About Addium

Addium is a nootropic supplement that the manufacturer claims will help increase your energy, maintain your focus, and boost your brain performance. Ultimately, this is claimed to allow you to think clearly, process data more quickly, retain more information, and make you more efficient. More, more, more!

Because of this, the manufacturer claims that Addium pills can help unlock 100% of your brain's potential, dubbing it “the most advanced and effective cerebral enhancement complex in the world.”

After taking Addium (no dosing instructions are provided on the product’s website), it’s claimed to take effect within minutes and to provide an “incredible” burst of energy for up to 6 hours. Then, it’s claimed to leave your system without a crash and without the harmful side effects associated with prescription medication.

In today’s society, the reality is that those who can work faster, harder, and longer are often the ones who are most likely to succeed. But what if you had something that could give you an extra little edge over the competition? Something that could help you outperform them?

Is Addium that “something?” Consider the following:

What Ingredients Do Addium Pills Contain?

In order to accomplish all of these benefits, Addium claims to contain many of the same ingredients as other brain health supplements we’ve reviewed, including:

  • Tyrosine – May help you create neurotransmitters that promote mental alertness.
  • GABA – Claimed to prevent over-excitement and maintain focus.
  • Bacopa Monnieri – May help increase cerebral brain flow, and by proxy, cognitive function.
  • Alpha GPC – Helps neurotransmission function properly.
  • Vinpocetine – May help increase ATP energy production.
  • Huperzine A – Claimed to help prevent the breakdown of acetylcholine.

But what does science have to say about these ingredients?

Do Addium’s Ingredients Really Provide All These Benefits?

According to WebMD, tyrosine is possibly effective for improving alertness following the loss of sleep, and possibly ineffective for treating adult attention deficit disorder. GABA is possibly effective for high blood pressure and motion sickness, although there is insufficient clinical evidence available for any of its other benefits.

On the other hand, bacopa is possibly effective for improving memory, but only related to specific extracts (KeenMind; BacoMind). Vinpocetine seems to have shown some promise for Alzheimer’s and other diseases that interfere with thinking. Also, huperzine A might be effective for treating patients with Alzheimer’s, as well as for older children with memory problems.

Finally, there appears to be insufficient evidence for any mental benefits associated with alpha gpc.

So what does this leave us with? From an evidence-based standpoint, with continued use, Addium’s ingredients are most likely to:

  • Slightly improve your alertness—but only if you’re tired.
  • Reduce your blood pressure.
  • Improve your thinking—perhaps moreso if you’re suffering from Alzheimer’s or another dementia-related disease.

Because of this, it appears that Addium may help some individuals experience some types of benefits. However, it’s important to note that there isn’t a product label provided on the Addium website, so there’s no way to know how much of each ingredient the supplement contains, or whether or not it contains enough to provide any of these benefits.

Is Addium Similar to Adderall?

Based on the company’s fake news articles comparing Addium to Adderall and their numerous posts on LegalAdderall, it’s clear that the supplement’s name is intended to trigger the association between the two.

However, as we can see from the previous section, although some of the ingredients in Addium aren’t without their benefits, they almost certainly won’t work anything like a prescription medication.

Are Customers Calling Addium the “Limitless” Pill?

Unlike a large portion of the nutritional supplements we review here at HighYa, Addium actually had a fair number of online customer reviews at the time of our research.

SupplementCritique claimed that Addium was previously advertised using some deceptive marketing tactics, such as sending out a tweet with Bradley Cooper’s picture from the movie Limitless. Also, the review claimed that Addium’s manufacturer posted an article online that appeared to come from Forbes, although like the Bradley Cooper image, it was also a counterfeit of the real thing.

In fact, it appears the company continues to use similar tactics, as we found a CNN iReport titled “Real Life Limitless Pill Stirs Controversy on College Campus,” which is 1) not monitored by CNN, and 2) fake.

Interestingly, Addium has an average 4.5-star customer rating (as of 2/9/15) on Amazon.com, although the SupplementCritique article above called into question many of the online reviews for Addium. In fact, such a high density of overly positive reviews (often posted from accounts with only one review), is one of the telltale signs of a fake customer review.

From a company standpoint, Addium is manufactured by Precision Labs LLC based out of Jackson, WY. However, other than that the company was established in September 2014, there wasn’t any additional information available about them online.

Finally, keep in mind that by placing an order on Addium’s website, you’ll be submitting to an arbitration agreement. In short, this means that your rights to a trial by jury or to become part of a class action lawsuit will be severely limited in the event you incur any damages.

