Read 31 Bio Testosterone XR Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  29
Bottom Line: 3% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 31
Sort reviews by:

  • 19 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Total crap!

    • Kandahar, Afghanistan,
    • May 1, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried the "free trial" of both Bio Testosterone and Bio Muscle for what was supposed to be $6.95 per bottle, but ended up being $80 more than what was advertised! What they don't tell you is that in the "fine print" is taht you are signing up for a non-refundable, recurring monthly subscription, which is super shady to begin with. I am about to finish an 8 week cycle of both supplements and I have noticed NO SIGNIFICANT INCREASE of either muscle mass, strength, or muscle density.

    To further validate my findings, let it be known that I have been weight training 4-6 days a week for 60-90 minutes a session at 70-95% for the past 18 months, and I tried these supplements to help break a recent plateau, with NO RESULT!

    Additionally, I eat a balanced diet of complex carbs, vegetables, and proteins on a regular basis (with the occasional cheat meal). I also supplement with whey protein, fish oil, and multivitamins. The bottom line: These supplements are a hoax. They are a waste of money, so do not buy them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Ditto

    • St. Louis, Mo.,
    • Apr 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Everything negative I have read so far is absolutely true. I was told to pay only $5.95 for shipping for a free sample bottle of the product, 30 days later they hit my card for $87.95. If that wasn't bad enough, I find out I'm on autoship. I called customer service to cancel and they tell me it takes 30 to 90 days to see results after advertising people seeing result in the first week. After offering me every discount in the book and trying to sell me another product which is suppose to escalate results, they tell me I have to pay a $1.99 cancellation fee. If you haven't already ordered this product, I strongly recommend that you don't.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Total and complete, absolute rip off!

    I had to fight on the phone with the sales person to stop sending me Bio Testosterone packages.

    They were only supposed to send me a sample package as I understood which would be free or charge. However, they started to send me packages and charge me without my actual knowledge and willingness. They would rip me off through my credit card. Somebody in US must stop these kinds of ripoffs. Any superman out there?

    They shipped as it to me as a Trial-kit Free Sample as Bio Testosterone XR Value $5.95 USD, each box as a two boxes package for $11.90 USD. However, they charged my credit card $87.63 USD for 2 times. Tou do the math for this ripoff.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 24 people found this review helpful

    A big scam

    • Cape Coral, FL,
    • Mar 30, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I sent for a "Free Trial" for $5.95 on 3/11/16, with a cancelation privilege by 3/24/16. On 3/24/16 I called to cancel and was told I would have to pay the balance of the month's supply ($89.75) in order to cancel future automatic shipments. I wanted to return the balance of the pills, but was told they do not accept returns of opened bottles. So it is not a free trial at all. Stay away from this rigged outfit.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Class action suit?

    • Peterborough, Ontario, Canada,
    • Mar 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    My experience has been the same as many of the others reported here. It seems to me that this situation regarding BioTestosteroneXR as well as BioMuscleXR call for a class action law suit against this company.

    Is anyone out there willing and able to set up such a suit, or at least report this company to the appropriate authorities?

    Being from Canada I'd be quite handicapped in doing this.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Complete Theft

    • Pulaski, Tenessee,
    • Mar 14, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got the product 14 days after ordering and used it for a few days after with no results at all. I called the customer service number and spoke to "Dillon" and tried to send it back for a refund and got the same runaround as everyone else. He told me I had passed the guarantee time of 14 days and that they charged me the full amount on my credit card and that there was no supervisor and no way he could help me, After 25 minutes of fighting with him on the phone, they said I would receive a refund of $43.81 on my card, which is still not there. I am a business owner and deal with many companies and this by far is the worst!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Total and complete, absolute rip off!

    • Houston, TX,
    • Feb 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried to cancel seven days after receiving the product, and was told I could only cancel after I paid for the initial trial bottle, which was over $87.00. I told them I was well within the free trial period, but Steven told me that even through it was a free trial, I had to return the bottle unopened. I told them that I can't try it without opening it first, what you are saying is the billing is extended for 14 days. We hummed and hawed a few times while he lowered the price to $29.95, then to $19.95 and finally to $9.95. At this point, it was taking up too much of my time. The real RED flag was, he asked me for my credit card security code. I told him to use the same process he used to charge me the initial shipping. I refused twice, and after more humming and hawing, he agreed to charged my card the $9.95 without me giving him my security code.

    These people are a total and complete scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 23 people found this review helpful

    This Product should be banned.

    These people are scam artists. Poor, expensive product. Do not buy it, and read the terms carefully. Do not buy the Bio Muscle product either. How can you expect to get these results in 14 days? I am a former consultant for Health Canada and FDA.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Quackery

    • New Jersey,
    • Feb 3, 2016

    The only thing this product gave me is really bad smelling urine, and a monthly credit card charge.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Product sucks

    • Toledo OH,
    • Jan 2, 2016

    This product sucks. It is nothing more than a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Don't buy this scam

    I placed my order for the trial, and cancelled later. They charged my account $177.49 for the two bottles. They would not give my money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 31

Write a Review for Bio Testosterone XR!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review