Read 108 Beverly Hills MD Dark Circle Corrector Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 65 4 star: 34 3 star: 4 2 star: 2 1 star:  3
Bottom Line: 95% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 108
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Dark Circle Corrector

    • Innisfail, Alberta, Canada,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just received my order. I used the product four times (two days, morning and night). I am very pleased with this product. I noticed a difference immediately. It made the eyes look brighter too. The skin under the eyes looks firmer. Imagination? I am not sure, but I definitely feel more confident wearing this product.

    I am thinking of purchasing a tube for my daughter for Christmas.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Dark Circle Corrector

    • Australia,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the best product I have ever used. It actually works. The container it comes in is a sensible, no-waste tube, which means I can get every tiny bit of the product out. Probably I will cut open the tube at the very end to get the last amount out!

    Thank you, Drs. Layke and Danielpour, for your ongoing research.

    Unfortunately, I did not keep the email you sent with the order number to validate my review.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Noticeable difference

    • Oakdale, MN,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I started using the Dark Circle Corrector, I feel there is a noticeable difference in the appearance of the dark color under my eyes. My fiancé noticed it too. Although I know they can never disappear entirely, this product has made me feel less self-conscious about the circles.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Amazing product

    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Aug 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am retired, so about three or four days before an event. I use a small amount under my eyes in the evening and before I put on my makeup on in the morning (of course make sure your face is clean)! I don't wear much makeup during the day if I don't go somewhere special. However, on the evening of my special event, I do not have any dark circles at all. I do use a sheet foundation. Also a loose powder to hold it all in place. It's awesome to me how this product works. It will last me a long time the way I use it. Now I'm wondering, if this product works so good, does the wrinkle product work too? It has to be affordable. I'm on a fixed income. I do stand by this product 100%. I've already referred two people.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Dark Circle Corrector

    • North Haledon, NJ,
    • Aug 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am in my seventies and have been blessed with good skin. However, I have dark circles under my eyes. I have tried many under eye creams and they did not work. This product has helped me lighten up the area. I would recommend this product. It also helps with some puffiness and lines.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • This product works great for puffy eyes also.

    • Sparks, NV,
    • Aug 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the best product I have used for my puffy eyes. I use it every morning and night. The consistency is good for under makeup and moisturizing around your eyes. I won't be without it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Dark Spot Corrector

    • Mesquite, NV,
    • Aug 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    For years I have had two big dark spots on my right cheek. I haven’t been able to conceal them with a cover stick and heavy makeup. I have been using the Dark Spot Corrector for about a month and it has worked a miracle! Today, I don’t need the cover stick and have been able to use a much lighter makeup to cover what’s left of them. I’m so thrilled.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    MD Dark Circle Corrector

    • Massachusetts,
    • Jul 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this product! It has made a world of difference!

    No more raccoon eyes! I have struggled with dark circles for many, many years. It has been a life changer. I would recommend it to my family and friends.

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Really works!

    • Lake Forest, IL,
    • Jun 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve been using this product for about two weeks and notice a difference. This product draws more fluid under the eye giving it more youthful appearance to my 71-year-old face. Looking younger is always a bonus.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Dark Circle Corrector

    • Grayson, GA,
    • Jun 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product worked rapidly on the dark circles under my eyes. It has improved the skin color and reduced the puffiness and wrinkles under my eyes. I highly recommend this product. Under my eyes the skin now is smooth, and the wrinkles are not noticeable like it used to be. It has worked on the dark circles in my eyes in a great way. I highly recommend the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    The eyes have it!

    • West Virginia,
    • Jun 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Beverly Hills MD Dark Circle Corrector is the best product of its type that I have found, and I have tried many, many of them. Most provided negligible, if any, results. This Dark Circle Corrector actually works! After just a couple of applications, the purple shadows under and around my eyes were actually lighter. With regular use, they have continued to improve. They haven't completely disappeared, but my eyes look so much younger and brighter that I am beyond pleased. Thank you, Doctors, for introducing formulations we can truly depend upon!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 108

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Dark Circle Corrector!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review