Read 236 BeActive Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 85 4 star: 25 3 star: 9 2 star: 5 1 star:  112
Bottom Line: 51% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 236
Sort reviews by:

  • 8 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Only Relief

    • Denver, CO,
    • Oct 6, 2015

    Best $14.99 I spent and way cheaper than the other remedies I've already spent on my back. I've recommended it to all my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Wow it does work

    • Boca Raton Florida,
    • Sep 23, 2015

    Not sure why the article states that it's a scam. This product works great. It helps me move around much better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    This is amazing

    • Sep 20, 2015

    I'll admit that at first it didn't work, but once I adjusted it to the proper place, it was such a relief. I had basically trained my mind to disconnect pain because it was so intense and constant. I found the BeActive Brace at a grocery store for $14.99. It was I cheap figured, "why not?" I'm literally in 80% less pain than before. It presses on a nerve ending that is connected to the sciatic nerve therefore relieving pressure. Unscientific or not, this product works for me. It deserves an A+.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Really Works!

    • Temecula, CA,
    • Sep 10, 2015

    I bought this after a friend told me about seeing it on TV. I don’t really believe in "As seen on TV" products and, never really expect them to work. This has worked better than the narcotics I was prescribed by my doctor. I am recommending to all family members and anyone willing to listen.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    The brace works

    • hanover,pa,
    • Sep 10, 2015

    I purchased the BeActive brace for my husband who has a herniated disc. The brace worked, but after wearing it for a while, his leg starts itching where the pressure point is. Has anyone else experienced this problem?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Can you wear one on each leg at the same time?

    • Flint, Mi,
    • Aug 28, 2015

    I like the brace a lot. I would recommend the BeActive Brace to everyone who could use it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Really Works

    • Texas,
    • Aug 15, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have a herniated disk which when I have a flare up causes me severe Low back and sciatic pain. I tried the brace and instantly it relieved my pain. I still have some but it truly works better then pain meds without all of the side effects! I know it's hard to believe but anyone who has had sciatic pain has been desperate for relief and BeActive is really worth a try. Hope this helps! The only bad thing is the size, but still worth it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    It really works.

    • Aug 15, 2015

    It's amazing! My pain is gone within minutes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 12 people found this review helpful

    I love this thing. It works, it works!

    I have suffered from horrible sciatica for two years. I've tried doctors, walking supplements, weight loss, stretching, you name it. Still in awful pain. My boss bought this for me for my birthday yesterday and I've been wearing it for ever since. I don't know how this works but it absolutely did for me. I've been on six strong painkillers a day and I haven't taken any of them in 30 hours now. I am so thankful because I was getting very depressed and very down about being in such constant pain. Please give it a chance, this is a real review.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    It's too small for my calf.

    • Teeswater, Ontario, Canada,
    • Aug 9, 2015

    I purchased this Beactive Brace in our Canadian Tire store and when I went to put it on I was unable to do it up all the way with the velcro strap. I was disappointed looking for something to help with my sciatica.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    I can't Beleive It. It works!

    • Temple Hills, MD,
    • Aug 7, 2015

    I have been having lower back pain on my left side. While sitting at my desk for a certain length of time, the pain is terrible when I get up. I went to Rite Aid near my job and spotted the Beactive Brace and put it on as soon as I returned back to work. After sitting for an hour and a half, got up and couldn't believe it. My back was relieved of pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 236

Write a Review for BeActive!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review