurt constantly, making it painful to walk, though I continued playing tennis and ballroom dancing. I could not conceive of trying to hike for any distance. The pain continued even at night, making sleep difficult if I had walked any distance that day.

    My hands also were hurting, particularly my thumbs. It was impossible to open jars without a tool. My thumbs hurt so much that it was becoming difficult to write with a pen or pencil.

    Now, after two months of using "ActivMotion," I am enjoying 5-7 mile hikes, also tennis and pickleball. The pain in my hands has dissipated, making it possible to open most jars without tools and allowing me to write and print by hand again, free of pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Rose L.,
    • Hamburg, PA,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was always skeptical about trying a new product because most of the time they don't do what they claim. This product has made a dramatic difference. It took about two weeks before I noticed a change. I have more energy during the day and sleep better at night. I made the mistake of taking it in the afternoon and couldn't get to sleep at night. I started taking it in the morning and it really gets me through the day. I would recommend it to anyone. I don't think you'll be disappointed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing results

    • By Paul U.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After a 30-day trial of ActivMotion in January which worked great (it took about two weeks for it to start working so make sure you do a full 30-day trial), I stopped taking it in February and all my issues came back. I restarted it in March and I felt great again. So I think it is fighting inflammation. Besides aches and pains, my doctor says inflammation is linked to increase cancer and heart risks.

    I have had amazing results with ActivMotion:

    Arthritis in right hand now feels 95% normal.

    Shoulder Pain (I think arthritis) 100% better...no pain at all.

    Back Pain 80% better (DISH Arthritis).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • ActivMotion

    • By Laurel D.,
    • Wisconsin,
    • Jun 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using this product for 2 months now, and I find I have been feeling a lot better, have much more energy, and get through the day easier without taking more pills. I like the flavor and glad it comes in a powder instead of a pill. I would highly recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 76

Write a Review for ActivMotion!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
ActivMotion