About AquaTru Countertop Water Filter

By Derek Lakin
HighYa Staff
Updated on: Apr 23, 2018

AquaTru Countertop Water Filter is a patented, 4-stage reverse osmosis system that promises to remove (or substantially reduce) all of the toxic chemicals from your tap water, including lead, chromium-6, herbicides and pesticides, and many other dangerous cancer-causing contaminants — without installation or plumbing required. AquaTru also removes 15 times more contaminants than the best-selling water pitcher filter.

AquaTru even claims their Ultra Reverse Osmosis technology is identical to systems used by major bottled water brands, just smaller (and without the potential microplastic contamination). Unlike these commercial systems though, AquaTru fits on your countertop.

To use your AquaTru, simply fill the tank with a gallon of tap water, and you’ll have bottled-quality water in 12 to 15 minutes.

This way, whether you’re at work, at home, or on the go, AquaTru provided us with strong certification to support their claims that their countertop water purifier can help positively impact your health and that of your family, as well as potentially save you over a thousand dollars per year by not buying bottled water. Not to mention the positive environmental impact, considering over 40 billion plastic water bottles are discarded annually into our landfills and other dumping sites.

After browsing the AquaTru website, you might be wondering if it's just an updated version of those old-school filters that used to attach directly to your faucet, or those pitchers that took forever to do their job. We can tell you upfront that it’s quite different. But even if this countertop water filter works better, does it still mean it’s a solid buy? We’ll explore it all in this review.

AquaTru’s Tech Specs

Overall, the AquaTru Filter is 14″ tall x 14″ deep x 12″ wide and consists of the following parts:

4 Different Stages of Filtration (in 3 replaceable filters) :

  • Stage 1: Mechanical Pre-Filter
    The pre-filter removes sediment and cloudiness (turbidity) from the water.
  • Stage 2: Activated Carbon Pre-Filter
  • The carbon filter removes 99 percent of chlorine and chloramines.
  • Stage 3: Ultra Reverse Osmosis Filter
    Removes toxic inorganic contaminants, including lead, chromium-6, and drug residue. AquaTru claims this is the filter that does all the “heavy lifting.” We won’t go into detail, but this article can give you a basic primer on how reverse osmosis works.
  • Stage 4: Activated Coconut Shell Carbon VOC filter
    Removes toxic organic chemicals and ensures great tasting water.
  • A back water tank that holds tap water and contaminated wastewater after the unit has completed a filtering cycle (this wastewater is then discarded from the tank and refilled with tap water)
  • A front water tank that holds the clean, filtered water. Both tanks are manufactured from Tritan BPA and BPS-free, dishwasher safe plastic.
  • Base unit, where the electronics and filters are housed
  • Power cord (similar to what you’d have with a notebook computer)

How Does the AquaTru Water Filter Work?

Before using your AquaTru Filter, the manufacturer states you’ll need to wash each tank with warm, soapy water and dry.

First, plug your power cord into AquaTru. Then, after lifting the side cover away from the base, you'll thread each of the three filters into their specific color-coded receptacles. Replace the cover.

Next, place the filtered water tank into the front of the base, remove the back unfiltered water tank, fill it with tap water, and then put it back in place on the base.

At the back of your AquaTru base, you'll flip the red on/off switch, at which point the device will start filtering. The company notes that you might notice some bubbles and cloudiness when you turn it on for the first time, although this is simply the trapped air escaping from the three filters.

Over the course of the next 12-15 minutes, the gallon of water in the tap water tank will turn into 3 quarts of water inside the filtered tank. The control panel will show each filter doing its job as the water circulates through them.

Finally, you’ll just place your glass underneath the front of the filtered water tank, press the blue button, and water will dispense. The clean water tank can also be placed directly into the refrigerator for cold water at the touch of a button.

Important note: AquaTru advises that the first time you use the unit, you’ll need to cycle four tanks of water before you drink anything.

