Read 269 Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 212 4 star: 37 3 star: 5 2 star: 4 1 star:  11
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 269
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    I was hesitant at first

    • Oklahoma City, Ok,
    • Feb 24, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was hesitant at first, but even after using the Crepe Correcting Cream the first time, I could see a difference. The cream feels good on, not too heavy, but I can tell it is doing what it promised.

    I have been using it for about two weeks, and definitely recommend that you try it. I'm sold!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Amazing multitasker

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Mar 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am on my third jar of CCBC. Its performance on all of the suggested places - arms, knees, tummy, neck, hands, and chest - has exceeded all of my expectations. In fact, my hands are looking younger that most women two-thirds my age (thank you CCBC and Dark Spot Corrector). A few minutes after application, the skin looks plumper and more youthful.

    I have also used it off-label and am thrilled with the results. Because my temples and earlobes were showing their age (temples thinning and creasing, earlobes flattening with a wrinkle through each), I applied the cream to both areas. Within weeks the skin over my temples was plumper; the veins and hollows not nearly as noticeable. The earlobes were also much improved. Instead of the flat, creased earlobes common in women of my age, the wrinkles were very faint and the earlobes appeared plumper and younger.

    Last and very much not least were my eyelids, under eyes, and around my lips. The lines around my lips showed the least improvement, although some was evident. BHMD's lip treatment has made a terrific difference already. My lips look smoother and fuller. Back to the eyes. The worst of my crepey skin is around my eyes. I thought "why not try?" So I applied CCBC morning and night to my upper and lower eyelids, sweeping it up across my temple. What a difference! My eyes looked instantly smoother.

    One more tip that works for me. After I finish with my makeup, the makeup sometimes accentuates my smile lines (substitute 'crows feet' for truthfulness). Before I leave the house, I dab a small amount of CCBC (yes, the second application) just around the corners of my eyes. Much better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Truly as advertised

    • Sierra Vista, AZ,
    • Mar 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am an 82 year old marine veteran whose body has been put through some very rigorous and dangerous climate conditions ranging from 50 below zero to 120 degree heat with no skin care of any kind. I am an avid outdoors man and I also live in a state where the intense sun is as dangerous as the insecure border. When I saw your video online I was very skeptical but because of recurring severe skin issues decided to try it. I don't have a lot of money to spend on skin care but the introductory price was very attractive and after using your product for only one week was impressed enough to want to try and make it part of my daily routine. My skin in the facial area not only looks much healthier but feels healthier. Wrinkled skin has decreased dramatically, shaving is easier, color is better, and I feel like some of those 82 years have melted away. I must congratulate your organization for producing and marketing an amazing product that does all you say it does and more. It is refreshing that some honesty in marketing still exist. Thank you for your integrity. I have and continue to recommend your product to friends, family, and business acquaintances.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Crepe Body Review

    I've been using this product for a few weeks and noticed immediate results. My results were so amazing that I started using it on my crows feet on my face and other fine lines on my face, also to see amazing results. I happened to land on this product by accident but very pleased I did and I will be ordering more soon. I will also be sharing the company with other friends and family.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Crepe Correcting Ccream

    I could tell a difference after the first use. My skin had color and looks much healthier. A coworker asked if I was tanning. My daughter wanted to know what product I was using, stated she could tell a huge difference. She is in her 30's and concerned with her skin as well so I ordered some for her. Gave it to her on Friday, when I saw her on Sunday she was excited telling me to feel her skin. We are so happy to have found this product before summer. Would highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Outstanding

    This works just like a miracle. After trying different moisturizers, I saw an advertisement for the Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex, and hello, this product is absolutely AMAZING. I've been using it for three weeks now and my arms look tight and youthful. I HIGHLY recommend this awesome product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Love this product

    • New York,
    • Apr 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this cream, I use it all over. It's rich, creamy and non-greasy. I use it on my face also. I have sensitive skin but this product is non-irritating. I will continue using this produce for a very long time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Neck Wattle Relief!

    My skincare regimen involves multiple products from a variety of companies. Cleanse, tone, anti-wrinkle serum, Crepe Correcting Body Complex (newly added), and finally my daily moisturizer with SPF something. I let each phase rest a bit before adding the next.

    What I notice most since using Crepe Correcting Body Complex is that my skin is more taut and certainly smoother. Most noticeable of all is my neck! It looks five years younger and I have only been using it for two weeks. Since I am working on shedding some pounds, I am so pleased to be able to improve the texture and firmness of my skin at the same time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Did nothing, smells terrible

    • Potomac Falls, VA,
    • May 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw no results and cannot continue to use the product. It also has a smell that messes with my sinus. When I clicked the "poor" link in the email requesting feedback I got a 404 page not found, when I clicked on the 'excellent' link I was landed on a good page. I found that very interesting.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 16, 2016

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Diana, my name is Samantha and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Beverly Hills MD. I am so sorry that you were unsatisfied with your BHMD order. No problem, I will go ahead and issue you a full refund, regardless of how long you have been using the product. In regards to the 404 page, I want to thank you so much for brining this to our attention! Our team of developers works very hard to make sure that issues like this never happen. I will be forwarding this to them so that they can make sure it is fixed. As a thank you for taking the time to bring this issue to our attention, I would like to offer you a special thank you gift. Please email me directly at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com, and I will make sure that you are taken care of right away. Thank you!


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Crepe wrinkle cream

    • Grain Valley, MO,
    • Aug 12, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used this product daily and saw no results. Used on top of legs and the flaps under my arms. Very disappointed with this product. So still having to wear sleeves to hide my arms. Will not order anymore of this. In fact I messed up and ordered 5. Used all of them till empty. No results. Don't waste you money. I'm 60, maybe I'm to far gone to help. LOL.

    The anti wrinkle cream for your face was the bomb, I loved it and could see results. I will order more of this, and recommend to my friends.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 17, 2016

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hello Cindi, thank you for providing us with your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that you did not see any positive changes to your skin, with our Crepe Correcting Body Complex. I can understand how frustrating that can be, especially when ordering 5 jars. Please email me directly at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com so that I can make this right for you.


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    I LOVE IT

    • Roswell, GA,
    • Aug 18, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been looking for a cream like this for a very long time. This is thick, rich, creamy, non greasy, with a very light, clean, fresh scent. It also absorbs very quickly with no greasy residue. I have been using this product for approximately 1 month on my arms and legs. My skin is definitely softer and looks much better. I also use their Lift & Firm Sculpting Cream for face and neck. I have been using this since April 2016 and I have seen definite improvement in my neck and chest. To all of you who are looking to help improve the look of your skin and appearance without having surgery, this is the place. Thank you to all the doctors and staff for sharing such amazing product.

    P.S. Ladies, the main secret to seeing results is to use these products TWICE a day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 269

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review