269 Consumer Reviews for Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 212 4 star: 37 3 star: 5 2 star: 4 1 star:  11
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 269
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Love the improvement

    • Madison, IL,
    • Jan 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have that crepey crepe skin problem that many 57 year old women have. As it got worse I became much more bothered by it. It itched on top of looking horrible. I ordered it and I can already see a difference. Three weeks in and even my husband can see a difference. Even my skin feels softer. My husband has a bald head and his skin is kind of crepey there and very dry to boot. He also started using it just last week and he too likes how it's working.

    Look, I'm on a very fixed budget. I had to retire early due to health issues. But I will continue to fit this into my budget because it's just that worth it to me. It makes me not only look better it actually makes me feel better. That annoying itching is starting to let up too. So if it's my opinion you seek, I say yes, give it a try. I am receiving nothing from these folks for sharing my experience with this lotion. Nothing free for me headed my way. I'm sharing this because it really does work. Now it's up to you. I love it. My hubby likes it. He's a guy, they don't 'love' anything, lol, but for him to have this opinion is saying something too. So if you're as desperate as I was only a month ago, give this stuff a shot. Heck, I think he returns your money if you're not satisfied, but don't hold me to that, I forget stuff sometimes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 4, 2016

      Lisa

      Do you have any before and after pictures.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Unbelievable

    • Flagler Beach, FL,
    • Feb 16, 2016

    I can't see any difference in my skin after using a whole jar. The claims made are unbelievable. A total waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 17, 2016

      Samantha , Customer Service Director

      Hi Barbara, I'm Samantha at Beverly Hills MD. I am truly sorry that you did not see the results you were expecting. For rare cases such as this, we are always happy to extend our 60 Day Money Back Guarantee. Please do not hesitate to reach out at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com if you ever have any questions, thanks Barbara.

    • Feb 22, 2016

      Linda Weinstein

      I just tried it tonight and my skin feels hydrated. I will see in a few weeks. I tried Jane Seymore crepe cream and it was way more money but it did nothing. So I'm excited to try this cream. Plus, I have phorisis, it may help. I will keep you all posted.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    It Really Works.

    • Boonville, CA,
    • Feb 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    From the first application and every day, I see improvement in my skin texture and pliability. I was told as a teenager that I had "old lady" hands because they were already covered in lines, so I knew I was going to need some help as I got older. Now that I am 58, I am happy to say people still think I'm in my 30's, but now that I have this product, ALL my body parts are going to look young.

    I'm using the product everywhere, even on my face - the wrinkles, crinkles, sagging skin, stretch marks, cellulite - it's all going away.

    I will say it's VITAL that the product be thoroughly massaged in. The stimulation of massaging the tissues and really rubbing the product in beyond the first few layers of skin really helps make the product work.

    I'm going be buying more as soon as I get low (you don't need much when applying, so this jar is going to last me awhile) and I'm recommending it to other women. I even used it on my 83 year old Mom and she noticed the difference on her arms immediately. She even noticed how her skin felt moist and tighter and she generally doesn't notice those things.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex

    • Barstow, CA,
    • Feb 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    My main concern for trying out this product was how old the back of my hands were looking at the age of 61. I had noticeable crepe skin on the back of my hands from the wrist to the knuckles. Around my neck and above my cleavage was very unattractive as well.

    I started using the Beverly Hills MD crepe correcting Body Complex immediately upon its arrival. I bought the 6 jars because of the huge savings and I'm glad I did. I apply the cream every evening after my shower and face cleansing routine.

    Within a few days I already noticed a significant difference; not only is the crepe completely gone but it has left the skin that of a baby's. My hands are much softer and it has even made the many liver spots on the back of my hands to be lighter and less intense.

    In the last week I started applying it on the inside of my upper arms where I have dimpling and it appears to be smoothing out these areas as well. With further success I plan on using it on my knees and upper thighs to see what results I can have.

    I love it. I would recommend it for everyone. I feel so much more attractive now than before. I would highly recommend it to everyone that wants to feel younger and more attractive and who wants to go back to having that soft smooth skin they did in younger years.