How Often Do AquaTru’s Filters Need to Be Replaced?

Back to those old-school filters: Remember how quickly they became clogged and needed to be replaced? Will you experience something similar with AquaTru?

AquaTru’s website tells us the pre-filter and the VOC filter will last 600 gallons (depending on water usage and local water quality), while the RO filter will last 1,200 gallons. The unit will tell you when it’s time to replace the filters.

Let’s quickly carry these thoughts over to the next section.

What’s the Difference Between Water Filtration & Purification?

In one of the videos on AquaTru’s website, we see Peter Spiegel (more about him in a second) talking about outdated pitcher filters and other devices that only filter out a few basic chemicals, and therefore make your water taste better. Comparatively, he tells us that AquaTru can filter out 128 toxic chemicals and gasses, while dropping the word “purifier” on at least one occasion.

The terms “filter” and “purify” might seem similar, but they’re not interchangeable, so it’s important you understand the difference. As you might guess, filtration is the physical act of filtering something; i.e., to prevent something from making it into the water supply. In the case of AquaTru, this task is handled in a 4-stage process using its three different filters.

On the other hand, purification isn’t necessarily a process like filtration; it’s an end result intended to remove unwanted substances. But purification doesn’t necessarily mean “pure.” For example, if your goal was to remove just a handful of unhealthy chemicals from water, you could then claim that it was purified.

What’s the takeaway? While AquaTru filters and purifies, so do many other devices on the market (more soon). Where AquaTru really differentiates itself is the number of contaminants it filters out of your water and the fact that it can be done with a unit that requires no plumbing or installation.

Important note: According to their website, AquaTru is “designed to filter municipal water. Although the RO membrane will filter out micro-organisms and pathogens, it is not recommended for lake, stream or well water.”

How Much Does AquaTru Cost?

Currently, AquaTru is priced at $349, plus $19.95 S&H.

An additional filtered water tank that can be left in the refrigerator can be purchased for $50, plus $6.95 S&H. Perfect Minerals (drops that turn your AquaTru water into naturally alkaline mineral water) cost $15, plus free S&H.

Although the company claims that AquaTru can save you anywhere from $100 to $2,800 over the course of 5 years, when compared to the cost of purchased bottled water, keep in mind you’ll have some minor ongoing costs. The pre-filter and the final carbon VOC filter cost about $20 each to replace, and the reverse osmosis filter costs about $40. If you choose, you can save money by purchasing one or two-year filter replacement bundles in advance through their website store.

Finally, AquaTru operates off a 120 volt AC wall plug and uses about $2.00 of electricity a year.

What’s AquaTru’s Refund Policy?

On their website, AquaTru offers a full 30-day money-back guarantee and a one-year limited warranty.

Have additional billing or refund questions? You can reach out to customer service at 800-220-6570 or cs@aquatruwater.com.

Enough with the details. Let’s find out what AquaTru’s customers are saying.

What We Learned From AquaTru Filter Reviews

On Amazon, 83 percent of customer ratings (more than 40 as of 4/2018) were either 4 or 5 stars (4-star average). Most compliments appeared to reference fast processing, quality manufacturing, great taste, and excellent customer support.

The relatively few complaints frequently related to high price and results that didn’t meet expectations.

We did also come across an AquaTru review on NaturalNews.com, which admittedly doesn’t exactly have a reputation for journalistic credibility. Nonetheless, they claimed to have tested the before and after results using clinical-grade equipment, so we thought it was important to highlight their results:

“To test AquaTru myself, I mixed up a concoction of extremely toxic heavy metals and chemicals in the lab. After analyzing the starting concentration of toxic elements via ICP-MS, I poured it into the AquaTru system and let it filter the water. (It filters very quickly; far faster than gravity water filters.)