Addium Pricing & Refund Policy

You can purchase Addium in 1 of 3 ways:

  • 1-Month Supply (30 pills): $39.95
  • 2-Month Supply: $64.95
  • 3-Month Supply: $89.95

Regardless of which option you choose, $4.95 will be added to your order to cover S&H.

Important note: Unlike many other brain health and nutritional supplements we’ve reviewed, the Addium website doesn’t directly indicate that you’ll be signed up for any kind of autoship program when placing your order. However, an autoship program is mentioned in the product’s Terms & Conditions, but only if “you are placing an order online as part of one of our automatic replenishment programs, your membership in the program will remain in effect until it is cancelled.”

Again, nothing is indicated about an autoship program on the supplement’s website, but it’s worth taking note of.

With this said, Addium comes with a 30-day refund policy, less S&H charges, even if the bottle is empty. In order to request a refund, you’ll need to contact customer service at 844-747-8532.

Can Addium Boost Your Brain’s Focus, Energy, & Performance?

As we mentioned in our The Truth About Memory Supplements article, many of these “brain boosters” use inconclusive or incomplete science—not to mention wildly overzealous claims—to sell their products. And considering the lack of evidence for its ingredients, Addium appears to fall into one (or more) of these categories.

Will Addium’s ingredients provide some sort of benefits? With continued use, it’s possible. Will these benefits be in line with the supplement’s high price? In our opinion, probably not.

See also: 6 Ways to Naturally Improve Your Focus, Energy, Productivity, and Decrease Stress

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

33 Consumer Reviews for Addium

Average Consumer Rating: 2.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 4 4 star: 11 3 star: 2 2 star: 3 1 star:  13
Bottom Line: 45% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 33
Sort reviews by:

  • 38 out 51 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Joliet, IL,
    • Aug 16, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a bottle but decided to cancel my order. They refunded my money three days later and then immediately recharged it. The person I spoke to said they can't just take money out of my account but I know what credits and debits are and I know how to add and subtract. I can literally see on my transactions everything that happened. Other reviews said they were charged for two or three bottles. Other reviews were not good either. My bank disputed it for me but I never got my money back or my bottle that they charged to me. Scam all the way.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (8)
    View all 8 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 28, 2015

      Alex

      Did they send you an email saying that your order had been canceled?

    • Sep 16, 2015

      Brad

      Jess, this was kind of your fault. No matter what company you order from, if you cancel in the middle of your shipping process your more likely to mess up the order. Especially if the company has invested time and money to service you.

    • Sep 20, 2015

      Jessica

      Yes I got a conformation that it was being canceled.

      No, it is in no way my fault that they stole my money. The order was not even shipped. I immediately called them to cancel my order. It was in no way in the shipping process. The company did not invest time or money into servicing me. They may have invested 2 minutes to cancel the order and two seconds to reorder it. I still want my money back.

    • Oct 19, 2015

      Tyler

      It's your fault that you made the order and changed your mind. Don't give the pills a bad review if the company screwed you for that reason. This review deserves to be in the Better Business Bureau. You may know your credits and debits but you lack the simplest of common sense.

      You shouldn't have cancelled your order. Those pills probably would've helped you realize that.

    • Oct 25, 2015

      Jessica

      Look guys, a good company would do what it takes to not be called a bad company. Saying, “You lack the simplest common sense” is beyond your ability to judge. If I didn't want to get that I have every right to get my money back. I made my money I should be able to decide what to do with it. So what am I supposed to lose my $50 that I made by working at my job? No. If I decide to take anything back to a store I can. I didn't even get any product so this is my fault?

      I bet you work for the company and you probably post up great reviews everywhere and insult people saying that this crap does not work in an attempt to get more people to buy this product. Have you read the rest of the bad reviews and called people senseless and said it was their fault they got screwed? Have you seen the other websites that are calling this crap out?

    • Oct 25, 2015

      Jessica

      It's not my fault their company sucks and has bad business practices. I bet you work for the company or run some kind of scam like them. I did research late, yes, I was having a bad day and made an impulsive decision, my bad. That is still my hard-earned money and I still want it back. But hey screw me, it's fine. Yeah, I already started knocking them every chance I get so keep chasing my comments, I'm sure you work for the company. If you don't, you shouldn't be telling me about how I'm wrong because they jacked me.

    • Oct 25, 2015

      Jessica

      Hey, that was a good idea though, thanks. I just filed a complaint with the BBB.

    • Nov 6, 2015

      Jessica

      Dear Jessica Mcintosh :

      This message is in regard to your complaint submitted on 10/25/2015 5:00:44 PM against Addium. Your complaint was assigned ID 10877777.

