Read 270 Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 25)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 212 4 star: 37 3 star: 5 2 star: 5 1 star:  11
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 265-270 of 270
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Love the improvement

    • Madison, IL,
    • Jan 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have that crepey crepe skin problem that many 57 year old women have. As it got worse I became much more bothered by it. It itched on top of looking horrible. I ordered it and I can already see a difference. Three weeks in and even my husband can see a difference. Even my skin feels softer. My husband has a bald head and his skin is kind of crepey there and very dry to boot. He also started using it just last week and he too likes how it's working.

    Look, I'm on a very fixed budget. I had to retire early due to health issues. But I will continue to fit this into my budget because it's just that worth it to me. It makes me not only look better it actually makes me feel better. That annoying itching is starting to let up too. So if it's my opinion you seek, I say yes, give it a try. I am receiving nothing from these folks for sharing my experience with this lotion. Nothing free for me headed my way. I'm sharing this because it really does work. Now it's up to you. I love it. My hubby likes it. He's a guy, they don't 'love' anything, lol, but for him to have this opinion is saying something too. So if you're as desperate as I was only a month ago, give this stuff a shot. Heck, I think he returns your money if you're not satisfied, but don't hold me to that, I forget stuff sometimes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Smooth & Soft

    • Gooding, ID,
    • Nov 28, 2015

    I can't say enough positive about the Crepe Correcting Body Complex Cream. I love it and it makes my skin feel wonderful. Living in a dry climate with the winter months can take its toll on your skin. This cream has been so wonderful preventing me from having to deal with dry scaly, flaky skin anywhere on my body. It is especially nice to apply following a shower or bath. This cream will probably eliminate my need to see my dermatologist. I am a 70 year old female and "dry" seems to be a descriptive adjective for me. Crepe Correcting Body Complex has been a blessing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 30, 2015

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hey Connie! This is Samantha from Beverly Hills MD. I wanted to thank you for your 5 Star review of the Crepe Correcting Body Complex Cream. Here in California, we have to deal with a constant dry climate as well. I know just how much of a relief it must be for you to have finally found something to help your dry skin. If you ever have any questions about our products, please feel free to email me at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com. Thank you!


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Fantastic Product!

    • Santa Monica, CA,
    • Nov 15, 2015

    Crepe Correcting Body Complex is an all around terrific product. Applying it is a joy. No greasiness. Just a light cream that goes on easily. My skin soaked it up immediately and radiated a healthy look. In addition, after using it daily my skin was softer and the dry skin and lines faded. Everything looked dewy and younger. I love this product and highly recommend it. It works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 24, 2015

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hey Karen! This is Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. I am so happy to hear that this product worked for you! It seems like it truly helped you battle through the dry California heat and rejuvenate your skin. If you have any further questions or comments about any of our products, feel free to email me at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Awesome Body Correcting Crepe Creme

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Nov 14, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I absolutely this Creme lotion! I saw this email online thought I would try it on my skin to see if it would help with the crepe looking lines. I have been using it for eight weeks and I can truly say my skin it so soft smooth and almost crepe free. Every morning after I take my shower I would put it on like a lotion covering legs arms, all over front and back. You can just feel the warmth and how smooth it goes on. I might also say it helped with shaving, yes ladies, I have not had to shave my legs as often. Something is in there while keeping the skin smooth and the crepe lines away. It also kept the hair from growing fast.

    Let me tell you, I am one to always say that stuff like this is not going to work. I also like to try things to see if they will work. So when it comes to beauty, I have gotten a little older and need a little more help without shots (don't like needles) so I will try some things if I can return them and I will review it honestly.

    Ladies, this is a must have for the skin on your legs, arms, and even a little chest. You will love it and you are never too young to start using it. So young ladies, if you start to see a fewer crepe lines on those legs, look for this website and order this. You will be happy you did. It's an awesome product and smells great too. I love it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Does Everything A Lifting, Firming And Anti Aging Cream Should Do and MORE!

    • Woodland Hills, CA,
    • Nov 13, 2015

    I started to use this product hoping to see some lessening of lines and a bit of firming to my eyes and jowl area. I was astonished at how this product surpassed my expectation within just a few weeks of daily use. Immediately it hydrated and plumped my skin but it also brightened and toned. By the 3rd week, people I work with were asking me if I had "something" done because I looked fresher and more glowing. I noticed that the lines around my eyes lessened but the also the eye area was much more firm and lifted. As were my jowls & neck.

    I love this product. It does everything you need in an anti-aging/lifting cream and more. I now have my 75 year old Mom using it and she LOVES it too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 24, 2015

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello! My name is Samantha from Beverly Hills MD and I wanted to thank you for not only being a loyal customer but also for recommending your mom to us. I am thrilled that the Crepe Correcting Creme surpassed your expectations and offered such speedy results. We truly value your opinion here and would love to hear from you if you have any questions or concerns about our products. Please feel free to email me at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com anytime.


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    I already use 3 of their products

    • Bensalem, PA,
    • Nov 11, 2015

    I am 67 years old but definitely young at heart. I just started using the Crepe Correcting Body Complex. The texture is creamy and it tingles a little when applied. I have already noticed a difference on my face. My friends and family have asked me what am I using. You'll never know how great it is to hear that from my friends, my husband too. I have used other products but this product and their other ones are the best I have ever used. It's worth every penny. I can't complain because all are great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 265-270 of 270

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review