I then took the resulting "post-filtered" water and tested it in my lab using an Agilent 7700X ICP-MS instrument, which is a top-of-the-line laboratory instrument used by the FDA, universities and private commercial labs. It's sensitive to single parts per billion concentrations of most elements.”

What did they find? Some pretty astonishing results. For example, 100% of cadmium, cesium, mercury, and uranium was removed; 99%+ of copper, arsenic, and lead; and 92% of aluminum.

At the time of our research, AquaTru Water LLC was not currently listed with the Better Business Bureau.

How Did Peter Spiegel Come Up with the Idea For AquaTru?

So, what about the man behind the company?

According to the AquaTru website, inventor Peter Siegel used an under-the-sink reverse osmosis filtration system for more than two decades. He enjoyed the quality it provided, but understood that it was much too bulky to purchase, install, and maintain for the average consumer.

Instead, he set out to build something that could be used right out of the box to provide pure drinking water, “without the financial expense or cost to the environment.” Over the course of 5 years, working with engineers and industrial designers, the AquaTru Countertop Water Filter was born.

Prior to founding AquaTru, Peter worked extensively within the direct response industry, having founded the Ideal Living group of companies, which manufactures products like Paint Zoom, Cebria, Prosvent, and more.

Before wrapping up, let’s find out if AquaTru has any competition.

AquaTru Water Filter vs. Berkey

If you’re in the market to achieve high-grade filtration and store your filtered water until it can be used, your two top choices are arguably AquaTru and Berkey. How do these compare?

One of the first things you’ll notice is that Berkey is a gravity fed water purifier that is good for emergency situations. It typically takes hours to filter a gallon of water from the Big Berkey (up to 6 gallons) while AquaTru (3 quarts) filters a similar amount of water to a higher degree of purification in under 15 minutes. Berkey’s lowest priced model (1.5 gallons) comes in at $228, compared to AquaTru’s $349.

Each of Berkey’s models also come with 2 or 4 Black Berkey filter elements, which work differently than AquaTru’s 3-filter (4 Stage Reverse Osmosis) system. However, even the smallest Berkey model is 19” high, so it probably wouldn’t be considered a countertop model like AquaTru.

Is an AquaTru Water Filtration System Right For You?

As Peter alluded on the AquaTru website, the basic idea behind this device’s 4-stage reverse osmosis system is nothing new, as it’s been used in under-the-counter systems for decades. As a matter of fact, I have one in my home that I’ve enjoyed for years.

But, if you’re in the market for something that’s portable, that can easily fit on a countertop, and with a pitcher that can fit nicely inside your fridge, the AquaTru Filter system really is the only game in town. While some Berkey models might hold more water, calling them “portable” might be a bit of a stretch—not to mention that you might look like you’re setting up for a banquet.

Is the AquaTru worth more than $350, though? Based on online feedback and reviews, it appears that the majority of those who have purchased Aquatru seem pleased by its performance and quality.

Yes, it is more expensive than those carbon-filter water pitchers, but if you want to remove the majority of contaminants (as certified by the IAMPO according to NSF standards) and achieve better-tasting water, an RO (reverse osmosis) system is frequently recommended by professionals.

But if you’re not interested in the cost and hassle of installing (and maintaining) a built-in RO system, this might be a good option to consider.

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!


Read 37 AquaTru Countertop Water Filter Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 13 4 star: 1 3 star: 3 2 star: 4 1 star:  16
Bottom Line: 38% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 37
Sort reviews by:

  • Easy to use. Never seen a better countertop unit.

