Read 235 BeActive Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 84 4 star: 25 3 star: 9 2 star: 5 1 star:  112
Bottom Line: 51% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 235
Sort reviews by:

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Thank you, finally relief.

    I got my BeActive Brace at a local As Seen On TV store. I seen the commercials on TV and was impressed as I've been in so much pain, I cant even stand for long periods of time, like doing dishes. It takes me many rests. I was giving up standing at all, it just hurt so bad.

    Hubby and I seen the ad and the next day we bought one. It relieved my pain almost immediately.

    I've read some of these reviews, most are against the company and shipping time. The product has very few negative reviews actually. It works if placed correctly. If it burns or itches, put a thin cloth between it and the round button. I say it works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 22 people found this review helpful

    BeActive Brace

    • Clearwater FL,
    • Feb 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    The brace is awesome. It immediately relieved my pain from sciatic nerve problems. If only I had found this before I went through back surgery 3 years ago.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Total Scam.

    • Hattiesburg, MS,
    • Jan 26, 2016

    I bought this product at Bed, Bath & Beyond. I have been having severe sciatic nerve pain on my right side for several weeks and saw the ad on TV and figured I'd give it a shot. I would have been happy if it even provided mild relief, but it gave me absolutely none. I tried it in several locations in the back of my knee just to make sure, but to no avail. This product is a total waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Beactive wrap

    • Lemoore CA,
    • Jan 7, 2016

    Amazing product. My husband had his first full night, pain free sleep since he injured his L5 vertebraevertibre 16 years ago. Maybe those writing bad reviews didn't have it tight enough and or not on the pressure point. My husband slept with it on and when he opened his eyes, first thing he said was "this thing is amazing."

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    It works for me

    • Cambridge, MA,
    • Jan 2, 2016

    I am now on my second brace. CVS Pharmacy sells them for $12.95 My problem is sciatica, I get pain in the lower back and numbness down to my foot, usually occurs in the morning. I tried the brace and it worked well but began to strech out after a few months. Now while being on my second brace, I discovered hat I was using the first one incorrectly. Now I'm using it right and I am experiencing almost instant relief. I wear it for two hours and experience no problems all day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Amazing for me!

    • Dec 30, 2015

    I had lower back pain every day for many years. I put my be active brace on and my pain disappeared. I was in disbelief, but kept trying it. It may not work for some people, but amazingly it is working for me. Not a scam!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 18 people found this review helpful

    It's no good

    • Lincoln, NE,
    • Dec 11, 2015

    Don't buy this product, it burned the back of my leg and I'm in some pain after wearing it for 2 hours. I called a lawyer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Awesome

    • Inglewood, CA,
    • Dec 2, 2015

    Bought the braces for my father several months ago and every other day he tells me how grateful he is I got them for him, because they've helped him a lot whenever his sciatica acts up.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    It works

    • Nashville, TN,
    • Nov 1, 2015

    This is the only thing that's helped my back pain. Thank goodness for this brace!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Wow…

    • Ohio,
    • Oct 18, 2015

    I have been a believer in As Seen on TV products. First off, The BeActive Brace doesn't stop the pain, it reduces it. I got one out of desperation. I saw the commercial and was like, “Yea right!” Every time my back hurts, I just push on the back of my leg.

    Well being in logistics, I'm always on the move and standing on concrete 10 hours a day lifting, bending, twisting, and standing was too much to handle. I almost quit my job because the pain was so intense. When I put on the brace, almost instantly I felt better. It took my pain from unbearable to tolerable in minutes.

    It's kind of cheaply made though. It's only the stretchy strap at the top but wow, I've had it for less than 24 hours.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Only Relief

    • Denver, CO,
    • Oct 6, 2015

    Best $14.99 I spent and way cheaper than the other remedies I've already spent on my back. I've recommended it to all my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 235

Write a Review for BeActive!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review