105 Consumer Reviews for Beverly Hills MD Dark Circle Corrector - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 63 4 star: 33 3 star: 4 2 star: 2 1 star:  3
Bottom Line: 95% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 105
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Amazing product

    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Aug 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am retired, so about three or four days before an event. I use a small amount under my eyes in the evening and before I put on my makeup on in the morning (of course make sure your face is clean)! I don't wear much makeup during the day if I don't go somewhere special. However, on the evening of my special event, I do not have any dark circles at all. I do use a sheet foundation. Also a loose powder to hold it all in place. It's awesome to me how this product works. It will last me a long time the way I use it. Now I'm wondering, if this product works so good, does the wrinkle product work too? It has to be affordable. I'm on a fixed income. I do stand by this product 100%. I've already referred two people.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Dark Circle Corrector

    • North Haledon, NJ,
    • Aug 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am in my seventies and have been blessed with good skin. However, I have dark circles under my eyes. I have tried many under eye creams and they did not work. This product has helped me lighten up the area. I would recommend this product. It also helps with some puffiness and lines.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • This product works great for puffy eyes also.

    • Sparks, NV,
    • Aug 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the best product I have used for my puffy eyes. I use it every morning and night. The consistency is good for under makeup and moisturizing around your eyes. I won't be without it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Dark Spot Corrector

    • Mesquite, NV,
    • Aug 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    For years I have had two big dark spots on my right cheek. I haven’t been able to conceal them with a cover stick and heavy makeup. I have been using the Dark Spot Corrector for about a month and it has worked a miracle! Today, I don’t need the cover stick and have been able to use a much lighter makeup to cover what’s left of them. I’m so thrilled.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    MD Dark Circle Corrector

    • Massachusetts,
    • Jul 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this product! It has made a world of difference!

    No more raccoon eyes! I have struggled with dark circles for many, many years. It has been a life changer. I would recommend it to my family and friends.

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Really works!

    • Lake Forest, IL,
    • Jun 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve been using this product for about two weeks and notice a difference. This product draws more fluid under the eye giving it more youthful appearance to my 71-year-old face. Looking younger is always a bonus.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Dark Circle Corrector

    • Grayson, GA,
    • Jun 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product worked rapidly on the dark circles under my eyes. It has improved the skin color and reduced the puffiness and wrinkles under my eyes. I highly recommend this product. Under my eyes the skin now is smooth, and the wrinkles are not noticeable like it used to be. It has worked on the dark circles in my eyes in a great way. I highly recommend the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    The eyes have it!

    • West Virginia,
    • Jun 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Beverly Hills MD Dark Circle Corrector is the best product of its type that I have found, and I have tried many, many of them. Most provided negligible, if any, results. This Dark Circle Corrector actually works! After just a couple of applications, the purple shadows under and around my eyes were actually lighter. With regular use, they have continued to improve. They haven't completely disappeared, but my eyes look so much younger and brighter that I am beyond pleased. Thank you, Doctors, for introducing formulations we can truly depend upon!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great eye cream!

    • Eau Claire, WI,
    • Jun 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After using and loving some of the other Beverly Hills MD products I decided to give Dark Circle Corrector a try. The very first time I used it I noticed my lines immediately softened and the darkness in my corners lessened. I liked it a lot! I continue to use it morning and night and even put a little around my lips! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Dark Circle Corrector

    • Kennett Square, PA,
    • May 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was looking to correct the dark circles under my eyes. I have allergies, and at times my eyes looked black and blue. I started using the Dark Circle Corrector twice a day. I noticed a difference right away. I think this product solves my problem and makes my eyes look bright and healthy. The results were significant. I will continue using this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Highly effective

    I've used many eye care products, and Beverly Hills MD Dark Circle Corrector works the best! I have olive-completed skin, being of Mediterranean descent. As I've aged, recently turning 50, I've developed dark circles. This product causes them to virtually disappear. It works quickly after applying it, and I've also noticed the skin under my eyes has become softer and has less wrinkles.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 105

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Dark Circle Corrector!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review