    • Pocatello, ID,
    • Jun 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Have had two in my house for more than two years. Replaced the filters on one unit a few months ago. They were a gift. They supply all of our drinking water. Someday I will get an under the sink unit when I own a home, but for now, I really like the units. Apparently, AquaTru has significantly less wastewater than other countertop units and filters the maximum toxic elements from the water. I have made the mistake of letting water get into the area under the first tank and had to wait a day for it to dry out and run again. My unit is older so I don't know if this glitch is corrected or not, but now I am careful so it is no longer a problem. I also have to take the first tank of so I can easily lift the back water-filled tank into place. (My husband and son are stronger-not necessary for them.) I love the way it all fits together. And its handsome appearance. I have never seen a better countertop unit.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Poor quality design; wish we had never bought it

    • Springville, IN,
    • Jun 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We purchased an AquaTru water purifier on 3/18/2018 and have had repeated problems with it ever since. The freshwater tank failed and was replaced, the base unit failed and was replaced, and recently both the fresh water tank and the base unit failed again.

    All this in a little over a year, during which time we've had the inconvenience and hassle of being unable to use it, plus making calls, troubleshooting, etc. Now we're told that because the warranty has expired, we would have to pay $50.00 for another freshwater tank, and we haven't even asked about the cost of replacing the base unit. With the track record we've experienced, spending more on their product is out of the question.

    We have already invested more than $450 in this purifier, including the initial purchase, shipping charges for replacement parts, and new filters (which are useless to us now). While the quality of the water filtered by the AquaTru purifier is outstanding, the design and quality control of the unit are absolutely unacceptable.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 22, 2019

      Company Response from Ideal Living Management, LLC

      Hi Gary,

      Thank you for the review. We are sorry that the unit has had some issues. The last time we heard from you was via email on 5/20/19 regarding the unit not working after washing out the front tank. We replied letting you know that you might have gotten some water in the handle of the tank which can cause the unit not to work. We asked you to shake out and air dry the tank and try it again. We are not sure if you tried it or not. We are assuming at this point the tank/unit have had more than enough time to dry out so you should try the unit again. Either way, when received your BBB complaint we advised the same, that we heard from you in May and have not heard from you since. We also refunded all the money that you have spent on your unit and we are still happy to help you get the current unit up and running again. Feel free to email marmstrong@idealliving.com if you would like assistance.


  • Started leaking uncontrollably

    • Bronxville, NY,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This was our second unit. We purchased the first in May 2017 but it disappeared during the move to our new home in October 2018. The first unit worked perfectly, never a problem. We purchased the second on April 27, 2019, and began using it shortly thereafter. In early June 2019, the unit, while operating, began to leak water from the bottom of the base. We read the owner's manual, checked and washed the "O-rings" of the three filters, twice, reset the filters, twice, but the filters did not appear to be the problem. Similarly, the pins at the bottom of both tanks were fully operational. I called customer service. They listened to the description. Without hesitation, the representative agreed to send a new base unit without charge of any kind. I was told to hold the defective unit for 30 days. If I did not hear from the manufacturer, I could discard it. I am concerned about what I am reading on this website. Let's see what happens after the replacement arrives.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 18, 2019

      Company Response from Ideal Living Management, LLC

      Thanks for the review, Ken. Very odd that the leak just popped up out of nowhere.

      Keep us posted regarding the new base, you know where to find us! :-)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Only lasted a year, sent in a second. Lasted less than a year. Now the warranty is up.

    • Reinbeck, IA,
    • May 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very disappointed with AquaTru. We purchased one just under 2 years ago. Less than a year after paying $300 for the machine it just stopped working. It would not filter water. They sent us a new one, but less than a year later that also stopped working. Their troubleshooting did nothing. We clean our machine and change our filters. In fact, we’ve changed our filters sooner because that was a troubleshooting step.

    Now they are asking for $150 for us to purchase a new base because the original warranty is up even though we have not had the second machine over a year. I am NOT going to pay $150 for only a year's worth of use when this product is made to sound like it lasts a long time. Purchasing Reverse Osmosis water from the store has proven cheaper since we only got less than two years plus paid multiple times to have new filters shipped. Rip off. We will try another system and cut our losses. The effort put into this machine and limited time it worked was such a waste.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 29, 2019

      Company Response from Ideal Living Management, LLC

      Hi Hayli,

      Thank you for the review. We are sorry that your unit is no longer working. We are here to help. We saw your Facebook post and Customer Service brought your account to our attention as well. We reviewed your call and have submitted your information to our engineer for his input. We are curious if you have hard water in your area. We should have the feedback from the engineer next week so we will know the best route to take to assist you in resolving this for you.

