Read 108 Beverly Hills MD Dark Circle Corrector Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 65 4 star: 34 3 star: 4 2 star: 2 1 star:  3
Bottom Line: 95% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 108
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Wonderful stuff!

    • Minnesota,
    • Nov 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Not only is it great on under eye darkness, but it helps the undereye wrinkles, which are my biggest eye problem! I love it! Nothing is an overnight miracle, but all of the Beverly Hills MD products are top quality and very effective!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Dark Circle Corrector

    • Burlington, VT,
    • Nov 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Being Italian, my family always had dark circles under eyes. As my aunts aged, the circles also darkened. I noticed my eyes were doing the same thing. When I saw this product, I knew I had to try it. I've been using it about 3 weeks now and I see a noticeable difference. I had a coworker say to me a few months ago that I looked tired. I wasn't! I started using this product and this same coworker commented on how youthful my eyes looked! I am so pleased with this product, I would highly recommend it. I will definitely be ordering more if this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Dark Circle Corrector review

    • Portland, OR,
    • Oct 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was very excited to start with Dark Circle Corrector. It immediately made a difference and although I will likely keep using it, it doesn’t do quite as much as I originally expected it to do. Solid product! But the claims made are a bit stronger than it actually performs (for me anyway). I would still recommend Dark Circle Corrector to others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Good product

    • Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada,
    • Oct 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is one of many creams I've used over my past 60 years. I have really only been paying particular attention to my eyes lately. My under eyes are quite bruised looking. I think I only just noticed HOW bad they stood out, how saggy they looked as compared to the rest of my face. THIS WORKS so far. I have been using this soft gentle cream for one month, maybe less, and I can see a difference already.

    What more can I say but I am very excited in its results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Very good on reducing under eye bags

    • Zavalla, TX,
    • Oct 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am pleased with under eye bag reduction but not as pleased with dark circle reduction. I am still on my first tube. The dark area is not as large or as dark but still noticeable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Thanks

    • Mansfield, TX,
    • Oct 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This Dark Circle Corrector is the best I've ever used. While it doesn't work so well when I'm really really tired, like after an 18-hour trip, it is great at smoothing lines, even then. I'm grateful I had a chance to buy this at a reduced price. I certainly can't afford to buy it at $99, but that doesn't mean it isn't worth it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Product works very well

    • Greenville, TX,
    • Sep 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product works well and covers dark circles and brightens eyes. I like the way it smooths the skin around the eyes and makes wrinkles less obvious. The brightness makes the eyes stand out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • A very good under eye cream

    • Denver, CO,
    • Sep 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Beverly Hills MD Dark Circle Corrector is a very good under eye cream. As long as I use it twice a day, every day, the results are excellent, better than any other product I have tried. In a perfect world, an under eye cream would eventually heal and eradicate the problem (dark circles and puffiness) altogether. But alas, in the meantime, it is a product I will continue to use twice daily because of its excellent temporary results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • No more raccoon eyes

    • Gainesville, FL,
    • Sep 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is an amazing product that delivers exactly what it advertises. Dark circles seem to disappear when used twice daily. I forgot to pack this product when I went away for a few days and I saw the difference it made, in reverse. The darkness reappeared on day two without the product and progressively worsened until I returned home and used it again. On day 33-34, I saw the amazing results again. I'll never be without it. My periorbital area appears brighter, which makes my face look younger and I come across as more energized; no more tired-looking eyes dragging me down.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Really impressive!

    • New York,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been hiding behind my glasses for years. The dark circles and puffiness made me look tired, and I tried everything to combat this, to no avail. This product, however, really made a difference! I still have some puffiness, but the dark rings are no longer there. Very pleased.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Dark eye corrector

    • Pointe Vedra Beach, FL,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been using it a short time, and I can see some difference already. My eyes are more shallow or sunken in than puffy and the lotion is making my eyes look younger. This is a fabulous product, and I recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 108

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Dark Circle Corrector!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review