      We have forwarded your complaint to the address you provided in your complaint. Unfortunately, the mail was returned to our office by the Post Office as “Unable to Forward, Return to Sender or Box Closed”. We can not process a complaint without a current address for the company.

      We will keep your complaint on file and should a current address be found for the company we will be able to proceed with your complaint. Please keep us informed should you receive further information regarding this matter.

      Thank you for your assistance.

      Yeah, like I said, it is a scam.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 40 out 47 people found this review helpful

    Addium Review

    • Feremont, CA,
    • Jun 19, 2015

    I've taken Addium a few days now and I find it a mixed bag. On the positive side, it really does make me think better. Ideas flow easier even when previously I was blocked for months. Words are more easily remembered that I might have stumbled over before, etc. That's the good. What I find interesting is I can't find anyone talking about the bad. The bad, at least for me, is the come down. All is right in the world until about 5 hours later (read the middle of the work day) when I get a sort of buzzing "heavy" sensation across my entire brain. As if someone has put a metaphorical low jack on my head. My brain function is, of course, returning to normal so perhaps this is just the sort of feeling one gets when you've been running too long without hydrating or cutting blood flow to your leg when sitting the wrong way for too long. Nothing so bad you can't still function, but strong enough that it cannot be ignored. The feeling lasts for at least 2 hours, maybe 3. Functioning through it is still fine but certainly no longer enjoyable. It almost feels like an encouragement to take another pill. "Just one more and I'll feel good again". In this way it really IS like the limitless pill. All in all, I'm still playing with it to see if this is indeed something I can live with.

    Finally, I'd love to see a version of this pill that doesn't have caffeine. I really don't want to go red line on my caffeine intact. I bet it would take care of the come down problem and would certainly remove my apprehension about taking more than one pill a day (even if that does mean using up to 2 bottles a month, yikes).

    The pluses are a little too positive, leaving me wondering if others in my life are seeing me in a different and not all together positive way, while the negatives are bad enough to make me either not want to take another one, take them sparingly or (and I'm sure the Addium people will love this) start taking two a day and sleep through the mildly intense come down. Good luck nootropic people! This one is definitely in the ball park, but is far from a home run.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 6, 2015

      Anonymous

      Man, this is so fake. You keep trying to draw comparisons between this garbage and Adderall (amphetamine: a real, very effective drug). Drug-naive people fall for this crap while someone gets rich. Not even effective nootropics can compare to real stimulants.

    • Jun 17, 2015

      Kari Lody

      So how is this working for you now? It's now a little over a week later?

    • Jul 11, 2015

      Lindsey

      I tried calling their customer service line and its been disconnected.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 41 out 44 people found this review helpful

    About Addium

    • Ephrata, PA,
    • Jul 16, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought these "so called like limitless pills". I know there's no such thing as the true pill like in the movie Limitless. But these reviews that say they work and enhance peoples memory and work ethics I believe are just coming from the makers of this pill in order to increase sales. Because these pills did not work like some of these reviews claim. I think this is just an easy way just for this company to make money off of people. I was naive in believing in this. Placebo affect didn't even work. Don't waste you're money on these. Unfortunately we had to hit a star rating on this. If I was able to, I would give this product one star.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 40 out 43 people found this review helpful

    Scam all the way

    • Nashville, TN,
    • Jul 4, 2015

    When I signed up, they offered a "special one-time offer" for a 3-month supply at a discounted price. When I clicked no, then they offered it again at an even lower price. I took as directed and felt worse each day. I felt lethargic (lack of interest in things as well as lack of energy), and it didn't help at all with concentration. After 10 days I quit taking it. Slowly, I started to feel better.

    I finally got up the nerve to call them for my money-back guarantee, and they would not honor it! It had been 31 days since they show it was delivered, and they only honor the money-back within 30-days. I explained I was out and didn't get it until 2 days AFTER when they said I got it, then got the second package (the initial and 3-month supply came as separate orders) arrived 2 days after that, so it had not been 30 days yet. They said all they could do was refund half of the cost (even though three of the bottles were totally unopened).

    I asked to speak to a supervisor. After waiting on hold for more than 20 minutes (guess they figured I'd give up), he said he would only refund 50% of the INITIAL bottle and not anything on the 3-month supply since I bought it at a "discount." Plus, get this, he said a condition of sending me the refund was that I agreed this is the full settlement and can never take them to court or sue them. I explained I would be blasting the media with this for sure! Save your money! Don't fall for this product or company. I feel totally duped.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 37 out 40 people found this review helpful

    Addium, a bad product with even worse customer service.

