Read 230 Beverly Hills MD Dark Spot Corrector Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 11)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 129 4 star: 35 3 star: 4 2 star: 6 1 star:  56
Bottom Line: 72% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 111-121 of 230
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    This product works!!

    • By Judi Angelovich,
    • Wyoming,
    • Aug 25, 2015

    My hands looked terrible with a lot of brown spots. I tried the spot corrector and now one month later, the spots have faded significantly!\

    My hands look much better. I will continue to use & have already recommended to several friends. This is the FIRST product I have used that has shown NOTICEABLE results. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 2, 2015

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hi Judi, it is so great to hear that you have finally found a product that works for you! On behalf of Dr. Layke and the entire Beverly Hills MD family, thank you so much for your feedback.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Dark Spots Fade!

    • By Robin Janis,
    • New York City, NY,
    • Aug 22, 2015

    While I find the fragrance of the serum very strong, I have also noticed that after using half the bottle, the sun spots on my face have begun to fade. I have tried many other products that promise to work, but this is the first corrector that actually corrects! I use twice a day and rub in thoroughly. This product is the real deal.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Loving the Dark Spot Corrector

    • By Robin W.,
    • Aug 21, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started using the Dark Spot Corrector earlier this year and immediately saw a difference. I have continued to use it 2 times a day on my forearms and back of my hands and there are very few dark spots except for one quite large one on my forearm. I am in the sun every day and the corrector has kept the dark spots away.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Excellent

    • By Margaret Cusimano,
    • Slidell, LA,
    • Aug 20, 2015

    Very good but my budget won't allow it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 2, 2015

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hi Margaret,

      My name is Samantha at Beverly Hills MD. Thank you very much for your feedback, I am so glad you are happy with our Dark Spot Corrector! I understand your concern about the price. We only use the highest quality ingredients in our products, which may cost a bit more at times. However, we are always offering special discounts to our valued customers, so be sure to subscribe to our emails and check back for sales often! Thanks again.


  • Highly Effective

    • By Christine Chandler,
    • Great Britain,
    • Aug 14, 2015

    As a teenager in the 70's with acne the advice then was to let the sun get at the spots to dry them out. I now have big dark marks of sun damage as a result.

    So I tried laser treatment to remove them, it is very expensive and not what I expected. The promise was to remove my marks but after I recovered they were still there and only slightly lighter.

    Finding and using Beverly Hills Dark Spot Corrector has improved my sun damage far more than anything else I have ever used. I recommend it without reservation. Thank you so much for this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Wonderful product, gently lightens the dark spots!

    This is the first product that has lightened the dark spots on my hands - which were getting darker and darker as years went by. With just 3 weeks and 1 bottle, the spots are faint and I am hoping that the 2nd bottle will almost completely blend in so they will seem to have disappeared. I heartily recommend this product for anyone who hates to look down at otherwise lovely hands and see only negative signs of my eighty years and not the wonderful things these hands were involved in! Does make me feel well cared for to have smooth hands as the basis for a simple ring or two.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 24, 2015

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Barbara,

      It is so wonderful to hear about the results you are seeing with our Dark Spot Corrector on your hands! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback.

      -Samantha, Beverly Hills MD


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    A new loyal customer. Yippee, great products!

    • By Linda,
    • Hollywood, FL,
    • Aug 6, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have always tried to take care of my skin, especially the last five years living on the ocean in Florida.

    I saw an ad for the Dark Spot Corrector. I had previously used a product from a skin clinic that had 7% hydroquinone in it. Started reading about this chemical and found reports that it was not safe. I tried the dark spot corrector and have had good results with lightening these dark spots on my face. I use it faithfully with my day and night facial routine.

    I loved the product so much that I decided to try the whole line. They recently had a lip wrinkle product that came out and because I did not get my order in fast enough, it sold out immediately. I now keep a supply of everything I use.

    These are really good products at a great price. Thank you Doctors.

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • By Kathryn B.,
    • California,
    • Aug 4, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    The dark spot corrector works! I've tried many products and this is the first one that removed the dark sun-damage blotches on my face and hands. I love this much and have gifted this to many friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    No help at all!

    • By Brenda Ryan,
    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Jul 29, 2015

    I have used this product consistently and seem to have wasted $69.99 on a worthless product. I might do better to put face cream on my age spots!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 24, 2015

      Company Response from Beverly Hills MD

      Hi Brenda, my name is Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. I am so sorry to hear about your experience with our Dark Spot Corrector. While our product works for most, we understand that everyone's skin is unique. This is why we always offer our money-back guarantee. If for any reason you were not able to take advantage of this, please email me at samantha@beverlyhills-md.com so that I can take care of this for you right away. Thank you.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    10 Years Redeemed!

    • By Sparkles,
    • Highlands Ranch, CO,
    • Jul 28, 2015

    I received a bottle of the Spot Corrector from my Mother; while I care for and respect her, I was a little wary. I have been a stylist at a major retailer and had tried very expensive brands with no success. Desperate to regain the years I spent tanning, I tried the product.

    At risk of sounding like a 'too-good-to-be-true' review: IT WORKS! After two weeks, I began to see the spots fade. Now, some spots remain; but I honestly feel my overall facial appearance has been redeemed!

    My next quest for the brilliant Beverly Hills MDs would be to create a sunscreen/moisturizer so I can maintain my new skin. When I can master this type of cream and perhaps try more of the MD's creations, I'm having another Birthday party for all the years I missed!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    An unexpected awsome product!

    • By Angelica,
    • Michigan,
    • Jul 24, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I got the product for the first time, I totally doubted that I will have positive results on my face because I used too many products without favorable effects. However, after only two weeks, I had begun to really notice that some dark spots faded from my face visibly and a lightly natural glow appeared on my face too.

    Now keep in mind that it is extremely important to clean your face daily before applying the Dark Spot Corrector (night), and every weekend I had a diamond microdermabrasion too. Do not be confused! You do not have to do the diamond microdermabrasion weekly, but it helps a lot to accelerate obviously the results. Sincerely, I am not the kind of person to worship things or people, but the product has worked totally in my favor this time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 111-121 of 230

Write a Review for Beverly Hills MD Dark Spot Corrector!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review