Read 108 Beverly Hills MD Dark Circle Corrector Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 65 4 star: 34 3 star: 4 2 star: 2 1 star:  3
Bottom Line: 95% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 108
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Great eye cream!

    • Eau Claire, WI,
    • Jun 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After using and loving some of the other Beverly Hills MD products I decided to give Dark Circle Corrector a try. The very first time I used it I noticed my lines immediately softened and the darkness in my corners lessened. I liked it a lot! I continue to use it morning and night and even put a little around my lips! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Dark Circle Corrector

    • Kennett Square, PA,
    • May 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was looking to correct the dark circles under my eyes. I have allergies, and at times my eyes looked black and blue. I started using the Dark Circle Corrector twice a day. I noticed a difference right away. I think this product solves my problem and makes my eyes look bright and healthy. The results were significant. I will continue using this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Highly effective

    I've used many eye care products, and Beverly Hills MD Dark Circle Corrector works the best! I have olive-completed skin, being of Mediterranean descent. As I've aged, recently turning 50, I've developed dark circles. This product causes them to virtually disappear. It works quickly after applying it, and I've also noticed the skin under my eyes has become softer and has less wrinkles.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Good for dark circles

    • Lancaster, PA,
    • May 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the Dark Circle Corrector for several months. My under eye circles have improved in terms of the discoloration. I still have the puffy bags, but they are not dark. I wish there was a product I could use daily that would reduce the puffiness.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • No more Rocky Raccoon eyes!

    • Vermont,
    • May 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm age 72 and recently my under eye circles got so dark I looked like I had Rocky Raccoon eyes. I've been using Dark Circle Corrector for less than a month, and the circles have lightened up by about half, so they aren't as obvious. I was reaching for my eyeshadow to cover them and haven't done that since I started using the corrector. The circles aren't as noticeable. They're close to being the way they always were. I am looking forward to even more improvement. This is a great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Dark Circle Corrector

    I am 53 years old. I pride myself on taking care of myself and looking the best I can. I am a Respiratory Therapist and work 12-hour shifts in the Hospital. I started noticing that I had bags and dark circles under my eyes and people would often comment on how tired I looked even when I wasn't tired. So I went on a quest to find something that would work for my looking eyes. I came across the Dark Circle Corrector. I decided to give it a try, and immediately my eyes looked brighter and my bags were diminished. I have had several comments about how young I look. Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazing!

    • Cleveland, OH,
    • Apr 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Not only am I seeing an improvement on my dark circles, but also fine lines and even my crows feet. I'm only 34, but I'm determined to never look older. I already look younger than most my friends in their late 20s!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Dark circles almost gone

    I don't have many dark circles, but the ones I do have are visible. The circles are near my left cheekbone and on my hands. Since I've been using the Dark Circle Corrector, the circles are almost gone.

    Thank you, doctors, for all the magnificent products you have invented to keep me looking younger. It's a great feeling since I just turned 68 yesterday.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Helping me stay 10+ years younger!

    I began using it less than a year ago when I noticed I was developing dark circles. At first, I only applied it at night and the circles stopped progressing. The last couple months I also have been using it in the morning and putting it on my whole under eye area where it is swollen a little. At 71, I know it will take time, but it does seem to be helping me stay looking 10+ years younger!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I have not seen any results or difference

    I have been using the product every day and I was really sure I would see results. I have not seen any difference in the bags and circles under my eyes. I will be sending the remainder of the product back that I ordered.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Apr 27, 2018

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hi Ann, I'm Sam from Beverly Hills MD. I am so sorry to hear that you did not experience the results you had expected while using BHMD Dark Circle Corrector. While many of our customers love the benefits of the Dark Circle Corrector, we do understand that it may not work for everybody. If you need any assistance with the refund process, just email me at Sam@BeverlyHillsMD.com and I can assist you right away! I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Dark Circle Corrector

    • Portland, OR,
    • Apr 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I turned 60 two months ago and only started having issues with circles and puffiness under my eyes. I have tried many different products with no success and just recently tried and discovered MD's Circle Corrector. I love the feel and how it soaks in with no flaking or clumping like some products. I find a big difference if I use it a bedtime, my eyes are less puffy when I wake up. Since I have only used it for a month I am looking forward to seeing the results after a few more. I am a true lover of all the Beverly Hills products and use as many as I can afford.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 108

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Dark Circle Corrector!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review