    I can't thank Beverly Hills MD enough for my success.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Pleasantly Surprised

    • Connecticut,
    • Feb 14, 2016

    I have been using this product for three and a half weeks now, and I do think I see a difference in my arms, legs, tummy and butt! I hope to see a greater improvement with more time, but we shall see, so it's still too early to recommend it to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Arm Crepe

    This is a great cream! I am 57 years old, and when I used to raise my arms in Zumba class, I was so embarrassed about how old they looked, because they were so crepe-like. I've been using this product for 2 weeks now, and so far my arms are looking much better. Thank You.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    I was hesitant at first

    • Oklahoma City, Ok,
    • Feb 24, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was hesitant at first, but even after using the Crepe Correcting Cream the first time, I could see a difference. The cream feels good on, not too heavy, but I can tell it is doing what it promised.

    I have been using it for about two weeks, and definitely recommend that you try it. I'm sold!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Amazing multitasker

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Mar 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am on my third jar of CCBC. Its performance on all of the suggested places - arms, knees, tummy, neck, hands, and chest - has exceeded all of my expectations. In fact, my hands are looking younger that most women two-thirds my age (thank you CCBC and Dark Spot Corrector). A few minutes after application, the skin looks plumper and more youthful.

    I have also used it off-label and am thrilled with the results. Because my temples and earlobes were showing their age (temples thinning and creasing, earlobes flattening with a wrinkle through each), I applied the cream to both areas. Within weeks the skin over my temples was plumper; the veins and hollows not nearly as noticeable. The earlobes were also much improved. Instead of the flat, creased earlobes common in women of my age, the wrinkles were very faint and the earlobes appeared plumper and younger.

    Last and very much not least were my eyelids, under eyes, and around my lips. The lines around my lips showed the least improvement, although some was evident. BHMD's lip treatment has made a terrific difference already. My lips look smoother and fuller. Back to the eyes. The worst of my crepey skin is around my eyes. I thought "why not try?" So I applied CCBC morning and night to my upper and lower eyelids, sweeping it up across my temple. What a difference! My eyes looked instantly smoother.

    One more tip that works for me. After I finish with my makeup, the makeup sometimes accentuates my smile lines (substitute 'crows feet' for truthfulness). Before I leave the house, I dab a small amount of CCBC (yes, the second application) just around the corners of my eyes. Much better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Truly as advertised

    • Sierra Vista, AZ,
    • Mar 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am an 82 year old marine veteran whose body has been put through some very rigorous and dangerous climate conditions ranging from 50 below zero to 120 degree heat with no skin care of any kind. I am an avid outdoors man and I also live in a state where the intense sun is as dangerous as the insecure border. When I saw your video online I was very skeptical but because of recurring severe skin issues decided to try it. I don't have a lot of money to spend on skin care but the introductory price was very attractive and after using your product for only one week was impressed enough to want to try and make it part of my daily routine. My skin in the facial area not only looks much healthier but feels healthier. Wrinkled skin has decreased dramatically, shaving is easier, color is better, and I feel like some of those 82 years have melted away. I must congratulate your organization for producing and marketing an amazing product that does all you say it does and more. It is refreshing that some honesty in marketing still exist. Thank you for your integrity. I have and continue to recommend your product to friends, family, and business acquaintances.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Crepe Body Review

    I've been using this product for a few weeks and noticed immediate results. My results were so amazing that I started using it on my crows feet on my face and other fine lines on my face, also to see amazing results. I happened to land on this product by accident but very pleased I did and I will be ordering more soon. I will also be sharing the company with other friends and family.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Crepe Correcting Ccream

    I could tell a difference after the first use. My skin had color and looks much healthier. A coworker asked if I was tanning. My daughter wanted to know what product I was using, stated she could tell a huge difference. She is in her 30's and concerned with her skin as well so I ordered some for her. Gave it to her on Friday, when I saw her on Sunday she was excited telling me to feel her skin. We are so happy to have found this product before summer. Would highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 269

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Crepe Correcting Body Complex!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review