    • Texas,
    • Jul 21, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife and I both tried Addium more than once and we both broke out in rashes. We tried to get our money back and they blew us off and wouldn't even work with us.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 27 out 67 people found this review helpful

    No more morning fog

    If you're on the fence, do it: buy this product. I am not exaggerating when I say it is by far the most impressively effective supplement I have ever tried, and I've tried a lot. There are at least 30 different supplements in the 'reject box' in my hall closet- things that I've tried over the years and, after seeing no results, discontinued. I have several medical conditions and, due to my desperation to feel better, I often turn to alternative medicine for relief when 'standard' medical approaches fail (or cause their own problems). 98% of these 'alternative options' end up being bogus, money wasting dead ends, so I don't get my hopes up (and I only buy on sale!).

    I had switched to a new multivitamin about 15 days before I received Addium in the mail so I waited 2 weeks to start them. I wanted to ensure I could assess the effects (if there were any) of this product rather than giving Addium credit for something that was really due to the multivitamin. (And honestly I wasn't psyched to start taking them since, like I said, I didn't think they'd do anything - these "brain pill" supplements have always been particularly disappointing).

    Imagine my SHOCK when, the first day I took a Addium, I felt a HUGE difference! Due to my medical issues, I often have majorly fatigue and some serious 'brain fog'. After taking Addium, I felt alert, clear headed, and laser focused. It made enough of a difference that I actually thought "Wow, I really feel great today! I wonder why on earth...wait, I took that new thing this morning, could it actually be working?". I consistently experienced these same results over the next 10 days whenever I took Addium. I even stopped them for 3 days and, again to my surprise, the fatigue and fog slowly rolled back in.

    So, in conclusion let me say: 1. I NEVER write long reviews like this but I am so thoroughly impressed that I can't shut up. 2. I went into this not expecting it to do much of anything, much less anything SO noticeable. 3. I (obviously) enthusiastically recommend this product. 4. I'm so glad to have found something that WORKS for my fatigue/mental fog that, ironically, my only cause for hesitation with writing this review is that I'm afraid too many people will discover it and they'll sell out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 19, 2015

      Crystal

      I saw this exact review on another website. Fake.

    • Aug 31, 2015

      John

      This is a fake review. I've seen it on multiple websites, exactly the same. If this "person" "doesn't usually write long reviews," this "person" has gone to GREAT LENGTHS to advertise (falsely in my opinion) on a product that has little to no information on the website, the amount of ingredients, where they're sourced, if they're monitored/registered with/by the FDA. Another "miracle" product that's an overpriced bottle of nothing.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 27 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Caffeine and vitamins.

    • Jul 26, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    The only reason why this product is even halfway effective is because it has B4, B6, and caffeine in it. Caffeine will give you the initial boost right after taking the pill (at least until you acclimate to it) and the B vitamins are what the human body needs to have natural energy and it does have a mood boosting effect. They suggest B vitamins for people with depression in addition to other treatments. The problem is that B vitamins and caffeine are ok in moderation, but in excess are fairly dangerous.

    I purchased one bottle and when it came I read the nutritional information, I never could bring myself to take one. There are 525mg of their blend and I have no idea what the ratios are, but usually the most concentrated ingredients are listed at the top, which is caffeine. There could be up to 520mg of caffeine in them. That is four energy drinks!

    Why would I consume a product when I don't know what the heck is in it?! Anyone with heart palpitations/arrhythmia could end up in the hospital if they decided to take this product and not read the bottle.

    I didn't even bother returning it because of the possibility of the tabs being resold. Down the toilet they went!

    Some information that might prove useful: I bought Addium on Amazon. Most of the information in this review I believe to be fact. I have had a decent exposure to the medical field, but I would like to say I am not a medical professional. If you are considering taking Addium, do actual research. Go to your doctor and ask about the ingredients, if she/he doesn't recognize some of the ingredients then it might raise a few questions. While you're at it ask your doctor how to naturally and healthily raise your focus and energy levels instead of buying into this crap like I almost did.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 8, 2015

      Pat

      You shouldn't put pills down the toilet. It poisons the water supply.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 28 out 38 people found this review helpful

    Seems to work for us

    • Bountiful, Utah ,
    • Aug 8, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    So I was pretty skeptical about this and had been reading reviews and watching YouTube videos. It seemed like people were really expecting this to be just like the movie limitless. If you buy this expecting that you're a fool.

    I decided I'd never know what it could do unless I tried it. After being on prescription medications like Strattera, Wellbutrin, riddlin, and others, I knew each person reacted differently.