      UPDATE: Thank you again for the review Hayli. We received feedback from our engineer. He believes that you may have hard water. You need to be given the hard water instructions (clean with citric acid, filtering time over 30 mins--need to replace the RO etc.) We have asked Customer Service to contact you regarding your unit.


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Tracking filter expiration - poor customer service

    • New York, NY,
    • Apr 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We received an alert for our AquaTru model (AT 3000) that the (1-2) Pre-Filter change filter lights do not stay on with some units. I called and wrote customer service several times for clarification, only to receive copy-and-pasted pre-canned messages already on the FAQ, which added to the confusion. The problem is that neither the manual nor FAQ page provides a proper explanation on how to track filter expiration other than the filter lights tracking, which get reset every time there is a disconnect or power loss.

    In addition, the AquaTru unit has started flooding our countertop and we've resulted to elevating the front base by 1-2 inches and filling the reservoir only 3/4 full with cold water which stopped the leak. Currently, we're sticking to changing the filters to 1/2- Prefilter in 6 months, 4-VOC filter in 12 months, and the filter 3 -Reverse Osmosis filter in 24 months.

    We're not happy with the customer service of AquaTru. It seems only a few representatives are knowledgeable on the care and technical aspects of this the product. This is concerning as we rely heavily on clean water from this filter. Also, why are the filter replacement time different between the newer and older models? Are these different quality of filters? We would like to recommend this unit to friends. However, we feel hesistant based on the customer service, and technical issues we've experienced.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 3, 2019

      Company Response from Ideal Living Management, LLC

      Hi Chris N.

      Thank you for the review. We are here to help and answer any questions. Please email marmstrong@idealliving.com the name and zip code used when placing the order and she will be able to supply you with the filter information that you need.


  • My best purchase of 2019

    • Birmingham, AL,
    • Mar 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This purifier is worth its weight in gold. I put it in my home gym to encourage myself to drink more water and stay hydrated throughout my workout. I used to just drink a little at the start of my work out and then power through, then drink more afterwards. But now I find myself drinking water throughout my workout I’m happy to report! I actually work out a lot longer because I seem to have more energy. I’m a pretty big guy, so I drink about a pitcher and a half during my workout. I have to save room for my protein shake but I definitely drink more water. And it tastes good!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Horrible product

    • Cincinnati, OH,
    • Feb 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This has to be one of the worst purchases I have made. Throughout the year that I have owned it, I have had to replace the base two times, the tank and the pitcher more than once. It works for a month then stops working. I replace a part and it works a week. I replace another part and it still doesn’t work for more than a month at a time. Usually not even that long. I have spent more time on the phone with customer service than I care to think about. It isn’t worth $30, much less the price they are charging. It also isn’t worth the aggravation. I’m tired of fighting with it. It’s obvious they have a quality control problem.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 14, 2019

      Company Response from Ideal Living Management, LLC

      Hi Sue,

      Thank you for the review. We are so sorry that you have had so many issues. Good news, we are here to help! We would like to review your account to get a better idea of what is going on. Can you please email marmstrong@idealliving.com with the name and zip code used when placing the order? She will be able to assist you. Thank you.


  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Very disappointed

    • Virginia,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just received the AquaTru water purification system. First time out of the box, it completely flooded the countertop. I went through the instructions, checked everything, tried it two or three times and it still flooded my countertop. This is right out of the box, brand new, first time using it. So I have to contact the company to return it and get my money back. It never even pumped the water into the second tank, it poured out of the bottom of the unit.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 5, 2019

      Company Response from Ideal Living Management, LLC

      Hi JF,

      Thank you for the review. We are sorry that you had an issue using the unit. Our immediate thought is that the filters are not installed all the way. They are very tight to prevent leaking. It would be great if you were open to some troubleshooting as we believe it will be an easy fix. Please email marmstrong@idealliving.com the name and zip code used when placing your order so she can locate it and ask Customer Service to contact you.


