Read 47 Ayur Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  47
Bottom Line: 0% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 47
Sort reviews by:

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Fraud, stay away

    • Gurnee, IL,
    • Jun 16, 2015

    I think it's a bait and switch. The promotion mentioned charging only for the shipping costs. Full product price was charged later.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Fraud and identity theft is a major crime

    • Mesa, AZ,
    • Jun 10, 2015

    I was just ripped off and stolen from by some off the wall company or theft ring I don't even know of. It really pisses me off. How can someone I don't know, go into my private stuff and steal. I feel like killing someone, but I am going to hurt them so that I can get rid of them permanently. These folks that do this AYUR SKIN are cowards, criminals, they are a fraud theft ring that preys on senior citizens, the disabled and handicapped. They prey on anybody who deals with Amazon, Facebook and any of the sites where decent people use. They are straight out crooks and thieves. I will get them one day, if you have had any theft experience with this AYUR SKIN please come forward and tell your banks, and post on different sites. I am a Vietnam veteran and If I can risk my life to die for my country, I will damn sure risk my life to protect myself from these bottom feeding germs like this AYUR SKIN. They are criminals of the worst kind and they should be prosecuted to the fullest extent and sent to jail or somewhere I can find them personally. Well I hope all of you reading this will never fall to be a victim of these thieves. Sincerely, Clarence C Kibby.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Awful and yes, a scam!

    • United States,
    • May 26, 2015

    This product does not work and before you even get the product they take your money. There's no free trial and they charge for things they don't even send. After they rip you, customer service is rude and won't help.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    The biggest scam every!

    • Port Charlotte, FL,
    • May 18, 2015

    I placed my order and paid the necessary $4.95 and did not receive the product until after the allocated time to return for a refund. Well of course I was called 5 months later threatening me with collection & fraud on my part. I agreed to pay $4.95 with "financial" collections & consequently charged $139.90. I called customer care only to be denied to speak with a supervisor after 45 minutes on the phone with repeated request for a supervisor I was hung up on, even after the taped financial man agreement to pay only $4.95.

    The product is useless and did nothing. They should be put out of business for their business practice. Do not be fooled as I was and watch out for their terms and agreements.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Do not buy Ayur Creme, a total rip off.

    I ordered the trial online, and when it did not come, I called to see what was going on, and they said for me to be patient. Finally, it arrived but after the trial period, so I returned it unopened from the post office. I called the 800 number to cancel and told them about sending it back. They said I should call in a week or so to make sure they received it. I did call after a week, and yes, they received my package back and yes, they were going to refund me in total.

    My credit card from Bank of America refunded the charge back and after 3 months, the illegal company Ayur Creme recharged my card. I refuse to pay for something I did not receive on time. Do not fall for their scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    DO NOT BUY

    • Omaha, NE,
    • May 4, 2015

    I ordered the 2 Creams for the trial and was IMMEDIATELY charged 4.95 for each jar, and then additional $140. Hadn't even got my creams to try yet. Then I paid $10 to return them the second I received them to get my $140 back. Then they charged me a $10 restocking fee and STILL won't give my $140 back Never even opened the jars and HATE this scam of a company. BEWARE.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Beware, this is a scam!

    I ordered their free trial and didn't receive the product until after the actual trial was over. I have now been charged over $400.00 and after three calls to them with repeated requests to cancel, they still keep charging me. The charges show up as four different company names, none of which are what the their website says it will be. This is just a scam to get and keep your money. Stay far away from this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Scam for sure

    • Philadelphia,
    • Apr 10, 2015

    So I paid 4.95 for my so called FREE SAMPLE. Found out it was a SCAM, so I called and told them I want to return unopened product. So now I pay to return the so called FREE sample, and I will be billed 10.00 to return their sample.

    BEWARE!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    No refund after returning 4 months ago

    • Hendersonville, NC,
    • Apr 2, 2015

    This is not worth the trouble. As with most things, its all about the cash flow. I have called repeatedly and am promised it will reflect on my next statement, but not yet. Now I can't find the phone number. Don't even try this.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Do not buy!

    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Mar 9, 2015

    Please don't waste your money! It doesn't work and they charge your credit card $139.95 every two months. It's a scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Stole my money

    • Frisco Texas,
    • Mar 8, 2015

    Was offered a FREE sample, just pay the shipping cost. No mention of trial offer, no mention of we will bill you $240. Or if you do not call us and cancel your FREE sample offer that turns into charging you $240.00 and starting you on a new automatic shipping and monthly billing of your FREE sample.

    I called the company and complained as to the gross scamming and improper way they have advertised with hidden unclear actions by their company and that I wanted a refund of the bogus charges. Customer service rep was incredibly rude and refused to assist me and said point blank its my fault for not reading the fine print. Their was NO find print on the site I ordered the FREE sample from, no fine print in a packing slip since there was NO packing slip in my free sample!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 47

Write a Review for Ayur!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review