    I took a step am bought 3 bottles. I didn't like how when I said no to a fourth discounted bottle that it popped up again and dropped the price even lower. To be honest I just about canceled the transaction and didn't buy it.

    It came to my house in about a week which was pretty fast I thought. I took a pill the next morning at around 8 AM. To be honest I don't think I noticed anything at all. Not Eve a niacin reaction. I don't have all effigies so that wasn't unusual.

    The next day I took another one about the same time and about 45 min later It was like I got this burst of I guess what I'd call ambition. I felt like I needed to so something. So I cleaned the whole house and I was happy doing it. It was so strange to feel that way like I had desire to make use of my time.

    The next day is when things got really strange. I have these songs on my iTunes and I was scrolling down through my phone and came across this section of songs that at the time I didn't know who sang it. So I had them labeled "some guy" or "some group" here is where it got crazy, when I saw the name of the song I instantly knew who the artist was, on all of the ones whom I didn't already know. Immediately I said that's this group or that guy. Like it just came to me all the sudden.

    I also noticed an ability to pay attention and listen when people were talking to me. My wife was telling me a story from her work and I could not for the life of me take my eyes off of her and I patiently listened to the whole thing. That's something that I can never do. I lose interest in something that isn't quick and drift off to another place. I found myself reading a book and that's a miracle in it's self. I can't stay focused long enough to have it make sense.

    So this all sounds pretty good and all but there's more. I have an 17 year old son who's always mad and down in the dumps and sees only negative in everything. I convinced him to take one based on what the manufacturers says about being able to access 100% of your brain. He loved the movie so he grabbed one and took it. In about an hour he came from his room and walked up to me and started talking. He was expressing himself and he was like sure of himself and confident. He was telling me funny stories of he and his friends and I was blown away at his smile and his laughter. You have no idea how happy I was to see that. For 5 days he's been a kid that was like let out of a locked door. He's enthusiastic and happy and fun to be around and he's ambitious and has these plans that he shares with me. It's a miracle.

    I have even more positive things that I could write but I think you see that I'm extremely pleased with this. It's done more for my family than anything I could have hoped for. Can we predict the future and learn how to speak a different language in a day? No, but what I've shared above is worth just as much to me.

    I hope this testimonial of Addium can help you decide if you want to try it. Would you pay $50 for a chance to see? I did, and I'm glad I did.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 22 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Horrible experience

    • Melbourne, Florida,
    • Jul 31, 2015

    This supplement did the opposite than what is promised through the site. It made me extremely lethargic and completely out of sorts. It made me exhausted and knocked me three sheets to the wind. I took it for three days and my family thought I was on drugs, that's how out of it I was. I bought three bottles and can't figure out how to go about getting a refund for the bottles as it does not do what the ad promised. I am in my masters program and needed the additional help for my studies. This was one of the worst experiences I have had in my life.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 8, 2015

      Pat

      When stimulants make you tired, it usually means you have ADD or ADHD. See your doctor and try Adderall.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 27 people found this review helpful

    It's alright

    • Tampa, FL,
    • Aug 4, 2015

    I've been taking Addium for about a week now. I work over nights and take the pool every night before work. The positives about this pool is that yea, it keeps you awake a long time (my whole shift) and there isn't any crash at all from it, that's about all I've noticed.

    If you're already good and awake, you won't notice the difference in your body take place after minutes like everyone claims, you'll feel literally like nothing has changed what's so ever. As for concentration, honestly, I haven't noticed too much of a difference, at least nothing that I can note on here saying that it helps or doesn't help.

    Also, fair warning for anyone trying this pill for the first time, at least for me, I'm assuming it's because this was a new substance introduced to my body, for the first couple of days it does mess with your stomach when you need to use the bathroom, but also it's been over a week now and it seems that my body has gotten used to it because I no longer have that problem. Hope this helps guys.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 5, 2015

      Chuck

      I agree with Sam from Florida.

      I have been taking Addium for about three weeks and don't see much of a change.

      I had suffered a stroke about 7 years ago and tried this product to hopeful help me out.

      The only thing I can see it does is to maintain what levels I do have Not improve them.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 20 people found this review helpful

    I feel like a pressure.

    • CA,
    • Jul 14, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    My nervous system changed to have a lot of tension. Feeling very stressed, sometimes even a headache. I stopped for a while to see if it was due to Addium or not, and I didn't have this symptoms. And when I started to take it again, I had the symptoms all over again. I don't know if it is normal or not, but I really expected better results.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 19, 2015

      Zaid

      I think it's like steroids. I am sure it has side effect. The company is trying to sell anything to get money from people.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 33

Write a Review for Addium!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review