Read 270 Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 19)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 212 4 star: 37 3 star: 5 2 star: 5 1 star:  11
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 199-209 of 270
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great Product!

    • Reno, NV,
    • May 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have noticed a difference in the texture and feel of my skin since using this product. The effects do where off over the course of the day but last much longer than any other moisturizer I've used so far. Thank you for this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Back to me

    I am now 66, look much younger, maybe 40, I am told, but due to arthritis and not being able to exercise my arms, I was noticing some crepey skin around my arm pits and lower on my arm. I am 5'7" and weighing only 122 pounds, so I wondered what to do, just suck, it up or what. I found this cream! After being a model in the 60s, I wasn't ready to grow old just yet!

    I hope to continue to be able to use this product. I have a hard time finding the money that one of these small jars costs me. Hopefully the company will have a sale or give a senior discount! It is a very good product anyway.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    It really does work!

    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • May 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw an ad for this on Facebook and was very skeptical. When I received it, I put it on one leg only to see if I could tell a difference. Much to my surprise, the leg that I applied the cream to looked lifted, and the skin while still a bit saggy appeared smooth and full of moisture. The results appear to be cumulative as well, which I didn't expect. Hopefully this isn't my imagination!

    I will continue to buy this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazed and pleased

    • Adamstown, PA,
    • May 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have a lot of allergies and had some concerns, but the money back guarantee pulled me in. The first application I put it on my nondominant arm in case I would wake up blotchy and red. I had a reaction all right, but not what I expected. My hand and arm were plump and taunt like I was 30 again. I'm 62, are you kidding me? I'm tempted to drink it. No, don't do that because the Beverly Hills group will not be happy with me. If you are on the fence worried like I was, take the jump and your skin will thank you for it. It works for me and I love the fresh clean smell. Many thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Crepe Correcting Body Complex

    • Delray Beach, FL,
    • May 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the single best body cream I have ever used. I am 57, 5'4" tall and 114 lbs with a lean, muscular body.

    However, about five years ago I gained and subsequently lost about 30 pounds. The skin on my abdomen remained loose and became crepey, as did the skin on my legs above my knees. In slightly under one month of using crepe correcting body complex, I can see a visible difference in the skin on both my abdomen and the skin above my knees. Plus, skin on my arms, back, and lower legs looks like it did when I was in my twenties.

    Yesterday, when I was playing tennis my tennis partner, who is in her early 30's and had not seen me for a month, complimented me for losing weight and asked if I had changed my exercise regime because my legs looked tighter. I told her that the only thing I had done differently was to use the crepe correcting body complex. She did not believe me.

    The product has taken 10-20 years off of mu body's appearance. When I stand next to my friend, age 32, in a bikini, we look like we are the same age.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Not the noticing kind

    • Cape Coral, FL,
    • May 18, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I first decided to experiment doing only one arm to see if there would really be any results. I was amazed, and even my husband who is not the noticing kind noted how much smoother my arms were. My skin feels so much softer now and looks great.

    Time to work on my legs. Thanks for such a great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Amazing transformation

    I was very skeptical to buy the product because I thought it might be "another" miracle cream. Well, I have to say it is indeed a "miracle"

    It is truly amazing! I was blown away at the results. My arms looked like dried prunes and unsightly to the point that I did not want to wear short sleeves.

    Since using the product I am so pleased with the results that I am wearing a tee shirt as I write this review.

    Summer is coming and I am proud to show my arms. This Crepe correcting Body cream is awesome, and I will continue to use it because it works.

    Now, if I can find something as good to make my hand look younger, and not as awful as they do now.

    I give this product a A rating, go for it it is Awesome!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Crepe Correcting Body Complex

    I am 64 years old, I work too much with water and my hands are pretty winkled. I don't use it everyday, but they improved very much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    After viewing the video, I was so excited about the product that I purchased additional containers at a discounted price. It's been a few months and I have yet to see any positive results. I actually think the creepiness is worse.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 16, 2016

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Barbara, thank you for your feedback. I want to take the time and apologize for your dissatisfaction with our Crepe Correcting Body Complex. While our Beverly Hills MD customers love this product, we do understand that everybody has a different skin type and it may not always respond to the cream. For this rare instance, we always stand by our 60 Day Money Back Guarantee. Please rest assured, that the Crepe Correcting Complex is very moisturizing, and in no way could cause crepey skin to appear. Regardless, I want to make sure you are left completely satisfied. Please email me directly at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com, so that I can take the time to make your experience with us a satisfactory one. Thank you!


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Did nothing, smells terrible

    • Potomac Falls, VA,
    • May 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw no results and cannot continue to use the product. It also has a smell that messes with my sinus. When I clicked the "poor" link in the email requesting feedback I got a 404 page not found, when I clicked on the 'excellent' link I was landed on a good page. I found that very interesting.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 16, 2016

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Diana, my name is Samantha and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Beverly Hills MD. I am so sorry that you were unsatisfied with your BHMD order. No problem, I will go ahead and issue you a full refund, regardless of how long you have been using the product. In regards to the 404 page, I want to thank you so much for brining this to our attention! Our team of developers works very hard to make sure that issues like this never happen. I will be forwarding this to them so that they can make sure it is fixed. As a thank you for taking the time to bring this issue to our attention, I would like to offer you a special thank you gift. Please email me directly at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com, and I will make sure that you are taken care of right away. Thank you!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Crepe correcting body complex

    It works great. I could tell a difference in less than a week. I hope to continue using this outstanding product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 199-209 of 270

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review