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Customer service for overseas customers

    • Australia,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very happy with my AquaTru benchtop system as well as two water filtration jugs. However, it has not been possible despite three emails to get any response from the company about ordering another one or how to get new filters or how often to change them. I just need some advice about a product I am otherwise very happy with. It would also encourage me to buy some for others. I receive emails about Black Friday specials, for example, but when I went to order on the website, you can only a product if you live in the US or Canada apparently. I would be prepared to pay postage, which is how I got my first one.

    I am unable to call an 800 number from Australia or to find an alternative phone number I can call. I did try calling a company listed with a web address ending in .au, but this is misleading as the phone number is American again although the address is an Australian one (but I could not find an Aussie number) so I don't think there are any Australian companies selling this product I can call.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 7, 2018

      Company Response from Ideal Living Management, LLC

      Hi Chris,

      Thank you for the review. We are so glad that you are happy with your AquaTru unit. I am sorry that customer service has not replied to your emails. We no longer ship units to Australia and we are looking for a distributor there. However, we do have a special link for you to buy filters: https://www.aquatruwater.com/store/order.html?country=AU. We are sorry that you received a Black Friday email from us that you could not use. We will be sure to tell our email team to remove Australian addresses. The unit is designed to let you know when the filters need to be changed. You can find the manual online: http://www.aquatruwater.com/aquatru-manual.html.


  • 17 out 20 people found this review helpful

    AquaTru filters made in China. Intentionally obscured info.

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    AquaTru filters are made in China. Yes, China. Avoid if you care about your life. There's very little information about this, and the company goes into great effort in hiding this information publicly, unless you ask customer service SPECIFICALLY about the filters after you purchase the product.

    They initially will tell you that is was designed in California, etc. They will even go into lengths to mislead you to think it was manufactured here as well (circa 2016 when I purchased mine).

    They then give you a pre-canned response about the filters having Berkshire Hathaway components, etc. But in the end, it's made in China, so there's a pretty good chance that those Chinese companies mess with the filter components. This considering the vaccine and food scandals in China nowadays, be wary about this product as well.

    Customer service has done nothing but spew the same rhetoric. Shaken former customer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 18, 2018

      Company Response from Ideal Living Management, LLC

      Hi Tom. AquaTru is not made in China. Just like an Apple product, AquaTru is designed in the USA and assembled in China using high-quality components from around the world. All components have been tested and certified to NSF standards by the US laboratory IAPMO. I'm sorry if someone gave you incorrect information. In the past few years that I have been answering questions about AquaTru, I have never seen anyone say that it is made in California. We have never had a policy of hiding where different components come from or where the final assembly is done for AquaTru. I have posted countless times online the list of components and from which countries they originate. If you were told otherwise, it was by someone who was misinformed or didn't understand the true situation correctly. We apologize for this miscommunication.

      We have 35 full-time people who work for us in China. We worked with a reputable factory to set up an entirely new facility with a clean room to assemble the product. We are purchasing the RO membranes from American suppliers. We keep our own quality control people in the factory. We control the supply chain from A-Z.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Works great, filters last a long time

    • Wisconsin,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    We've had this for almost two years. We have great water here, but I've only had to change the filters once, and the one that needs changing the most still goes longer than the 6-8 months. They recommend it. It works well, is easy to clean and we are very happy with it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 11, 2018

      Company Response from Ideal Living Management, LLC

      Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Great to hear that you are happy with AquaTru.


Showing 1-11 of 37

Write a Review for AquaTru Countertop Water Filter!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review