Read 108 Beverly Hills MD Dark Circle Corrector Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 65 4 star: 34 3 star: 4 2 star: 2 1 star:  3
Bottom Line: 95% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 108
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Wonderful stuff!

    • Minnesota,
    • Nov 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Not only is it great on under eye darkness, but it helps the undereye wrinkles, which are my biggest eye problem! I love it! Nothing is an overnight miracle, but all of the Beverly Hills MD products are top quality and very effective!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Dark Circle Corrector

    • Burlington, VT,
    • Nov 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Being Italian, my family always had dark circles under eyes. As my aunts aged, the circles also darkened. I noticed my eyes were doing the same thing. When I saw this product, I knew I had to try it. I've been using it about 3 weeks now and I see a noticeable difference. I had a coworker say to me a few months ago that I looked tired. I wasn't! I started using this product and this same coworker commented on how youthful my eyes looked! I am so pleased with this product, I would highly recommend it. I will definitely be ordering more if this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Dark Circle Corrector review

    • Portland, OR,
    • Oct 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was very excited to start with Dark Circle Corrector. It immediately made a difference and although I will likely keep using it, it doesn’t do quite as much as I originally expected it to do. Solid product! But the claims made are a bit stronger than it actually performs (for me anyway). I would still recommend Dark Circle Corrector to others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Good product

    • Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada,
    • Oct 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is one of many creams I've used over my past 60 years. I have really only been paying particular attention to my eyes lately. My under eyes are quite bruised looking. I think I only just noticed HOW bad they stood out, how saggy they looked as compared to the rest of my face. THIS WORKS so far. I have been using this soft gentle cream for one month, maybe less, and I can see a difference already.

    What more can I say but I am very excited in its results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Very good on reducing under eye bags

    • Zavalla, TX,
    • Oct 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am pleased with under eye bag reduction but not as pleased with dark circle reduction. I am still on my first tube. The dark area is not as large or as dark but still noticeable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks

    • Mansfield, TX,
    • Oct 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This Dark Circle Corrector is the best I've ever used. While it doesn't work so well when I'm really really tired, like after an 18-hour trip, it is great at smoothing lines, even then. I'm grateful I had a chance to buy this at a reduced price. I certainly can't afford to buy it at $99, but that doesn't mean it isn't worth it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Product works very well

    • Greenville, TX,
    • Sep 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product works well and covers dark circles and brightens eyes. I like the way it smooths the skin around the eyes and makes wrinkles less obvious. The brightness makes the eyes stand out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • A very good under eye cream

    • Denver, CO,
    • Sep 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Beverly Hills MD Dark Circle Corrector is a very good under eye cream. As long as I use it twice a day, every day, the results are excellent, better than any other product I have tried. In a perfect world, an under eye cream would eventually heal and eradicate the problem (dark circles and puffiness) altogether. But alas, in the meantime, it is a product I will continue to use twice daily because of its excellent temporary results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • No more raccoon eyes

    • Gainesville, FL,
    • Sep 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is an amazing product that delivers exactly what it advertises. Dark circles seem to disappear when used twice daily. I forgot to pack this product when I went away for a few days and I saw the difference it made, in reverse. The darkness reappeared on day two without the product and progressively worsened until I returned home and used it again. On day 33-34, I saw the amazing results again. I'll never be without it. My periorbital area appears brighter, which makes my face look younger and I come across as more energized; no more tired-looking eyes dragging me down.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Really impressive!

    • New York,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been hiding behind my glasses for years. The dark circles and puffiness made me look tired, and I tried everything to combat this, to no avail. This product, however, really made a difference! I still have some puffiness, but the dark rings are no longer there. Very pleased.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Dark eye corrector

    • Pointe Vedra Beach, FL,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been using it a short time, and I can see some difference already. My eyes are more shallow or sunken in than puffy and the lotion is making my eyes look younger. This is a fabulous product, and I recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 108

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Dark Circle Corrector!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review