269 Consumer Reviews for Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 212 4 star: 37 3 star: 5 2 star: 4 1 star:  11
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 269
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Less Crepey

    My skin is starting to a feel a lot smoother and suppler. It really works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Crepe Correcting creme

    • Ann Arbor, MI,
    • Feb 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using Crepe Correcting Complex for one month, and it's hard to believe this product does exactly what it promises! I'm 57 years old, and have sun worshipped for 40 years. I took pictures one Day 1 and Day 30, and can't believe the difference this creme has made! I didn't see a difference until Day 30, and am very glad I purchased six jars so I can experience what the next month will reveal.

    It truly works, but it did take 30 days, so I recommend purchasing at least two jars.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Miracle!

    A few days after I started using this product, I e-mailed the company because the results I was getting were unbelievable. I had some terrible wrinkling on my neck, chest and hands, that in just a few days started smoothing and disappearing. As long as the product is used once or twice a day, the results remain. I'm very pleased to say the least! The longer I use it, the better it gets. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Crepe Correcting Body Complex

    Just after three days, I could feel and see a drastic difference. As a 64 year old, my upper arms look like I'm 40 again. I'm sharing my extra jar with a friend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Not impressed

    • Winnipeg, Manitoba,
    • Apr 11, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I ordered this cream, I ordered one and accidentally hit the "order 3" button when leaving the site. I sent three emails asking them to correct the order. They didn't. I received four creams today. I am sure I will not like this cream due to their lack of ethics. This is disgusting. I would give them less than 1 star if I could. I do not trust them. Are they paying people to give them 5 stars? They had my credit card so I was exploited.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 20, 2016

      Samantha , Customer Service Director

      Hello Therese, Samantha here with Beverly Hills MD. I am so sorry to hear about your situation. I truly apologize for any inconvenience we have caused you. It is never our intention to confuse or misguide our customers. I want to reassure you that all of our reviews are 100 percent authentic, we would never ask anybody to post fake reviews of our product, as that would be truly unethical. We never want any of our customers to feel exploited, so we always stand by our money back guarantee. I will personally refund you your entire order and you can keep all of the creams as a token of our apology. Please email me directly at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com, and I promise to help you as quickly as possible.

    • Apr 22, 2016

      Mandy

      I'm fit, but notice some issues with crepey skin on my stomach after having a baby. I would like to purchase this product, but have some concerns. Is it safe for nursing and pregnant women? Would love some advice.

    • Apr 27, 2016

      Samantha , Customer Service Director

      Hey there Mandy, Samantha here. I am so happy to hear that you are looking to start on your journey to crepe free skin with Beverly Hills MD. While the ingredients in our products are all natural and safe for even the most sensitive skin, we always encourage you to speak to your physician if pregnant or nursing. Your physician will always be the best person to speak to regarding any type of medical advice. Please feel free to email me at your leisure, at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com. Thank you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    A definite hit

    • Porter Ranch, California,
    • Apr 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    My trouble spots were my arms. Alas, too much sun exposure when young. After a few uses I noticed a difference in the skins texture.

    I thought, wow, I wonder what it would be like on my face and neck? My face loves it and my neck is truly tightening. I had little lines on the outer edges of my lips. Notice I said had. My neck, as I mentioned, is tighter and smoother all over.

    My arms may take a bit longer than I thought but there is a difference and it is a nice difference, so I will definitely keep using this magical product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Did nothing, smells terrible

    • Potomac Falls, VA,
    • May 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw no results and cannot continue to use the product. It also has a smell that messes with my sinus. When I clicked the "poor" link in the email requesting feedback I got a 404 page not found, when I clicked on the 'excellent' link I was landed on a good page. I found that very interesting.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • May 16, 2016

      Samantha , Customer Service Director

      Hello Diana, my name is Samantha and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Beverly Hills MD. I am so sorry that you were unsatisfied with your BHMD order. No problem, I will go ahead and issue you a full refund, regardless of how long you have been using the product. In regards to the 404 page, I want to thank you so much for brining this to our attention! Our team of developers works very hard to make sure that issues like this never happen. I will be forwarding this to them so that they can make sure it is fixed. As a thank you for taking the time to bring this issue to our attention, I would like to offer you a special thank you gift. Please email me directly at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com, and I will make sure that you are taken care of right away. Thank you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    I love this product.

    I have been using the Crepe Correcting Body Complex for two months. What I notice the most is the skin on my hands. It looks so much better. I use on my arms, neck and legs. Once a day and they never look or feel dry. I like the feel and smell of the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • May 6, 2017

      Chalby Swank

      Thank you for saying that your skin looked better and didn't feel dry. That is what I consider an honest review because no cream can regenerate the growth of collagen, etc. I am more than happy to purchase a cream that will nourish my dry skin and make me look better.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Product review Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting cream

    I didn't really hold much hope that it would do anything for my skin, but I was pleasantly surprised. My forearms and calves are dry, sun-damaged and I'm 64, so OLD tough skin, and no cream or scrubbing made any difference. The Beverly Hills MD cream made the skin on my arms and legs soft with the very first application and they are getting better every time I use the cream.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    I already use 3 of their products

    • Bensalem, PA,
    • Nov 11, 2015

    I am 67 years old but definitely young at heart. I just started using the Crepe Correcting Body Complex. The texture is creamy and it tingles a little when applied. I have already noticed a difference on my face. My friends and family have asked me what am I using. You'll never know how great it is to hear that from my friends, my husband too. I have used other products but this product and their other ones are the best I have ever used. It's worth every penny. I can't complain because all are great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Awesome Body Correcting Crepe Creme

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Nov 14, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I absolutely this Creme lotion! I saw this email online thought I would try it on my skin to see if it would help with the crepe looking lines. I have been using it for eight weeks and I can truly say my skin it so soft smooth and almost crepe free. Every morning after I take my shower I would put it on like a lotion covering legs arms, all over front and back. You can just feel the warmth and how smooth it goes on. I might also say it helped with shaving, yes ladies, I have not had to shave my legs as often. Something is in there while keeping the skin smooth and the crepe lines away. It also kept the hair from growing fast.

    Let me tell you, I am one to always say that stuff like this is not going to work. I also like to try things to see if they will work. So when it comes to beauty, I have gotten a little older and need a little more help without shots (don't like needles) so I will try some things if I can return them and I will review it honestly.

    Ladies, this is a must have for the skin on your legs, arms, and even a little chest. You will love it and you are never too young to start using it. So young ladies, if you start to see a fewer crepe lines on those legs, look for this website and order this. You will be happy you did. It's an awesome product and smells great too. I love it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 269

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review